Gals can i check with you all, does you all know when your hubby shot in? I used to have the feeling when my ex accidentally shot in when the condom ruptured.

Ever since TTC, i don't even know dat my hubby shot in till he told me.

For the past 1yr+, i'll experience pain during the initial stage as i'm too dry...mid process is ok. TCM say the dryness & pain is due to my stress n tense...anyone experience tat?

hi evelyn,
i can feel my DH harden and very very stiff jus before he eject... then when he eject he will slow down the pace and look really high lorz... haha... haha... dunno how to describe...

hi tigerbb,
i dun like use ewcm to guage whether ovulation is here... cos is very misleading de... so i use opk ar... prob is ur natural mucus mix with semen, explains the sticky sticky...

hi ceraine,
ur DH fetching u home ma?

yah,he suppose go office but detour to fetch me.heavy traffic jam lei so I m stil waiting for him at kk.almost an hr Liao.

Evelynn,
condom rupture? It's suppose to b as hard as diamond n has 99% protection lor.
If u feel dry, can foreplay or use preseed.
Mayb position use,it will affect d penetration n feel.continous bd few days will lessen d vume so less feel oso bah

i see... then ur hsg results u will onli noe after u see ur gynae hor... hope everything is fine for u...

oh ya evelyn ar...
me too very often very dry... then ml or bd for me is painful de...

Hi ceraine
how r u feeling when hsg? Any pain? Rest well k.. How much u spend doing this procedure?

thks for ur info on the park.. Hmm.. Maybe will discusd with my hubby whether to go tomorow.. He had always wanted to go but i push away as i worry the heat, the sun.. Haha.. But somehow, i feel instead of always shopping, shd go outdoor once a while else like seldom see greenery for my son..;) i been to labordor park before.. For wedding photo shooting..nice place to face the sea but didnt know fr hort park can walk to there.. Mountain turtle le.. Keke..

hey joanne! i just thought about it.. botanic gardens is also a really nice place to go. can feed the fish.. be sure to stock up on plenty of bread. then some more can go orchard after that wor
i have so many nice memories of botanic gardens with my family

tigerbb, better check with opk! usually the leftover semen won't take so long to come out i think.. mine when i stand up will drop out liao haha.. and it will be like watery drops. hopefully the soldiers have done their job and gone to the cervix, hence leaving only the seminal fluid to flow out :p

btw, my hubb's leftover semen like not the stretchy kind leh. it is always watery watery when i wake up the next day. but when it is fresh, it is the normal milky white kind. IS IT NORMAL?! lol now i am freaking myself out.

evelyn, yes, try preseed! a bit costly but got rave reviews wor
before my hubbs ejaculate, i can feel it twitch, haha!! he asked me before, can feel the sperm coming out or not? i told him honestly, cannot at all, just can feel a bit of twitching. hehe.

ceraine, yes, rest well. you mentioned that the hsg is less than $100 is it? did u pay for it today? ex or not? your hubbs so sweet to come pick u up.. enjoy the tian mi mi k. my hubby just passed his driving earlier this year, lol. ask him pick me up is like major obstacle course for him!!

macaroons, me hubb last time also work in lab. he worked at NUS one of the pharmaceutical labs i think. when i asked him about his job scope, he tell me he do PAIN EXPERIMENTS... on rats. sounds so evil lor.

Hi ohohjazz
can i check with u the website that teach us how to make nice egg with bread spread recepi? I remember u got the link last time if not wrong as i thinking of make something nice for my son and hubby.. Anyone else know?

Thk u..

The feeling is like water suddenly gushed in.my hubby I know is tat when he slow down push n push but inside not liquid feeling. This I worried the sperm does not flow in since I don't have the feeling.I'll usually be on top so that I won't feel that pain lor.

Issit normal to have alot of sperm flow out despite laying down for 10mins before stand up?

Just now I went Watson n saw pressed selling $35+ for a box of 6.

My fren ask me to eat folic acid which also will aid conceive,now I'm taking 800mg per day

Hello Evelyn maybe can use like what the gals say, Preseed and have enough foreplay before the real thing lor....

Hmm sometime can feel something warm warm coming out when he ejaculated and he will be like gasping for air....

My hubby is sexually active n I feel bad cos sometimes I like dead fish.before marriage I'm quite active n usually I initiate. Now I'll bd during o cos afraid of the pain,lucky hubby quite cooperative but he comment that nowadays I do it for the sake of baby.

I decide to abort the pelvic ultrasound since it's only my 5th try. Usually how many mths unsuccessful tries den we have to c gynae?

i also le, in all begining of bd i always on top de... but u noe ar, when sperm eject hor we cannot be on top le... though i did conceive my ectopic with me on top... cos the logic of gravity kicks in... so to have a successful bd we have to be below...

how u define alot? abt 2 tablespoon... i guess for a guy is usually 1 full tablespoon but not close to 2...

usually gynae will tell u 6months to 1 yr...
but i tell u hor... asap.... in fact before trying should go for full blood test la, pap smear, ultrasound... even hsg better still...

i got my ectopic becos i didnt go for hsg, onli yearly check up and pap smear... if i went for hsg, i wouldnt lose the whole tube...

check early for everything to be ok, then try... else u will be like all of us... wait and wait and wait for this wait for that... in the end months and yrs had passed... and all of us got frustration becos of the wait le...

Joanne,
i am okie yah.thanks for concern.
HSG will cause slight cramps or bloatedness during and after like 2days.unless heavy bleeding, fever, rashes, else shouldnt be any cause of concern.
no BD post 2 days, to prevent yeast infection
got ask the doc of my BD, chance of preg and complication etc.
hmmm, gave impression after i sign of consent to proceed, if realli preg, i and alone should be accountable.coz he keep asking do i want to proceed, depends on comfort level.
though cd6 do, chance of preg is low, but there is no 100% guarantee.he cant tell also if preg, can keep baby, risk etc etc.

while he insert in the dye, felt an instant cramp, bloat and giddiness plus a strange feeling, duno how to describe.
nw feelng nauseous. strange??

Yaata, total cost is 130bucks(private patient). can pay via cash, credit card.subsidized will be 60bucks.
my previous gynae charges 240.

hahaah.initiall ure hubby obstacle course, don't doubt him hor...very soon, will be F1 flyer liao!
yah, mine though not lomantic, but is very considerate lor.during my 2ww or throughout whole iui procedure, he will do the housework.
dr zou praised him the other day that he mop floor for me and prepare my tcm everyday "-)

evelyn,
if u on top position, the semen will flow out even more lor.Folic acid 800mg i tink too high dosage wor.

Ceraine... Wow so good leh your hubby... for me I help my hubby to wash car and do all the housework.... even during 2ww...

for me the 2ww no change in my life style, I still walk a lot and do all the things that I normally do except no foot reflexlogy...

My hubby is sexually active n I feel bad cos sometimes I like dead fish.before marriage I'm quite active n usually I initiate. Now I'll bd during o cos afraid of the pain,lucky hubby quite cooperative but he comment that nowadays I do it for the sake of baby.

I decide to abort the pelvic ultrasound since it's only my 5th try. Usually how many mths unsuccessful tries den we have to c gynae?

Ceraine,
I on top during the initial stage only. The folic acid cannot exceed 1000mg/day, I buy it from gnc. They only have 400 & 800mg tablet. The multi vit that I used to buy from raffles medical contain 600mg folic acid

my tcs scan hor is 300 plus... then deduct medisave le... so pay onli $90 for private patient...

oh for gals who dunno tcs is tubal scan, is exactly the same is hsg, but instead of xray is an ultrasound... so i get the result immediately...

yep yep agree with claire, i find the folic acid tablets at unity really cheap! 100 tablets for only $2.50
it's 5mg per tab.

i like a mix of positions, but i always try to leave the woman on top for non-fertile days.. not nice to make my hubby do the work all the time also ma! hehe

hey i am also getting fat fat!! i put on 8kg since i started work 3 years ago.. very sure that it isn't weight that i will lose any time soon! hahaha! it's terrible that my workplace has such yummy food!

yaataa,
vivi... vivi buy from unity...
me buy from my doctor... hospital folic even cheaper...
ya lorz... put on weight very easy de... i put on more than 20kg since i noe my DH...
our life too good liao... haha...

Claire,I didn't post handphone sling on my blog.
On fb,go to my Xmas creation,got 3pictures,all handphone sling.

Aiyoh,have 2littke demons at my place nw,tearing my house down...

hehe...these 2imps reali brings lots fun n laugter to us.tmr bring the Ghor Ghor go west coast.ha,we daylight robber ppl's kids...keke

claire....
thanks for the compliments.
i've posted the slings to blog.
upload here too...

Enchanting charms
3803717.jpg

Guardian Angels
3803718.jpg

yupz, my hubby's bro family staying with us and the kids are so cute, especially the gal. She is 2yrs old now and is like a parrot, watever u say, she will repeat after u. U scold her she scold u back. haha. kids nowadays are so smart. how i wish she is my kid... hahaha.

yo ladies!

er... forgot to test opk wor.
ok, will try to test tmr.

but hor, too early la.
haa..

temp no symptoms too wor.

u ladies chat very fast le.
so much to read n digest! hee..

this thread moves really fast...
the ttc thread so much slower... maybe everyone busy bding there... haha... esp weekend, the tradition is a few msg onli...

hi sleepygal,
wah, u stay in bungalow is it? ur DH's family stay will u includes in laws ar??? then must need a very big place le....

Wow Claire how much you buy from hospital for the folic acid?

Hmm for me I dont like woman on top because hard work for me.... my hubby somehow likes it... For me it has to be missionary and doggy....

Just now tested the opk but I think somehow i dont know how to use because mine is the thin piece bought from blog shop so the test was like invalid ... sian liao dont want to waste 1 more so did not test....

anyone any tips on how to use it...

claire, u so see me got up? haha, i stay in HDB only leh. hubby's bro family is occupying one room in my house. and no, i am not staying with my MIL, fortunately but she cooks dinner and brings to us everyday. no opportunity to cook at home, pathetic right?

vivi, did u dip too much over the control line? if over, then the results wont be accurate.

hi crown,
is nice le...

hi vivi,
my doc give 6 mths de then got subsidy somemore... local hospital should sell very cheap esp with prescription...

close to my O days, i sometimes use 2 strip per day... one 12pm test the other before sleep test... use cup take a little urine can liao then dip lor... very easy de... try again... cheap strips got trick de le... u leave it flat for 5mins after dip in urine... then u read the result under bright light to determine the darkness... as long as both line is obvious the is positive liao... no need the line to be darker than control line de...

morning!! omg i thought that since today is a public holiday, i won't be the earliest.. but seems like i am again!! argh!!! happy good friday!

crown, your new bag is really pretty!! super feminine in terms of colours and the graphics

girls, hoping u will get lots of lomantic time with hubby this weekend. i am off to kelong tomorrow, will miss two days of charting i think. still half-hearted on whether to bring thermometer or not.. probably not cos O-day is over liao! what will be, will be

me now waiting to go out sweep tomb, can't wait for lunch at tao's later!!

my gal pal from JC just smsed to tell me that she tested this morning, and it's POSITIVE! BFP! very glad for her
and she says this is the first month that she 'seriously' try wor.. past few months 'play around' only.. gosh, some people are really blessed with an easy conception.

hoping for BFPs for us girls here!!

Hi Joanne,
sorry for the late reply as last night Pcs no network connection.
Ok links provided by me are:
http://www.waffle-recipe.com/recipes/easy-waffle-recipe/
More recipe for breakfast: http://www.easy-kids-recipes.com/kid-breakfast-recipes.html
provided by Spinsterella: http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Dutch-Babies-II/Detail.aspx

Vivi, wah...u so busy with work still help him wash car. Me only a weekend cook, housework depends on mood also. :p

crown, Japanese kimino style - nice.

yaataa, morning. Hope that you have a nice holiday.

P/S: it is so nice to be surfing the web while my neighbour kid playing the piano.

morning!!

test on the only one opk, got faint line wor.
but no more for me to play with le.

wondering if i shld get more. wahhahaa.

yaataa,
enjoy ur lunch @ taos.
very yummy le.

Love the gratin so much!
not to mention, service is thumbs up too...

Sad
early in the morning get scolded. Hao xin Mei hao bao. Help him to hang his reservist clothes to dry, some are too heavy and I just wan him to hang it out, he say wait. I wait and wait, he never come out so I got angry. In the end, he scold me say he didn't ask me to do, can't wait meh.

If one day I really pregnant and because of carrying heavy thing ang got m/c, I will never forgive him

I just came back from bright Hill boy it was so crowded down there lor....

Yaataa so heng your friend some people just have the luck..

Haha Sleeygal and Claire me no dip me aim at the urine stream.... I think like that cannot hor....

Then where do you all find a cup or container? I am going to bring my thermometer since I think my golden period is approaching soon....

Ohohjazz I think the washing car is my hobby leh somehow or rather it is very theraptic for me. Well a way for stress relief and exercise .....

Later going back to MIL's hubby at Ipoh... Hmm 8 hours drive, I always dread that. Then I will not have internet connection liao .... so boring

aiyoh crown,dun be sad.wen u preggy,he will start to do hsewk n dote on u yah....

ha,juz nw smuggle neigbor boy go out.D Mei Mei was shouting n looking for us.so xing tong

i use disposable plasic cup... got small ones le... half the height of the ordinary disposable cup...
or cheap cheap cups la... whichever is good....

aiyo crown,
he busy playing his game is it...
guys no patience de... my DH also like that de...
end up i do myself... faster some more...

hi ceraine,
during preggy guys sure super good de... after preggy le.... like my sil like that must 忍气吞声.... y must we gals tolerate all these craps... y cant guys be like us, sensitive to each other feelings le...

Then why are we suffering for them to give birth to babies following their surname! My kids follow my surname then