hi die,
oh i see... u so active ar... now feeling better le ma??? ready to chiong for bb again? be strong ar... wat's ur next coming up plan?

i think all physical exercise can do la... but hor... except ml... bd... cannot do... later so intense, baby by right can implant de... then we shake so hard cannot implant properly liao...

joanne, I just checked the website on the kids run ..registration closed already: http://www.kidsrun.com.sg/.

die, welcome and do not feel dishearted. I heard from my best fren one of my pri sch fren also mc 4 times, 5 one a success.. so dun be dishearted.
BTW, did u see any chinese physician to tiao ur health?

Claire, try having the vegetable - Burdock to be included when u make your soup. Good for lowering the blood sugar I read.

harrow harrow harrow! good evening girls!

die, welcome welcome! yes, i agree with ohohjazz, do not be disheartened. i read about this lady who mc 17 times! and after that she conceived and gave birth to twins after ivf. quite an encouraging story eh? i like it!

wah calzz u damn on, go where fly kite? marina barrage? that has become kite central in recent months! fun not??

i am having some serious paranoia these days. keep thinking maybe hubbs' sperm cannot penetrate the egg, keep obsessing about whether my ovulation is lousy or not, keep wishing i had a window in my body to see exactly what is happening, if there is anything wrong, so i can correct it. mad right. haha!

shutter island was great, one of those films that mess around with your mind. the plot was fairly easily guessable though. i liked the haunting music, very scorsese! it's like, the scene would have been totally non-frightening and quite normal if u just look at it, but once the music comes on, it just freaks u out.

we had ayam panggang and bubur chacha for lunch, very happy! and my horrible parents booked themselves a tour to japan. we heard from them there's a travel fair at suntec. shiok la!

btw, i was reading on using egg whites for CM. sounds very scary leh, and definitely sounds like one of those things that can give me a nasty nasty infection. me no dare try :p

Hello everyone

welcome die !

Yaataa I think the egg white as CM quite disgusting to me leh somemore a bit of a fishy smell le.... yaataa I know how you feel because me too nowadays think whether this cycle still got O or no more liao....

Claire jiayou jiayou sames goes for Evelyn....

Evelyn I think the cough syrup is robitaussin and it is used to thicken the lining if I am not wrong....

Well Die dont feel disheartened me too had 1 MC and trying to TTC now. In the MC thread, 1 lady was sharing that her gynae gave her an encouraging situation whereby a lady MC 7 times before having 3 sons... something inspirational for us at least....

Crown what is the name of the shop and how much is it again? They have any branch?

hi gals...

thanks ohohjazz...
diabetes not scary to me... when u got enough knowledge on the disease and treatment is not that hard to control de...

i was telling JC, diabetes can still take bubble tea and soft drinks... i jus pass my sugar to the bubble tea maker then i can drink as much as i wan ma... then i jus change my soft drink to coke light or pepsi light... no sugar content and taste the same jus not that sweet onli...
even i make herbal tea, i use lots and lots of equal sugar and the taste is still sweet and nice... so is not so bad de... now everything becomes user friendly liao...

Vivi, I duno they got other branch or not. I left liao. It's jus below daiso. You can go IMM website to check the tenant listing

Brup, just had my home cook dinner.

Crown I think i very si pai is brewing medication using pot. 1st time brewing..yield 1/2 bowl onli...2nd time brew..like 1.5 bowl. Hack care lei... got medication to drink can liao. Next time must get hubby to remember to bring the medication pot for me. So much easier no need to waych over the fire.

Crown thanks for updating and informing.
Now I am staying at 2 places..wonder should i place the things at 2 bedrooms in the 2 different places or just my own place will do.

yaataa, i fly kite at punggol opposite my blk... bad choice, coz ytdy heavy rain the grass still wet and muddy... made us all dirty... haha

Ohohjazz, put at your house master bedroom west sector. I put it with my elephants. The pomengranate can open up one so write down your wish and put it inside ;)

the pomengranate is placed right inside the shop. Jus go straight in or jus ask the boss

Hi clarie
raining?? Where?? No single drop of rain i saw.. Hee..

Hi crown
alamak, shd asks u buy the promegranate for me as i seldom go imm and u stay so near to my mum place? Anyone going imm to buy? Can help me buy?

Hi yaataa
really know how to enjoy life ya.. Dun worry too much.. U just started ttcing..;)

hi ohohjazz
oh.. Too late to join.. Hmm but wonder can go there kapo kpo or not.. Scarly cannot go in..

just been to tcm.. She wants my hubby to take some medicine this time.. She feel my hormones look ok now.. So maybe got to improve my hubby spermie now..hee.. This is the first time he also need take chinese powder.. Keke.. Hope it can help his spermie to survive longer..;)

Me just finished cooking hasma....

yeah Joanne that is why I was asking whether got another branch to buy the pomengrate.... IMM also too far for me unless I go Tuas to do sales call....

Hello gals
i jus found out the shop name below daiso is called Kohong health care centre. Unit no is #02-48. but no contact no.. Anyone going, pls buy for me!! ;)

Crown,
I am stating I have 2 bedrooms at 2 different location lor. 1 at my own place and the other at my in-law's place. I stayed at both bedrooms at different days of the week.

Joanne,
Think should be a problem to just go and see see look look. Think they also go fair. When your hubby run, did u all go and support. Last year my hubby run and my son most ON even go and support and insist must wear same colour.

I checked with AMK there is a store, they said most likely got promegranate stock coming in next week, but not sure if it is the same design one as what Crown mentioned.

ohohjazz,
besides xmasnowy, are you the other Jasmine ah?
Haaa.. me and hubby also living a normadic lifestyle.. first half of the week will stay his parents and the 2nd half with my parents.. hahaa.. =P

Ohohjazz, it is best to put at your own house master bedroom.

Vivi and Joanne, too bad I dun have your hp number otherwise can SMS you all

hi crown,
so how.... today ur dh go shopping with u la...
enjoy ma? not so fan liao....

hi vivi,
ur weekend still got work phone calls disturb u ma? the iphone incident settle le ma?

now i very tired liao... sleepy no energy liao... dunno got strength bd later ma... haha...

Calzz,
cant exercise during 2ww?? haha.. i din noe that, i thot only when pregnant not too strenous exercise.. will keep tat in mind =P

JC,
ur hubby can try drinking cranberry juice for his UTI. i had UTI in Feb. and tat was when i was pregnant, n i din noe abt it. my doc gave me antibiotics, still askin me if i was pregnant, cos i din noe, so i told him NO. dunnoe if my antibiotics had anything to do wif my mc anot.. haiz!! anyway, was a bad experience. somemore very pain during urine. cant bd for the whole 2 weeks..

anyway, cranberry juice helps cure in UTI. can try 21st century. 100% concentrate. those selling in supermarket all added sweetener so not so effective. hope it helps!

JJ, Xmasnowy, me too.. i oso dun like to wear bra at home.. wear only when somebody else in ard.. haha.. but dun like to wear bra when breasts very sore esp tat time i was preg..

JJ,
maybe u have good news coming?? good luck.. =)

Crown,
sore breasts is normal
producing milk for ur baby.. saw on some pregnancy books tat says can wear sports bra instead.. cos more comfortable.

Claire, maybe u dun drink anything sweet before u go for ur test? that time i had my milo breakfast before i went for my urine test at the gynae, oso tested slightly diabetic. i got no history mah. subsequent week i went, i jus drink plain water then it was ok..

Ya Claire after we went to my mum's place, we watch movie Liao then go IMM. But I got tired at 8plus so we came back early. Jus now vomit my ramen out. Now lying on my bed, had terrible headache

vivi, if I'm gg there next week then let you know.

Crown take care hor.... if feel like want to vomit maybe can eat something sour to curb it... No worries if you go there la....

claire no loh the couple still think that it is our staff who stole it lor.... sian la have to settle this stupid case tomorrow....

I told the couple that it may also be the guests who took it ma .... she defended and said all her guests are christians so wont steal... then I feel like telling her my staff also buddhist le also wont steal la....

Crown it is like this lor....
we are in service line ma

then next time if she get married here and her husband disappear then also look for us la...

princess_june, actually its up to individual lah... some ppl say can some say cannot... my gynae say don't run around so i listen loh =p

crown, take care... standby some sweets with u...

claire, bear with it awhile more... dun sleep now... BD impt... hehe

ohojazz,

Tks for ur comforting words. So far i never hear anybody miscarry 4 times like me b4, gd to hear that someone in the same boat got success..tks will jiayou

TCM, western doc, fortune teller,accupuncture,IVF, Fengshui,everything try alrdy now sian jus natural la dun want to try anything liao

hi die,
my dh got this supplement he buy to enhance the effects of his exercise... contains high in libodo, is the contain that oyster is rich in... i told him eat before bd... he dun wan le... he so idoit de... he very uncooperative to have children de... so mad at him for this...

i've got frens who mc more than 4 times... hang in there...

hi crown...
ginger very effective... ur ms kicking in liao ar... can buy candied ginger or sour plums... see which u like...

Calzz,

I also was there when u fly kite, my hubby fly heli,,I the one with the chihuahua dog, n i playing swaveboard..did u see me?

die,
since u are able to concieve naturally a few times should be quite ok overall...maybe just need to go to TCM to strengthen your womb so call AnTai lor. BTW, why did u need to go through IVF since u are able to conceive naturally?

Die, is there other name which we can call you? ;)

sort of funny to call you by the Nick, keke

dun be dishearted, cheer up ok

gals, baby dusts to all of you. Catch it and put it under pillow

I am gg to zzzzz. Good night

swello!!!! me just came back from ironing my ah lao's work clothes. sunday night routine!

die and calzz, i guess u are both punggol residents now? i'll be there in a couple of years
claire, we got more and more neighbours le!

anyone knows what the GNC supplements for the men are called? i dowan increase libido one, just to strengthen the sperm. think if my hubbs extra libido, skali we no need sleep liao. cannot tahan!

i wanna bd tonight but still got blood. depriveeeeeeed!

Crown, call me D lor hee..tks for babydust..catch catch all put under my pillow..

Ohojazz,

I went thru IVF to make sure use the best egg n best sperm ma..still got 3 frozen embryo at kk but i dun want aldry ..jus try natural better la ..