crown,
post your link here.
so everyone can add you.
maybe she's concern but too persistent in asking liao. cool down cool down.

claire,
create one too and join us in tracking bbt.

vivi,
ya loh, maybe ur o will happen during your trip. like that more memorable also. made in batam!

eh, where to change my nick? i only know where to change my password, no option to change nick ah

i put crown but duno why crown5 was created

xmasnowy, your temp also gg high....

i hope look good also can give me good news....

i havent been hearing or seeing anything good happen to me ever since 2010 starts.

yes please, give me something to be happy abt and something make my life more worthwhile. I am seeing no point why am i still alive.....

i see all you girls' charts i very envy leh..
mine totally cannot make it. no o at all and temp so erratic. its gonna be 2nd cycle after d&c liao and still anovulatory. something must be so wrong with me. Do you all think I should go check what's wrong?

i just bathed
shiok shiok! crown, don't worry, good things will come to us and we will get our BFP soon. hope AF stays away for 9 whole months!! keep us updated k?

macaroons, yeah your temps like rocky mountains wor. i think better to get it checked out when you get your next AF. be sure to go to the doc's armed with your bbt charts! hope your temps go high high high as well

everyone, thanks for the positive thoughts and good wishes! AF is scheduled for this weekend, i hope she gets lost and loses her way, don't come find me for 9 months

i am busy uploading pics to fb... argh super slow la!

wah... too many post. can't finish... like bullet train again..

Hi clarie,
My mum initially is the wrist swollen yesterday and now spread to even the finger also swollen but she say her wrist today not so swollen as yesterday so shd be ok... base on ur experience... is it serious? Shd go take xray? I real worried.. and going to scold her tomorrow to listen to me to go see doctor and dun make us keep worrying for her... sigh...

Hi crown and xmassnow..
had add u in ff...

got to go sleep.. zzz... very tired now..
me last post again..haha...

i roughly see alot of new members.. welcome...

hi joanne...
is not good that her fingers swell... i fear inflamation le... take xray also must have a doctor to solve the problem ma... y not try my chiropratic doc??? hopefully is still early and he can cure without antibotics or inflamation medications...

wow claire, u really night owl leh! last time i can sleep so late, but after growing older *ahem* and starting work, i can barely keep my eyes open past midnight.. machiam some auntie cinderella like that hahaha.

good morning girls!

two more work days to weekend! even though i have CCA on saturday, but i am definitely looking forward to taking a break from talking in class. it's always so hard to come back to a full week of work after some holiday/leave/mc. haha!

now that it's the deciding time after a long and excruciating 2ww, i am trying not to think about bbt and all that liao. just take and faithfully record, don't dare to over-analyse also. 2 more days to the end of my luteal phase, so if AF comes, it should be on saturday. pleeeeeeease let it stay away for 9 whole months!!

positive thinking!!

Morning,
Now waiting to c doc for my sore throat n blocked nose. Plan to take the thyroid test to check my TSH hormones since I last did it in Jan. Is there any other blood test tat I can do to check for related to conceiving since I'm seeing doc at polyclinic,already busted my coy $500 limit within 8mths so no choice go polyclinic if not the bill will come up to $100+

Hi yaataa and gals,
gd morning. Zzzzzzzz
dun worry, ur af will not come for next nine mths k.. Same like rest of the gals here too.. Af will say bye bye for next nine mths..

thks clarie but is diffcult to convince her see doctor.. Sigh.. Makes me so worry..;(

my bbt today is 36.86.. O over le ma? When is my o day actually? Confuse.. But i will try bd again tonight before my son come home tomorow..;)

hi sleepygal and crown
hope ur bbt today still stay high high..

Hi tigerbb
whts ur bbt today? I o so fast after tell u that day see a slight opk line so guess ur o shd be soon too..;) bd last night? jiayou

Take care evelyn.. Not sure wht test though.. U can asks the doc there?

Hi sleepygal
no see red still got chance k.. Positive thots.

Hi jj
all the best to ur iui today..;) rest well after the procedure and try bd urself again tomorow k.. Not tonight as ur hubby soldier jus dispatch today..

morning ladies!

you ladies can stay up so late sia!
these few days i slp at almost 11pm i buay tahan le.
Tonight wanna slp early but cant (1: need to seduce my hub, 2: need do farming le... Haaa)

joanne,
ya, ur O cfm over le.
so now 2ww!

er, i not sure, based on bbt n CM, i not yet O wor.
predicted this weekend ba.

Yest din BD coz hub not feeling well, plus <font size="-2">dry there</font>

gg get preseed tonight le. :p

do try to drag ur mom to see doc k?
tell her daughter to tell her.
think more useful. hee.. :p

JJ,
jia you on ur IUI today!
rem to ask the soldiers to switch on their GPS hor.
Navigate to the right tube and CHEONG to MATE! ;)

yaataa,
not bad, debate team go to final! hee..
something to celebrate hor.

positive thinking....
ur AF has gone on holiday with JC and sleepygal's AF le!

sleepgal,
only dpo9, drop is good! ;)

clarie,
u really sweet le.
Bet ur mil dotes on u alot.
Well, i think ur hub also appreciate u alot too for taking care so nicely of his parents.
just that he dun know hw to show it out la.

be like yaataa, sleep naked.
Usually guys cant tahan de. ;)

crown,
ur temp looking good too.
later go add u to my friends list.
Easier to view @ one shot. haa..

btw,

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">have you taken your FA/multi-vitamins/supplements?</font></font>

bad bad new... my bbt drop 0.4 degree today. Oh Sh*t! I hate myself.... y can't it just stay high le.....

I must really give up to fate....

hello friends!! i am back, got about half an hour before my next class. can't wait for weekend man!

hey tigerbb, talk about seduction, last night was damn damn damn funny! i uploaded our recent pics to fb ma, so i was lying in bed, asking hubbs if he wanna see. so we scroll through the pictures together lor. after we finished the set of pics, i said ok can sleep liao, then to my great shock, his brother is super hard la!! i said eh what happened ah?? and he said, cos u naked lor...

what rubbish, i every night also naked one. LOL!

needless to say, humping la. hehe. i know must treat as though BFP liao, but no heart to deny my hubby leh (plus i want also). HAHAHA!!

jc, don't sad, got try to re-take temp? when i realise i wake up and mouth was open when i sleep, i will take temp again wor. try again and see how!

sleepygal, as long as no AF today yet, must keep positive thinking k?

i also trying to just stay positive. anyway every day we should be so happy cos here got a sweet sweet group to chit chat with!

evelyn, hope all your tests come back okay

morning!!!

macaroons, joanne accepted th erequest le...

crown if my BBT can stay high for the rest of the cycle then i will be happy le...

anyway FF shifted my O again... and state if concieve my EDD is on 25 Dec!!! wow i love that haha

xmasnowy, what do u know.. IT IS A SIGN!!!

all is not lost until the Red Queen forces us to accept the hard and cruel fact! so don't care la k?? chin up girls!

Good morning all !

Macaroons my this cycle also up and down. Today temperature siao liao maybe I woke up at 5.30am to go toilet and then later went back to sleep... haiz regret drinking too much water....

Tigerbb me too same same still waiting for O.... all of a waiting game ....

I havent O yet hopefully this weekend. By the way, what makes you think you anovulatory?

Yaataa you mean you really naked all the time at night? wow you power la.... no wonder your hubby everytime so hardworking ... not worried that there might be peeping tom?

tigerbb, y DPO9 drop is good? actually FF 1st detected the O on 23-Apr, so if assuming basing on the 1st detected O, then today is DPO16. If DPO16, then BBT drop meaning no good right?

I also trying not to pin so much hopes on this cycle leh. But got some weird stomachache (probably due to wind cos got farting, haha), mild headache. Positive tots ba....

Yaataa, must make sure u close ur curtains in the rooms wor. Haha, interesting to be sleeping naked.

try testing again le... but still the same... so me no need to test hpt tomorow liao.. can wait for AF to report thses 2 days loh! I really don't feel like taking bbt le.. n try naturally... it's so stressful....
But TCM need the bbt to know when i Ovulate then can prescribe the correct medi to me....

yaataa... u temp is high high leh... u can test today le.... Gd luck!

Me &amp; DH were so sad knowing abt the dip in temp... Think we are only fated to only hv my DD only bah!

hey crown, i think DPO8 was implantation day
cos got temp dip that day ma! and WALAU DPO17 liao!! can test liao la! i also think got damn good chance! please go test and tell us some good news! it will definitely be something to cheer u up!

JC and sleepygal, as long as AF not here then don't think so much yet. for me my luteal phase from last cycle was 16 days ma, so i guess this time should be similar ba, 15-17 days should be the rule. today only 15 days wor, just don't wanna think about it too much, just take it as see if AF got face to come see me or not, haha.

last cycle pin a lot of hopes cos bbt very high, in the end i was crushed when see AF again. but the good thing is that since i started chatting here, feel like it's easier to cope with all your encouragement

i agree with JC, not to measure or take any readings.. i feel tat the more u know, the more stressful u feel..

Jus try naturally. i got a fren whom her gynae told her not to take bbt anymore, cos its too stressful, need to monitor, need to take the readings..

so maybe try not to do anything, JUST DO IT! as and when u like it, without the stress maybe its more easier to conceive..

Yaataa, u really power leh... u not scare that ur hubby see u like this all the time then will lose interest meh? cos its like normal thing to see u naked, then no fun liao in future..
remember to close ur curtains.. there are alot of peeping toms around..