morning!!!!
early bird reporting! but walau crown u really zai leh, so early morning report here liao?? after u ask gynae, then u can share share here
really very happy for u leh! and please don't ever feel blue and down, cos all the girls here are happy for u too. always keep a positive mindset for the sake of the bb!
ceraine, u really make me at a loss for words la!! yes, u must be super horny girl for it to be so wet down there. very proud of u! haha
remember i mentioned sat dinner we had oyster egg?? i think it had some potent power for hubbs la. sat night one round. sun morning one round. last night he tried to have his way with me again!! i told him i think i cannot liao, but still climb on top to try la. really nothing left! not wet at all and cannot go in, even with saliva!
FAILZ! lol! then he no choice, LL go and sleep lor.
joanne, yes, i am one of those who live to eat! seriously hor, i love food, especially cheap and homecooked food. it really makes my day to be able to munch into something i like
DPO6 is even better than DPO5! good luck for u this cycle, definitely it is a good sign! my AF is still not here as well, pleeeeeease stay away for 9 months k? i will gladly welcome her back after that, but if she comes now, i will just hate her!
buying house?? take flat liao ah? omg that is very exciting! have fun building up the lovenest k? my turn will come in about 1.5 years, hopefully!
today is my lor mee day! looking forward to it!