wah! din come in yest & crown bfp! congrats, crown! nan ren r like tat one... they not as expressive as nu ren... he surev very happy inside but nvr show only...

hi gers
juz went toilet n saw a brownish disharge abt 1/2 pinkie finger size. can't be implantation since this is e 3rd day (I did my iui on thurs)

how?

JJ,
perhaps call up the clinic else if closed, monitor for few days?

I do read before, though textbook answer that implantation happens between dpo6 - dpo11, but there are chances that dpo3 will happen.

The human body is very mysterious de.

ceraine,

ur temp looking nice!
increase alot le.

BD tmr night to conclude hor.
the beginning of 2ww..

vivi,
ya, as what ceraine says, O waiting for u @ Batam!
Hee..

Claire,
watching the titans or dragons?
heard both are quite nice wor.

crown,
well, guys dun show their emotion well.
Anyway, most imptly, u are happy!

so continue to be, ok!

yaataa,
haa.. saw the dip, but not alot la.
But well, we shall see if the witch approaches tmr la. ;)

JJ, monitor closely and keep us updated

I jus had pizza for dinner. Today didn't go out, so boring

There is a new show "date night" looks good, I want to watch but hubby say next week then watch

tigerbb, you are really a chart stalker, haha. At least you know how to read

Hi crown
do u take xray for this MRI? Not sure wht is that.. Hee..

Hi jj
did u chart ur bbt in ff? As am curious for u..;) take care..

Tigerbb seriously hoping that O is really waiting for me in Batam because today this afternoon tested OPK again negative .... dont know why O is not cooperating with me le so pek chek

then these few days have been commenting that opk result negative until my hubby asked me if this is reliable ....

crown,
confirm u cant go for the MRI de.

preggy no xray, no scan hor.
So perhaps call them up to cancel, or rather, tell them u preggy.
they will auto-cancel de. hee.. :p

Vivi,
O only appear in batam ma. ;)

crown,
it doesn't matter who is happy, most impt, u are happy for urself!

hey girls

i had a long day at school but was rewarded with a superbly yummy dinner! we went to this tze char place at joo chiat, VERYYY SHIOK!! we had sambal sweet potato leaves, salted egg prawns, steamed baby sotong, hae joh (prawn rolls), mutton stew, pig's trotter with sea cucumber, oyster eggs and fish head steamboat! what a great night!

crown, we are all happy for u, and the baby will bring u soooo much joy also. men are sometimes very very insensitive, try to live for yourself and just be happy, make the bb inside u happy too

to ceraine, tigerbb, and all the rest of the girls asking me about my kelong trip, i've uploaded piccies of the trip on facebook! can go check it out if u are planning a trip so u know what u can expect

tigerbb, i dun mean i schedule for MRI. I did it on 22 Mar!!!! the net says for the 1st 12 weeks, should avoid MRI but how i know i will get BFP

crown,
ohh, hmm..

highlight this to ur gynae on fri ba.

22 mar, which is ur dpo3.
perhaps wont affect as yet implanted? hee..

btw, jus curious aka kpo, have u told ur in-laws le?
am sure they will be happy too!

is it? not yet implanted?? cos i duno when is the day implanted. I am super worried. I should have test before i go for the MRI scan. I never expect to get BFP cos my prolactin still high....

my hubby told my MIL hence i bet she already told my FIL. Why i am saying ONLY you all happy for me cos none of the family have any joyous look!

crown,
no la.

if u test on 22 mar, will be a -ve coz still way too early.
only dpo3 wor.

the red intersection means when O and days past ovulation.

Hmm.. perhaps they are the pantang type, feel that first 3mths shldn't say anything thus keep quiet de?

day 18 is my O, not day 21?

god bless my baby, hope nothing happen

i duno, i just feel that no one care for me. my own hubby also like that

according to FF, its cd18.
hee..

will be fine.
well, pple always like to say, bu zi zhe wu zui

u told ur parents le?

then again, as mentioned, i know, if more pple show their happiness, u more happy.
but most impt, u are happy!

u live for urself, not for others ma.

JJ,
any abnormal pains or cramps?
try to minimize walking these few days and have ample rest. Best to sit down stretch out your legs or rest on your back so strain to your womb is minimal.
get hold of your doctor on Monday soonest.

Crown,
Xray , MRI done, should abstain from TTC at least 3mths.
whereabout specific part is ure MRI done on?
Some gynae believes as long not directed on stomach, womb or chest area which might have the electrons/xrays affecting the womb area, should be fine, as long its done before implantation/pregnancy, though some goes for 3mths rule.

dun worry too much, convey to your gynae and see what his views are.

my mum's frd's daughter went for an opration and had xray and anesthetic , only to realize later she is preggy.gynae keep her under close watch on bb's progress and so far, all is fine.so you dun worry unduly okie.

ceraine, the MRI is done at my head area, it is to scan whether my blood cyst is still there or not

we didnt abstain from TTC, dun wan to waste time mah

crown,
being preggy has to be happy one, only then bb can feel the happy electrons and be a cheerful bb when she/he is born.
your emotions will affect the bb directly, and its growth, so stay happy and get those negative thoughts out of your mind right now okie.

we are all here to root for you, you are never alone alright.

if you are really uncomfy with their "boh chapness", talk to them that you hope them to support you thruout this pregnancy and share your happiness.

yaattaa,
shiok shiok hor, later i go see ure pix :)
i am so bored till i load my 2006 wedding pictuere there..haha..and reminds myself how slim i was then.

JJ,
btw, there is a 24hr woman's clinic right?
if really unwell, you can opt to go private.
take care okie.

yaataa, looks fun sia but not for me. I hate to be under the sun. You really look burned, keke

ceraine, i am just grumbling. I cant change them de

crown,
if head area, i tink should be fine lah.
coz other part of your body is isolated and wont come in contact with the electrons.

i did MRI twice in my younger days too.

JJ,
just in case you need the emergency no for private.

Dr Fong Yang : 65358833 (emergency no)
tell the receptionist you are at KK on iui,but has complication and would like to seek consultation from Fong Yang.
I believe he will call back.

This is for LC Cheng : 93375361

will they advise me since I'm not their patient ??

Actually I got the kkh ask a nurse hotline (0.80 per min) if really serious I will call them.

Thanks very much for yr emergency numbers

tigerbb,
hahah, duno that bbt rise reliable or not coz i slept at 3+ and measure ard 6+.
wana action tonight, but hubby too tired, snooze le. we were busy voluntering babysitting our neighbours two little demons this afternoon and night time, so he didnt manage to nap lor.
hmmm...later mid9, i will start my seduction act again..kekek

yes Yaataa I saw you uploaded the pics from your kelong trip... havent see yet because I think I have some problems with FB... a bit siao siao will see it when ok....

JJ you ok if not..maybe these few days dont walk so much and rest more hor....

ceraine - juz read yr earlier post, thanks for yr concerns n advise .. the stain has lessen ..
No sharp pain .. juz achy, crampy feeling at the leg joints near V there ...

Maybe cos i went shopping n walked quite abit ... but i thot can walk normally since haven't implantation dates yet ...

ceraine,
haaa.. enjoy ur seduction!

i'm gg get started too!
my hub jus finish drinking giness stout with egg in it!

Wahahaha..

frankly, i dun know what effect might have, but hor, its seems fun le! :p

JJ,
shouldnt be a problem.
During my 1st preg, i wasnt with LC cheng too, but having problems detecting +Ve.
the nurses, esp Rebecca was very supportive and ask me go down for BT etc. But that was during normal days.
When i started spotting and went NUH but was told to wait for natural abort or confirmation of etopic coz couldnt detect sac, i totally broke down.
call up LC cheng too and they readily took me in for duphonston support and progesterone jabs.

No harm giving it a try lah, right.

the thing i dislike abt KK is they do not have strong emergency support.kaus, must pay somemore yah, ridiculous lei.

btw, the LC cheng hp no is taken care of either by the nurses or another Gynae.

when i did my ist iui with Fong Yang, i had veyr very bad cramp and pain till i totally couldnt walk, and was ask to bedrest
so i guess you should bedrest these two days too and drink warm water.

crown,
haha, i tink i oso over kancheong over you hor, but seeing you like depress worries me.
as u knnow, during my last preg, i was nearly down with depression and that affected my emotions too till hubby has to constanly reminds me must stay happy, no crying,no worrying over my sis and dad as our bb is more impt at that stage.
so i really do not hope to see you unhappy and feel uncared for lor.

Thanks once again ceraine
I've goggled about spotting 3 days after iui ... some site stated that its old blood from too many follicles 'bursting' open / implantation blood ...

Anyway will monitor ...

JJ,
no worries.
some gynaes might opt to give u hormones jabs to further support the iui.
u monitor see how lah.

wah, seems like we two are night owls, only active two souls here..kekek

crown, cheer up k... dun worry unnecessarily... some people just don't know how to express their concern openly... most impt, u must be happy for baby!

tigerbb, wah is that a power drink? hehe... too bad my DH can't drink that... he got high cholesterol...

jj, i've read somewhere that some ppl have spoting after iui... so dun worry too much ya, but continue to monitor as well =p

i shd be doing my iui thurs/fri... hope all goes well this time... i'm so broke from all the gynae visits and treatments...

calzz - yr iui got meds ?? or using yr natural cycle ?? that must means u ovulate at every cycle ?

take at least a few days rest after that.
Good Luck

jj, i took clomid from day 3-7... tdy when i went to see my gynae, she say got quite a few follicles so dun need to inject puregon... the last iui was natural cycle and i took utrogestan for 2wks after iui... are u taking any med now?

no .. think its not kkh's practise to support iui .. maybe too cheap !
= P

I know TFC got give support after IUI

hmm... maybe diff gynae got diff practice... few yrs back when i did iui at TMC also no support after iui...
btw, what is TFC?

Thanks gals, I will be positive

calzz, dun worry. Your money will be well spent

I can't sleep. This afternoon went to take nap. Somemore I keep gg toilet.

Tiger, wah..powerful drink. So did the drink works well? My colleague also does that to their hubby, too bad my hubby does not drink.

JJ, try to minimise walking and bedrest. Takecare.

Crown, different people have different way of expressing themselves. So do not dwell on it too much. Maybe their actions will show and not expressions. Just be happy yourself lor, only then the baby will be a happy child.
Come on give us a SMILE

Ceraine, good to see your temp rises. I am still waiting for the O time. I slept at 2am last night, but this morning auto wake up so early.

morning girls!!

yes crown, i totally agree with ceraine. u need to stay happy to give baby the positive vibes, then he/she will come out as a happy happy baby too. your going toilet means still lao sai ah?

JJ, oh dear, do try to minimize any kind of physical activity just in case! good luck for this cycle of iui, hope u will strike BFP on first try

ceraine, how was pouncing session last night? did hubby manage to wake up? last night i threw a bitch fit at my hubbs. in retrospect i am too petty la. then had make up sex! haha!

tigerbb, u also another pouncing tiger last night right. shiok!! good luck! hope temp goes high high right after u bd!

my lao ma cooking laksa for lunch later. excited

ohohjazz,
haa.. my hub request for it de!
guess we watch too many shows so tot quite fun to try that.

vivi,
i also yet O ma.
also like that.
will O de. i guess today or tmr? hee..

yaataa,
no wor.
temp yet increase alot.
so yet O.
think tmr ba.
but will only BD tmr. hee..

yest my hub refused to let me put dw my legs or wipe. -_-"