Tweetie I actually tell myself not to think about it. But again what signs to look out for if we strike? I think the signs look similar to PMS.

LIZ,
but i heard if endometrosis, cant take royal jelly.
right now, SF loh tell me to ignore this diagnosis. Not sure if i can take?
my AF quite regular, except poorere O-ing.
will check with TCM if i am suitable for royal jelly.

yah, i guess tiao body first will aid in pregnancy.

so sleepy today! barely sleep yesdae night as slept too much in the afternoon..haha

ohohjazz,
wahahaa.. ya manz. like stock market!

welcome vivi, raspy!

ceraine,
haa.. the prob with napping in the afternoon wor.
nvm, later will feel more alert ba.

i feeling slpy too.
<font size="-2">played too much MJ last nite le</font>

hee..

morning girls!!! hehe i am not the first to post every morning for this week! next week back to normal again...

hi raspy and vivi!! yes, PMS and preggie symptoms should be quite similar ba. so no symptoms doesn't = no hope! no see red witch means still good! raspy, to be on safe side, try to seduce your hubby for one final round tonight.. then can rest liao ok?

my bbt for this round seems much higher than the previous cycle. dunno why this is so, but i guess it's cos i have been sleeping in aircon room and really snuggling under the covers, hence the higher bbt.

EH TIGERBB!! i also MJ siao!!! ARGH!!!! why u say the evil two letters here? tempt me leh!

LIZ,
but i heard if endometrosis, cant take royal jelly.
right now, SF loh tell me to ignore this diagnosis. Not sure if i can take?
my AF quite regular, except poorere O-ing.
will check with TCM if i am suitable for royal jelly.

yah, i guess tiao body first will aid in pregnancy.

so sleepy today! barely sleep yesdae night as slept too much in the afternoon..haha

u played tong xiao is it?? arghhh say liao i am so itchy.. next time we can be MJ kaki liao! the last time i played i made a half colour xiao san yuan.. totally shiok!

ha ha thank you for the warm welcome all.

This is the first cycle that I took BBT so there are a lot of things I dont know.

Like recently after O, I noticed that nowadays my bbt seems to be higher

for instance after O, 2 days at 36.52 and then yesterday at 36.67 and then today at 36.62. Is this ok?

yaataa,
no la.
my sils they at most can tong 2hrs nia.

and 2hrs only 东 and 南风 lor. :p
heee

play small small coz still in introduction stage for them.
they and my hub dun know hw to play de. :p

vivi,
yes, rightfully aft O, temp shld be higher de.

Yeah I hope the high temperature continues and dont stop hor.

But the thing is after taking BBT then I realized that my cycle is those of a 32 days or more kind. I O at Day 18 or something. Anyone same like me?

ohohjazz,
saw that u finally O on thurs based on FF.
though might seems late, but human body works wonders!

btw, ur chart, realise there's ohohjazz and ohohjazz1, both same?

shiseru,
guess u might be on ur worktrip now ba.
but i still bio-ing ur chart! hee.

u had O too!

yaataa,
seeing ur chart, though ur AF over soon.
but really a steep drop sia.
and drop only falls on cd2 wor.

nvm, jia you this cycle and make a dec bb!
then just nice, falls in holidays, and ML all the way till apr! hee..

joanne,
know u still enjoying urself @ genting and only back tonight.
thus will bio ur chart again tmr morning! hee..

ceraine,
still cant view urs wor.

vivi,
for cycle that's 32d, O on cd18 is normal de.

coz usually u count back from cd32, minus 14days.

which is cd18 lor.

for my case, i can O late (like cd23 before), and i can O early (like cd15) de.
so ya.. hard to gauge so i hack care lor.

jus BD as and when i feel like.
hee..

if O ard cd23 for me, my cycle will be between 32-24 days.
if O ard cd15, my cycle will be between 28-30days. :p

vivi, 32 day cycle O at day 18 is correct. usually the textbooks say that O date is about 14 days before the next period, so 32 - 18 = 14. your luteal phase should be 14 days.

tigerbb, u are serial bbt chart stalker!! arhhhh!! yes, this is my final chance for a 20100 baby, hope hope hope really can strike. friday's outing to ZSNN i will pour in all my sincerity and prayers, hope she will hear me and grant me my wish. u free to go ma??

joanne, me also can't wait for your updates! hoping for HIGH HIGH HIGH temperatures!

talking about bbt i really don't understand why my bbt wait til CD2 then drop lor.. super naughty!

Hi Yaataa! Thanks for the reply. Tonight most probably not going to bd cause just bd last night and til too late, today almost cant wake up. And I read that need to let hb rest 1 day inbetween so that the soldiers can repenish. Don't know if its true but hb always tell me need to rest 1 day. =X

I also used my last test kit this morning, but very curious what will be the results for tomorrow. Think I'll get another box later.

hey raspy! i also think alternate day BD is best, but if u miss O liao then a bit wasted. i very kiasu last time, BD everyday! this cycle BD alternate day but never strike also, so i have scheduled bd on CD 8, CD 11 and CD 13 for this cycle.. hope can tio!

i also invested in 6 new tubes of preseed this morning. very expensive, each cycle i use about 18 bucks worth but i hope it pays off soon :p anything for a baby!

ceraine, i think under settings u can choose how many charts u want to show. i added u as a friend already! can go my homepage on the left hand bar, click, then choose my friends after that

hee today I CD 26 liao. I think I belong to those that have very long cycle so I thought I am not normal. Last time before taking BBT, I always thought my cycle is 28 days which is the norm. Haiz I was just worried that late O is no good lor.

Yaataa wow you bought 6 bottles of preseed? Can use finish so fast?

ahhhh i usually finish about 3-4 tubes per cycle. so one box has 6 tubes, confirm not enough for two cycles one. must use ok! shiseru said it's useful! even though i haven't strike but this is investment hehe!

oooh raspy go to unity and buy! i was having trouble finding also.. unity has it in small tubes

ahhh i am going picnic this Saturday too! maybe going late, send my hubby down to take the basket first.. sadly i am down for parent-teacher meeting (on a Saturday!! my 7th Saturday in school le!) till 5 plus!

vivi hehe i am really a 'hard' worker ok! in fact me and hubby always BD la, it does not always have to be for bb making ma, right?

spinsterella, is yours the 6 tubes/applications one? unity sells that at 6 tubes for $35.90! i heard bigger bottle more value for money cos u just squeeze the amount u need.

anyone else going shuang lin temple on fri??

ceraine,
me aso added u..

so yaataa &amp; claire, our mtg on this fri, PM right? me took 1/2 days liao! phyphy, u joining us for lunch only right?
Anyone still want to join us for the fri lunch &amp; praying session ahr?
Dont fly me kite hoh.. my leave very precious aso woh!

i confirm no fly u kite darling!! i really wanna go and check it out, drove past shuang lin temple yesterday and i was itching to find out where ZSNN is haha..

girls if you're free do try to come by!

ceraine
ohh.. then better don't take. it seems to work for me. together with metaformin since i PCOS. my cycle seem to shorten from 45 days to 36 days.. but got to take for several months. i finished abt 2 bottles before i see effect.

yaataa,
wahahaha... stalk and motivate all of us ma!

ya, preseed good.
usually one tube i use 2-3times le.
but this cycle din use.. haa..

ceraine,
i added u as friend in FF too!

vivi,
if cycle is 32d then not consider late O wor.
but ya, good to monitor with bbt de.

sleepygal,
i received too!
with the basket! hee..
so yup, gg.
jus hope no rain... :p

raspy,
then BD tmr night ba.
no worries, dun stress on scared cant meet in time.

JC,
can i have ur FF?
realise i din add u to friends list wor.

yaataa,
forgot to reply u.. fri not joining u all.
not much leaves plus rushing for deadline wor.

ceraine,
er.. not really hygiene to but.. only i use ma.
so squeeze abit, then use tissue to wrap ard, for nx use lor. :p

whole tube i feel too much le.

tigerbb, i think i shall adopt the way u use preseed, cos i also think got quite a lot of excess.. plus it's so expensive! this cycle i shall recycle also!

i wonder if we can lengthen the lifespan of preseed if we use and dump it inside the fridge. hehe! just hope my MIL won't go and touch it LOL

in case u wanna date me out earlier ma!! but i know la, got job abd #1 is not easy.. surely very busy one! i am gonna tell ZSNN to please give me #1 (hopefully even twins hehehe) so that i can be more busy also!

me less and less msn, i see the number of students online i scared liao.. haha!

yaataa,
er, fridge more unhygienic coz inside is food stuffs, and preseed we put inside you-know-where

jus use tissue to cover and put to one side ba.
hee.

yes, its not cheap wor. haa..

tigerbb,
ya Oed finally. This cycle took the cod liver oil, not sure if that's affecting the ovulation or not. Gonna to due soon, so need to finish it. else waste $$ :p

Yaataa, JC and Claire, you gals enjoy. Unable to join as I would be on leave from tue to thur.

Sleepy going too, also got the basket. But won't stayed long as hubby later needs to attend wedding dinner.

Tigerbb I feel relieved because I always have this perception that all ladies's cycle is 28 days and O is at Day 14...Haha all along I am so suaku.

Maybe dont use tissue to wrap can use cling wrap ba for the preseed.

huh? you all only use 1/2 tube? Thought that tube is very little liao. Maybe I am too dry..hahaha
My not all my session i use, this cycle only once. last cycle used 3 times.

I think if can strike $$ and those gynae consultation can easily cover the preseed cost.

yaataa.. i bought the 6 tubes in a box. each time i use one tube. i find it easier.. cos im lazy and everytime after use can just throw the tube. hehe. i bought it around that price also.

vivi,
textbook cycle is 28d.
but hor, not all have le.

if have, will be much easier to strike coz fixed.
my hub's cousin's wife, striked on 2nd mth, coz her's 28d, easier to gauge when will O lor.

ohohjazz,
one tube alot wor. hee.. :p

but current cycle yet to use wor.

i always squeeeeeeeze but always got half tube left. always wanna re-use. ok i try to re-use this cycle, let u girls know how it goes :p

i got quite textbook cycle but got no luck also! so i agree with vivi, we just need more luck.

vivi,
haa.. nvm, our turn will come soon de.

at times, timed BD stressful.
guess anyhow hoot chance striking higher? hee.. :p

yaataa,
realise urs is 28days wor.

hmm.. perhaps as u mention, bd on those days, then cd15 as well ba.

every 2days, then rest 3 days then rest 2days. hee.