the_spinsterella, i duno leh. Must wait for Dr Claire to come in and explain, haha

Actually i didnt know one. One yr ago, i went the HSG test, the gynae never explain to me that my womb is inverted. Only last mth, the TCM sinseh explain to me when i show it to her. She also said my fallopian tubes are very long

Crown,
i tink have leh.. sometimes..
jus relax urself now.. dun tink too much..

u can read up from this site.
http://www.babycenter.com.sg/pregnancy/antenatalhealth/pregnancysymptoms/

its good to re-read ur pregnancy books.. as long as u have some things to do which u wont feel bored with.. i jus bought one yesterday too.. and another book on confinement dishes.. i told hubby to choose the book which he finds it easy to follow so that he can cook for me when the time comes.. keke

Hope4bb,

I also have retroverted uterus and PCO but managed to conceive naturally in 2007. Now aiming for no. 2, tried for 1.5yrs, still no good news.

Dun fret, your turn will come.

Hi Ladies, MIA for so long coz busy busy with work. Contemplating to quit soon, anyone quitted job?

Yaataa,

I think your chances really high... if your temp still so high, should be BFP. Congrats!!

I didnt keep track of BBT again coz taking care of my girl myself, HB out of town.
I think I hv to be more diligent.

last nite i got a very sad dream... i dream my DH got another woman le... then he pay alot of attention to her... wah... so sad... like my mil not enough...

hi yaataa,
in ur 2ww, very impt to take folic acid... ur baby to be need it le... u can dun take when having ur af... but once implantation happens... baby need folic acid.... hurry go buy... today must take liao...

yo yo yo! erm, those with introverted/retroverted/tilted womb don't worry. heard and read it's good to lie on tummy after BD! and my colleague also got preggie with retroverted womb, her daughter is already in p3 this year

hey i just did some online shopping! first time buying stuff from this place, hope the dresses are nice!

http://www.iloveshoesbagsboys.blogspot.com/

i got the dolly chiffon dress and the vintage grey dress with print. can't wait!

seriously during ttc times, the things which keep me happy are simple pleasures like food and shopping, my hubbs, family and friends, and this forum!! love u girls!

hi ladies .. been testing me bbt n it seems to be dropping *worried* could it be the earlier 3 temps I took was at different timing ?

ooops, vivi, now that u mention it, i realised it might not fit. hahah! was too tempted by the prettiness of the dresses! i had dresses that were too small for me, bo bian, i 'donate' to my mummy and sister lor :p

jj, don't fret, the timing u take bbt has quite a big impact on your temps. the earlier u get up, the lower the temp. so it might not be a weird/bad things. try taking your temps at the same time every day!

claire, don't sad sad, it's just a dream. once i dreamt that my hubbs went off with my sis! now, that was reeeeally weird.

oh ya, tweetie, THANKYOU! let's hope all is good and i will have a great surprise on thursday! was asking hubbs to gimme the hpt but he say cannot :S

crown,
what did u do to cure your pcos? i heard clomid increase risk of cervical cancer,
spin/crown,
any chance to improve ferility with tilted/retroverted uterus?

No la you thin thin sure can fit la.... wah your mom and sis also thin thin ones... well I must say it runs in the family....

I dont know what is the measurement like because dont know how to take measurement leh based on their site.... was tempted in their tops though but dont dare to buy lest it cannot fit

vivi, think u are on my fb right?? go and see my mum, her BMI is like 16 plus lor!! i cannot take it! i always tell her she is like NIU ROU GAN hahaha!! so thin and non-fatty and DRY looking! evil right?

my sis not so thin la, around same size as me.. but i must say my neh neh bigger! HAHA!

Hope_4_bb, I didn’t do much leh. Previously I had 5 rounds of clomid also no use. Shouldn’t have start on that, make me fat!

TCM ask me to eat less meat and drink her herbs lor. I only drink 5 packets of her herbs and I strike. Perhaps I am just lucky.

hope_4_bb.. im not so sure.. but i'll try doggy +lie down on my stomach this month. Hopefully will help. Cos that time I did IUI, my gynae also had difficulty inserting the washed sperms. She had to use a tentacalum. So hrmph.. maybe I will try lying down on my stomach after BD lor.

i best I dreamt my dh cheated on me then I was crying in my dream... when I wake up I am actually crying then I turn over n hit him for being unfaithful in my dream.

he was clueless to what he did wrong!!

yaataa,
ya, u quite slim and yes, <font size="-2">ur NN not small lor</font>

Wahahaha.
perhaps that's y ur hub enjoy pouncing on u! hee..

JJ,
hmm... as u start plotting aft IUI, abit hard to keep track de.
And yes, for bbt, impt to take bbt @ the same time everyday hor.
Try that from tomorrow onwards, for now, ignore the current reading ba.

Must keep urself stress-free ah.

crown I tried adding u as friend Liao.. have to go in FF to approve my request

sleepygal - I also approved u! 

ya... he always kanna from me. juz the other day was so exciting n hyped up watching chick fight that my hand 'flew' over n hit his tummy (luckily got pillow there) as I screamed Ahh-taaaa!!!

Yaataa you so cute leh after reading what you post I really laugh leh... yes me in your FB

JJ and Crown I added you.... my name Veralyn just in case you got no clue.....

JJ wow you really beat your hubby hee hee he must be puzzled...

Funny leh, 2 persons added me at the same time, should be the 2 of you leh. I think there is a way but I forgot how. Someone taught me before. I very short memory now. I change mine to jes23 mah

I think crown does not see our names lei... cos I also see numbers for u vivi mummy...

then mine is user 29C1B2

Crown,
eat as and when u r hungry.. baby needs nutrients as well.. dun worry abt putting on weight.. u can go for massage after birth.. somemore with breastfeeding, can lose weight oso..

i oso put on weight tat time, then after the mc, the weight still there..

Princess_June, dun be sad. yesterday i was talking to my MIL, she ask me how many mths i am now. I told her abt 5 weeks. She is already planning next yr go Australia for 1 mth so during my maternity leave, i will be left alone at home to handle myself. I also add on, see if i go thru 9 mths smoothly first, she scold me "choy".

Of cos i choy choy la, i also want my baby to be born healthily.

Dun worry... keep ur mood good good, u will have a healthy and happy baby..

i see other threads where ppl haf to do confinement themselves sounded easy.. but i tink quite xiong lor.. have to cook urself, wash clothes and baby's clothes, baby food and attending to baby and have to clean up ur hse, minimising the virus and bacteria in the environment.. better get a confinement auntie if u confirm no one around to help u.. its the only time u can 'legally' lie on the bed for the whole month doing nothing, somemore can lose weight if u breastfeed.. haha..

Afternoon girls,I juz WOKE UP n so many postssss!!!!

Yaata,
if af didn't come yet,minimize all d cold drinks n fd hor.but I wld suggest u test early n get all d necessary preg support medicine early

heehee...where got as zai as u,wah, I see ure bd record,super lor.
Oyster trick,dun think so.ure hubby sex drive very high...dun need oyster,haha

oops,who was asking abt iPhone n straps/charm?? Can put lah,use cover to strap it.going to make myself a beautiful Hp charm these days .

Vivi,
o-ing?? Gd gd.jiayou

Claire,
saiyang saiyang...it's juz a dream.dun tink too much of it k.dream usually annopposite reflection of reality

My exbf hurt me too badly coz he more than 2 time me.even after I married,I will still dream of him having fling w another girl in my presence...but smhw my husband will appear.ESP when I m worried or stress,will definately dream of him 1 n will cry lor...hiaz.