Well for me as usual -ve again for OPK....

wowow... i really can't make it to read all the posts le.... too fast liao woh!

wow... gathering again ahr... i hope to join but can't cfm now... unless my DD sleep early... she usually sleep ard 2pm during wkends... so if i can try to sneak out... i will call u all c if the session has ended or not, k?

yaataa, ur bbt still so high high...may still hv chance....mine is a goner le...

hi ceraine,
have.... male inferility also quite advance in singapore de... jus that maybe got to do with face ba... so not wildly spread... but have le... the medication and treatment...
but i guess alot of guys quite reluctant to seek treatment...
and sg guys their diet also no good... must improve their diet naturally their sperm quality will be better liao...

ceraine,

you are right, most gyne after testing the sperm morphology /motiltiy low..etc they will not continute to test the sperm details further. they will just encourage the couple to go iui/ivf etc without finding the root cause. I think most gyne are more focused on getting the couple pregnant rather than finding root cause. This was what happen to the first gyne.
I went for another 2nd oponion(Gleangeagles) after 1 yr of seeing first gyne. I think I feel more comfortable in finding my cause of infertility.

he did a series of test for us to test on the sperm quality like
- does the sperm have proper spike to bind onto the egg.(% of bonding with egg you mention abv)

- what is the sperm surivival rate for 3 days(according to medical, sperm surivie up to 3 days but some sperm are weaker can only stay alive like 1 day)

- DHA fragmentation of the sperm which may affect the sperm quality

- My mucus was taken to test the toxicity (is it sperm friendly) it turns out that my mucus is 70% toxic
the four test above cost about $470 round up)

joanne, as mentioned abv, i did a series of test and wil lbe gg for ops in end apr to clear my cyst, uterus blood and endometresis...as such..wont be ttcing tiil next yr..need to recover my body after ops

Hi crown
did u follow the articale stated to stroke the Elephant trunk every day before go sleep? And put the elephant at the west too?

Hi hope
need to rest so long? I remember that time when i do larascopy.. I start trying again after that mth..

yes, i use the iphone compass to find the west in our room, place it there, every night stroke the trunks before i slp

originally, it was beside my bed

hope 4 BB,
u seeing prof ng soon chye??

crown,
i got buy white elephant le...last mth...opps..i better seriously read ure post.

crown,
when i buy, read the notes to be on west side. but friend say sidetable canliao.
k, tmr i go check out direction.
but hor, she selectd liang cheng ji ri based on me and hubby zodiac for place the elephnts on the side table le
not sure now shifting will affect anything boh..

hello girls!! wow, so late and still so active?? no bd action ah? or cos fri night, can bd late into the night?

jc and xmasnowy, thanks!! it's high temps but i tested bfn at 15DPO yesterday :S and i am not having hope cos last cycle, bbt only came down on CD2 ma.

in fact last night i go out drink bubble tea, just now whack sugar cane! shiok!

we had an impromptu blading session after dinner, and went to ecp hawker centre for my fave -- meng kee satay beehoon! the queue was as long as ever, and the uncle as slow as ever, but when i took the first bite, i know it was all worth it. 4 of us whacked 5 plates wor. haha!

just got back and gonna sleep 'early' cos got school tomorrow! sad life!

Hi sleepygal
new cycle new hope k..;) dun feel upset.. We r all here to jiayou together.

Hi yaataa
maybe too early to test on dpo15? Maybe u actually o late jus that ff estimate wrongly? As long as bbt stay high high and no see red, there still got chance..;)

hi crown
oh.. But if west area no table then put on the floor??
Btw, wht application in iphone got gd compass? Which one u use? Kam sia many many.. Guess u will hv a very sweet dream tonight.. Wht did ur dh say? How he react upon seeing u? Actually u shd tell him when see him to see his expression on the spot.. Thats how i did last time too.. Can see his happy face on the spot.. If sms, cant see his face..keke.. Enjoy ur pregnancy and rest well k..

Joanne, I think originally already have that compass application. If dun have table ah, put on the floor ba but remember to stroke 3 times each everyday

crown,
as long as no spotting or such, shld be fine.
Else for an ease of mind (due to ur prev op for prolactin), go see gynae today?

can get some an tai support as well.

ceraine,
no..i seeing christopher cheng...many pp say his charges are ex..but i think is reasonable..his consultation charge and vaginal scan price..are the same as my pte gyne charge at NUH

morning girls!!

crown, i agree with tigerbb, should not be a problem. i think must look at overall pattern, a single dip on any day don't mean much by itself especially if there is no spotting/bleeding. so cheer up! i also think should go see gynae, just in case la, if possible get a slot, go today.

my bbt dropped by almost 0.3 today! okay la, at least this time it adheres to the drop before AF rule. i won't hate it and punish it for making a mockery of me any more

There is no slot today. Earliest is 14 apr. I think too much, I tested again today. I just monitor to confirm no spotting. Thanks gals

morning everyone !

hmm Saturday morning rainy good to sleep but I have to work lor....

Sleepygal never mind jia you next cycle new hope again...

can I still continue to take this supplement ??

Content
Omega 3 fish oils. 420mg

Masquerlier's original OPCs. 25mg
(single and oliomeric (2-5unit) of flavan-3-ols & polyphenols from Vitis Vinifera seeds)

Olive fruit extract. 18mg

Mixed tocopherols ( vit e). 1.2mg

Hmm Crown for me I think the fish oil is ok but for the rest I dont know wor.... if not sure why not just religiously take the folic acid and the bring the supplements to your gynae and check it out....

morning everyone... my temp dip again...
Since yest am... already see some strands of blood liao when i pee & wipe my V. But put the pad since yest till today...
I've also test HPt on Thur (like yaataa), also -ve. So cfm no chance anymore...
Waiting for my AF to come Full now.... don't waste my pads liao...

hi gals who are w Dr Zou,
can ask u all it is nec to track bbt ahr? i so tired & sick of tracking.... But i think Dr Zou want to see the BBT chart right? I'll be seeing her tomorrow..... would like to suggest to her... cos i want to BD own time own target...
W bbt, i tend to be too lazy to BD during low chance n work harder on high chance....

Thanks vivi. This is th content of the mediterranean dietary supplement I bought to eat. I should stop and ask gynae then

morning girls!

crown,
yup just take the fa. the rest check with gynae first ba.

vivi,
zao an! nevermind, look forward to ur batam trip. when u leaving?

hi crown,
can le... but u suppose to see gynae, then she gg to give u a multi vit for preggy gals... cos is higher in iron and folic...
u go see her must ask her if ur own supplement still can take together ma..
else still can take... go see gynae as soon as possible

Morn all!
Just did my saline sono. Tubes clear. Fortunately didn't feel any pain during the process

My gynae also said dun need to inject puregon, yay!

Have a great weekend everyone!

Good news wor Calzz... so must work harder hor....

JC I know what you mean... for me I still want to take BBT because it is an indicator for me to know what is happening in my factory....

Me same as you during the non fertile month will BD but not to the extent of alternate days la.... then during fertile time will bd alternate day.... after that can stop and rest liao.... Dont feel disheartened ok?

Macaroons me tomorrow then go to Batam and will be back to work on Wednesday. Now clearing my things like mad.... Ha ha but my room is inclusive of internet so I will still be in here.... We go there and play internet lor...

By the way, do you feel that after taking the TCM at EYS your bbt goes slightly up.... last cycle average is 36.20 for me now it seems like 36.3 or is it just the weather being hot?

vivi... take tcm will make ur temp higher.... cos ur body more warm mah! 6mth ago... (before tcm) my temp is abt 36.2-5, now my temp is range from 36.5 to 36.9... so it a gd chnge.. Tat's wat my tcm say.

Hi vivi
agree with what jc say.. Go peep at my ff chart, u will see great difference by just compare with previous and this mth cycle.. Though this is my sixth mth taking tcm medicine le..;)
oh.. U shd enjoy ur batam trip bding, no need always go online k.. Later ur hubby say u neglect him.. Hee.. U going harris? Woah.. Can massage neh.. I went there last yr after my mc on sept to relax myself.. All meals and stay and massage included only around $200 for both of us..cheap due to promotion.. Then we feel 1 hr massage not enough and purchase another 3 hr massage the next day.. Shiok!!

Hi crown
it is already a fact u bfp so no need so worry due to bbt k.. In fact, when i know i bfp last yr, immediately on same day, i go down to my gynea to get duphaston and blood test done.. No need see gynea.. Jus inform the nurse that u r pregnant and she will asks the gynea to advise wht supplement to take then u jus collect with do.. Doing a bt is to confirm too.. Take care..;) btw, u place two elephant at the west and stroke both trunk three time before u go to bed daily? Thk u for ur advise..

crown,
i will suggest that you stop monitoring your bbt liao leh. will overly stress yourself and the baby or not? =) Think positive, see the gynae and you will have a smooth pregnancy coming your way! I know saying easier than doing. But if you stop measuring, sooner or later you will be more calm liao.. take care!

Jc,
think dr Zou will ask u to stick on bbt.
While I was at her place yesdae,overheard conversation of er n a new 1st visit patient eho doesn't chart bbt,no test opk,irregular menses,duno when o, bd as and when got mood.think she is 36yrs old.
Dr zou told her must b more diligent if wana get kid,everything dun do,can't detect when o,and shui xing bd.mth by mth time juz passes n no preggy, cannot.I hv patients more serious fertility prob than u but they are very diligent.

So I guess she wkd want u to continue bah,also it will help her in her diagnosis.
Like my case,smx airckn,at times non aircon n irregular sleep.will tell her abt all d abnormalities I did.

Yaata,
probably stop all accept folic acid .bbt will drop abit,but should resume bk again.
But if u monitor constant drop,muz see Gynae immediately.
Meanwhile to ure next visit,stay healthy.

Yaata,in fact i juz wakie fr my nap since 8+ am.subconsciously asleep Nia,having long dreams...
Mai sad k,all d best in ure upcoming cycle

Joanne
u got buy white elephant?
Mine is light jade color

I monitoring my bbt since i did iui ... juz to gauge if successful ... cos I charted with ff b4 & everytime the temp dips .. my AF comes ...

but i take at different timing lei ... like 9.30, then 10.30

Oops,,sorry,previous note of folic acid is for crown.

Joanne,
my elephant was w me since 14th march le.I stroke 1only every night.
guess different buyer will suggest to customer different rules bah

Jj
hv to be consistent 1.
Else u monitor d variance at different timing,tats wat idid.
For me,half Hr difference is abt 0.5.
My regular timing is 6.45am. If I didn't take it ontime,eg,say 6.25am I take, will add 0.5 to my bbt for 6.45am

yah,i tink it's a curse or smthg.few x when my af boh come n I call up d nurse,Suay,either shortly few hr later or next day af will report!!!! Very zun 1.

ok will try to keep to the same timing ... but hard sia ... cos after this week I going back work & the most consistant timing would be 7am ...

Arggh ... I can't wake up at 7am to record while i'm on leave ... .. maybe ask my dh to juz pop it into my mouth while i sleeping n note down the temp for me .. no need to wake me up ...

= )

vivi,
just do what u can at work. work can never be finished de.
go there must really relax and recharge yourself. I might consider going for a short trip too before I start new job.
yep, my bbt also raised a little. it used to be 36.2x now 36.3x.
so I think tcm really helps.

ceraine and Joanne, when i bought the elephants, the shop never advise anything. I jus read from the web and find out myself

sad to say, my hubby is back. guess what....he has no special reaction. see his kind of reaction really make me sian

Oh I see I thought weather hot or my body going siao already...but drastic change for temperature for only 1 month plus le.... and I am only talking about pre o bbt le...

Joanne me and hubby will be online in FB... we go over there to relax and play FB and do nothing....

I will be staying at Batam View and 3 days 2 nights at $470nett for 3 hours spa and 1 day lunch, seafood dinner, complimentary internet, breakfast for 2 days with all the ferry tickets and transfer.

Macaroons me cannot wor.. my work if cannot finished will be scolded by my clients wor...

crown... don't be discourage by ur DH... man usually like to keep happiness to themselve....
U hv our moral support here.... n we share all ur ups n downs.....
Now u must be stressfree... don't care abt how other thinks... U keep urself happy! k?

Vivi... where u book ur batam trip ahr? quite cheap leh.. maybe i can plan one to go w my hubby too... to getaway from work.....

vivi,
i know why ure O never come liao.is saving for your holiday!!!!
jiayou jiayou wor......piang all the way..

JJ, wah, u win lor, ask hubby take.
but good suggestion.
u watched 7pm channel 8 show?
Huang Wen Yong wanted so much to have kid so everyday he will standby his alarm clock at 2am, then pop thermometer to wife mouth.
kaus, who say TV shows info correct all the time hor, 2am!!! sala lah...hahahah

i will wakie during holidays and weekends etc to take my bbt :)

crown,
oh, dun be sian.
maybe he "an shuang" inside but duno how to express outwards to you?

Huh Ceraine you sure O wait till I holiday then come I hope so too leh but wait dont come this trip will be wasted lor....

Ahya like some shows they show the female actress taking BBT at night all wrong lor....

JC go google Batam View and then under their website there will be this promotion. it states spa and fullboard package.

Hi ceraine
mine is white body elephant but with some crystal on it..
I didnt know need to stroke until read crown article yesterday..

Hi vivi
i see.. So u gonna bring laptop there too? Enjoy ur honeymoon tomorow yah..

Crown Dont like that he is happy la that you are preggie maybe he cannot express himself or he is still in a shocked mode that he finally is a daddy soon

NO NEGATIVE THOUGHTS HOR !!!

ya lor crown ... he sure happy one .. u sms him rite .. so maybe the initial happiness already showen ... but u nvr see only ...

Am so bored at home I resort to playing FB games ... going out later to shopping area