vivi.. yup yup i took bliss bridal
hehe

sleepygal... my AD on 10 oct.. haha.. taiwan national day

clazz.. i like those double nos!! hah 0808 rom 1010 AD

ehhhh i am at debate competition! damn fun listening to the speakers! love those speakers with a lot of style, really brightens up my day man.. my class is competing now, but seriously their style not so strong :p

hehe u guys all marathon relationship ah?? tell u guys my love story u will laugh!! i met my hubby july 2008, got together in nov 08, then by june 09 ROM liao!! had AD in dec 09, so we haven't even together 2 years yet. really just had the feeling, meet the right one le.. glad we both made the right choice!

tigerbb, the whole idea is to make him rape me ma!! must have some temptation going on.. HAHAHA!

erm, vivi and crown, u guys too kind le.. i remember the good old days my weight below 50kg confirm one.. these days like jialat. don't care la, i really love food. i guess it's cos last time exercise, now getting lazy.. haha!

don't sad la, regardless of age, we are united here for the one same purpose! yes, we should plan a meet up.. maybe go cartel, can talk cock and eat (free) bread! hahaha!

claire, u really the very xi xin kind leh. i love my grandma to bits, but i think i cannot take such good care of her. i am the careless and rough type, think i will overlook a lot of details. must really ask u for advice next time!

macaroons, u siao bo?? nauseous and got mc still go work? go home rest la!!

yaataa... bo bian leh... by the the dh complete ns & uni, already 25 yrs old... grad tat yr economy down... then got to work a few yrs to save up for flat & wedding so ai qing chang pao lo...

Wah,the forum is moving so fast. Didn't have the time to track cos been going out to do stuffs.

Can add me in FB too cos office website block it so I can only use my iPhone to acess. Pls add me at [email protected]

Ya la Yaataa where got so much money and moreover I think we are the slow slow kind lor... until all our mutual friends ask when are you getting married huh?

Yaataa eat again ? Hmm....

Now I am feeling O pain or cramps... oh dear could it be the chilled orange juice I just took?

YAY!! my debate team won! we are in semi-finals le! hope we can advance all the way to finals!! woohoo really make me happy like mad la!!

crown, be brave, face up to everything and after that can be relax liao ok? if not it's tiring and stressful to have it hanging over your head also. hope everything goes well for u dear!

evelyn, me sent u a friend request le. my fb name is dada LOL. pretty girl wor u!!

vivi, i very scared of oranges cos they always so sour! drink something warm to ease the cramps la.

Dear ladies,
Just wanna say a big thank you to those of you who have PM me regarding the free tests! I have already sent emails to you, so hope to hear from you soon! If u didn't receive my email, sorry I must have missed u out, pls PM me again okie?

And Yaataa, thanks for your interest but could u enable your PM so that i may msg u? I think its better to go thru PM rather than leaving your email address here on the forum in case got spammers...

Ladies, u know what, reading your postings really bring back a lot of memories, 很多感触!
Would like to wish everyone loads of baby dust!
3827046.gif

thank you for all ur compliments le... but i not so wei da and perfect la...

hi vivi,
chilled stuffs go down the stomach all end up in 1 temp de... thats body temp... dun worry...

hi crown,
cool down means eat snake??? 5pm then meeting then later cannot knock off on time again la...

hi yaataa,
ur appetite very amazing le... me eat liao put on weight de... eat abit more onli, the fats look so much more... haha...
wah, ur relationship is like bullet train... so fast de...

Claire, yalor. Duno what time then can knock off. Everytime meeting with her, I will be very nervous cos scare to get scolded. Somemore this time, the data is I one person solely collating, no one help me. I duno it’s correct or not…

hi naturally! i've PMed you.. thanks so much! you are so sweet to offer test kits for us!!

and yes, we want a thick thick layer of bbdust.. congrats on your successful ttc journey!

yaataa,
feel bad to take mc and leave my poor colleague suffering. congrats on your team winning.

vivi,
try taking a warm drink, see if it helps in curbing the cramps? I think prob its o cramp le.

evelyn,
added you on fb too! my surname's shen. =)

Evelyn me go home then add you me also cannot access fb in my office....

Macaroons dont know le because now no more liao on and off

u gals talking abt "ai qing chang pao", i think mine is the longest...

i got to know my hubby 12yrs ago, so together for 10yrs then ROM, then 2 yrs later customary..
very long hor?

last time i oso thot after married, want to enjoy 二人世界.. but as time goes by, getting older, then abandon the idea liao. cos after getting pregnant still got 10mths time for jus 2 of us mah, & plus the time TTC, so after married eager to get pregnant lor..

Let's 加油! 加油! 加油!!! :p

Vivi, try taking warm water or if possible put hot water pack..

Athena dear, the easy way out would be for u to PM me instead

Just for your info, you may activate your PM by clicking "Profile" rightat the top of this page, log in, then scroll down to Preferences, and uncheck this option:
"Do not send me "Private Message" e-mails from other board users"

June wow that is really a long journey wor...

now no more cramp liao haiz on and off....

hope today I can at least discover 2 faint lines rather than only 1 line lor... for opk

Anywone keen on preseed, i got 3 box to let go, the multi-use type, can use more than 6times. I bgt direct from US, not even open yet. Pls PM me if you are keen

hi naturally, i can't find preferences in my profile ....haha, only have my username, password and ask if i want to reset password.... sorry, im very alien to using this .... it's ok then

crown,
me too...hubby have been either playing basketball or working OT. Having sore throat again due to my irriating post nasal drip.

Xmasnowy lets hope that your temperature remains high if not higher

just now tested opk -ve again.... somehow I am supsecting that this cycle I will O late because now then I feel O cramp. previous cycle i feel my o cramp much earlier....

Evelyn have added you in fb le....

Xmasnowy, u tempt me to take my temp now for fun leh. In the end, I find i fever again, chia lat. suspect my high bbt this morning is partly becos of my fever. y i always sick when AF is coming?

haha thks vivi.. still early coz just abt 5dpo only... mine oso O late this month... used many opk lor..

sleepygal... fever huh.... aiyo.. drink more water...

hello all! i just finished dinner, shiok!

evelyn, me no chio one, seriously. i only put up the nicest pics for profile pics ma!! so no guarantee one, hor. hehe!

sleepygal, me also having fever past few days, guess that explains my high bbt ba. but my fever broke liao, now at night i take temp, it's almost the same as morning temp :p

vivi, don't care opk, just bd alt days can liao!

btw naturally, thanks for the email!! i am looking forward to sending u pics when i BFP lor!! yeah gimme BFP so i can have the chance to do feedback!

can bd alt day ma... ur so good...
my DH very uncooperative de.... he say work stress... so now can bd onli once or twice a week onli... sian... lucky for the iui i planning, like that no need to have bd stress....

poor crown,
she so sian and upset.... and so lonely in her bedroom ar...

so sian mu u gers bbt can shot over 36.7 post o days.
i am working towards it.

yaata,
yah, saw ure bbt real high.keep us posted of the good news.

vomitted half an hr ago, and now tummy real pain. guess ate smthing wrong today.ooopppsss.;..was planning to bd today lei, before i get positive.arrrrrrgghhhh, wat a bad timing

vivi,
better late than never O wor. maybe nice mah, test +ve weekends then can wack all the way. hubby has no excuse of tired then.

hi evelyn,
i've added you on FB.

crown, what happened? hope u will be fine. don't be affected k. tough times don't last!

ceraine, not too late even if BD tomorrow, get well and take care of yourself! cos anyway opk not +ve yet right? sadly, my high bbt is because of slight fever i got after my kelong trip.. haha!!!

vivi, definitely will be fruitful de!

claire and yaata,
could be the meesiam lor. nw feelign better le.

oh, coz i wana bd alternate days. clear off today and rest till test +ve.aiyah...will be tigeress later, no worries..hahaha
but hor, pray the tiger dun turn dead and snore.

she keep asking, then how? so u are not covered? your previous insurance leh? your company leh? medisave can claim? then cannot buy anymore insurance....irritating. See my face change liao, still go on. She is gg travel again. Got money, help us to tide over la.

crown, what's your ff account link? i add u

yeah your mil very not automatic leh
can you tell her firmly and politely that u are sorting things out? and nothing is finalised yet? if not she will keep pressing u for an answer she wants to hear wor.

ceraine, good! must pounce and attack! leave no mercy hor!!

my night temp is VERRRRY low liao! think tomorrow sure dip like siao.. which is the sad thing
good thing is that i no more fever! haha!

ok la dear crown...
must think positive... have a good rest, tomolo will be a better day... not happy jus post online la, we will all support u de...