JJ,
shouldnt be a problem.
During my 1st preg, i wasnt with LC cheng too, but having problems detecting +Ve.
the nurses, esp Rebecca was very supportive and ask me go down for BT etc. But that was during normal days.
When i started spotting and went NUH but was told to wait for natural abort or confirmation of etopic coz couldnt detect sac, i totally broke down.
call up LC cheng too and they readily took me in for duphonston support and progesterone jabs.
No harm giving it a try lah, right.
the thing i dislike abt KK is they do not have strong emergency support.kaus, must pay somemore yah, ridiculous lei.
btw, the LC cheng hp no is taken care of either by the nurses or another Gynae.
when i did my ist iui with Fong Yang, i had veyr very bad cramp and pain till i totally couldnt walk, and was ask to bedrest
so i guess you should bedrest these two days too and drink warm water.
crown,
haha, i tink i oso over kancheong over you hor, but seeing you like depress worries me.
as u knnow, during my last preg, i was nearly down with depression and that affected my emotions too till hubby has to constanly reminds me must stay happy, no crying,no worrying over my sis and dad as our bb is more impt at that stage.
so i really do not hope to see you unhappy and feel uncared for lor.