yaataa,

bb comes when lest expected!

Imagine those young kids, in order not to be unwed mothers, thinking by jump n clean up aft the act, but end up still strike, so .. ;)

when young, i dun like wor.
then as get older, quite like it.
haa..

Jasmine,
ya, my kids i also plan, if can, to have names of flowers! for girls la.

boy cannot of coz. hee..

ohohjazz,
same as mine la.
think my tcm see my temp, will faint.
coz this cycle as compared to last cycle, really...

Yataa.. *hugs* must be optimistic. As long as don't see AF, then still got chance. One of my friend's AF didn't come and she tested negative on DPO19. But one week later it was positive and she had just given birth! :-D As for cycle going haywire, mine started going haywire when I start to TTC. My husband thinks it's due to stress. But how not to be stressed right! Tsk tsk.

Anyway.. Date Night is awesome!! Will make you laugh and laugh.

Crown.. cheer up!! I think now is the time for you to make yourself the most important person to you. Don't care about whether your pils is excited or happy for you. If they don't treat you differently then ignore that. What's most impt is you treat yourself differently. Btw, as for your hubby's reaction, I was just chitchatting with my hubby about the forum and all and he said that maybe your husband is just relieved and like tired out after trying for so long? And not that he's unhappy or unexcited abt it. Maybe later on during the pregnancy he'll be more excited. I guess it's not easy for men too. Anyway, just go enjoy being pregnant. Indulge and pamper yourself. Go shopping, read good books or funny comics, watch trashy soaps on tv and eat nutritious food like chocolate (;-p cos chocolate has calcium too)! This is your time to enjoy! :-D As for household chores, maybe go talk to your hubby about it again. Doing laundry isn't good when you are pregnant or ttc cos you'd have to carry the laundry basket, bent over the washing machine etc and hang the laundry.

Just sharing with you all, when i got my son donkey years back that cycle I Oed around CD40+. Because I took my temp, I can tell my gynae when I Oed lor.

My colleague who only got menses 3 months once also managed to have a boy and a gal. So do not be discourage.

hihi Tigerbb........

thanks thanks.....ya i was very worried when the TCM say tat...
hmmm ger , actually i have seen gynae liao like i mention to u tat time but still no luck....very depressed

Hihi crown , congrats to yr BFP, hmmm can i check with u , u mentioned u bought a pair of elephants can i noe where u ger it de?? thanks so much

joanne,
er, i din use opk wor. :p

perhaps, at times, with opk can at least gauge if i might be o-ing hor. :p

ohohjazz,
i like camellia!

Yasmin sounds good also hor.

haa.. i'm thinking so so far! :p

hhahah ohohjazz, you so cute, even go and source for bb names for girls!!

my hubbs insists he will call the baby Jake if it's a boy, and Jade if it's a girl. Best if it's long2 feng4 twins! then i told him, both sounds the same, how to differentiate?

he said, call once then both will come running! LOL

tiger, welcome!! don't be depressed la, i guess indulging in your fave stuff will perk u up.

seriously girls, this morning i was very depressed. i felt like shouting and crying and i was really peeved when informed of the last minute meeting.

but after having a nice huge breakfast, and also reading the encouragement from you girls, i feel so much better!! THANKEW!

Can i check with u all....for the BBT normally is it must at least 36. something for normal day? and when P it will be at least 37.00?cos my BBt for normal days only 35.6 like tat...

tiger, think for bbt everyone's one is different. i guess most of us have 36.XX pre-O, and about 36.4X and above for post-O temps ba.

but u see crown, she has a generally lower bbt, her pre-O temps are somewhat like yours, also strike liao! that being said, i guess you should get yourself checked for hypothyroid which causes lower bbt.

hihi yaataa.......some time i did try to use my work or other thing to stop me from thinking so much.....but still cannot...haiz....i have been ttc for 1 year plus liao.....alot people asking me till i dun noe how to ans

tiger_baby,
its good to have high temp but not a must.

i have a fren when bfp was only 36.48 i think.
crown temp when bfp was 36.6 though now has raised up la.

Hi Tigerbb,
sorry to tell u, i got an ex-colleagues who is a malay, she is also called Yasmin. so it sounded malay lor. and i tink Yasmin is the name for a tablet for ttc or prevent getting pregnant.

so better tink twice.

princess_june,
oh ya, think malay like this name alot too.
then i changed my mind.

yes, i also recall there's this bcp called yasmin lor. haaaa

camellia will be nice.
actually i have some names i tot quite nice too de.
but well, got to wait to strike the see which name suits better!

Hello gals me just back from a fulfilling breakfast, checking out soon and going back to reality....

JC my name is Veralyn in FB hor...

Yaataa dont be upset if your O is on CD 25 then not yet la.... wait for a while.... Well if you find that your cycle is not so accurate now then could it be that you have been drinkning a lot of cold water or taking a lot of cold stuff? Or could it be stress also?

If this is the case, then should cut down hor... last time I also dont care see I ended up in MC... not saying you will la but after this, I became more careful... Have you tried Bai Feng Pills or TCM it helps too....

Tigerbb the name yasmin reminds me of the pill leh... hee hee

For me if got boy then the initial starts with E since my hubby is also an E and if girl then start with V same as mine....
if only la now too early to say liao.... but talking about baby names, now the people all give very funny names to their babies.....

Welcome tiger!!! actually to say if you O late must really depends on your cycle ma... For my cycle it is an average of 33 days and my O is on CD 20 but doesnt mean it is not ok le.... I searched from the web and mostly said that cycle days is normal for 28 days - 34 days.... as long as each time cycle days is quite similar (plus minus a bit) should be ok la.... also the luteal phase more than 10 days all ok la.... dont worry so much ok?

vivi,
i dreamt of u, or rather, ur nick n name lor.
quite stupid dream though.

dreamt that u say u only in this thread coz u ttc.
when preggy u will forsake us and proceed to jan bb thread! haaa..

though know u wont forsake us, but the later part proceeding to jan bb thread sounds good hor. ;)

Ya lor... then must call something easier to call.. or else ended up being pronounced wrongly oso no good.. keke :p
and something easier to spell and write.. if not, ur baby will have a hard time learning how to write his name and the chinese name not too many 笔画oso.

lol tigerbb, your dream really damn gao xiao leh. this shows one thing, which is that we girls are such a big part of your life that even when you are sleeping, you got us on your mind!

yes, proceeding to jan mtb thread will be great! we must ALL migrate there together k?

aiyo, skali i anovulatory this cycle, lol. then i am the one poor soul left here!

i got a student named camilla, she is very very pretty, but super lazy!! one name i tell u CANNOT is weijie, all the weijie in our school very naughty/lazy one! so the running joke is that the teachers here NEVER call their kids weijie!

Aiyo you think of me too much liao ... how come I will forsake you all ..... somemore the January 2011 thread not up right yet? If I managed to strike at least I have baby dusts to give you all and encourage you all leh....

But now nothing wor for you all yet.... need to catch Crown's baby dust .... keke

I also feel a little stress le just recently the Qing Ming when I go and pray my FIL, my MIL ask him to bless me with a grand SON le... see she is the typical zhong nan qing nu lor.... sian ....
She thought I dont understand their Hakka dialect but somehow or rather I can understand a bit but I always pretend I dont know....

oic thanks tigerbb...Vivimummy...the TCm really scare me when he say tat.....i thought something wrong with me...
hmm have u gers done hormone test before ?? hpw is it like?

yaataa,
we will grad today to jan 2011 thread de!

ya manz. wahahaha..
think of u all too much!
yet to meet u all can dream with names! :p

vivi,
well, hack care la.
whether boy or girl, we sure happy hor.

Hmm funny la tiger my TCM physician never say something like that. She say it is perfectly normal to have a 33 days cycle the other time I asked her.... she say all girls have different cycle days la....

I bought my elephants at Fu lu shou, I think at $38. Remember to put them in th west sector of your room then stroke 3 times on the trunks every night before you slp :)

Yaataa is right. My temps vey low one. Before operation, my temp never over 36. Only after that,it start to increase

crown,
haa.. the stroking part, i always forgot sia!

yest after "ot", i cant get up ma.
so i ask my hub to help me stroke 3times each.
end up he stroke alot of times, and the way he stroke is like stroking a pet lor. -_-"

but cute la. at least he willing to 敷衍 me to stroke. :p

yaataa,
agreed. weijie sounds so naughty hor.
when schooling those fren with names like weijie, are the bad boys of the schools lor. -_-"

vivi..indeed Camilia reminds me of Prince Charles and Princess Diana.

Crown at least u know your health is improving

Not sure if you gals have tried the ring thing predicting how many kids you have and also the sex of the kids in sequence. Most of my colleagues tried quite accurate. But then hor, if hubby and wife no of kids differs Oopps...also no movement quite disheartening one.

Yaata,
wouldn't suggest u rake pineapple or cold stuffs to induce menses.
Share w u smthg which might bring u sm hope.
When I preg in nov,my bbt was high,but smhw I couldnt detect +ve hpt oh Clearblue,which Is d most sensitive.
Instead,I got a very very faint line on those cheapo stick.that can't right???
So did an emergency bt to cfm n hormones was quite low.

My advise-unless u c red or confirm u r not preg by bloodtest(if u hv regular menses n miss few days le),else pls treat it as still got chance n take goodcare.juz my two cents worth..

Jc,
clever girl,bingo!ms J is me lah :)

hope 4 bb,
mine is von willerbrand disorder.
A form of low plalette count.needs longer time to clot when there is cut or bleeding.will need clotting factors support if I undergo major op,tooth extraction,birth delivery or any op which might induce bleeding.

Gers,
I cheated on my bbt coz Sunday hardly slept 3hr.manipulated d data else ff won't detect bbt.

Oooppsss,11am Liao.suppose meet hubb at 12pm amk.need to rush Liao,tata...

Ohohjazz, I tried the ring method. My MIL did for me somemore. I got 2!

Oh ya, when you stroke the elephants, which part did you all stroke? Must be the trunks leh

ceraine,
you are opposite from me. My blood clot easily. SO I am taking blood thinning drug. Ever since after taking this drug, I got heavy menses and I bruise easily with just a slight knock. Do you bruise easily? According to doctor...some pp need to take bb aspirin or injection to thin the blood to enable easier pregnancy..or carry a successful pregnancy.

crown, may i know how you brew u medication? Is it in those ceramic herbals pots? I have one but spolit le...yet to send for service, hence thinking of buying another one else I would be travelling to and fro my mum's place asking her to brew for me. Quite tiring. How much you paid for yours?

Sleepygal, i am trying to search on youtube which my colleague showed me last time. But my company cannot access youtube. Okay, there the info: http://forums.keeptouch.net/showthread.php?t=83099

I think is to use own hair to loop your wedding ring and then put on top of your palm. If it swing in circle means boy then swing to and fro means girl. Must ask someone to do for you. Ver difficult to do yourself. Correct me if I'm wrong

Ohohjazz, no need ceramic pot to brew one la. My TCM told me can use normal pot, add 3 bowl of water then boil the water first, add in the herbs and lower the flame to brew the water til left 1 bowl

Ya leh Vivimummy , my freind also o on the 17-19 days, dun noe why he say my O too late.....Vivimummy which TCm u are seeing now? Dr Zou also?

Hihi Crown...thanks u so much...Btw the elephant trunk must be face below or above de?hmm okie stoke 3 times with 1 hand will do? wat abt the pomegrante u bought also from FU LU SHOU ?sorry ah ask u so detail

Oh Crown u went for Op? Hmm U are seeing TCM now also doc Zou?

crown, then would take very long over the fire lei. I think better not, wait my BIL and in-law complain about the smell at house.

I ever tried at home when my pot spolit, but takes a long time I have no paitence to watch over the fire also. diffcult to estimate when is 1 bowl. Also i find it like quite diluted.

The trunks must be facing down. Doesn't matter use which hand ba. Pomengranate I bought from IMM de. Maybe it's my wish note I made I put in the secret compartment of the fruit. Haha

I am seeing TCM at hougang

Hihi Ohohjazz u can buy the electric 1 like me....then u can leave it...dun need to check on the fire when its done..there will be a been sound....then if no one at hm also nv mind as once it cooked it will auto change to keep warm......like a slow cooker

Ohohjazz, no leh. It took one hr only and it's very bitter lor. The smell is bopian one la. The whole family know I am drnking so ok

The TCM also recommend me to buy electric one but I can't bear to spend the money. I never hope I need to drink so long

Tiger_baby, I have that but now spolit lor. Until now yet to send for service since Jan. Hence I am thinking of getting a replacement. How much you paid for urs? I last time use fast mode so it takes like 1.5 hours to brew.

hmmm crown the herbs tat the TCM precribe to u....did she tell u is for u to conceive more easy or just to tio yr health? cos my TCM only say is to tiao my body ......