girls, paiseh i am so MIA tonight, me watching 7 swords with hubbs on demand tv!! not bad, quite nice show
ceraine, me hp in the room, later i will sms u back! now we can be sms buddy liao also
okie, sat we firm up 1pm? we will meet outside lee hwa at mrt station, then decide on where to eat. don't tell me duck, roast meat, everything until saturday hor, later i whole day dreaming about all the yummy food. hehe.
macaroons, please don't feel that your body 'bu zheng qi'! although i also feel a bit pissed off, thinking my body come and deceive me and betray me, in the end still need to suck up to it for one day a nice healthy bb will come from it! don't worry k, we be fast friends and support each other
claire, i agree that u should please hubbs now! remember your ku rou ji from last night? time to employ it now!! quick, pull out the sandwich! tonight's drink will be replaced with guinness stout with raw egg hehe.
tigerbb, tonight is so cool, i am going to 'warm' myself up later, in the most 'traditional' way, BODY HEAT! haha!