ehhhh i am at debate competition! damn fun listening to the speakers! love those speakers with a lot of style, really brightens up my day man.. my class is competing now, but seriously their style not so strong
hehe u guys all marathon relationship ah?? tell u guys my love story u will laugh!! i met my hubby july 2008, got together in nov 08, then by june 09 ROM liao!! had AD in dec 09, so we haven't even together 2 years yet. really just had the feeling, meet the right one le.. glad we both made the right choice!
tigerbb, the whole idea is to make him rape me ma!! must have some temptation going on.. HAHAHA!
erm, vivi and crown, u guys too kind le.. i remember the good old days my weight below 50kg confirm one.. these days like jialat. don't care la, i really love food. i guess it's cos last time exercise, now getting lazy.. haha!
don't sad la, regardless of age, we are united here for the one same purpose! yes, we should plan a meet up.. maybe go cartel, can talk cock and eat (free) bread! hahaha!
claire, u really the very xi xin kind leh. i love my grandma to bits, but i think i cannot take such good care of her. i am the careless and rough type, think i will overlook a lot of details. must really ask u for advice next time!
macaroons, u siao bo?? nauseous and got mc still go work? go home rest la!!