hey joanne! i just thought about it.. botanic gardens is also a really nice place to go. can feed the fish.. be sure to stock up on plenty of bread. then some more can go orchard after that wor
i have so many nice memories of botanic gardens with my family
tigerbb, better check with opk! usually the leftover semen won't take so long to come out i think.. mine when i stand up will drop out liao haha.. and it will be like watery drops. hopefully the soldiers have done their job and gone to the cervix, hence leaving only the seminal fluid to flow out
btw, my hubb's leftover semen like not the stretchy kind leh. it is always watery watery when i wake up the next day. but when it is fresh, it is the normal milky white kind. IS IT NORMAL?! lol now i am freaking myself out.
evelyn, yes, try preseed! a bit costly but got rave reviews wor
before my hubbs ejaculate, i can feel it twitch, haha!! he asked me before, can feel the sperm coming out or not? i told him honestly, cannot at all, just can feel a bit of twitching. hehe.
ceraine, yes, rest well. you mentioned that the hsg is less than $100 is it? did u pay for it today? ex or not? your hubbs so sweet to come pick u up.. enjoy the tian mi mi k. my hubby just passed his driving earlier this year, lol. ask him pick me up is like major obstacle course for him!!
macaroons, me hubb last time also work in lab. he worked at NUS one of the pharmaceutical labs i think. when i asked him about his job scope, he tell me he do PAIN EXPERIMENTS... on rats. sounds so evil lor.