crown,
dun buy first...
ur gynae will advise u later de...
rem let ur gynae know u may be lactose intolerant hor...
not all mummies need to drink milk powder de...
milk powder is very rich and fattening de...
my sil got to stop halfway cos her baby too big liao... but she very skinny la...
i got a gf very overweight... so cannot take milk powder...
i think must ask gynae de... oh, u cut ur caffine le ma?

crown,
who say capricons dun show feelings?me capricon lei, super expressive one :)

yaata and ohohjazz,
yupz, managed to seduce him, haha, but on 3rd attempt.
purposely stayed up till 4am coz wana soldiers replenish . guess its the preseed, BD liao..no feel..so failed.
8+am attempted again, failed coz he has set his mind to basketball i guess.before he left, made a date after basketball we continue.
3rd attempt succeeded.we hack care liao, whatever advises of no saliva, use pressed, we gave up and juz enjoy the session.
if the bb is fated to be ours, it will be.

hiaz, everytime use preseed, will worry can complete task boh coz no friction.

btw, tell him i feel like very "jian" lei, plotting when to do etc.end up he ask me..tink so much for wat, aiyoh. he dun feel that way can le...

Hello so happening here... thread moves very fast

Yeah me hope to have a made in Batam soon....
Jj me not going there to BD but it just happens that tomorrow is my wedding anniversary so we shui bian BD and celebrate.... Well it just happens that this special date falls on my fertile period so hope will be a BFP so that more meaningful for the both of us.....

Crown, you can wait till you see your gynae and they have samples of the milk powder that you can try before deciding which one suits your taste best....

Evelyn and Claire since you all have ff account let me know your link so that I can add you all as friends and we can see each other's bbt charts and give precious comments

Evelyn I remember the first time I took BBT I also not sure.... slowly you will get the hang of it.... jia you

claire for me I use a chart that I printed from the website and then as and when I am free I will transfered all the data in FF

evelyn,
oh, i tot u taking cough syrup to induce EWCM.

yaata,
yah, working hard, kekeke..hope reap results.
but hor, wont be able to detect O shift today coz i slept 4+ and wakie 6+ with bbt at 35.61???
eeehiiii...i today considered DPO1 i tink.

crown,
when u intend tell ure colleague and boss of ure pregnancy?
btw, iphone has WHAT TO EXPECT WHEN U R EXPECTING.
quite useful

Hi Crown,
I see i see... hee... paiseh to asks but just can't help to be curious. Regarding about milk powder.. i love Ammum ... I find milk powder is important to build up baby bone due to its calcium..Also,milk powder got a lot other vitamins inside since it is meant for pregnant mother.. Like what vivi say..you can get some samples from your gynea then you decide which one you like and drink. Sometime gynea can give one tin.. save you alot of $$ to buy as milk powder is expensive..;-)

Hi yaataa,
You really know how to enjoy life especially when come to eating ya.. i always drool when see the way you describe your food..haha..
Btw, I have a drop is on DPO6.. not DPO5.. hope it is good symptons.. today been to my tcm to get some medicines and she also keep asking me to relax relax...
If you no see red. Still got chance woah.. I remember when I conceive my boy.. i also can't detect bfp when I first test.. after one week, my af still not here and temp also not so high.. around 36.79 minimum.. then i test again and bingo!! I got him... so you still have chance as long as your bbt didn't hv any drastic drop.. moreover, you may o late without aware ya since your bbt for this cycle quite the same everyday.... so still wish you bfp bfp..;-)

Ohhhh.. tomorrow is Monday... very bluezzzzz again.. sadz.. just now can see my son very sad that going back to school again.. think he almost sob but just swallow back his tears.. as I hug him and say I love him.. think he can't bear to leave us too since staying at my mum place tonight.. so sadz... how i wish i can move house soon.. hmm.. tomorrow is blue but I am glad that am having half day leave in the afternoon!! Yippy as signing 1st appointment for the house I am purchasing... 2nd appointment is next month and will get key le... can't wait to get the keys so that we can start renovating it..;-)

Ok.. owl is turning in now.. Good nitez..will say good morning to all first thing in the morning tomorrow..;-)

morning!!!!

early bird reporting! but walau crown u really zai leh, so early morning report here liao?? after u ask gynae, then u can share share here
really very happy for u leh! and please don't ever feel blue and down, cos all the girls here are happy for u too. always keep a positive mindset for the sake of the bb!

ceraine, u really make me at a loss for words la!! yes, u must be super horny girl for it to be so wet down there. very proud of u! haha

remember i mentioned sat dinner we had oyster egg?? i think it had some potent power for hubbs la. sat night one round. sun morning one round. last night he tried to have his way with me again!! i told him i think i cannot liao, but still climb on top to try la. really nothing left! not wet at all and cannot go in, even with saliva!

FAILZ! lol! then he no choice, LL go and sleep lor.

joanne, yes, i am one of those who live to eat! seriously hor, i love food, especially cheap and homecooked food. it really makes my day to be able to munch into something i like

DPO6 is even better than DPO5! good luck for u this cycle, definitely it is a good sign! my AF is still not here as well, pleeeeeease stay away for 9 months k? i will gladly welcome her back after that, but if she comes now, i will just hate her!

buying house?? take flat liao ah? omg that is very exciting! have fun building up the lovenest k? my turn will come in about 1.5 years, hopefully!

today is my lor mee day! looking forward to it!

Yaataa, my iPhone is jus beside my bed mah so I jus come in and see what you all post last night. My hubby also buay tahan me. Haha

your AF hasn't report is good ah. Dun worry, you order a big bag of baby dust from me, this sat pass to you ! ;)

Yaataa so far still gd news rite!!
Ohohjazz nt I seldom in lah is u gals too fast so u can't see my post haha. Anyway ff shifted my O again haiz..

Zao ladies!

All r early!
hee...

Ceraine,
today's temp will be able gauge as yesterday urs can't count since less than 3hrs.
But u n ur hub, very onz, good!

Yaataa,
ur hub is one horny man sia!!! Haa...
My hub not so power Le.
Perhaps he feel stress. Coz realize he more gent during 2ww lor. Haa...

Claire,
ya, henghua food really nice hor.
Wanna go to Balestier to get the mee, wana try cooking henghua lor mee n mee sua! Hee...

Vivi,
happy wedding anni to u!
Happy bd-ing hor... ;)

Joanne,
yeah!
1st appt, then keys on 2nd appt!!

Crown,
ya, gynae usually have sample milk powder de.
Plus sign up for those bb talk can get quite abit if sample stuff too!

For now, rem ur FA, as well as eat healthily k?

Argh sian. My SlL is back. Why this mth I can strike mainly because she is not around, more relax. I'm gg to my ML to ask her pay for what she use. We need more money to visit gynae

Oh.. All so early.. Me not the earliest.. Hee.. Gd morning to all!!
My bbt today drop again.. 36.90.. Sigh.. Hope all is allright inside..
Hi yaataa
me buying 2nd hand house so cant build anything much since reno already done. I am jus glad to stay at city area..;) stay near my mum.. Yippy.. So whts ur bbt today? Af far far.. Feel so excited for u..;) enjoy ur lor mee.. Make me drool again..

Hi crown
dun let ur sil affect u.. Just keep tell urself to stay happy for ur baby..;) u not working?

Hi tigerbb
hows ur bbt today? O over le ma?

Hi xmas
not sure wht happen, i cant see ur bbt chart.. So i add u again but still cant see ur chart. Can u see mine?

xmasnowy,
haa.. i din forget u of coz!
but jus now was posting from fone, hard to surf up and comment wor

peeked @ ur chart, nice le.
yes, paint all u want, coz when preggy, u cannot paint anymore hor. ;)

joanne,
hmm.. today bbt increase, not as much as i tot will be good.
but well, tmr see how! hee..

drop slightly is ok de.
and normal i would think. hee..

now i change my morning coffee to milo.

any idea when the LS will stop? cos i still got leh, early in the morning stomachache, now coming again

lol tigerbb, your hubby is more considerate than mine lor. dunno why he so horny also. i deduce it must be the aphrodisiac properties of the oyster!

xamsnowy, why so long never come in?? we miss u leh! glad that you're back
even though FF shifted your O date, your temps are definitely looking good! high high high temps k?

joanne, 2nd house also exciting! any change is exciting, i think. i am sure u will enjoy your new place! your 36.90 is still very high wor! my bbt today rose back, from 36.60 yesterday to 36.88 today. not sure if it's due to me sweating under thick blanket last night :p

Yaataa rem to test!!! I got come in lah but u all too fast for me le I posting thru phone leh
somehw I think yaataa veri gd chance this cycle lah temp high high for 19 days le!!!!

tigerbb.. I feel nail naked without paint haha

Hello good morning ! wow you all so early leh....

Yaataa I think your hubby dont need oyster also so powerful lor..... go test again who knows there will be good news?

Hmm I dont know why today my temperature dipped a fair bit... 36.12 so wonder if this is O dip? If so then how tonght still BD just in case or tomorrow? Hmm any advice?

Hi Crown,
go see your gynae abt the LS.. i oso had LS when i 1st found myself pregnant. then went see gynae, he gave me the charcoal tablets.. then on off still feel stomachache, but no more LS

drink more water. keep hydrated..

u can go to anmum website and dumex.com.sg to get free samples for the milk as well.. jus register then can get liao. try the samples before u buy the whole tin, or else if u dun like the taste then will be wasteful liao. expensive lor. so try the samples first

one of my friend cant take milk due to her serious morning sickness.. drink oso vomit, cant even smell, so she never drink.
but i tink its good for mummy.. heard if u dun have enough calcium for the baby, it will draw the calcium from ur bones, so not good for u. that's y mostly women get Osteoporosis (骨质疏松症)..
anyway, drink milk after ur LS stop.

take care and stay happy. dun let other ppl affect ur mood

Xmassnowy me too loves to paint my nails and also a collector for nail polish.... so if pregnant will have to give up this hobby of mine...

Thanks Princess_June, i am trying to make myself ignore her. i think my in laws treat her more precious than me.

A lot of families are very happy and anxious over a pregnant woman but mine dun seems to be the case.

xmasnowy, buy a cover lor. At least drop, got some cushion, impact not so big. I am only using the iphone when my hubby not using. I let him use instead. He always play game with it

hello!!! eh all of u so kind la! i feel so touched. hubby say cannot test yet, he is waiting for 21DPO then let me test, cos he knows if it's BFN i will be very sad and he will have to take me gai gai again. when we bought the hpt on thursday night, he has already hidden it, and will only release it this thursday, one week after expected AF!

don't camp here until thursday morning ah!! :p

i also think my O was delayed la, cos i didn't track bbt for two days when i was at school camp. don't kan chiong!! plus i really got no symptoms, a bit of sore nipples (no sore boobs), that's it.

girls, for this week, my tip to make your hubby hot hot, definitely oysters! try ok??

and yeah i also no mood to work. end 5.30pm some more! tonight steamboat session is the only thing keeping me sane!

super sleepy and tired now. sleep deprived over the weekends. haha. Sat went BBQ at my hubby's friend condo and hang out at his place till 2am. Sun morning wake up at 6am to put the clothes to wash and hang dry so that it can dry up and iron the clothes in the afternoon. Last nite attended hubby's secondary friend's wedding dinner, so sleep late again. Haiz....

Yaataa, ur chart is looking good. Probably can try again since ur AF is not here as expected over the weekends? Good that ur hubby is so horny, more auto. I wished mine is like urs. Haha.

Do u gals continue to take ur FA during AF?

vivi,
if u BD last night, good to relax one day and BD tmr night.

Unless u feel ur hub's soldiers can tahan BD two days in a row, then try la.

sleepygal, sounds like a very productive weekend that u had! i can barely keep my eyes open past 1am these days... a sure sign on ageing i guess :p my metabolic rate has also fallen like mad.. explains the thickening tyre around my tummy!

i got take FA during AF, but since last cycle (where my bbt cheated my feelings), i never take folic acid for this cycle. guess just pissed off and sian haha, also because i ran out of tablets. i bought the unity ones, cheap! and when i took the last (100th) tablet, i was saying so pissed off, take for so long and it never come into use lol.

just started eating last week again, just in case...

Gone is my 2ww. AV came 2 days early again. 26 day cycle. Kindof half-hearted to try ttc now.. maybe at most try for a few more mths then stop for gd liao. Let fate decides if I'll have #2 ba!

yaataa, gd luck to u! Sounds like u got hope!

Crown it is normal to feel heart beat faster wen you are preggie this is one of the symptoms.

Yaataa that time when I pregnant I also have sore nipples leh....

For me I take folic acid everyday if AF comes

Tigerbb now comtempalting should I or not? in dilemma now....

vivi,
hmm...

this one i cant help u wor.
Frankly, just see mood and BD ba.

like when i went on cruise last month, i BD consecutively for 3days, twice a day lor.

coz we just want to, couldn't bothered much also.
Wahahaha.. :p

Crown it is like that and then for me that time I can feel very hot and warm too.....

and then I also find myself very tired and lazy to do things even painting my nails the other time... what I want to do is to laze around....

Hope_4_bb, me! retroverted mean inverted is it? i have inverted womb and have PCOS

i start trying when i got married since Sep 08