ceraine dear, paiseh, wasn't at keyboard just now. me walked out to central with hubbs, we went for bak kut teh and also my fave bubble tea! such a godsend in this hot weather man!

yes crown, must take care of yourself and most importantly, avoid everything that might be stressful on the body or pantang to do ok??

sleepygal, a hot drink will perk u right up!

matresse are heavy, and when you change bedsheet you gotta bend down to lift up the mattress to tuck the sheets underneath. So avoid such strenous work lor.

It should be a luxury to enjoy, why you all fighting to do housework? :p

oh girls, i forgot to mention why i'm going cambodia. being arrowed to go there for school trip, think it will be fun but i will miss hubby so much! don't think he can go, cos it don't look professional in front of the kids

what is worse is his in-camp training for CCA end of the year. must stay in for 3 weeks! think i will go mad!

HAHA. i cant hang out clothes le. actully washing clothes is damn tiring cos the wet clothes are very heavy. his sis always wear jean and pant. ask her to eat shit liao, haha

Crown,
Congrats to your BFP!!! =) I want to collect as much baby dust as I can so that can tio in months to come... will you be telling your in laws and family members about your pregnancy?

i'm so not going to tell anyone for my next one... of course with the exception of my husband, until the end of the first trimester... =)

no stretching.. so ask someone else to do the laundry ba..

yaataa, he only needs to appear when u got ur free time. rest of time he can go walk ard.. like tat u can spend time together. somemore at a relaxed pace, take it as holidays.

Crown,
=) I see... think for coffee, better not to drink because of the caffine.. that time my gynae asked me not to eat papayas... no raw stuff!

Crown,
better avoid caffeine. or else limit urself to a small cup. no good for baby. substitute with milk or milo..

no pineapples, and avoid raw food.. no sashimi or raw oysters.. make sure ur food is cooked.. especially steamboat.. ;p

hmmm, have i been eating any of these things during my past one mth......hmmmm. ok, from now onwards, i will take note.

Thanks gals

Ceraine "blush" liao

yeah very hardworking now until dont know when.... that is why very tired at work le.... Hubby also poor thing I know he tired but he still try his best and never complain at all.

hehe vivi good, keep it up! as long as enjoy bd that is most important! and best is to have a cooperative hubby lor.. last night i was going to squeeze dry my hubby, but cos of the fish tank prob, we were too tired. tonight gonna make up for it! wahaha!

tigerbb, wait dry up and squirt blood la!! aiyo maybe 5 times a day that's why no kids lor!

I think they are working on the Bding on alternate days during the fertile period. But hor now every alternate day I BD with my hubby, do you think his sperm supply will be a problem?

Yaataa wait until tiday got suspense the feeling more intense ha ha

but we are abstaining saliva so a bit bland when BD leh...

Yaataa how is your sting ray now? Ok or become bbq stingray liao? :p

So next Saturday ok? Me finish at 1pm... stupid la trying to sian the job fair that is happening in my hotel. There is a ad printed on today's recruit...

yeah i know, abstaining saliva is the worst :p use preseed hor!!!

the stingrays are thankfully ok, if not my hubby confirm mourning at home and refuse to come to work le lor. we have two pairs in that tub that was just bought a month ago. one pair was $1828, i bought for his birthday one. and later he bought another pair, think about $1800 or something. can u imagine if all become bbq rays? he will definitely cry!!

i am gonna start a list! those who are attending, out name down.. we meet 130pm at toa payoh mrt ba

2ww thread outing! -- TPY central, 1.30pm, 17 April Saturday

1. Crown
2. Claire
3. Yaataa
4. Vivi
5. Macaroons
6. Tigerbb

who else coming ah?? sorry, i super STM (short-term memory) la! please add on to the list

luckily my hubby dun have such interest, I cant afford to buy him that. The most expensive i bought was hp only

Yaataa oh luckily survive le or else you can bbq it then I can eat wa ha ha ..... >_<

Yeah so in the end I BJ him but he have to wash first then followed by the real act.... haiz and I still cannot finish the 1 tube of the preseed so use cling wrap and wrap .... opps.

hahaha crown, this is the most ex thing i have ever bought anyone!! i am a regular giam siap auntie u know??

vivi, smart! at least don't get saliva and still enjoy. best of both worlds! and u evil la, beo-ing my stingrays!

ceraine, wah your pre-O temp dip is so obvious!

hee hee Yaataa disturb disturb you lor....

hmm still waiting for the positive sign or else I will be super tired ha ha

ehh by the way, if BD alternate day then sperm supply ok?

yaataa,
crown not aiming ur stingray cos pregnant woman cannot eat stingray. the placenta will not drop easily after birth.

crown ar,
dun take mutton too. everything abit also never mind. my gf china gal went home to china then took mutton almost everyday. end up her baby so poor thing, got liver prob. went 2big operation. baby le. heart so pain. is the mummy's diet prob. the cholesterol too high in mummy's diet. but u must take fats le. like roast pork cos cholesterol help in baby's brain development de.

woah yataa.. so ex the stingrays!! :-s Can buy one prada bag ley!

tigerbb.. 5 times a day? OMGGG!! that must be torturous for D.B.!!

Anyway.. not sure if you girls are into relaxation music. I discovered this by mistake but it makes me feel so much more relaxed. Especially during 2WW. Check it out..(http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sSgPDKG6bB0)Even got lullaby for babies and apparently it works!!

hahahaha claire, it's not crown being naughty and beo-ing my stingrays wor, it's vivi! and jialat, i am also BIIIIIG FAN of stingrays, especially the bbq with sambal kind! the one at tao's is especially good!

u can come up with a simple list of foods to avoid for crown! next time, we will all find it useful too

spinsterella, ya lor! i was hinting him i want a nice piece from tiffany for my own birthday wor. hope he can be automatic!

and tigerbb, yeah i agree with spinsterella, the article some more states he is 'exhausted'. poor thing!

Vivi, when is your birthday? Cos this time my first day mense came on my birthday.

you will be granted your wish soon. be happy ok? dun track your O anymore. Jus hack care and you will be more relax and get BFP soon

Jasmine and Crown

Thank you so much !! me so touched....
My birthday is on 22 september leh but I hope this cycle my prayers to ZSNN will be heard lor... at least it makes a good wedding anniversary present for me and my hubby...

I think we all must super jia you la...

Vivi,
you prayed already so must believe! =) Having a positive mind really makes a lot of difference. Having gone through a tough time myself, and like what my priest said, it's the experience that make ourselves learn and grow! So be positive and don't think too much! BFP coming your way!!!!!

Yaataa, for the 2ww thread outing you gals go ahead and enjoy. Unable to join as early 8am need to attend company event! Urgh!!!!!!!!!

crown, the TCM u saw her herbs is brew one?

ohohjazz,

yes you have to brew them for 1 hour.

each week, she will give 2 packets of herbs. 1 packet can brew 2 times. I always get 2 weeks supply so it's less than $50, quite affordable

tonite i cooking curry vegetables for dinner... one course meal...
i havent test opk today.... later i go test... see whether tonite can rape my DH ma...

List of food Pregnant Lady can see but can onli LL cannot eat...
stingray - will cause placenta to stick to the mummy after birth
mutton - too high cholesterol for baby, may cause defects in gall bladder and liver
mangosteen - too cooling, will cause premature
papaya - sometimes papaya too ripe or not ripe will cause LS
banana - too high in potassium so baby after birth can go into fit as baby grows

Hi Claire, my DH going with me. My gynae said they will give painkiller thru the anus leh. But thks for reminding, I will bring pad with me.

I'm steaming cod fish &amp; going downstairs to tabao some vege &amp; rice from the economical rice store so can eat with my cod fish...

Think my natural O period is here cos I feel more wet down there ... &amp; more horny ...
= P

Crown no need to buy that since you are going to your gynae soon. Your gynae will be able to advise you how weeks your baby is. Rough estimate should be about 5 weeks ba....

yaata..got mah d shift?
Probably slept at 3+ am yesdae n took bbt ard 7+,that's y so low.
Yah,gotten d ewcm while ago,but yesdae mid9 bd le..so today shall rest.
Must find ways to incite myself this cycle...
Thinking tmr mrng do...must makes sure I wakie..

Hi crown
if like wht u say, i really i can strike this cycle too as my birthday is on 24th march and my af come on 20th march.. I hope my long awaited wish will fullfilled too...

sorry cant join for the outing as need to bring my son for tution lessons every sat.. Busy weekend everyday and sunday is our only family day whereby can really spend time together whole day.. U gals enjoy k and crown, pls pray for all of us to strike soon too..;) thk u a million..

Girls,
was reading article on male m female infertility n d various tests to be done.
Juz wondering,guys even when pronounced got infertility issue like lowered sperm count,poor morphology, but Gynae will not further test like bonding % w egg,penetrbility etc, but rather d Gynae will focus on d girls like hsg,iui etc

at least for girls,can fix w clomid, hcg jabs etc,but guys simply take vitamins n wait till further progress.

Wondering hw advanced is medical technology in treating male fertility.can't help wondering y no 1inventsperm boosters...like girls treatmt,after jab,d count,morphology etc will b improved n sufficient for particular mth ttc hor

think I read too much Liao..but really,guys contibution in ttc is so minimal yet so critical but d treatmts available so little..