ohohjazz,
but i thot ure chat stated u dpo 7 liao?????

yaataa,
hahah..i very advanced one..i posted on msn lah..my sweetheart..
anyway, the person reply..hvnt finalise yet..
Glad!!! this week shd hear from them.

u where got give up on bubbletea? tot last week u were happily gulping it down

btw, i cant change my ticker timer lei?

hi babes,
im feeling so depressed..
i just wanna cry my heart out.
im going to gynae for review later. shall show him my stock market bbt. No o for 2 months. why like that?

yaataa,
your chart's looking good!!
i hope you have some babdy dusts to spread.

vivi,
happy wedding anni! hope u'll have a memorable wedding anni gift in your arms 9 mths later.

ohohjazz,
your o's coming soon le!! quick quick get to work. heehee

macaroonns,
dont be sad.there are many options to aid on ovulation.
jiayou k...

claire,
where are u, my dear? R u joining the girls this sat?

ceraine, FF that one is their estimation due to my temp this morning higher. Personally I do not think I have Oed so early lor.. never before. My history record is late late one.

macaroons, bbt may not be a full proof thing to indicate O or not as our body temp is affected by environmental factor also. My gynae does not use bbt as a guide. Like wat ceraine mentioned, there are many ways to trigger Ovulation hence, no worries. Today we are much more better than the woman in the past.

hi ceraine,
went out buy some goccery... ya, i joining them this sat ar... u le... confirm le ma?

hi macaroons,
dun be sad... *sayang sayang* is like that de... sometimes O sometimes dun O...even normal gals also like that de... btw... i dun rem u dun all the test liao? did u do? like hsg, blood test and etc... and ur DH got do SA test?

Really angry! I really dun understanD WTF my in laws thinking. My hubby make me come tpy to wait for him and he bloody hell stil stuck in camp. Then my MlL never cook. First ask me to meet them in boon keng then after call me again and ask me to go my sis's place to wait for my hubby to have dinner together! WTF are they thinking, starving me. I am already hungry and angry. Think I like to eat with them, sian

I just called them and they are still at home! See lor, everytime starve me one. I say I go and eat myself first also cannot ah. I wan to kill ppl now

ceraine baobei, i know why le, it's cos my school msn is always WINDOWS MESSENGER, the ancient 1997 version! so cannot see! :p sorry, i forgot to tell u also! glad to know u are still in with a chance, if get the job, come out drink coffee, u treat me coffee, i treat u cake k?

macaroons, oh dear, yes i've also realised your bbt for both cycles really resemble the rocky mountains. but like the other girls have mentioned, ovulation is a small and easily rectifiable step. since u have conceived before, i think your body is still trying to re-adjust to the mad amount of hormones. it's good u are seeing your gynae soon, i hope he will be able to shed some light on your predicament and offer u reassurance.

come meet us on sat, your lunch is on me

ceraine, ohohjazz and tigerbb, your time to plough the fields and work hard is here!! hoping u will have a fruitful harvest in two weeks or so!

crown, your family-in-law is so terrible and inconsiderate. don't care them and get some food first, how can they stop u from eating if u are hungry?? even grab a bread or curry puff also better than nothing *hug*

huh... y cannot eat urself?
wat u mean? u suppose to go home for dinner but they never cook.... ur DH suppose to pick u go home, but he stuck in camp... like that u can eat at boon keng then go home... y cannot?
cannot be angry, later ur baby bad temper...

just go and eat already la ... or eat small stuff ??

I can't get hungry one .. will get gastric

Juz finished dinner .. DH came home early surprised me !! Cos I haven't prep any dinner yet ... then have to quickly cook everything...

DH said he rush home cos he wants to eat dinner.

jj, how did your dishes turn out? i'm sure everything went smoothly!

claire, i am cooking on thursday, going to try your 'comfort food', hehe.

Ya .. I really seldom cook .. I can list the number of times I cook with both hands ...
Haha ...
So u want yr dh to look forward to yr cooking ... entice him .. cook lesser .. let him want it ...

crown,
don't get so agitated. it's not good. just heck care them this time. next time ask them to watch their time and be considerate. or can ask hubby to remind them?

I'm feeling depressed not only over bbt, it just seems that nothing is going on smoothly for me now. hai-
it's sometime after my d&c Liao but body still not back to normal.

Claire,
I never did any tests before wor. got pregnant but wasn't a viable pregnancy. now at clinic waiting for my turn. my mood got worse after seeing so many pregnant ladies around.

yaataa - all went well except soup .. too salty .. oops I think I put too many ikan cubes.

All the dishes eaten finish .. now very full ... Then all the dishes waiting in the sink for DH to wash up !

hi JJ,
thurs yaataa should be cooking for the whole family le....

hi macaroons,
then when wats the diagnosis for no ovulation...me also le... already 1 yr liao... so sad hor... *hug hug* same fate... hang in there... after the feeling passed, u will feel better...

i no confidence to cook for other pple except for dh ... cos I haven't reach my mum's standard...

I havent learn my late ah-ma's peranakan dish ... which I love !!

hi JJ,
u make me hungry onli... i havent eat le...
haha... y u still put the cube... =)ur orginal is sweet and nice liao... but can finish means very very good ar...

peranakan dishes requires alot of patience de... this i dun have...

i scared the taste don't have ... so i added... should have added 1 only .. anyway cooking is trial & error...

yup ... alot of prep work to do for peranakan dishes, I remember I have to pound the chili by hand with the stone grinder. then got to slow cook

Crown,
kelian de.next time,if they make u wAit but u r real hungry,juz go ahead.maybe sm light snacks n join them later lah...
If u get hungry,wAit nauseous how???not worth lah...

Claire,
yah,will join u gers sat.hope by then ure charm is ready

yaata darling,
haha...more than cake n kopi oso no problem.will b patient for this waiting game.
Hehe..my land ploughing over liao.
Today itchy buttock wana plant tree again,haha

tigerbb n ohohjazz,
gambate!!! Enjoy tonite

ceraine, very light lines lar. I am still waiting for a more visible one. :p

crown, why not always carry some snacks with u. Snack it when hungry.

ladies, one simple dish is to buy fish paste and mix with mince meat. Then place into rice cooker and steam it while cooking the rice. No need to add any other seasoning as the fishpaste itself is salty already.

finally bath and resting at home

ohohjazz, i am gg to buy and put in my bag liao

what i buay tahan my in laws is they always want everyone to eat together. They cannot expect me to accommodate their timing right. They eat very late lunch then always eat late dinner. I am one who will black out if i gets too hungry. I always carry sweets with me. I ever faint on mrt twice.

Tomor lunch I'm going to make mash potato + fried mushroom + fried sausage + fried egg

Yummy
= )
I fatter from food but not the soiui injections .. weird ...

hi gals, saw u all add pple in fb.. i also added a few but i also don't who is who le....
i just add cos they are in yaataa, claire & crown's fb a/c.. hee.....

somehow the hormonal pills and jabs made us increase our appetite... i dun understand guys le...
my DH came home early today... i jus told him to boiling red dates drink to warm my womb... but i dun wan tell my mil... so i tell her that my DH and me can drink to "bu" body... like that also cannot... then he says y must lie le... cannot tell her meh?
i dun wan her to gossip abt me... cannot respect me ma... i got a choice to tell or not too de ma... y cannot respect me le...must throw temper at me...
so i not working can bully me ar... he dunno how talkative his mother is lorz... y must throw temper at me... make me wanna cry...

claire, sayang sayang. sometimes men are like that, they will think why we women like to keep secrets. Sometime they duno that once they say out, will invite alot of "noises pollution"

ai... don't know leh. all of us here use nickname.... so i don't know who is who...
But easi for u all to recog me lah... JC is my initial lah....

me still busi really all the past posts... can't seem to finish le....

Saw this on a fren's facebook..checkout this site for those who loves online shopping : http://simpleyetdifferent.blogspot.com

Claire, why not just take the packet form lor..then no need to cook.

Weekend I prepare the Hasma for drink for 2 days... then lazy to brew the red dates, so I just open the packet + water and boil all.

ya la... they dun need to handle the noise pollution lor... cannot be understanding to me ma? i also not keeping watever secrets...
during my ectopic, i dun wanna tell anybody de le... my mil also never ask me lorz... she tell the whole world... then now all the aunties think is becos i got prob conceiving... ask me go see tcm...
then from his cousin, i got to know... the aunties gossip abt me, saying i've been ttc-ing for yrs liao then ectopic happens... not true lorz...

y must make me unhappy le... as if he very happy to see me unhappy ar... so idoit le... then now he also outside keeping his mum company, leaving his wife me in the room upset...

claire, same here. I duno who the hell start to ask around how come i have not get pregnant after 1 and 1/2 yr marriage then start to ask my MIL to persuade me to go and TCM. Then my MIL lagi best, never tell me the exact address. It was from an outsider who then pass me the hougang TCM address

dun be angry. it's his usual routine to accompany his mum. you can vent whatever anger out here. we will be your listening ears

my volcano's fire had been ceased le, haha

poor crown & claire suffer in the hands of inlaws/DH....

Crown, i tot they know u preggy liao.. how can they let u wait & starve? If i were u.. i will grab something to eat 1st le... cos bb cannot starve woh! Wat can be more impt then ur bb.... ?
Even when u go toilet, pple will give preggy lady priority to go 1st leh....

Claire, i feel that maybe u are too soft bah... so ur hubby sometime bully u leh! Think you shd sometime show him so colour so that he won't bully u woh!
Or maybe today he very stress up at work? u got ask him or not!

he didnt do anything la. He is watching his show now. Jus now i make noise infront of his parents purposely, say everytime starve me, haha

his father still dare to laugh, say ok lah...

i am angry because i am hungry. Once i eat le, i am ok de.

JC, you duno. Since the day they know i am pregnant, i am not given special treatment at all mah. Jus now i dun care, i went to buy myself a piece of yam cake cos my limbs are gg to give way anytime. Then at the dinner, i tell them no need to order so much cos i already ate something cos i am super hungry. They also bopian. hmph

haha... crown.. tat's a gd one... being sacastic woh! hee....
But i tot PIL will usually give special treatment to DIL when DIL is preggy woh! Y ur PIL so diff one ahr?

funny right? the whole family no ones is happy for me. you all are lagi happy than them. frankly i was initially very happy but whenever i see them, i dun feel happy le. my hubby also never help me to wash my clothes, i also wash myself

what queen or whatever, doesnt apply to me

claire dont feel upset ok? No point and not worth....

wow you girls so fast and I took a long time reading all the posts....

Macaroons so what is doctor's verdict for your O?

JJ you got add me in FB?

claire,
next time if they pt finger at u for not conceiving..them them preggy is two person's job, both oso got problem.

for me, i am very open to my relatives and frds that i realli wan kids and been trying real hard but dun hv.
initialli when they duno as i juz say got yah, trying, they will keep nag.
once they say my keenness and feels sorry i lost 1, they are more understanding now.

sometmes being frank does help to turn the table to our favor.

Crown, good.. eat something before u meet them next time. hungry then eat... dun starve urself... tell ur hubby "a hungry man is an angry man"!! if he dun let u eat, he oso cant starve his baby mah.. ;p 苦肉计!

Claire, dun be sad.. maybe talk to ur hubby nicely, tell him wat u faced everyday, let him know ur feelings and what u tink... make him understand u.. tell him u dun wan so many ppl to know abt ur condition, somemore it jus concerns u and him, tell him to put himself in ur shoes, then ask him wat he tinks lor. if he dun feel good, same goes for u rite? so must understand what u r goin through lor...

hope it helps.. i always tell my hubby the same thing. and it works for me