crown, u tried the harsh method le ma? if yes and don't work, try the soft method. ask the PIC to understand your situation, cos you really need the claim submission info and u are running out of time.

vivi, no need kan cheong yet, just BD as and when u like ba. should be about another week before O, as tigerbb has mentioned!

and tigerbb yes, u need to pay him in kind! give your hubby all u have, haha!

sleepygal, u are finally back! wow the temp like really swing up and down!! don't worry, it's still not considered low bbt yet

aiyo I think it is like a occupation hazard for me now to check for signs of CM wa ha ha.... I think I am going kuku now....

My hubby nearly fainted when he saw how small the preseed are.... wa ha ha. Yesterday out of curiousity I opened the packaging foil and showed him one, he thought that $30 odd bucks 1 small tube...

hahaha if $30 for one tube i think i cannot afford it liao!! yeah it'll be shocking for my hubby if one tube is so ex also!

oh ya, actually i think my cycle may be annovulatory.. vivi your article about cervix position is useful! cos i seldom have cm, so most times i will check CP.. but for this cycle my CP never rose very high also :p

now is time for lunch! i am very horrible, i demolished a whole jumbo tin of pringles seaweed chips.. horrible!!

vivi,
the article very interesting le! :p

btw, the saliva thingy hor.
think good to no-no, but wont affect alot coz read in one of the forum, this lady, though <font size="-2"><font color="ffff00">BJ</font></font> for the hub, but still got preggy wor. :p

Hmmm I am not taking any chances so shall tell hubby no saliva.... I hope he wont be too sad...

See another classic example of what yours is yours...

Can I join in here?
Im not in my 2ww yet, but waiting for ovulation day to come so I can try. But im suspecting its gonna be an anovulatory cycle (again!) based on my stock market-like bbt.
Im craving babies!!

Hi Vivi,
I see you're here too! =)
How are you doing?

HELLO MACAROONS!

of course can join one la! we all here to chit chat!
i also suspect i didn't ovulate (yet!) this cycle. so i tell hubby need BD BD BD! haha!

and i think saliva won't affect much also. but i think play safe la! saliva just use it during the non-fertile window lor! don't need to avoid it for good. and plus, me is a big fan of saliva wor. HAHA!

we all craving babies here!

Yee you all talking like babies is some food leh...

HELLO MACAROONS !!!
Come join us here !

Opps Yaataa actually I was a little shy when I mentioned about saliva... Oh so you too....

By the way, ask you all a silly question....

The day after BD, I happened to see something like CM but definitely not since my O is not here... is that leftover semen?

Did anyone of you experience something like this?

hi everyone... i disappeared for a few days...

feel very sian... 9dpiui, i dun feel any BFP sysptoms except putting on weight and having clear skin which i think its becoz of the hormone pills... wonder if its a failure... do u think its too early to test at 12dpiui?

i'm getting stressed coz ytdy i went out with my mum, she keep telling me to faster give birth etc... but i dun wanna tell her i'm having probs and i'm already seeing a doc... coz i'm afraid she'll tell all my aunties!!!

vivi... i get the same thing too... sometimes i dunno whether is it CM or what...

Tigerbb, You not sick of charting ah, haha

Hi MACAROONS ! Welcome

vivi, I think should be leftover semen. I also experience that. I long time never have CM liao

Good afternoon everybody. Urgh, I'm having such horrible mood swings and one moment I think about ttc and the next I don't want to think abt it.. so I appear and disappear on this forum. But whenever I reappear, I'll read all the posts.. the thread moving super fast ley. Heh.

The saliva thing I found out a couple of months ago.. and my hubby wasn't happy abt it.. so I had to ask him if he wants b* or bb more? :p If really want b* then must wash again before bd lor. Hehe.

Btw, crown, cheer up ya. Don't be sad! I'm sure you can claim from the insurance company. Just keep pestering them or ask to speak to the pic's manager. But sometimes, these insurance companies take a long long time to revert! :-s Btw, for your gorgeous bags, you can put them in etsy (etsy. com) and multiply (multiply. com). Good thing about multiply is you can add contacts.. so ppl can be updated everytime you have a new item! :-D

Tigerbb, you are not sick of charting ah, haha

Hi MACAROONS ! welcome

vivi, it should be leftover semen cos I also experience that. I dun ovulate hence long time never have CM. I am always very dry

Tigerbb, you are another horny girl like shiseru, haha

I can only wait for every weekend for my hubby to come back. Govt really wasting ppl time, ask him to go back 3 weeks. Even I happen to ovulate also no use

Thanks for the welcome ladies. =)

Tigerbb,
I love to eat macaroons too, hence the nick. lol
my chart at FF
www.fertilityfriend.com/home/macaroons

Vivi,
I think should be left over semen.

Came across a website before describing how to differentiate between semen and cm. semen resembles web after stretching. But hor I still cannot differentiate leh after spending such a long time observing the toilet paper.

calzz.. we same same.. i also put on weight but my skin got pimples come out.. urgh.. so frustrating! :-s I'm 11 dpiui.. I tested on friday (itchy hands) and -ve. I tested sat also and still -ve. :-s And now I feel dizzy.. i think my af is coming. *sigh* I think it's better if you test 14dpiui. Cos if you test 12dpiui and HCG level still not high enough to be detected then u will feel sian. (like me and my itchy hands) So better don't test and wait till 14dpiui and be positive ya!!

Hi yaataa
ya.. It has been totally nothing for that few days so i thot over liao but who knows.. Kenna sabo.. Sianz.. I didnt take anything liang except iron tablet.. As usually i dun take during af.. Today then take and kenna.. Not sure is it due to that..

Hi vivi
dun even dare to go out to buy.. See how .. Hope will end soon..

Hi crown
shout at them and demand for a date on when can they reply u., asks them stop procrastinate..

crown.. oops.. just read the FAQ on etsy.com. Better not put on etsy.. got charges! :-s But multiply is free and you can add contacts! :-D There's quite a lot of ppl who shop on multiply!

i jus threaten to that girl that i am gg to complain if i still dun receive her call. Everytime i call her, it always go to voicemail. She kuai kuai call back and let me scold, haha. Say what they are asking the underwriter to look into my case, what is that?

spinsterella, do u have to see ur gynae 2weeks after iui? i'm trying very hard to stop my itchy hands too... the only thing that is stopping me fr testing early is the fear of gettin -ve results...

aiyo, then joanne, better to steer clear of the iron tablets first. wait 3 days after the all-clear then eat the iron tablets! don't worry la, should end pretty fast since CD9 already.

macaroons, i also love to eat macaroons! there is this store called obolo that sells very nice and affordable macaroons.. i love to get a wild mix of colours, definitely cheers me up every time! will add u on FF

vivi, i also think is leftover semen.. but if i bd at night and go sleep after that, the liquid that flows out is usually very watery and slippery, not thick and viscous. aiya, got wet wet then just whack, bd for fun also shiok right :p

calzzz, 9dpiui is still early, usually implantation most commonly is on 9dpo, and the symptoms will come after that. still got a lot of time, have u been taking your bbt?

spinsterella, still early also! stay positive!!

yaataa, i think too much sometimes... nope i've been staring at the thermometer every morn, but i just dun have the courage to take bbt... maybe i'll start taking bbt if fail this round...

calzz.. nope I don't have to see her. I think she knows I'll make an appt if positive or negative. heh. cos im super kiasu! do u have to see urs?Yah.. better don't test too early. Very very low morale when see -ve. So wait till dpiui 14.

crown... :-D tell me when you've created, I can add you to my contacts. I have a lot of multiply aquaintances.. then can put up a post on your site ok! btw, for the themes/layout, there are several sites (http://customizedthemes.multiply.com) with ready css codes. You just need to cut and paste to get gorgeous layouts. :-D

yataa.. i really hope so. im trying very hard to stay positive.

spineterella, duno leh she told me she would see me in 2 week's time for a blood test (which i think is to test whether successful anot) so i guai guai go and make appt... but my hubby ask me to wait a few more days after 14dpiui... if af come, then can save money on that blood test... haha coz she's damn ex... tat time i did a blood test on cd2, it was $320plus... *faintz*

wahh.. suddenly so much posts to read...

macaroons,
saw that its ur first cycle aft d&amp;c, but all spotting?
no heavy flow?

the_spinsterella, calzz,
try to test only after dpo14 k?
else give urself additional stress wor.

crown,
i think yaataa more horny than me le!
Wahahaha.. :p

wow just finished a meeting... thread moves super fast. Crown good to learn and create Multiply website. That takes your mind off the negative thoughts la...

Yaataa cannot anyhow whack la yesterday just BD.... At least I am normal la... After BDing yeah can feel the leftover semen, that kind of watery feeling.... I dont like lor...

Calzz for me I will take BBT to understand my body more. Like for my cycle of BBT, I can easily predict when AF coming.... and no surprise when AF came..... and at least I dont waste the pregnancy kit at all....

Macaroons me too staring at the toilet paper just now and decided that it should be leftover semen ha ha

Hey crown,

I m interested to purchase the beansprout pillow from you.. but not able to access the link given above.. can u send me your website link?

thanks..

calzz.. $320 for blood test? They brought your blood to the lab and turn it into diamond and then return the diamond to u is it? Hehe. So exxxxxxx!! Yah.. just wait for 14dpiui! Must be positive ya.. im sure ur af wont come for 9months! :-D

tigerbb.. hehe.. I've got itchy hands and cheap test strips so couldn't help testing. But now I'm staying away from the strips and going to wait till 14dpiui.

eh tigerbb u saboteur, now trying to shift the label of 'horny girl' to me right? don't bruff, we all same same!!

calzz, the blood test really expensive! why don't u postpone the appointment to maybe 16dpiui?? or u can test with a hpt first before going.

spinsterella, i also got bad habit of itching to know, so always test haha!

ya, spinsterella &amp; yaataa, i too got a shock when i saw the bill... more ex than consultation

crown, so fast u got the site up! jia you!

yaataa.. it's like as though the strips keep whispering 'Pee on me! Pee on me!' right? Heh. My husband handed one strip on saturday afternoon but I told him it's too early and he was like 'glad you know it's too early'. But secretly I already tested that morning!!haha.

calzz.. yah.. if i were u i'd be shock also!

crown.. added u already!

spinsterella,
hehe..later i go back will do the multiply links too...but hor..realli hard to get business on internet.

oh, i be continuing my jewellery lessons next week i guess...any1?

ohohjazzz, wana go together??
vivian was very sweet, msg me y mia so long.

calzz,
$320??so ex
even bloodtests to determine preg, the express version, is less than 100bucks lor.
she $$ sucker yah.
yah, wait for few days then test bah, will be more accurate.

oh, i am real sleepy, 20more mins to home sweet home :)

ceraine.. ya.. try doing a multiply page too! I saw your jewellery.. they are nice ley. I'm sure got people want to buy. I got quite a number of friends who make money from their multiply site also. In fact, my hubby set up one that time and he manage to sell all the 5 pieces of baby rompers he had in hand. But he didn't have time after that so the site just died after selling 5 rompers.. ahahah. Anyway, once you do just add me ya! :-D

actually Ceraine come to think of it you can customize earrings, necklace or choker and bracelet for wedding too.... some brides are searching for this....

Wedding is a good market to go into....

for me too bad, hands like legs dont think I am capable of making my own jewellery althogh I am interested in this... how much to go for this lesson?

ceraine, tat was for the a detailed hormone profile blood test... but her charges are really high, so i expect a normal preg blood test to be on the high side too...

Vivi,
don't hv d references lei..u hv? Can forward me,, thx thx
previously got a girl order a wedding ring fr nw,n say got lobang for me do wedding stuffs.end up play me out.lucky never customize for her d ring

Oh,my per lesson is 20+bucks,exclude material.it's for intermediate class.

Spinstrella,
thx thx ...do for fun Nia.hhee,might hv business for another watch.$110 for 3-4 hrs of hard labor,k. Lah,quite worth it.

Oh,who was telling me previously keen on watch huh?hiaz,old Liao!!! Can't remember...

Ceraine me la interested in the pink crystal watch...

Wow intermediate I think I cannot make it. For me no references but once you post your works to Singapore brides forum should be able to help you too....

Huh,u girls mean no oral sex for d man???
Oh...then bd will b very bored lei...
Can straight to job w preseed or nothing...haha ..realli solely bb making.no fun wor

we did try a cycle wout oral(oppps,tmi).didn't strike oso lor