Ceraine no need to rush la I actually wonder if pink will be ok for work because I am also in dark business suits..... then if I take black it will be another boring watch for me....

seee in dilemma liao

Hi gals, hope u all have a good time today.

tigerbb, me now then start to do laundry. I too like the sunshine smell on my clothes.

hey ladies, for who those went praying today, did u all see any red eggs today? How was the praying session? I bet u all had a wonderful time. I wished I could have joined in.

Its so quiet in this thread over the weekends. Everybody busy raping ur hubby ah? Haha. Enjoy ur session ah. hahaha.

Today didn't see any red eggs. It was raining heavily. We hang outside the temple for awhile then go back toa payoh Ya Kun sit down and eat something

Gers,I think zhuang ling shi,they dun clear d offerings lei.we offered sm offerings on thurs..it wasn't cleated by today.might not b safe to take d eggs....

yooooooooooo!! i am home!

had a great time meeting the girls, laughing and talking today. we went to mos burger for lunch, and i found out that we already have a 'baby' in our midst, need 2 hour feedings one lor :p

we didn't manage to get red eggs, but it was a good experience anyway!

i tried the circle ling from macpherson back home to serangoon, very crowded! but it was kinda fun, being able to ride on the new line the day it opens.

no raping of hubbs this weekend, too much BLOOOOOOOOOD. i told him this cycle our schedule is CD7, 10, 13, 15 and 17
after that we can just anyhow whack liao!

Hello ... yeah agreed we had a good time.... we should meet more often....

Ceraine maybe if next time got red egg just take the red egg and dont eat should be possible right?

me back home too...
how long was ur stranded in the temple?
the gals very nice de... decent decent except for yaataa... she like hyper active.... haha...

vivi, i also don't mind! i will even share my quilt with it.. haha!!

claire, u mai sabo me hor!! the way u say it, is like i am indecent! don't forget i got your handle (ba2 bing3), about the handbag charm and what u did to it! muahahaha! looking forward to meeting u again after u pass your tests

wow, you gals must have had a great time tdy! *envious* =p

my iui yesterday took a little longer than the last month and there was some bleeding... my gynae gave me cardiprin (aspirin) to take... i'm quite sceptical abt this med coz its actually meant for heart attacks and blood thinning... anybody took this before?

Yaataa you so cute ...

No la you not indecent la just a bit of the arty farty kind of pattern....

Calzz hope you feeling ok now....

vivi, thanks... i'm ok, just that after the failed attempt last month, i'm not pinning high hopes for this round...

vivi, me totally not arty-farty la.. ah lian i can understand, but where got arty-farty one! :p

calzz, oh no, the bleeding sounds painful! i think JJ also said there was some spotting following her IUI, so perhaps it isn't uncommon, and should be ok if there is no pain.

aspirin to thin the blood is not uncommon leh, but did you check with your doc if it's a MUST to consume?

Yaataa where got ah lian unless you admit you one la....

Sian la me Monday go back have to settle a stupid case. My ROM couple's guest lost an iphone and it is a VIP guest of theirs and they seems to think that my staff stole the phone....

Hmm but the guest left the iphone unattended on the table ma.... and forgotten all about it and realized the lost half way home....

yaataa, not painful but very bloated and constipated
... i called the clinic to check, they advised me to complete the med...

vivi, okok must have hope
you also don't give up... actally i'm not sure if i O natually coz i was given HCG jab the day before...

calzzz..
saiyang saiyang.
whereabout u did ure soiui and dosage?
bloatedness is WAY TOO COMMON, for iui, or rather for me.
u might wana take eggwhites to reduce the bloatedness.
if u dare not take it raw, then half cook will do the job, depending on how bloat u r.
but if u feel tightness in breathing, chestpain, muz seek medical help IMMEDIATELY!!!
bloatedness is part of symptom of OHSS.

may i know how many follicles u had?

after HCG jab, u will O 12-36hrs later.

take care and wish u all the best.

yaata,
i hvnt finish telling u my story u gone

anyway, met up with frd today and she was asking me to seriously consider abt IVF..

vivi,
dun give up hope lah.

i was still washing toilet at 11.10pm!
hack care lah, so what 2ww. for past so many mths, i've tried to avoid hsechores after 2ww.i guess juz hack care liao.

Yeah ceraine me stopped wasting my OPK liao Heck care la.....

now sian on Monday only .... can start to feel the Monday blues liao.....

ceraine, didn't know egg whites can reduce bloatedness... shall try half boiled eggs tmr...
did my iui with Dr Ann Tan, took clomid only, no puregon jabs coz there were quite a few follicles when she scanned at cd10 and she say dun wanna "wake" too many up, but sad to say in the end only 1 follicle grew big enuff
btw, what is OHSS?

Calzz no I did not ... Last cycle there was O because could spot thermal shift in my BBT but sadly until now no sign of O and no thermal shift....

Claire no o for you too? Today me in CD 25 liao .... sigh....

DH not back yet still at work.... anyway he dont have comments on what I do and where I go .....

u gals so late still awake? for me coz i "nua-ed" the whole day tdy so not tired plus waiting for mmy dh to come back from his marathon training... he dun let me go with him coz 2ww

i just finished bath!

ceraine, yeah lor, cos hubbs la (ugly man), in the end we go amk, eat tako pachi, eat one chendol and one bubur terigu, bought six 1A otah puffs and go ah ma house. next time we meet again la! skali we become weekly lovers.. lol.

calzz, hubby so late not back from marathon training yet? seriously is very disciplined! are u the very fit type also?

my hubbs is snoring le.. hehe

calzz,
u try if half boil helps.
the fertility nurse at Mt E advise before sleep take.
buy my gynae's nurse saw the way mine was over-bloating,suggested raw eggwhite for me as half boil does not help

i take from 4per day to 6per day, can u imagine that.tilli dreaded drinking it, at night. will wakie middle night to shhhh shhh lor.

vivi,
yah, this cycle, i very boh hiu too.
if its mine, it will be lah.
today dpo7, only some twitching pullling sensation nai.

yaataa, ya he very disciplined... i used to exercise often and i eat alot, but now every time 2ww never exercise... i put on 5kg liao so sad

ceraine, oh eat before sleep? perhaps i shd try now...

oh i just remembered, my nose was bleeding today also... may not be related to iui lah, just being paraniod...

hi calzz,
fully cook got no use... is too full liao... or u make milo hot hot drop 2 egg white in it la... can work too...

must eat egg white... will work de...
and the aspirin u got eat ma... dun scare, blood thinning is not so scary de... somemore ur dose should be very small...
my mil take blood thinning med... heavy ones... so i noe the effects on the body... is actually ok de... dun worry, somemore u so young... my mil is old le...

claire, hmm think i try half cooked first... heh
yup, i got take the aspirin... since the nurse say must complete i guai guai take loh... trying not to worry too much and just take

half cook dun work that well de... gals who pro in iui/ivf, they swallow raw egg white... really pei fu them...
but the milo method works for beginner...
and dun worry, will not tummy ache de... but immediately crack immediately use...

ok, i just ate my egg white... omg, my half cooked egg white turned out to be not so cooked... i gulped it down and nearly puked...

walau all u late night owls!! i just got up, preparing to go out watch shutter island with the whole family liao
hope the show is good! and seriously, where got people so weird, watch movie in the morning one? lol.

calzz, good job! keep it up k, i think raw-ish egg white is definitely one of those not so yummy foods la. but u will probably get more and more 'used' (numb) to the taste. jiayou jiayou!

eh ask ah, the egg white supposed to do what? just to reduce bloatedness? does it help in producing EWCM? cos i always don't have, if eat liao can have more, i don't mind :p

hi gals...
morning morning....

hi yaataa,
got la... ur family and u lorz...
ur parents very young ar?
ur like got alot of activities le...
so close le... i so envious...

yaataa, i read on net that the eggwhite can be inserted into the V to act as EWCM. But to me sound too raw.

According to Ceraine, eggwhites taken ofter O suppose to reduce bloatness.

Ya, this morning i login surprised to see so many postings.

anybody havent add me in ff yet???

i dun rem who say i havent add her in msn liao... can delete me then readd me ar... can add a msg say from 2ww...

teo_claire @hotmail.com

Claire, you usually have late O?
Saw on ur FF u are into CD30 already. I am in CD23 waiting for the O also. last night just saw a faint line.