hi ohohjazz,
havent yet... thinking wat i wanna eat wor... hee...
u le... u also wake up so early....
my temp rise again this morning but still havent O yet... and opk also -ve... so i think is accurate... sian hor... can track and track....

wah... good... faint line means dark line coming wor... ya lorz... my LP should be abt 14 days... so cycle is 42days... now day 30 liao, should have O liao... didnt O means not O-ing liao... but temp is up.... so af also not coming...

Ohohjazz,yah..I read it previously...they treat it as preseed..oh so gross!!!
But surprisingly many got preggy hor.

Yaata..u wana ewcm, try grapefruit juice.
K,me at cruise...going to b boring I think..haha

hi ceraine,
enjoy ur cruise wor... must play hard ma... gg with dh onli?
egg white provides a good condition for egg yolk to grow... i think naturally can protect sperm like that... logical hor..

Ceraine, nice to go cruise what..lotsa of food to eat. Which cruise u going? Virgo?

Me multitaking now...fried pumpkim kueh, mopping floor while waiting for the laundry to finish. :p
Later going to cook curry chicken for lunch as per son request. I am like a maid on weekends.

Crown, hubby forgot to brew the medication pot back for me.. so I need ur help on using the pot to brew... so just have the water cover the herbs in a large pot? Mine like lotsa of herbs. Wonder can use pressure cooker or not :p

hello morning !!!!

Ohohjazz and Claire we all can be cycle buddies leh because all of us are waiting for O to come .... maybe O gets delay because of traffic jam liao ke ke ke actually I am CD 27 liao and ohohjazz CD 25 and Claire you CD 30....

this cycle sure going to be a long long one....I even stop using OPK liao... but funny la today temp is at 36.18 at 10.15 a bit tad too low than my usual days lor....

ohohjazz my faint line happened many yonks ago but still never see 2 dark lines...

yay... vivi...
we all cycle buddies...
it happens de... give up using opk... but i very curious must test till see something... else i will stare at the data and wonder if i O yet...

got drop is good ma... then wait for a rise... hee... this morning my bbt rise by 0.3...
i got so excited go up ff update... end up, no ovulation yet... haiz... never mind lorz... i find bd more tax-ing then opk... so jus decided to bd every 4 to 5 days... at least weekly not so bad... hopefully sperm can stay as long as that...

Claire yeah I peeped at your chart just now and was surprised that you update FF so early....

Me too never see before the 2 dark lines in OPK because first time using so a bit sad la no chance to see yet as of now.... Sperm can last about average 3 days but of course there are always some miracles as in the life span of the sperm in our body...

claire,
FF will only update whether had O aft 3 elevated temp rise.
so dun gan cheong, coz u could have O, since rise of 0.3!
but if yest din BD, tonight BD k?
else tmr nite ba.

jia you!

Hello gals
so many posting suddenly.. Sigh.. Guess my this cycle is gonna fail again as bbt drop alot already... Shake head..

Hi calzz
ur hubby going for the coming may maraton? My hubby too.. He has been training weekly.. Really peifu him.. Same like u.. Always cant exercise due to 2ww..end up put on wait.. Sigh..
Yes, i can answer ur question abt asprin..i was asks to take when test bfp..the purpose is to make sure the blood can flow to our womb more smoothly.. I worry too last time as they say if u cut urself, the blood will keep flow..anyway, ur intake is little so dun worry too much.. Jiayou for this cycle..;) btw, how much u spend for the iui procedure?

Hi ohohjazz
u so steady.. Really can cook.. Where u get the receip for the curry ? Me decide that i shd train up my cooking skill every sunday afternoon since is too hot to go outside.. Now can only know how to make noodles soup with fishball etc.. Next week intend to cook some porriage but not sure wht other other dishes to make to go with it? Any suggestion? I can only think of egg now.. Easier dish.. Keke.. Ur son so lucky to hv a can cook mum .. Unlike me.. Lousy mummy.. Sigh..

enjoy ur weekend and tomorow gonna be monday blues.. So sadz..

Ohohjazz, for my herb is use 3 bowl and boil till left 1 bowl. So my 3 bowl of water is enough to submerge all herb. I will let the water boil first before I put in the herbs then lower the flame. Cover the pot if you dun the smell to spread to the whole housE

Hi joanne,
for me cook curry using premix. Just add chicken and potatoes will do and stir. Lazy man method. :p Eggs can fried with lotsa of things lor.. like chooped onions, shedder carrots, cai po. I also fried egg+meat at times.
U intend to cook plain porridge? Side dishes can have stir fried cabbage/vegetables, hotdogs, steam mix fishpaste with meat. Weekends, Can try cooking pasta also..if u have oven, can try bake rice or heat up pizza with can soup..easy. I lazy one..usually go for easier dishes. 3 dishes for meals traditional meals.

Calzz and Joanne, wah..ur hubby so on..running which one? My hubby last run which I sabo him is the 10Km Human race. Up coming is my son Cold Storage run, his 1st run - 800m.

Joanne slowly learn cooking la.... me too dont know how to cook a lot of things but learn slowly... ironic la my dad is a great cook but me only learn a bit ....

If you are referring to plain porridge, can steam minced meat and stir fried some beansprouts or vegetables.... Hmm then I also like luncheon meat when it comes to plain porridge yum yum.....

Not necesary to use big big pot cos the water will be very shallow then can't cover your herbs. My herbs is brew 2 times one

Actually cooking is very easy, jus lazy to prepare and wash only.

Curry is really very easy. I never cook before one also suceeded in my first attempt

Hi ohohjazz and vivi and crown
thk u for ur advise.. Hmm.. I ever try pasta last time for dinner.. Really easy..;)

wah ohohjazz, ur son can eat curry? Steady.. My son cant take spicy food yet.. My hubby is running only half maraton organise by adidas huh.. The sun down marraton.. Running at night.. Wah.. Ur son also can run? He runs with his dad izzit?i seldom see my son run.. Haha.. Maybe after we move house then can spend more time with him..;)

Hi Joanne, my son is motivated by the run as his classmates going also. To me as long as he is okay.. I am ok. Just need to get him to exercise as he is overweight..32kg.
BTW, my son is trained to eat spicy food like laksa, curry all these since 2..my mum gave him.

Was looking at the wedding photoshots of Ceraine and Yaataa... very beautiful. I told my hubby, I feel like taking wedding photoshots again..ahah..mine now looks so outdated.hahah

Yaataa, u just married last dec 09 or early this year..so fast trying for baby. Good

hi all... having quick lunch now... so sad my 1week vacation over tomor have to go back work.

my dh has been giving me the face cos I everyday laze around during the 1 week break... he like expecting me to make over the whole hse while I'm on this break. will ask me what I do whole day...

luckily I work, think can't tahan his questioning if I stay at hm.

anyway my breast feels super sore man... this is the sorest I've remembered it being... till have to wear bra at home (which I normally don't) just to relieve some soreness...

Have you done your e filing ... Funny wensite asked me not to file since my company helps me to file liao....

so no need liao right?

wowow... u all really had a gd time out there yest...
sorly, didn't make it to join u alll.......
Me hving some domestic problems these few wks leh.....
DH got some health prob... so bringing him for some tests.... So now his family members are very worried abt him...n control his food intake....
Tomorrow me bring him for health testing so test if he is alright mah....
Now i can only pray his health is gd loh... make put my ttcing plan aside for the time-being le.....

U gals continue to jiayou... I'll be back to ttcing if my DH is well & healthy....

ya I asked dh to don't touch! cos his hand was sneaking up to the chest area & I had shouted at him to don't touch!!

Hi Claire,
Sorry tat I lost ur no cos I update my iPhone software. Today CD14, is my 1st try opk...there is 2 pink line,1 very obvious n the below one is not tat dark but can c the line. If tonite den I bd,can I stil catch the boat cos rushing to go out now?

hi JJ,
we all awaiting ur good news le... when u gg for blood test? now dpo wat liao ar?

hi JC,
is it diabetes? how come now then noe ur dh got prob?
dun worry... keep positive...

claire... i'm not sure if it is diabetes.... But u are indeed v clever....
He got UTI 2-3 wks ago... doc say got some glucose in his urine but it may be due to the gems bring the sugar w them cos the gems feed on the sugar....then took antibotic liao & recover for abt 1 wk.....
Then yest, UTI again... so when see doc again.... doc give him higher dosage of antibotic & ask him proceed to go for bloodtest...
So i book health screening for him tomorrow & will be accompanying him...
I just hope he is fine & healthy now....

hi claire today is day 24 of this cycle. my af usually come on day 29/ 30. so I will first test HPT this sat as my blood test is scheduled on 26apr, mon.

crown - is yrs like super sore? like slight touch also pain?

JC ar... i jus got diagnose with diabetes too...
LOL, lucky guess...
but mine not so serious... cos my urine is ok...
ur dh prob do have... glucose in urine is type 2 diabetes... doc will give him at least one strong or even 2 types medication to control de... then will monitor for abt 3 mths, see if medication works... then if not good enough will use insulin jabs to control...

for me, no medication yet... controlling diet... so i changed my drinks to coke light or pepsi light... drink so much also never mind cos use sugar substitute... and now i use equal sugar... and control fruits intake lorz... increase veg intake... i some more very young le... haiz... i also dun really eat unhealthy stuffs de... but i do have weakness for fried food... one small bar chocolate i also cannot finish... imagine like that i also will have diabetes... crazy rite...
anything through the genes strand mine is genetic de... wat to do...

wah JJ... so fast sia... now ur bbs sore is too soon for pms le... prob preggy liao... now is implantation liao ma...wah.... so exciting...

is it? my PMS usually appear 1week before af arrival too... I got no implantation spotting but I googled
& read that not all woman will experience implantation spotting

I don't really want to hope to much. my thinking not is 50% pass 50% fail type. cos sometimes the body unconciously will mimic preg symtoms unknowingly that what happen to me when I was ttc for 11mths.

Vivi,
Yah tonite will definetely bd n use the preseed for the 1st time. My last cycle is 35days guess my O shd be cd16. I've been taking cough syrup for few days n heard tat it'll aid conceiving,I'm still having dry cough n causing me headache thus worried cannot fully concentrate bd

Can i join in the chat?
Im finally having the courage to ttc again after 4 miscarriages and 1 failed IVF. If no news by next year will start adoption plans liao...

Good luck everyone ;)
BTW can/cannot exercise during 2WW? Cuz I have step aerobic class on Fri and kickboxing class on Sunday plus I climb up the stairs to 12 flr everyday and 30 sit-ups daily. Some pple say ok to carry on exercise during 2WW some say no lei..I hope can lor.. if no baby at least can be slim ma...

Hi die
what a user name u use.. I hv two mc via two iui too. How old r u now? Is better not to exercise during 2ww since u r ttcing. My tcm say brisk walk is ok but not run.. All the best..

Hi jj
gd news on the way.. Congrat.

Hi ohohjazz
may i know more abt the kids run? How can him participate? Buy a shirt? Can we go in too? Or we must buy the shirt too? Ur kid going to particpate all 4 activities or only the run?

juz got up from a nap... so tired, went to fly kite this morn!

ohohjazz & joanne, yup my hubby running the sundown one... actually i also sign up, but i cannot train, so i guess i may skip it... *waste money*...

joanne, i'm so relieved to read ur post on the aspirin, at least i can take it in peace... thks! guess i juz have to be carefull not to cut myself... are u referring to the whole cycle this month? If yes, i spent abt $1k plus... if juz the iui procedure alone, i spend abt $600 including sperm washing and HCG and medications... dare not see my credit card bills next mth!

JJ, pray very hard that u will strike!

Hi Claire, Joanne

Actually 'd-i-e' are 3 letters from my name..not meant to be sad or offensive..

U can find me in a few other forums too..adoption, IVF forums etc..