i duno how to tel my company. They will ask how come over 60 days then claim. I cant be telling them because GE dun approve

how's everyone? i've been a silent reader.

Crown,

ur situation is similar to mine.i had insurance coverage way b4 my op.when i submitted my claims,the insurance company said it was a congenital thing & rejected my claim.

crown, u need to check when is ur diagonsis date and the policy date and then operation.

Unless you can prove that your policy date is way before diagonsis and then operation.

No need to worry about telling your company insurance, as the doc is submitted via HR right?
Not sure can is cliamable under company insurance. I know pregnancy related one mostly not covered under most policy.

i saw Dr Sadhana on 10/12/09. My policies were approved on 16/12/09 and 1/1/10. But during that time, i was only diagnose high prolactin and was ask to go for MRI, not confirm mah. They treat this as pre existing and disapprove my claim

not submit to HR, direct submit to my company's insurance co

hey crown! fab job with the bag!!! i am sure my mummy would love it

as for the claims, i think now u need to weigh your options.. or u proceed with both sides and see which one works out for u.

1. u must insist to the insurance company that it is definitely not a pre-existing condition since it was not even diagnosed yet! organize it into a timeline and must support each step with the dates and relevant documents. it would help if u had declared that u were going for MRI, if not, never mind.

2. proceed with trying to get claims from your company, if not you will just be losing more time if the insurance claims do not work out.

suddenly i am glad i have not bought insurance yet :/

omg,
yaataa u havent buy insurance?
u have to buy medishield enhance and cash plans attached to medishield... else hospitalisation bills can kill us de...
is very very cheap onli... based on ur age the annual premium for each is abt 200bucks... per yr le... though on increasing term but is very affordable de... and must buy early...
if crown dun switch her plans, she can claim liao...

i have only 1 sets of original invoices. I will submit to my company tomorrow, cannot wait le. It's almost 70days le. Everything has to be in before 90days deadline

ahhhhhhhhhhh what is this medishield thing? and where can i get it done?? i am totally those kind of slack people... quite blur about insurance policies apart from those offered by commercial insurance companies.

crown, good idea. have to act fast liao.

oh... wan me to help u do them?
when u free, i meet u do ur medishield enhance plans.... u pm me ur hp...
i swear wont cheat u and ur money... =)

yes, act fast. All the while my mense irregular and no ovulation is because of this prolactin prob. Who knows i got blood cyst in my pituitary gland and need operation. Surgery fee is ex, you must get yourself fully covered!

wah claire how u know how to do?? my number is 9337fivefourfourseven. after the pipl search thing i scared liao! haha!

okie good good! anyone else needs insurance?

aiyo... u put ur no here...haha....
u got add me in ur fb and msn rite?
any gals, my email teo_claire@ hotmail.com
u can add me in ur fb or msn...

morning girls!!
TGI-LDOWW!! that stands for last day of work week hehe. happy long weekend to all of us!

sleepygal, don't worry, now that you are back, your bbt should somewhat stablize. and looking on the bright side, at least the O-day is clearly marked out and it occurs at a regular timing!

vivi, VIP event sounds very fun and glamorous! how was it? seems like good food would be involved as well.. slurp!!

claire, shall meet up with u next week!

how was last night's raping of hubbies? i didn't do anything with mine, he was too tired from setting papers and was snoring away happily. we also had a small tiff and i was so angry!! but it got slightly better cos when he was sleeping he kept grabbing my hand and mumbling 'sorry'. haha!! then this morning he asked if i was still angry, i said no, but i am angry with the strange man who pretended to be him and made me angry yesterday!

morning ladies!

yes, long weekend ahead, though all my days are planned aka burnt.

but well, at least, fulfilling la.

haaa... seriously? mumble sorry while slping n grabbing ur hands? so cute!

got <font size="-2">raped</font> but somehow not enjoyable.

guess too tired le.
Nvm, long weekend coming so expect some action hor. ;)

u gg for ur fishing trip! shiok!

wah tigerbb u mean u already know what is happening every day? i also planned liao, some more enjoyable, some less so... but like u said, should be fulfilling ba
what's the plans like??

fri morning i have to go sweep tomb, then my hubb's family are going Tao's! one of my fave places! i gotta give them a treat cos i just got my performance bonus.. though not a lot but a meal out at my fave place would be great!

sat morning then leaving for kelong, cos the fri ferry tix were all sold out. seems like everyone is going some place for the long weekend!

yaataa,
ya, my weekends, most of the time, planned ahead de. :p

tonight to RH to visit my fren. she just gave birth!
tmr for my grandma bday celebration.
night time perhaps K-box. its K-Time!!

sat hopefully can get to go expo (there's long john sales!), other than harbourfront n paragon.

sun involved in company charity event, gg to burn my whole sun away.

fri ferry tix sold out???? wahhh...

vivi, becos i realised that I had wrongly input my bbt for 28-Mar. revised the bbt and FF removed the DPO line. so am quite confused.

yaataa, wow, going to Tao's. Is the food nice there? Hows the pricing? only got saw the ad over TV nvr eat there before. No plans to anywhere leh, just came back from Genting.....

tigerbb, eh, wat is long john sales? A sale that sells Long John (as in winter clothings)?

sleepgal,

alamak, typo sia.
i was trying so hard not to type long john silver, but subconsciously i did.

its John Little Expo Sale.

Boo...

Yaataa good food la but I no eat I oversee the event to ensure it is is ok..... ha ha where got glamourous? Sometimes I even have to help with the table setting or turnover of the ballroom....

Yes finally last day of the week kinda of looking forward but then today a lot of work to be cleared for next week...

this weekend, going to in laws place at Malaysia. Kind of dread it because very boring there and have to see his sister. Dont like his sister....

So sleepygal you havent O?

For me scary la. today temperature dipped a bit like as in 36.08 leh O coming?
Then angry la never bring opk to work or else cannot test this afternoon... but then again today only CD 10 leh got so fast meh?

But I got feel O pain.... when I checked last cycle's record also about the same timing that I had O cramp....

Sorry if I sound paranoid....

vivi,
tonight just go hm and enjoy with ur hub la.

actually, at times was thinking, if did alt day, whether with opk or not also doesnt matter? heee..

Ha ha tigerbb me tonight doubt I can BD with my hubby actually we were planning to BD on Friday night leh....

Tonight if I reached home at 9 plus still can test OPK?

vivi, i tink i had o-ed liao. but dunno y FF removed the DPO line.

tigerbb, opk is to give u more assuarance of the impending O or O-ed liao. just an indication only ma. whether to do or not is still your choice ma.

sleepygal,
i know.
i was so obsessed with testing opk before sia.
3times a day wor.
tot quite fun to see the intensity of the line!

vivi,
if can, u try to hold ur <font size="-2">pee</font> b4 testing la.

for opk, as long as aft 2pm is good de.

morning ladies!
earliest is always tigerbb and yaataa. :p

Yeah! finally last work at of the week. Tiring.
Looking forward to long weekend to laze around.
Mum just called asking me to go back home tomorrow for dinner, she wants to prepare steamboat for us. hehe...easier also.

Wah die la cannot go toilet.... also I heard drink less water before testing right?

Ah yo I am a water barrel must drink a lot of water wor.... >_<

vivi,
ya, as ohohjazz mentioned lor.

hi ohohjazz!
steamboat nice, but i decide to go off steamboat for few mths as i had too much steamboat during CNY!

haaa

Morning girls!
Say Yay to long weekend. =p

Having the jitters now, gonna tender my resignation to boss in the afternoon. But she celebrating her promotion too.

Vivi,
Just test when u get home. The 2-8pm timing is just a guide but you still can test before or after the timing de. =) i guess tigerbb means try not to visit toilet for sometime before u decide to do opk test. So that the lh (if present) level will be more concentrated.

Macaroons Oh I see ....

I think maybe I can first thing go test once reached home by then quite urgent to go toilet liao....

Why you resign? You found a new job already?

Vivi,
Ya loh i think by the time get home mostly will want to visit toilet also de. Try not to take too much water 2 hours before testing should be alright le.

i feel that current job got risks to my health, future pregnancy so better to move on loh. Read before that the stuff im dealing with causes increased risk in miscarriages and could cause birth defects. yep, got a job. but its not new. Im going back to ex company.

girls,

I've a qn to ask on taking bbt.
Normally I take my bbt at 6:15am, but these 2 days i wake up at 5am. (dunno why wake up also)
So I took my bbt. But I went back to sleep and took again at 6:15am.

The temp readings at 5am and 6:15am was quite different wor. Which one should I record?

ohohjazz, me always earliest cos i start work earliest i think! but no more me earliest over the next three days ok.. hehe!

vivi, got test no test also ok, if no BD last night, then just BD tonight and saturday night ba

macaroons, i think your boss will be too busy enjoying the spotlight! makes things easier for u too.

tigerbb, u too excited at the prospect of shopping la!! talking about long john silver, i love their clam chowder. super slurp!