Morning ladies

I am gg to buy some joke books to read. I can't sit there do nothing cos when I see my hubby only care abt doing his thing and never bother abt me, I will be sad

somemore now I can't sew, really nothing to do

yaataa, now gg toilet is more for urine.

morn - spotting has stopped since my last toilet check... hopefully e spotting wasn't anything serious.

crown - that's what I do too... if dh make me bad mood I try to watch comedy shows or read comic to make myself happier....

did u trying asking him how come he got no reaction?

JJ, good to hear that but tomorrow morning, you must call up the clinic and ask them

i ask already. guess what is his answer? not that i am not happy, Capricorns don't show their expressions

crown, i think u can pick up a new hobby at the same time. cannot sew, but can knit? i think it will be cute if u can knit baby items, like mittens or booties
or if cannot, wanna go read books, can embark on those long series one. harry potter is nice, or u can try twilight, both very easy to read. and the fact that it goes on for quite a few books, ensures that u have something to look forward to.

tigerbb, your hubbs is bloody funny la!! my hubbs is the one who will say '1, 2, 3' and then pull out so i got preparation to quickly prop up my ass/legs. definitely not as cute as yours la! but i realised, when i don't wipe, sometimes i will have leaks when i sleep. very ticklish and uncomfortable! bo bian, only then i will wipe.

i think vivi hubby still funniest, go and shake her upside down :p

jj, good that spotting has stopped. remember not to do vigorous physical activities k!

Hi crown,
remember to stay happy to have a happy kid.. it will really affect. pls stay cheerful...

Dun worry, we are all here to give u support

i tink all guys are like that.. dunnoe how to express themselves.. dun care abt him lah. somemore last time when my hubby told my mil that i m pregnant, she oso dun have any special expressions, din say anything other than be careful. i guess they r pangtang bah.. but they r concern abt u, so dun worry.. jus enjoy yourself these comin 9mths. and have a healthy & cheerful baby

going to toilet for urine more frequently is normal. jus keep urself hydrated.

try something new bah.. knitting is a good idea.. u can knit ur baby stuff..
there's a shop in amk that teaches knitting. i learnt from there too..

take care
kao_smile2.gif

Hi crown
hugz.. Dun let others affect ur mood. At least tell urself that u finally succeded in getting bfp.. So many of us envious u leh.. Then u shd stay happy for ur baby sake.. As for knitting, i think better do it only after 3 months after all stabalise.. Just in case since it is like sewing.. K..;) enjoy ur pregnancy and morning sickness may kick in very soon..;)

hi tigerbb
enjoying bding huh.. ;) my bbt drop a bit today.. Hope is ok..

Hi jj
take care and rest well k.. U gals r sleeping soooo late.. No gd.. Shd rest more especially for crown...

Hi calzz
i can understand the financial side especially u didnt rest but continue iui.. Xiong ah.. Hope ur 2nd iui on coming week will be the last iui as u will strike soon..;)

hi yaataa
enjoy huh.. How r u? Did u try test again? No red may got chance woah.. ;) jiayou..

joanne,
drop abit is fine.
now dpo5, so a drop is good? hee..

ur temp really high le. so nice wor. hee..

nx BD tmr for me! :p

Joanne, not I dun wan to slp, can't slp lor

maybe I really need to pick up new hobby but I dun like knitting leh.

Thanks to all the gals, I will make myself happy. This is so precious. For the sake of my baby, I will keep positive

I am waiting for the show "date night" to start

I really scare MS to kick in too, haha. As of now, I still dun feel anything yet

yat i go watch clash of the titans...
and me too still waiting for O to come... maybe this month wont O... so late liao... waiting for af come, then can do iui... haiz... hopefully the wait not too long...

hi crown,
enjoy ur date with ur DH la... =)

hi tigerbb
Today is dpo6 when got a drop... thot dpo7 drop then is good? hmm.. anyone in 2ww same as me now beside jj?

hi claire
u also think the titan show is gd?

Hi crown
try sleep more as after nine mths... u will deprive of sleep...keke...

hello everyone wow you all park here no go out?

Yaataa yeah you know why my hubby likes to grab hold of my legs and shake me to ensure all his sperm went in?

Because there was once I shared this joke with him. My ex colleague asked us what is the first thing we do after BD? so we reply look for tissue then he shook his head and said that the guys should grab hold of our legs and shake us so that to ensure all the sperm goes in and nothing will be wasted. He said tried and tested because he has 1 boy and 1 girl.
So from then on this became our so called joke lor....

something to brighten up your weekend !

Crown yeah you can pick up other hobbies like reading. Maybe you can read up some mags or books about pregnancy to prepare yourself further....

Ohohjazz and Tigerbb just now I tested OPK and this time round, a bit of a faint line on both control and test line.... I checked and double checked and even get my hubby to verify again....

so what does this mean?

Vivi, I have tons of pregnancy books and magazines. I was reading them last time but didn't know I have to wait so long. Now I am reading them all over again

I can't wait to see the gynae and tell her my concerns. Tues I am gg TCM to let her see too

My hubby is like a big kid, he bought a machine toy gun. Everytime come out, sure go to toy dept. Next time I can leave the kid to him and I go shopping. Haha

me just came back from Dr Zou's place... so crowded tot my appt is a 1pm.... cos today got lots of pple. i nv do acu today cos today CD2 only but managed to leave at 2.30pm woh.... if not for the medi, i won't need to go see Dr zou today.....

with many sisters here recommending .. sure will be crowded de .... Word of mouth is a very important marketing tool ..

Did Dr Zou wonder why suddenly got so many pple ??

hee hee me now in Batam and weather too hot for us to go out....

Yeah tigerbb maybe 1-2 days will see O ba since now the O cramp seems to be more intense.

So now how still BD alternate day to catch the egg? Usually when OPK can detect the surge means 24-36 hours later will O right?

We planning to BD tonight. ...

vivi, good meaning ur LH surge increasing le... should going to O soon. So enjoy ur BD.

Xmasnowy, hihi..so long did see u around here.

Gals, how's Dr Zuo queue like on weekdays evening? What's the operating hours?

Today, i managed to mop floor and wipe the windows in my room and cabinet doors in teke kitchen. So happy with myself.

hi vivi,
congrats wor... like that consider O-ing cos opk considered +ve...

hi tigerbb,
i find titans 3D not that fantastic comparing with avatar... this one the story very classic, even the character is traditional greek history... thats y abit dull... but i like greek myths le... so i enjoy... my poor DH got to read the chinese subtitles to truly understand the conversation...

hi crown,
how's ur date???

hi gals...
tonite my dinner is fried mee siam... home cook style... wah...hahaha... good sia... so happy...
my DH working today... so me so bored...

Clarie,
In fact i like to do when i go mood to lor. I treat it as an exercise lor. Hubby simply too lazy..also to get him to do, it would take donkey years to complete. Personally I think not that much to do especially now got so many gadets/machines to aid in housework. I am one who is crazy over washing machines. I like to wash and dry clothes, but then does not like keeping into the cupboard. I will do more since now not in 2WW.

Xmasnowy, wah..mei mei.. me at most nail painting can last only 2 days.

hee hee...
ohohjazz, u so hardworking le... i very very lazy de... my window i dun clean for a whole yr de... if clean my own window must clean my mil, bil room window... then the living room window... my living room is drop floor type of window very very big le... and the kitchen one... i so lazy... so onli do it once a yr.... =)
so guilty... haha...

haha... Claire, me not hardworking lar.. Ur eyes will dropped..This is the 1st time I am cleaning my windows and cupboard myself since I shift in 3 years back. Most time is my mum helping me to clean the house when she came over.

Hubby got to prevent her from cleaning up my place each time. :p

Claire, the show was quite nice. Now we're celebrating ah kong's birthday at Pu Tien. Really cannot stand my hubby's uncle, not he pay money, he let his sons bring gf and so many ppl and occupy the whole table. Buay zitong

today's dishes mostly I cannot eat. In the end, my hubby's cousin tell my MIL why never spare a thought for me

hi crown,
u mean they all noe u preggy.... so much for the dun tell people law... haha...
so how many tables are there?
when my ah kong bday... we got 5tables... so many... whoever paying siong...

They duno yet but she jus notice I am not eating much. Now my MIL keep coming to ask me what I want to eat.

There are 5 tables. Ah kong paying

vivi,
haa.. yes, gg to stick to the alt day BD else if BD everyday scare soliders not replenished in time, abit siong.

crown,
haa.. think ur mil dun know hw to handle when her dil is preggy.
perhaps when she preggy, she din do much.

at least now showing concern, good la.

ohohjazz,
on weekday, if can, go ard 5plus 6.
then wont need to wait long.
Same for weekend, best go in the morning if just need to consult dr zou.

if wan accu, best get the earliest slot too.
else hor, sure need to wait.

for weekend, think 9am, weekday think 6pm.
that's my usual timing. hee..

That is ah kong's hard earned money, for his retirement. pls lor, gf only, not confirm gg to get married one no need to come right. They always wan to squeeze dry ah kong's money, poor ah kong

Hi crown
sorry..jus curious.. How come the son of ur ah kong didnt foot the bill but the birthday guy himself? Thats abit strange..hee.. Just like i treat my dad to putien for dinner on his birthday last week. ;p
hows the food u find? They also order set meal?

Hi vivi
enjoy ur bding tonight k..;) envious woah..

this will be my 1st time recording my bbt, can anyone teach me how to go abt it?Must measure how many times per day? Today is the 7th day of my menses, so issit consider CD7? I'm using the Guardian Pharmacy Digital ear thermometer, my measurement jus now was 36.2deg.

Btw wat is DPO? I'm still taking cough syrup for my mild dry cough, i dunno shd i stop taking since i'm trying to conceive.

I feel so jealous & envious when i saw those couples with babies, especially my area has a higher population of young couple + there is an infant care opp my blk.

ya lor... joanne i also find it very very weird... haha... different culture... poor ah kong... i also like putien... cos me "heng hua" is a dialect near hokkein... then putien is my dialect's home town food...

hi evelyn,

bbt suppose to measure every morning before getting up... cannot get up le... jus reach for the thermometer then measure...
we usually use basal body thermometer... is with 2 decimal point le... onli with the 2 decimal point then u can see the raise and drop...

must measure at the same time everyday... and must have at least 3 to 4hours bedrest...

is consider CD 7... dpo is dates after ovulation.... stop ur cough mixture onli after u ovulated be... usually 2ww then must be careful de...

hello girls!!

i had such a great day, really love lazy Sundays like this. we went my place for laksa lunch, FAB! then supposed to go gai gai, but felt lazy, then hubby and i napped till 5.

upon waking up, we walked from my place to toa payoh. we walked very slowly.. took about an hour! then we rewarded ourselves with old town, drinks and kaya toast. shiok!! had a simple dinner at grandma's and just got back.

my niece is.. 5 months old now! but she cries a lot :s hubbs was so petrified when they tried to make him carry the baby. lol!!

vivi, have fun BDing!! have a made in batam!

crown, yeah how come like that? for us, the youngest/middle generation will usually pay. if not where got fun for the birthday person?

tomorrow going bugis steamboat!! yeah!

Joanne and Claire, I dun want to talk abt the sons of ah kong, all cannot make it one. This ah kong is my MIL's dad, i bet my in law help to pay abit. What I dun like is the son who ask so many ppl to come doesn't have much money, always come for free meals. This time he actually took a whole table by himself and today he came to give out wedding cards for his son. I told my in laws, I'm not gg cos I am not 3 mths yet, I dun wan both XI to clash

evelyn, good luck in measuring bbt! what claire has said is absolutely right. u can create an account at fertilityfriend, and we will stalk each other's charts k??

which area do u stay at? sounds like the newer sengkang/punggol areas

joanne, yeah drop DPO5 is good! and the drop is not drastic, hope it means good news for u!

shiseru's chart IS looking good! xmasnowy one also chio!

ceraine, imho u O liao! good to see u have been working super hard!

Hi Claire,
maybe tml i go n buy those basal thermometer...wah take temp also got timing n cannot wake up.

Btw wat is 2ww? Usually cough takes 1-2wk to recover leh.

hehe evelyn, next time i will be your neighbour wor! i am going to be in punggol, but cos it's BTO, not completed yet.

2ww = 2 week wait, after O and till AF arrives (hope it don't come haha!) and for me, i tested on thursday le, BFN! thought i would be crushed, but luckily never feel very sad or anything.

my bbt has been falling over past two days also :p just that NO RED!

Yaata,
maybe ur HCG is till too low to be tested. I was very disappoointed when my menses came on the 40th day, at tat time i thought mt 2nd HPT will be +ve since i dun have such long menses cycle before.

yaataa,
u'll be nearing to me... cos me and babydream in punggol wor...

evelyn,
u working rite? me stay in punggol le... not far from ur place too...

aiyo... all of ur doing bbt... but every morning i dun rem to measure de le... LOL... i so lazy
ok ok... tomolo i try again...

evelyn ar...
keep ur thermometer under ur pillow... is easier...

gals ar...
i got ff le... wait i see wat my nick... then can add ur...

Claire,
my bed beside got side table, i so kiasu go n buy an exercise bk to record. Now fertility friend chart is more useful, btw how u all go n check out others chart?

Yah punggol is only 2 stations away, in fact most of our friends stay in Punggol. In fact me n my hubby are blessed that we can get our unit in Buangkok cos we dun like to take LRT or feeder bus.

Claire, you finally created one! ;)

evelyn, if you wan to take temp, dun make it a stressful job cos sometime tracking temp can be stressful. Take it easy, every morning, set timer to take temp then go back to slp. Cos I always take at 6.35 then go back to slp till 6.50