Oh that's frustrating! When are you going for biz trip? Is it gonna be long trip?

I am also going to biz trip in March, but that's probably during my mense :p Of coz hopefully can get preggie by then!

I am going to genting during xmas and hokkaido in Feb. Ah-ha! These 2 trips happened to be within my fertile period! Could it be god's will?

Shiseru: SO nice, Hokkaido... I will be gg US, 10 days, every qter. So can u imagine....
But i am also gg to Cambodia next wk, my fertile period..hope i strike and cannot go for anymore biz trip

missyoms, You bought for hubby as well ;P

Shiseru, *HUGS* It is just not easy isnt it. My mum had a stillbirth before at 9 months somemore. Till todate she never stop speaking of my supposed to be elder sister.It probably have been 34 years ago but she never fails to talk about her. I also fear I will break down on my Twins EDD in March... which also happen to be hubby birthday. I hope I will get preggers by them so to take some pain away :<

My hubby problem is that he like to BD as and when and refuse to conform to " fertile " period BD.

Faith, So much hardworking a bit.. continue to take BBT to monitor the body system function.

shiseru, my blog is http://forpreciousones.blogspot.com/

be strong ok? today will be over soon. we will all be mummies soon

faith, what make you think i am young?? keke

Hi Shiseru,

*HUGS* i know how it feels.it sucks.it sucks big time.but stay positive.i never tot staying positive could work,but it did for me.have a good cry &amp; get over it.refocus,okie.u will think of this lost baby for the rest of ur life on this day,but let that be a sweet memory that she was part of ur life.

juz need to share.haven't written for a while coz i've been super bz.i told hubby the other day i'm not sure if i have enough mental strength to have the 3 kids we initially planned for.he looked at me with 'that look' &amp; told me he would like at least 2.that melted my heart coz i know he loves kids.i really don't know where i'm going to pull out that extra mental strength to get thru' all this.i must dig deep into my 'emotional piggybank' &amp; see if i have saved enough.

hiyah,2 cousins' wives juz gave birth &amp; invitation for 1 mth old celebration is already sent out.&amp; i realise that for relatives,it not only impacts on me,but also on my parents.this cousin's dad told my dad that he (my dad) will be next,now that he has become a grandpa.and it is this same uncle who told my hubby when i was 1st preg that hubby is a fast worker.his son &amp; i got married ard the same time.wow,i can already sense all that competition.and i always ask myself how come ppl can pop babies so easily? u hear them get preg &amp; the next moment,their babies are born.i wonder...did they ever go thru' all the worries that i went thru'? all the bleeding? all the stress? hmm...life is beginning to seem unfair.then i console myself by telling myself good things are worth waiting for.sigh....

monster, long time never see you post online. i think all of us have the same thinking. sometime i think back, was it because we have difficulty conceiving hence it is jus naturally we will think towards that way? nobody is competing with us, nobody is comparing us but we ourselves are adding pressure on ourselves. We wanted a baby too much. I always tell myself dont think so much but i just cant stop it. I knew i am indirectly adding pressure to my hubby and i feel bad. Try to stay positive ok?

hi gals...
woah... the tread is very fast... no time to finish reading all yet..
Hi Missyom..
sorry to know thatyour auntie has arive.. i think one of the reason fail is due to stress... try to relax this cycle when trying k..;-)

Hi Shiseru,
thks thks... i hope to join u gals for the gathering too but this friday my company got christmas dinner celebration so can't join u gals...
hope that we will all succeed in this new cycle... ;-)

Shiseru,
hug hug...

Ling,
then let ur DH to BD as and when..
<font size="-2">but u can sort of time it by being sexy n erotic</font>

Guys cant resist de.. so in a way, u got it planned in ur own schedule wor.

Thank you mummies, after yesterday i will stand strong and move forward. Whatever past is past, though we will never forget our precious one.

Monster, it sucks right, seeing the whole world get pregnant but not us?! I just heard that one of my colleague got pregnant, and shot-gun somemore! What is fair? Those seriously wants babies but not granted, those dun want gets it all the time, and some end up aborting!

Joanne, understand this Dec everyone is busy, that's why we call it "mini gathering" :D

LOL Ling, your hubby likes BD but refused to conform to " fertile " period BD. He knows when you're fertile? Most men dun and need their wives to tell them :D

missyom, go US is never fun, the long haul flight. I went once to Houston for biz trip when I was in my 1st trimester. So bloated it made me wanna fart all the time!

Anyway, i have spotting yesterday, the witch is likely to report later. If my AF is today, I would have a luteal phase of 16 days

Tigerbb and Shiseru,

He knows because I will tell him when to when is fertile and we have to BD alternate days. Anyway a lot of pattern one lah him. This morning again I told him to eat the oyster extract. Goodness.. this is like the 2nd pill he took after I bought it on Sat. I think my dog probably snigger at him when he walked to the kitchen with the bottle of pills. Best part is during my pregnancy he insist I take all the pills given daily. Double standards!

Ling,
which is y.. dun tell him!

y not do it in this manner, since ur hub love to BD so easier..

Just BD every alt day from CD8 to CD20?
though will be tiring, but ... wont feel the stress, thinking today fertile so die die has to perform?

for my hub, everyday i place two pills with his drinks, side by side.
so he wont forgot.
Haa..

Lingx: I bgt for my hubby and also blackmore conceive well for myself. Since i always need to travel, work late, imbalance diet. The blackmore got all the vitamins, antioxidant and also fish oil...hahhaa. But exp compared to GNC prenatal care. Yest my hubby was grumbling, 3 pills per day for him but 2 for me onli...i was like @#@$%^^

Joanne: It is opkay. Accepted the fact liao. Stress and also carry heavy thing bah...i guess v hard to strike a balance bet SOIUI resting and life...

Shiseru: Yup, long haul flight not fun at all. Hope to strike soon and dun fly anymore.

tigerbb,

Will try. Today is probably project day 1 for me ald!

He should eat the medicine on his own accord! Ai yoh dont understand why they behave like kids when it come to popping some stupid pills. Anyway the thing about my hubby is if I ask him to eat 1 time he refuse and when I say a second time he will sure grumble which I abhor.

Forget is one thing. He remembers it just dont want to eat it.

Ling,

Your hubby try to be funny. It better not to tell him that its your O day.

For my Hubby, i told him i bought oyster extract and tell him to eat every day. The only days he didn't is bcos he didn't come home.

Anyway my gynae told me to BD and use OPK
on D12 onwards. My next appt with gynae is Jan 2010 to follow up

I never had problems asking my hubby to eat the supplement. In fact he will take without me telling him. Only when it comes to Chinese med.

See, I just bought the cordycep, it is in powder form, so we use a small cup (those cup use for drinking DOM) mix with a little water and drink. It took him 15 mins to finish everything, and that awful expression he shows after taking one sip is hilarious.

So sad. Dr not in today, nurse ask me to go back tom. She suspected that my endo problem mite got worse....is Operation the only way out? ANyone try TCM and keep the condition under control? I tot of going to Chong Hwa- Dr Bai. Any suggestion

Hi Missy,

I do have ENDO but i did check with my gynae if it will affect my chance in conceiving, she say no. I was on birth control pills(Mercilon and Yasmin) for a few years before for ENDO.

Better to check with your gynae again

Pjanice: That what i was told also by my gyane, Dun know why his nurse like tt. I cannot collect my clomid today. She assure me that i could start d3.

hi ladies, sorry i cant make it for this fri outing again cos i need go JB collect something. really pai seh

shiseru, *hugs* i can understand.. hope u are feeling better today.

monster, *hugs* too.. u know, that time i saw a newspaper article saying how stress affect conceive rate. then there's a part saying parent should not mention abt bb or bb plan at all on any occasion. that piece of article i keep it and dont dare to discard.. how true it is. this kind of their 'concern' is really causing stress on us.

missyoms, yup, clomid can take on day 3 too. that time when i intend to do SOIUI, i had it on day 3 too.

joanne, that good!! u can finally start your ttc.. will u try naturally or going for another SOIUI?

tml im going sgh, think my gynae want to ask if i want trf my 5 frozen embbies from KK to SGH &amp; keep me update on their team discussion.. but i dont think i want. i just wan a fresh cycle.. plus transfer needs $$ again. the most worry is if i do FET, will miscarriage happen again. if miscarriage, my health going affect and going delay my fresh cycle ivf. so i better stick to my plan, fresh IVF when feb mense arrive. hopefully last week BT, scan and hubby's HBA result is ok, cant help worrying if got problem or not.

My gynae ask me to take on D2, is there any diff in taking clomid on diff days?
I did read that Endo can affect TTCing, maybe it depend on the degree of ur Endo. I hear my sinseh telling me that 1 gal also got endo but got cured by her, nt very sure abt it. But she did tell me ppl with endo got to take what herbs even during menses so that it dun get clot, but if serious that still hv to go ops first.

Joanne, happy that u can finally start TTCing

Gillian, RELAX. I'm sure things will jus fall nicely in plc.

Faith: I m supposed to start to D2 as well. Mine endo as per my gyane is a v mild case. Was told to avoid danggui, Royal Jelly, EPO.

Monster: I agree. We wan to have a kid 'cos we feel ready to be parent. But to those kuku relatives of mine, it is like competition. CRAZY. I see my cousin having the 3rd on in her tummy now and the 2nd one cannot even walk, 1st one super naughty. But she dun really care abt her kids, majong and travelling are top on her list. i dun think she make a good mummy. She is just having it for the sake of having. Wkdays she work and put them at mil place, wkend, throw to her own parent and she goes out

Just relaz, it will be our turn soon and i m sure all of us here will be better parent.

Phew.. Finally catch up all of ur post..
Hi shiseru
hugz hugz. U made me miss my little angel too.. ;'(
lets pray that our happy days will come very soon.. Same to all the gals here too..;)

hi faith n gilian
thk u.. Today is my day 13.. Think gonna test on opk very soon.. Am also going to try preseed for the first time.. I will try natural for two cycles.. If touchwood still no news, will go for soiui on feb 2010.. I really hope hope that after all the bu.. Can conceive bb naturally.. As abit phobia of iui.. Yes it helps me get pregnant but yet not able carry bb to full term.. So think is due to my weak body that why cant conceive naturally.. So hope that if i can coceive naturally.. Lets all jiayou together k..;)

hi crown
am interested with the massage but not the medicine.. As we wun know whether the medicine suit us since she is not a doctor.. I hope all here will not anyhow take medicine too.... Jus in case *touchwood*...

Hi monster
understand how u feel.. One of my collegue got mc and now with three kids.. All younger than my son.. U know how upset i feel.. I shd hv 3 kids by now too if no mc..sigh.. We cant do anything now but jiayou.. Really hope 2010 will be a better year for all of us..;)

JOanne *sayangz. Sorry if my words brings back horrible memories to you

But yes let's pray hard together everyone heres get a BFP soon!

Gillian, 船到桥头自然直. Dun put too much pressure on yourself.

By the way, I have spotting yesterday but my AF is not here yet, the witch is supposed to report yesterday or today. Ah well, maybe it will come later :/

What's the different of starting on different days?

Papadodo welcome. To go in Johor and see TCM a bit troublesome leh >_<

shiseru: if you think it's too troublesome, you can try any TCM in singapore. Recently, i visit 1 TCM in macpherson. I find they are very good. They have various practitioners with different specialization. You may try to call them to check if they can help you.

here is the address and contact
150 MacPherson Road
#02-00 SCIENCE ART BUILDING
Singapore 348524

Papadodo
Kidzbonus

Papadodo thank you. I am not taking TCM, but i shall consider. The contact will be useful for mummies who wish to take up TCM

I am not taking clomid too, but shall consider if no good news by next year Feb

i extract the text below online.

3. When do I take Clomid?

Your physician will instruct you to take Clomid on either days 3-7 or 5-9 of your cycle, and it is usually based upon the Dr's preference and/or experience. Please follow your physician's directions carefully.

hi lasies i think i kn why le.. becoz of the menstrual cycle!! mine abt 6days tat's why start on D2...

gottten the below info online

Start taking clomid on day 5 as your doctor suggested. If you have a menstrual cycle that lasts more than 5 days, your doctor is more likely to suggest a 5-9 clomid cycle. Some suggest 3-7 for shorter menstrual cycles.

missyoms, my AF almost similar to yours, 4 days only. Spotting on 1st day => light/regular flow on 2nd &amp; 3rd day => Spotting on 4th day

Shiseru: Did u ask yr gyane abt the short cycle before? I used to have longer cycle when i was younger. then i think aftre i took diet pill, lost alot of weight, period also reduced......HAI...if i know, i rather be a fat bride then than to be a mummy wait long long now.....
But my spotting also v litle, just to warn me my period cmg.

bleed little is no good.. It means u hv thin lining.. I bleed especially alot if take a lining medicine which i forgot its name last time when plan to do iui.. Last time when take many mths of clomid.. I also bleed a little only..For these two mths i hv very heavy menses.. Super sianz.. My tcm say i can try now though only 2nd cycle after mc as she say my bleeding alot shows got enough blood so can try liao (血气充足)。。 lining is important for the fertilized egg to stick on it..

Joanne: Yes, bleed little could be due to lining. But gyane check my lining, say normal, 7mm... TCM also wonder why my period so little, 3 days. But both of them have the same theory, since constant for so long liao, shld be okay....HAIIII

Some ladies have very heavy menses (gotta change pad every 2-3 hours), and also experienced bad cramps.

From youngster till now, my AF is never heavy (except the 1st one after the stillbirth coz i took a lot of tonic) I dun have serious cramp during menses also.