wei wei! wat is crown ff link? can send to me so that i can see her chart too?

Crown, Dr Khi is at ACJ clinic ahr? my gynae is also from there.. he is Dr Adrian Tan.

Me know no hope for my this cycle liao... so is enjoying my bandung soya pearl drink now... so shiok! hv been depriving myself to drink bubble tea these few wks.... waste my time...

Calz, recommended dosage is 4mg. better not combine, else overdosage, even though overdosage no harm and will be passed out of the body. Anything that is too much for the body is no good. I am also taking the Unity ones, i tink its good enuff liao.

Me too taking the uNity one. Cheap and good....

Crown no massages too because you are preggie now...

What time are you all meeting? Me knock off at 1pm...

sleepygal, oic... ok thanks for the advice... like that i must buy another multivitamin that does not contain folic acid..

jus had mee soto for lunch le... =)

hi JJ,
yst ur DH got go with u?

hi calzz,
u gg alone tomolo... rem bring ur painkiller and a pad.... stronger painkiller better... i went alone the other time...

Hi Crown, congratulations!! remember take lots of milk after u stopped LS..

When u wan to move ur sewing machine, its better that u r not at home, tat's another old wives' myth that u cant shift anything in the house when u r pregnant. if there is a need to shift, then the pregnant woman should not be at home. dunnoe how true, but better follow ba...

no facial, no massage, no dyeing of hair, no painting at home... heard even those facial products u apply on face must check whether the chemicals inside is it harmful for baby anot... cannot carry anything heavy... dun stretch ur arms upwards too..

dun go for slimming, the most important thing now is to eat watever u wan to eat, cravings will come in later i tink.. so eat whenever u r hungry. go for ur slimming 9mth later..

u can check out the no. of weeks u r in, from the babycenter website. is accurate. plus when ur gynae scan ur tummy, will tell u how many weeks u r in according to the size of ur baby
so no need buy anything else to check the weeks u r in. might as well save up for ur 补品... is important..

Yaataa,
pregnancy symptoms includes always feeling sleepy, sore boobs, always feeling hungry and going to toilet frequently.. i oso experience tummy cramps & lao sai the last time. so my gynae advise me dun drink milk for time being until my diarrhea stop.

go the this website, u can find out more on pregnancy.
http://www.babycenter.com.sg/pregnancy

Crown,
another thing, no cold drinks or cold food, cold desserts.. eat more healthy food. cos ur baby will eat watever u eat. :p

Another sucessful example that without stress is more easier to conceive.

no need to know the day u O, no need to take bbt.. Jus do it when u like it!

crown,
sorry for my late wishes..
congrat!!!! U got it!!!! So happy n envious of u...
Take good care k....n remember to return ure vows.

Vivi,
i tested +ve opk le,today.
Hw abt u??
We actually have bd yesdae nite..tonite shd b carrying on w d actions

yaata..
I c ure bbt still increasing le.
Sorry didn't read previous post of ures...

Friday Liao,2wks timeline for my 2nd intw call...
Tell u gers...tat day went si ma Lu,drew 2 lots ,bb n job,both medium lot
Bb-will come when d time is ripe ... Must b patient
Job-got siaoren piiting w me.I must learn to strategize n make
d right choice.

Went to interpret d lot.uncle say bb wise,a boy will cone,but he has been facing obstacles..like want to come,dun wan come.told d uncle I have heard him say this statement 2yr le..when then will my bb come? He say my womb weak wor..ask me to b patient.
But he interpret d job lot as good,say I'll secure a job soon.
But d job I want,dun wan me.d one I dun wan,will offer..disozzz!!!! Faint.
He ask me go pray pray n all things shd turn out fine...

Realli hoping wat I wish for come true,smoother too...

hi June,
not true... this month and last crown very stress le...
then got a forum mate, babydreamz here also conceive a few mths back... she also very stressed with work... it was a super busy mth for her...

Princess June, thanks. Last 2 weeks weather very hot hence i keep drinking cold drinks and take desserts. Now i dun dare liao.

I got take temp but never plot graph. The FF chart was jus created 2 days ago

I never know when is my O cos my prolactin is high,sometime may not have O. So dun care better

Hi princess june
but crown got take bbt and still strike !! Wht u say abt things cant do when pregnant is correct woah..

ceraine,
hoot till ur hub dry! hee..

yaataa,
now ceraine mention, ur bbt still raising le.
Hmm.. test tmr ok?
Coz u test that day, not using FMU le.

now our turn to camp by pc waiting for ur result! hee..

June, shifting anything mean in my room only or anywhere in my house? How would i be possible to prevent my in laws and SIL to shift their things??

Hi ceraine
congrat for ur positive opk but if u bd last nite.. Better do it tomorrow instead.. Better to hv two days gap for soldier to ripe..Else also no use to do it everyday..

crown,
yah yah..relax is d key!!
It alys happen least unexpected..keke..
Might join u guys next wk.

Had been wanting go zsnn at my place to pray..but didn't.coz I duno I want kid or job more nw.thou af si ma Lu,got pray to zsnn le.
Haha,guess d more d merrier hor

Ceraine today me havent test yet but no see any CM this morning. I doubt today I can see 2 lines la....

I normally test at night when reaching home after work

i feel tat u all sounded very stressed and concerned abt all the readings.. i tink for me, the lesser i noe the less stress i feel

jus dun care abt those things ;p

Anyway, take care, Crown!
Jia you everyone here

Tigerbb
u damn cute...camp by pc wait for yaata result..
Tell u wat,first thing I did today when in ff,is chkout yaata bbt!!!big stalker hor

yaata...
Dun give up so fast.not dsclare a loser b4 af rpt..
Coz spotting can b symptom too,as long no full blown af

Joanne,
yah,I was tinking along that line too...
If tonite,soldiers not ripe le,sm more we did ard 12.40am today le.
Actually no mood bd yesdaE coz chasing over taiwan showe,had wana leave it for tonite.scare didnt clear off old sperm, too near O if sat test ...all d wat if wat if.woman...kiasu
kiasu..haha.
So end up doing....

Crown,
what i heard is shifting anything in the house. if possible, then try telling them not to shift or shift only when u r not at home.. ask ur hubby to tell them not to shift, make it sounded like is his idea lah. like tat lesser conflicts.

or else u have to just limit to your room lor. then no sewing in ur room. if u need to sew, then do it in living room ba..

hope it helps!

Crown
specifically don't shift ure masterbedrm bed,must remember hor.
Anyway, dun worry uresef sick over all these...juz relax n enjoy ure 9mths....

***ceraine stuff tonnes of bbdust,bath herself in it****

k,me going poking at dr Zou,3pm..nearing amk mrt liao

girls, especially those who love to stalk stalk me, I ALSO LOVE STALKING U ALL WOR!

oh ya, wanted to mention that don't so excited leh... i last cycle need 17DPO then AF come!! should be coming tomorrow afternoon la! and remember my stupid bbt, it don't fall one lor.. CD2 then fall like siao! :p

Hmm me too leh Ceraine I also got BD yesterday night and now very tired le....

we have been bding since last Saturday alternate days trying to catch hold of the egg is there is lor... hope efforts are not wasted....

shifting things means shifting furniture and bulky items in the whole house le....
i rem must stay out of the house if they gg to shift... and must tie a string with a piece of ginger and something else... dun rem wat liao...
cos my sil got ask shifu regarding all these... my bil very superstitious de... crazy fool... he sees a book on the table, he will scold my sil de... say gambling will lose money...
so his house no book shelf de... all books put in luggage put inside the store room... crazy...
then he listens so much to his shifu, he actually dun take yam, kangkong, eel and dunno wat crap... crazy... his wife and daughter follow, cannot take all these....
mad rite.... haiz...

ya, all these shifting I heard cannot be done in presence of pregnant women de.

And crown, dont change bedsheet hor. ask someone to do it for you. and excuse yourself.

ahhhh my work day ends at 6 lor!! sadness! i thought tomorrow can be tian mi mi with my hubbs, but he is down for something going on at expo the whole afternoon. should i accompany him?? i might just bring marking there to do

actually me and my hubbs are very sticky, we go everywhere together, even work and go home and outings haha. so i dunno how it'll be when i go cambodia in june for 5 days.. even though 5 days is so short!

i just took bbt for fun, it has started dropping le!

Vivi
iwas shocked when I saw 2lines,didn't expect to get it as yesdae still faint.tit probably rme will get darker.but better reconfirm w clearblur n bingo.
This mth I not much cm or ewcm oso.but yesdae after bd an hr plus,noted got ewcm.didn't tink much if it...

I guess I m too focus on wAnting a job..or rather let me go for medical test first n secure job then preggy tats y not very keen to ttc this mtg.

yaataa, ask him go cambodia lor. short break from him but not for u. u go cambodia in June for wat, so hot there?

macaroons, y cant change bedsheets?

the weather very warm today... then my side sky dark dark but havent start raining...
weather so warm ar... can sleep le... my mil napping liao... but i cannot nap le, later got tuition...

hi yaataa,
me too...
i like to stick to my DH de...

pootz,
usually we go to her to tiao body for fertility.
i know quite alot who undergoing ivf/iui went to her too.

to take the medication as well as do acupuncture.

Vivi,
u very hardworking sia,since last sat!! Yes,will b rewarded dw.
Me hor,during af period,got drive.pistvhsg,have oso but can't do.nw not so much le..coz everynight I will remember only 1thing...xxx cmpy call me gmr...haha..
Chiding myself muz relax!!!!

Pooz,
dr Zou is fertility Tcm do accunpuncture for infertility.
U keen?

Oh yaata,sorrie to hear ure bbt dipping

ceraine, does she do guys as well? both parties have to go? her medicine is the brew kind? where is she huh? and wats the consultation hours like?

pootz,
dr zou sees guys as well.
the medicine are powdered form de.

She's located @ AMK ave 8, Blk 505
Dr Zou Yu Min.

Just consultation no need make appt.
if wan do acupuncture, appt is required.

Tel: 64560833

sleepygal,
i also dunno why cant preggy ladies change bedsheet. ANd must walk away also when other people changing the bedsheet. But was told that specifically by both mum and mil.
A lot of taboo during pregnancy.

Crown
must tell him d do nots list for pregnancy .so hard to get a bfp must treasure..can show him website advise if he boh hiu....
No more washing ure sil clothes..anyway doubt ure mil will let u do oso .. Will treat u like empress

Crown, i oso heard that pregnant woman cant change bedsheets... ask ur hubby to do it.. cos i tink changing bedsheets u need to shift ur bed abit oso mah.. which means shifting again.. so cannot lor..

leave all your housework to ur hubby.. let him know ur baby is very precious..

yaataa,
me too..i oso like to stick to my hubby whenever he goes.. and whenever i intend to go anywhere, i will ask him to go together. i always had the mentality wan to share the experiences with him together.
tell ur hubby to go with u to Cambodia lor