sleepygal, i read that green tea helps increase EWCM wor. hahaha last time i drank a cup of green tea everyday to prepare for O, in the end during O also don't have EWCM!

Sleepygal, usually giving birth take very long one mah. if I can, I wan to give birth on 1 Jan cos that is when we start dating

Hmm Macaroons at least you see faint positive line I dont even see it.... hmm... something wrong with me it is? Haiz

Aiyo I have been ranting this for few days liao....

sleepygal,
that's what I heard about green tea too.
its to help increase cm de.

crown,
relax relax. =)

pootz,
me too! i always wanted a little tigger.
but now too late le.. boo`

vivi,
i think maybe still got a few more days before u ovulate if based on previous cycle.

vivi,
u too stressed up on opk la.

any CM?

your last cycle is 33days.
LP is 14days.

Thus this cycle, most prob u will O ard cd18-cd22.

now only cd16, so possible u only see control line ma. :p

crown,
haa.. its reading when dun understand on certain part.
and u'll be surprised to know, actually there's lots of info on the net!

vivi, I am also staring at my OPK for lines...so far only see the control lines.

Let wait together. No worries as the rest mentioned, urs maybe still early.

gals, i ever have 56days then mense come so now less than 40day so it seems common to me. Somemore my prolactin still high so mense is not regular yet

yes, net got alot of info but i read le also dun understand. My england no good, haha

Girls.. have u ever considered the fertility monitor? I got mine some time back and it was so much easier.. you pee on the test stick and then insert on the monitor and then they monitor will tell you your fertility level. There are 3 bars and once you reach the second bar then you get ready already. Once it reaches 3 means you peak fertility! :-D Then you know when you are O-ing. When on 3rd bar got picture of egg and sperms.. ahaha. so cute. But it's pricier in SG. Try amazon uk.. u can get at half price including the test sticks! :-D So no need to stare stare at the OPK.. the monitor does the analyzing for you. Hehe.. good for lazy people like me!

spinsterella - how much is the monitor and the pee-sticks?

I'm currently using the ClearBlue Digital OPK coz I gave up on reading those faint lines and deciding on whether it's darker than the control line or not. The ClearBlue Digital one shows a smiley face, so got means got, no half smile one! Hehe! But it's super expensive lor... 7 test cost around $70+ (now guardian/watsons got offer $58 only).

vivi, correct la
no worries..maybe not yet...
probably next few days will have liao.
i also no cm this mth lei. nevermind lah...some dun hve also conceive.
so have to be positive..

didnt drink grapefruit juice this cycle too...mayeb tats y dun have, but i guess more so coz yet to reach fertile period for me..

yeah spinsterella, how much is the monitor and pee sticks? Maybe we could all consolidate an order.

vivi, ohohjazz,
what sensitivity do u girls use for your opks?

hrmph macaroons.. in sg it's $310 i think. I got mine from amazon uk for less than $200 and the test stick in sg is about $80 and I got mine for about $40. One box has 20sticks.. and can use for about 2 to 2.5 cycles. It's so much easier.

I don't have the link anymore though. You can try do a search for fertility monitor at amazon.co.uk. or amazon.com. But I know amazon.co.uk is generally cheaper. As for test sticks, have to compare both. But I'm not sure abt the shipping fees.. I can't remember how much mine was. But if you consolidate, then can divide amongst yourselves. :-D

Macaroons for me 20 miu for OPK so should be ok.... Haiz my luteal phase very funny one only 13 days.... huh if O on CD22 that means this cycle very long leh la over 33 days liao - healthy or not like that?

The fertility monitor that I saw from Clearblue

is about $200 odd with the pee sticks and the monitor. Subsequently the pee sticks is much cheaper to buy as you dont need the monitor....

Ohohjazz which CD are you in now?

Pootz you making me wanting to buy the clear blue one leh since my opk is running out liao... onky left 2... dont think enought for this cycle

Ha ha this is the first time I can using OPK

vivi, I am now in CD13... started my OPK journey last night onli. My cycle for last one is 42..so i guess maybe long way to go still.

Spinsterella,
thanks for your explanation.
hmmm, i might consider getting it. its so hard to go differentiate the colour intensity for strips. but the cost makes me go 0.0

vivi,
as long as luteal phase is longer than 10 days is ok. thats the info i got online. cycle length of 35 days is considered normal too. so dont worry! =)

vivi, if you have no problem with the cheaper 2 lines one, then ok lor. I just have the problem of staring at the lines all the time, deciding if the colour is darker or not...very frustrating leh! I want to save the boys for the right time and not waste it mah. Hehehe!

I kind of know when my O is, so I only use about 2-3 sticks per month. But i see some of you testing for days, then it's going to burn a big hole! :p hehe, maybe I'm just giam lar :p

But compared to the Fertility Monitor, I think the ClearBlue Smiley Face one is MUCH cheaper liaoz :p

jialat, i duno today what happen. stomach super bloated and keep having stomachache. already went toilet thrice

wow u ladies are posting so fast! Got no time to read all.

Regarding green tea, i tot same as all tea.. it's cooling. Think will have more EW discharges? For a few mths... I keep drinking tea everyday.. end up too cooling i think.. and my menses keep coming 2-3days early!

It's the exciting period for me now. AV supposed to be due anytime.. latest by Sun. But last mth came 1 day late also.. make me happy. Maybe i'm too stresses. Then now keep feeling slight cramps.. and dizzy. Dunno izzit i lack of zz. So bz bz recently!

Hi crown, my hubby also same lor.. last time will auto kiss me, then now need to ask for it.. sometimes ask also dun have..

My hubby oso not aroused anymore when showering together.. Claire's way of maintaining the relationship is good..making it a habit to kiss & hug every day..shall ask my hubby to do that.. haha

good luck to those waiting for results

btw, does anyone knows whether by taking vitamins will affect the colour of urine?? i dunnoe whether is it becos i drink too little water or is it beocs of the iron tablets my gynae gave me, cos mine is bright yellow leh. but i drink abt 1.5ltrs everyday leh..

Thanks tigerbb.
So by taking folic acid will also causes bright yellow urine??

Does yellow urine means our body is passing out the excessive vitamins which we dun need?

Pootz I know but since O nearing liao so can try the more expensive ones. Moreover I just ordered another dozen of OPK and dont think will be in time to come so have to buy those ex ones....

I know if take too much vitamin or high dosage of vitamins sometimes urine will be yellow or constipation can occur.

Yeah me too refrain from drinking green tea because I find it may be too cooling therefore more CM. Just like the time I eat hasma and then see CM just after my AF.

Oops, did I missed this? Haha, shall have to see whether does the red flood arrives. Else, probably is good news on the way.

actually.. not everyone will see red before BFP. See red means got spotting.. which is not gd if u are preg. Doc will give an tai yao.

i am so tired............

dd accu now.
But done by another physician.

N hor, pain, plus she forgot legs got put the clamp n she just pull!!!!!

Might sound senseless but those did accu will know ba.

hello girls! i tested just now, BFN at 15DPO. so i guess this is another cycle gone.

my heart was beating so fast when i was waiting for the results! but when it come out BFN, somehow i am not surprised also, so not so sad since i guess i was already somewhat expecting it.

sleepygal and crown, jiayou!!

crown,
not all people will experience the same symptoms.
I only felt sore boobs and cramps that time.
as for tired it's only after on progesterone pills.
but your symptoms are looking positive. =)

yeah! anyway no excuse to abstain from BD liao! gonna catch my hubby and screw him upside down tonight! *ahem*

hahaha crown i really waiting for your news tomorrow. camping starts now!! sleepygal unless AF is here in full force, not counted one! just pretend never see it since it wants to be so small!

Has any of your MIL keep watching your size? Keep asking me if the TCM medicine got slim me now or not. Very irritating,I fat what is it to do with her? Funny leh. Everything also wan to kaypo

Yaataa never mind dont try again. Talking about the anxious feeling while waiting for the HPT results, I know that kind of feel. Especially when the urine travels down to make the line, my heart will pump faster.

crown, she probably keeping an eye see if u got put on weight and if u are pregnant! she just kan chiong la hahaha.

yes, vivi, the feeling of anxiety is so funny! but ok la, when i only see one line, i never feel like crying or what. hahaha! i have grown stronger!

Oh please, if my hubby at home, she already kaopek and ask us to go exercise. Everytime say my hubby so fat and stil dun exercise

aiyo darling, i drink very little water and my pee was ultra concentrate one ok... hehe! just cannot stand the feeling of not knowing liao, remember last cycle i also test and got BFN? now i learn my lesson le, my luteal phase very long one!!

next time please tell me wait till 21DPO! :p