tiger, i only know simple dishes... if need tips, claire will always help de...

bye... enjoy ur evening...

me no expert in cooking lorz... half bucket onli...
the ovulation strips too cheap liao thats y never darker than control de... mid stream de strip very often also not darker than control but at least the colour more obvious... i like the smiling face the best... haha...

baby dream...
i asking someone i noe to service my aircon le... u got budget ma? can ask too... when u be home? i make appt with him then he dun need run 2 times, since our house so close...

wowoowo....next time can u all share with me then i can cook some dishes also
i only noe fried rice and noodles, fried simple vege....
Bye babydream

vivi,
if u r unsure if you have indeed O, test out using clearblue.
this will allows u to gauge at which indicator of the online version shows +ve.

when i tested +ve opk this mth, wasnt quite sure too coz i expect the line to be darker. it was around or slightly lighter than control line.
but bingo, i got it.

so its good to confirm with clearblue.

yaata,
will add ure hp shortly and will drop u a sms.
yah...do lunch. eat what yah, baobei?

ure darling so sweet hor.soak yourself in this love showers as much wor. coz when bb born, normally wife downgrade to # 2.

me too. drive me to temple to pray, and went back to work.after that picked me up after i done with TCM, except i have to wait for him 1hr...zzzzZzzz...

realli sleepy now, but so much to be done.

Yaataa and Ceraine what time you meeting for lunch?

Hmm yeah maybe I should get that...haiz more money spent again hope this is worth it...

vivi,
definately will help one.at times u unsure,it will come in handy, rather than guessing and miss the boat.
lagi not worth right.
1 pcs abt 8bucks i tink, in exchange for a bb u've desired so long.

anyway, i duno wats up with me.
though already tested +Ve on friday(cfm with clearblue) i am getting slight ewcm yesdae, and today stretchy CM.
will test opk again.

not sure wat time meeting yaataa for lunch.probably will meet along with the other girls.u can meet us for lunch?

hi vivi,
never mind lor... we wait for u...

hi ceraine,
so how's ur opk result???

i finished dinner liao.... so sleepy... like can sleep liao... >.<

yo! today me early come back.. but hvent bath cos hv to wait till DH bath le then i bath...
My DD so sad cos she cannot hug &amp; kiss me. Worse i told her tonite till thur i cannot sleep w her too....so she is sad n keep on asking me y y y...

Hope by fri, no swell then maybe it's not mumps liao...

I better stay away from u all 1st.. don't want to pass to crown woh.... U pple enjoy urself woh!

got go see doc liao.... gp doc... gave me 3 days mc.
my is lower ear n right face abit swell... now i think not so pain le....
Don't know whether is it just too heaty or mumps leh....
Hv taken the antibotic le... maybe not so painful le.

claire,
strange le, today considered DP03(if in fact i o on cd18),3 days post ), i still have visible lines.i mean not those dark lines or super duper faint kinda
out of 10, i would say 4.
visible lor.

yesdae got bd lah.will monitor if darkens, tmr shall bd again.

strange!normally dpo2, line should disappear right?

ya loh... nv in my life got 3 days mc from GP leh. 1st rec'd 3 days mc...

but this yr really not a gd yr loh... i've removed wisdom tooth early this yr, gotten 5 days mc.. now is this suspect mumps.

hi ceraine...
thats great wor... normal surge usually last 2 days... if more also can de... prob ur test strip sensitive... prob on clearblue, already no smiling face liao...

me jus now test got faint line... and my bbt drop le.... from yst 36.13 to today 35.77... is a super huge drop... maybe got chance of ovulation... but clearblue no smiling face... see tomolo have ma... jus now i ask my DH to bd today... he ask me if tomolo can ma... somehow i feel that he's jus entertaining me onli... haiz...

claire,
good meh?friday and sat i already tested +ve le.
nevermind lah, haha, juz bd lor, tmr, coz this wee mrning bd le.
hubby become expert liao, he say where got +ve so long one.

O is determined by thermal shift upwards, not downwards.a shift of minmum 0.5 indicates a good O, generally.
also, a bbt dip signals the shift might take place next day.
rightfully, BD should take place on the dipping days.

shower ure darling with whatever honeys and sugary words he wants lah, seduce him, tempt him, treat him like emperor later so he will be in mood to do.

ganbette!!!!

have le... at first when i reading up on opk surge... i tot typically can be a few hours to 24hours... then i clarify with my doctor... he says is possible for opk to last for up to 3 or 4days... he says we prob caught it in between wor... but 2 days and above is consider good O...

JC tcm also say 2 days is good... so wat the docs say is consistent le...
really hope i can O...
i see the drop in temp and faint line... also think thermal shift coming liao... today should be a good day to bd... before the surge...

Claire,
that's a huge temp drop wor. just bd loh in case miss the boat. hehe even if no ovulate also can enjoy ma.

the smilely face u all talking abt only shows up when ovulation is about to take place within next few days or on day itself de? will it show smilely face for a few days?

claire,
got sexy lingerie?
need not be reveal lots of butt or boobs.as long u feel he will be turned on kinda...

macaroons,
the last info was 1.30pm, not sure if firm.
crown/yaata, pls confirm

heeh...show u girls my 3hr hard labor yesterday :)
3851870.jpg

hi mararoons,
smiling face is shown a day or two before ovulation and on ovulation... usually smiling face will show for 2 days de... a few gals on the forum already verify liao...

hi JC,
my DH very lazy de... mostly now married liao is i rape him de... so lazy sia...

thanks ceraine.
we'll wait for either yaataa or crown to confirm ba.
did u spend a long time doing the watch? looks fab!

Claire,
thanks for explanation. think might go get it and prepare for next cycle. at least it's more clear cut than looking at lines.

Macaroons,
hmm, was looking for ppl to chat on MSN, all mia tonite

thanks for the compliments
i guess about 3hours, was multitasking chatting with claire and crown, watching tv, surfing web too.
this was a pre-order from an ex-colleague.

u can check out watson, sometimes they have buy 7 free 2 strips at about $68.
don't have to use it every mth lah, juz on days you unsure will be good enff le.

ya.. my tcm say ovulation abt 2 days would be gd.... but i also read from website some pple ovulate 3-4 days de...
Ceraine... jiayou, work hard every alter day woh!

Claire, don't care lah.. just rape him cos u need his little soldiers to conceive woh...
Just humtumb 1st! once u suceed, u don't need him anymore loh... i mean don't need to rape him anymore in future...

ceraine,
weather so cooling, think all preparing to go to bed le.
u mean u can do that in just 3 hours and at the same time multi task. so peifu loh. I for sure will give up halfway de. =p

I shall go frequent watsons from now on. hope they will have sale so I can get it ready for next cycle. just pray hard it won't be anovulatory again.

macaroons,
when i first started , i took nearly 5hrs whilst watching taiwan show, and did till midnight 3am. bu she de to sell it off, so i am wearing it.
this posted piece is my 3rd piece le, already got the hang of it.
but too timeconsuming for this design.other watches about an hr can finish liao.

wont lah, next mth will guai gaui O liao, dun worry

so sian hor...
all of ur now ur DH keeping ur company ar??? now onli 10pm... means i need to wait another hour plus before my DH is ready to be seduce le... i tired liao... sleepy liao...

claire..
no yah, me in study room..mine in living room..both occupying own pc.
y not u join him and pei ure mil watch tv.
he might be touched and later guai guai succumb to you...

girls, paiseh i am so MIA tonight, me watching 7 swords with hubbs on demand tv!! not bad, quite nice show

ceraine, me hp in the room, later i will sms u back! now we can be sms buddy liao also

okie, sat we firm up 1pm? we will meet outside lee hwa at mrt station, then decide on where to eat. don't tell me duck, roast meat, everything until saturday hor, later i whole day dreaming about all the yummy food. hehe.

macaroons, please don't feel that your body 'bu zheng qi'! although i also feel a bit pissed off, thinking my body come and deceive me and betray me, in the end still need to suck up to it for one day a nice healthy bb will come from it! don't worry k, we be fast friends and support each other

claire, i agree that u should please hubbs now! remember your ku rou ji from last night? time to employ it now!! quick, pull out the sandwich! tonight's drink will be replaced with guinness stout with raw egg hehe.

tigerbb, tonight is so cool, i am going to 'warm' myself up later, in the most 'traditional' way, BODY HEAT! haha!

yaata,
i like d way u phrase sentences..traditinal way..body heat...
see, told u liao. dun need oyster to boost ure hubb sex drive one.u r the generator..haha
k, 1pm lee hwa.

either we go for light snacks and swarm our way to temple. after that can chat chat at a nice cafe...but seriously tpy, got nice cafes meh?i doubt

oh becos they watch channel 8... and i super anti singapore production de... regardless english or chinese... i super anti... i feel is their acting is crap and very bad influence...
i go for csi, ncis, bones, criminal minds... all seasons i watched twice liao... or hongkong drama, new or old... else watch cookery or health and education network... if nothing to watch i go for animals documentary... even scooby doo...

aiyah claire,
its not about the show..its about bonding and closeness.

yaata, haha..k..not forgetting their icecream on bread...
i was craving for STEAMBOAT this evening lei...
shit..hungry liao..didnt take much dinner juz now.

all asleep already? My eyes still wide awake. My family situtation now is each glue to own PC/notebook.

Despite of raining just now, i feel the whole room hot so now in aircon environment. My room got afternoon that's why needs time to cool down.

I got myself another new ceramic pot to brew my herbs. The old one I would try to find time to go and service it.

yaataa, me too like Old town since I 1st encounter it in Malaysia during the Mar trip. Somehow I do not know why in S'pore i seldom visit cafe..but in oversea i will.

morning girls!! what a satisfying night!! first, i had my way with hubbs, then i fell dead asleep like a log. it was wayyyyy too early when my alarm went off this morning!

the only thing that's cheering me up after a long day at school would be yuki yaki at marina square later tonight! yay!

yep, ohohjazz, i loveeee old town cos the coffee is so nice, smooth and most importantly, GAO!

Ceraine,
tat watch very nice!
Complete in 3hrs, li hai de lor....

Ohohjazz,
my hub room also has afternoon sun. But the good thing is there's heavy downpour last evening till night!!!

Yaataa,
ya la, h n ur hub, no need oysters or wat la.
Ever so onz sia!!

btw u ladies mtg at 1pm thus I won't be able to join as the bb shower is at 3pm.

nx one I sure to join!