heh heh princess june, we got close curtains! shy shy la wait every night got people waiting to 'tune in' to our show.. haha!

actually i was thinking he sure sian after awhile.. especially since i not the young hottie liao. but ok la, he is still interested, maybe cos i am his first one! hahah!

Yaataa,
good for u.. think my hubby is an alien.. last time he keeps requesting to shower together, but now he told me to close the door when bathing

i m also his first leh.. tink he see me until sian liao.. but he keep reassuring me he is not sian, jus want to maintain the excitement when unwrapping the present, which is me.. haha..

but we jus got married for 4mths leh.. so dunnoe are men all like tat??

me is waiting to crown to report back here tomorrow morning with BFP news.. will camp at the computer wahahah!

princess june, not bad ma, he still wanna unwrap the present! so it's still good wor, don't worry. sometimes tired and got work we don't bd one also.. just zzzz and fall straight to sleep haha. me and hubbs also AD for 4 months!

xmasnowy, why cannot? it's my faveeee way to sleep hahaha!

after business i need to put back all my clothes leh.. haha... more comfortable... coz my hubby polar bear must on air con then i will freeze leh... haha

Kena viral infection again for my sore throat aft recover 2wks ago.muz be my hubby pass his viral to me.The doc in polyclinic is super heck cAre.

Luckily tis time round I'll finish my medication before I start to O.

Yaataa,
U n ur hubby so lovely doey.

I read that during our O,it's better to ask our hubby to shake out his old sperm 3-5days before we try so to make sure we have the freshest n healthy sperm to fertilize our eggs.

hi xmasnowy, me too.. need to wear then can sleep.. somemore my hubby will always on aircon when bd, so will be very cold by sleeping time..
got the feeling that wearing something will feel more secure.. haha

good morning!

woah yataa.. you can sleep naked one! I sleep naked will end up going to the bathroom every hour. Ahaha. Xmasnowy.. my husband also polar bear one.. with extra thick fur.. My husband on aircon + fan ley. I even wear socks when sleeping!

And woah.. you all so youngggg! I'm born in 80 and my dh 81. In several days time I'll be 30! I think I will surely cry!! I dated my husband in 2007 July and 6mths later, our parents decided that our wedding will be in March 2009!

Crown & Yataa.. your bbt look good!! Best of luck ya! :-D May you strike strike strike.

Morning ladies too!

Aiyo..me in the 70s so dun compare lor.. hahah.
My family situation is the opposite.. Me and son polar bear while hubby not. So he is the usually the one wrap under the comforter and going around in the middle of the night placing blanket around us.

Crown & Yaataa, the 2 are on our radar now. Chart looks good lor.

Crown,
Where to find the "kissing" fishes pictures? hahah

Crown,
Yah saw alot of kissing scenes. Me n my hubby dun often kiss,but me n my 1st ex loves kissing...the feeling is diff lor.

My hubby is also another aircon freak,I cannot stand cold. I'll always wrap inside the blanket even though I on fan,if not I can't slp w/o feeling cosy n warm

the_spinsterella.. my hubby oso on fan n aircon coz i say no fan i cant breathe.. no circulation... haha
i oso 1980 lah... so no worries... haha dated end 06 proposed on 1st yr anniversary (07) then 08 wedding..

My hubby oso polar bear. We oso on aircon and fan, while i wrap myself under blanket like dumplings. But sometimes give him surprises by either sleeping naked or dressing skimply sleazy nightie. haha...

last time my hubby will kiss me on my cheek but now have to ask then got kiss one

Yaataa, JC and I went to Shuang Lin temple to pray at the same time. Hope Guan Yin Niang Niang can grant us our wishes together. Same to the rest of the girls here.

I did many things so I really hope it can come thru:

- Bought pomegranate and elephants figurines to boost fertility
- Did operation to lower my prolactin
- Went for TCM to tiao my body
- Go temple to pray (I even went Taiwan, Japan one)

For me SOP when we say good night, meet each other after work and when we go for work will kiss...

Me too pray for a baby at Shuang Lin tempkle after you went, Crown... Hope we will have our wishes fulfiled.

hi yaataa,
yst i bd liao very sleepy... lie in bed one whole hour cannot sleep then come online lorz...

my DH and I every week got at least 4 bath dates de le... cos we together so long liao must have sufficient communications to maintain our relationship... but hor, he not aroused in our bath dates le.. he say too tired liao...

and we got kiss each other good morning, good nite... and say i love u like 3 times a day... abit habitual but i prefer this way then no I love u... and lots of hugs in the nite and one big one before he goes work...

i feel la... we do all this daily to fill up our emotional tank... so like dun bd also dun feel so empty... maybe thats y he's desire not so high like normal... other than work stress & housework stress...

Phew.. Jus finish yesterday post and got to start readingtoday post.. Like reading story book..;)

i am glad i didnt wait to ttc after marriage..i hv my son 3 months later after customary marriage.. As we still hv nine mths of honeymoon after strike.. I cant imagine if i wait.. May not hv my son easily.. Phew..

Hi tigerbb
?? Sorry, dun understand wht u mean by asks my mother daughter to persuade her? I am my mum only daughter ah... Hee.. Is my mum who fall.. Not mil.. U confuse?

joanne,
oops.. i confused. i mean, ask ur son to tell ur mom to see doc.

grandchild words at times, more effective de. heee

hi gers now at home with butt propped up with pillows. IUI was finished by 12pm then I went to tabao carrot cake n took taxi hm.

nurse told me 30million sperm count, very good. then to come back on 26 apr for blood test (provided no af arrive)

Gd luck jj.. ;) no pain right.. Is this ur first iui? Am sure u can get bfp since sperm count gd..;)

hi tigerbb
no problem.. I think also no use.. My mum not so convince by anyone.. So can only pray her hand will recover soon.. Thk thk..

hello!!! jj, good to lie down, don't over-exert yourself for these 2 weeks ok? now in 2ww liao, best of luck babe! and the number of sperm... really power la! BFP BFP BFP!

girls, i had such a hellish day, lessons all the way and i am soooo drained now! hurriedly rushed to canteen to replenish energy by stuffing my face with laksa (FAVE!!), fried dumplings and fried beancurd. now feel SOOOOOOOO much better!

jj btw i also tempted by carrot cake. my school vendor sell the black eggy one.. looks so slurp!

hey JJ, goodluck on the IUI!

Can share the process? I aborted this cycle as the eggs were too small, so I probably would be going thru that next cycle. :p

JJ,
jiayouu, goooooooodddd luckkkkk...

crown,
have you tested?

vivi,
yah, mine is faint opk too, even today.
ha, hubby told me not to bd yesdae, today bd better, he done his maths liao.today BD closer to fertility period.....

how abt u, line darkened?

gers,
me opposite..i am the one feeling hot. even with aircon at 21, i complain hot. my hubby be wrapped in blankets, no face no leg liao.
he feels no security no sleeping with clothes, but i am perfectly fine..kekekeke
wats the world coming along?

Ceraine mine still 1 line only no faint line leh....

Did I test wrongly or what?

I use a cup to contain the urine then dip the test strip and then wait for the line to come out. These few days cannot see the control line (only 1 line). Did I do something wrong?

Pek chek liao

xmasnowy.. ooh we are the same age! :-D

xmasnowy & sleepygal. My husband has to have the fan on because he's got asthma so he said without the fan then the room feels stuffy! Tsk tsk. I want to wear sexy sexy also cannot!

joanne.. i agree with tigerbb.. ask your son to persuade your mother to see doctor. Older ppl are more fragile so better go xray etc just to be safe.

JJ.. good luck for the IUI!!

Yataa.. woahhh.. that's like comfort food!!

Need to reward myself after that ... Yum .. i prefer white carrot cake .. tomor will be soupy stuff liao ...

pootz - sure ... wat u wish to know ?? can't say im an expert but can tell u my journey ..

This is my 1st iui & nearly couldn't go thru cos too many eggs, I decided to go ahead regardless

JJ : may i know why you chose to do IUI? Your DH's sperm count looks good, and you got too much egg (which is prob a good problem! haha!)

I was on Gonal-F, i guess it's your equivalent of the purgeon... not put on Clomid as I didn't have problem ovulating (i ovulate too early!) I dunno anything about the procedure after the jabs, so do share?

i was just telling ceraine on msn that i popped out to get extra fried dumplings... die liao la, today alone eat 9 fried dumplings wor. sure fat fat!!!

spinsterella, damn funny la u and your hubby!! my hubby loves the cold too, but i weak, i always cannot tahan :p

Wow` so many posts to read.
speaking of sleeping naked, i also leh. infact both me and hubby sleep naked. the weather too hot, cannot tahan. plus, more fang bian for action. heehee

crown & yaataa,
your chart looks really good!! crossing my fingers for both of you.

xmassnowy,
i did test opk, but everyday (for the past 6 days) all faint positive. dunno isit because my strip too sensitive or something is really wrong with me.
i very gek sim when i see my chart.

jj,
bestest luck to u!!
do rest well! =)

starts off with D2 AF reporting, then need to call kkivf to report.

D3 will start the clomid pills for 5 days. after that would be the start of puregon injects. I was instructed to start off with 50iu.

then this Mon went for 1st scan & saw that there were many eggs growing closely in sizes then the doc asked me to stop injects & keep going back kkivf to scan & same time test for ovulation.

wed was my 3rd scan & already 2 eggs were 17 & 16.5 with two 15's catching up .. so after adv from doc decided to go ahead & trigger the ovulation by injecting HSG. rest 1 day & today was the iui procedure.

Suppose to go back on 26 apr for blood test to see if preg (only if my af didnt appear)

hahahahah crown, positive positive ok, if tomorrow temps are still high, u will be 18DPO liao! anything more than 17DPO is damn good! so will get one la, don't worry

JJ, then you tahan one more day, give birth on 1 Jan!

Ya, now i scare tomorrow morning when i test temp, if it drop, my heart will sank

crown, u very cute leh, if the labour pains comes, how to tahan 1 more day? haha... Be positive la, dun tink too much. Mayb tml u will bring us good news on BFP.

hi gals, does anyone knows if drinking green tea bags got any relation to the CM? Becos I noticed that after drinking 1cup of the green tea, my CM becomes bigger patches and more stretchy. Definitely not going to O.