good morning ladies!

ya, just now under maintenance, cant post..

btw, <font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">its... <font color="ff0000">TGIF</font>!!!!</font></font>

yap! crown bfp liao... zsnn got her news liao....
zsnn, when u gog to fulfill ours ahr?

Crown, so happy for u... hope u hv a smooth journey ahd... U gog to gynae soon?

whoa, seems like in ivf forum..many ladies strike....so happy le...

monstor,
where are u? havent seen u post for awhile.

joanne, when u planning for another iui?

Hi crown
pls share with us when u bd that u think u hv strike and wht is your feeling now? ;) saw u put a positive sigh in ur ff sheet le.. Happy for u and envious..;)

btw, better dun sew anything now.. No gd for pregnant woman..;) pls also spread tons of bb dust on us ya!!

Gals, lets hope the bb waves continue.,;)

Hi hope
since i am going to move house on june.. I will try naturally for now with clomid.. As i still hv forbe on mc if conceive via iui.. Natural conceive still the best for me.. If by june still no news, will do iui on june or july depend on af date.. How abt u?

Hi crown
did u test positive opk for this cycle when bd? How long hv u been ttcing? Is it u very relax for this cycle without thinking too much? I think the operation had help u so u shd feel contented now to go thru that..;) no need spend more $$ on ttcing.. See gynea etc.. Now is seee gynea for scaning.. Wish u hv a smooth pregnancy journey too..;)

Here is the pic

3833098.jpg

Hi sleepygal
new cycle new hope..;) this shall be ur last af for this yr as it going to rest for the next nine mth k..;) jiayou..

Hi crown
the line sooo obvious.. Congrat again..;)
did u cry when see the result? Looks like low bbt also possible to strike ya..;)

Thanks everyone. What is my feeling now ah? I am too excited until I duno what to say. I drop my eyes when I see 2 stripes. I confirm it with clear blue one and in 1 min, it show a "+". I was so excited until I cry.

Actually this month I told you all my hubby went reservist, so we only manage to bd a few times only. Maybe last Sat we went to pay respect to his grandma. I told her I hope to give birth to a baby to let grandpa carry since he is so old liao. If I really give birth, he/she will be his first great grandchildren. So I think she heard my prayers. My hubby still joke to her say, “ah mah, I brought my piggy wife here, hope she can give birth to piglets”.…

My sis had been praying for me too. Then maybe my pomegranate gave me luck. Whichever the case, I really want to thank all gods and whichever things that bring me the luck

crown,
for u, better go see gynae hor.
coz u mention u still has high prolactin.
so will be good to be under gynae supervision de.

yes, no more running after bus.
jus wait if miss the bus, k?

stuff bbdust into my pockets

ya, this morning i saw the bus and i tell myself, cannot run. haha. This BFP is very previous, i waited for 1 and 1/2yr. My own grandma keep wanting to carry my baby, i must take good care

Crown, congrats again ah. Spread more bbdusts ba. As high as mount everest better. Ya, dun chase bus anymore, must take care wor. Remember your folic acid tablets hor.

oops, i forgot to take. Thanks for reminding sleepgal. I already promise JC, i will share my red eggs with all of you

Also Crown, not more -ve thoughts..think positively. It is such a joyful occassion. It really brigthen up my friday to hear the good news of urs.

crown, i am back!! congrats!! really really happy for u leh!! let's hope there will be more and more BFPs here!!

girls, we must all jiayou together k? crown, when u setting date for gynae? no matter how much spent on operation, it is definitely all worth it now

i duno which gynae to see leh. Should i go back to the TMC one which i first go to her??

i keep having stomachache leh

Wow Crown Congrats !!!!! Maybe your prayer for ZSNN and your ancestors really came true. Baby first month must remember to pay back red eggs wor.... So excited for you !!!

No more negative thoughts hor !!!! Must smile often....

wow, crown.. this is great!!! congratulation.. yes, rem to see gynae and its ok not to scan if still early stage but can see if gynae wanna give u any duphaston for an tai.. tell ur gynae abt ur previous condition/op.. if u are seeing tcm, u may want to consider continue as im still taking it.. and rem to go back to temple to pray abt the good news and bless the baby to grow healthily and just say u will come back with the baby to offer back the prayer when he/she is 1 month old ya
(rem 还神is only when bb is 1 month old)take care

hi crown, stomache is normal.. i had it during first few weeks and it reduce slowly.. its LS and can be up to 3X.. rem to drink more liquid.

crown,
go back to her if u feel comfy.
do call to make appt to go dw hor.

usually can go see gynae when 6-7weeks.
but for u, coz of prev op, good to see early de.

Congrats Crown! am really happy for you...

Heehee... been MIA for a while... hope everyone still remember me... heehee... been a bit busy with the monthend close... ;p

gillian, mean baby full month go back and pray right?

oh so stomachache is normal ah? i have been like that for 2 days liao. yesterday itself i went 4 times.

vivi, you have your BFP soon. you relax, dun keep tracking your O. This mth i totally hack care abt O mah

jialat, weather so hot and i cant drink cold drinks...torture, haha. But i have been drinking and taking desserts for the past few weeks,i better stop

hi crown,
u just made my date le... so happy for u...
wanna give u a big hug... =)
grats grats... wish u a sticky and healthy pregnancy.... hope i can join u soon too...
upgrade to mummy....

haha yes tigerbb, once i reached school i was trying to log in liao.. camping at pc ma, remember?

kk, of course we haven't forgotten u la kuku!! welcome back!!

crown, my guess is about 5 weeks +. why don't u get the clearblue ptk with the conception timing? should be fun!!

yes, crown.. must go back 还神 when bb 1 month old.. now u can go pray pray ask for blessing that bb keep growing healthily and say u will come back 还神 with bb when bb is a mth old.

during my first BFP and current one, i have LS and i take it as one of the pregnancy symptons

yes, no cold drink, no sex, no carrying heavy object, dun do housework (throw to ur hubby).. and rest more.. think positively abt carrying ur baby on ur edd month..

btw, u know ur ovulation date?

is good u get preggy so fast after ur operation le...
now like the money u pay is worth while liao...
take care ar... rem, positive mind...
u tell ur DH, wat he say???

i jus sms him, "Positive!" haha

he jus reply good news and ask me to book gynae. I jus make appt next fri to see the gynae

at least i feel that money is well spent now

crown,
but based on FF, its ard 32 ba.
coz usually, LP last abt 14days de.

so, let it be 32days lor.

which is y now dpo21, both lines very dark le! hee..

Hi crown
no more sewing k.. Remember.. Also LS is normal as it means ur body is clearing ur system for bb..;) btw, u havent answer all my questions asks this morning.. Am sure everyone keen to know.. Also is it a relax mth for u this cycle?
Will wash my body with ur bb dust tonight.. Looks like the progmegranite is useful too.. This mth buy and u strike..;)
oh.. Red egg can only give after ur bb full mth which will be next yr jan.. So long.. Hope all of us can strike within this yr ya..
U r in time for this yr bb.. Thats very gd..;)

Joanne, i thought i answered? this mth my hubby went reservist hence i didnt pin much hope. Didnt bother when O, didnt bother to prop up my butt after biz. Jus bd as and when he is available lor, keke

how come FF shifted the O date for crown ah? i thought yesterday i peek peek see, it was supposed to be 17DPO today?

and crown, my baggie is the last baggie u sew for next 9 months lor!! happy sia! i also envious, waiting for my turn

which gynae did u book?? and u got the tiger baby!

joanne, me also wanna bathe in bbdust!! GAO GAO ONE!

yes yes, everyone get BFP soon! next sat claire, yaataa and i will be gg Shuang Lin temple to pray. Will pray for all of you