ok personally hor...
increase appetite, so put on weight...
hot flashes, induce withdrawal bleeding ( heavy menses la) cos clomid thins the lining...
erm... the first cycle i got got over 20 days of continuous spotting... ( like very light menses)
after 2nd cycle is better... jus very very heavy menses and normalise everything...
actualli the put on weight is more scary 5kg....
alot of gals here also 5 kg...

Hi xmasnow
yup.. Heavy flow is gd sign to show u hv gd lining..;)

hi missyom
ideal thickness for lining shd be 12mm.. 7mm is thin.. That time my gynea detect i less than 10mm of lining after took 6cycle of clomid under another gynea.. he say no gd for iui.. Then after a few cycle of medication, my thickness goes up to 12mm and he says perfect for iui.. Infact my tcm also say 12mm is ideal thickness..

wa.. will put on weight huh.. hmmm... but no choice leh.. not ovulating..
1st time scan gynae say i inverted uterus.. then hubby sperm test result oso no good.. then wasted 3 mths chart BBT realise i not ovulating... veri scare to hear other bad news after few rounds if still no news lor.. maybe fallopian tube etc lah.. or maybe my lining oso nt thick enough...

Hi missyoms and shiseru
I think light flow will not affect chances of getting pregnant n sustaining the pregnancy. My AF also super light, 2 - 3 days will finish, sometimes so light till first day use 1 or 2 pads can already... Im a mother of 2 now, just delivered no 2 three weeks ago.. so missyoms, dun feel so bad and jia you!!

morning ladies!

i would think, light/heavy flow is ok.
but if comes with very bad cramps everytime, best to check with gynae as might due to fibroids/cysts?

clots normal as well.. coz the pathway out is narrow, thus if didn't get to come out fast enough, they clot quite fast.

i have friend whose AF wont clot.
and it means staining every mth.. :p

mine will have clots.. no pain though.

clots means that there will be lumps of tissue is it ??

My clots only happen on the D1 & D2 of AF, no pain too ... as in cramps

Dear All: THANKS. I got my lining mixed up as well, my lining was closed to 11mm for the last cycle. I am given clomid and some medication to improve the lining. Hope it helps!!

Roxy: Thks for the encouragment.

Xmasnowy: In what sense is your hubby's sperm quality is not good? Form??? My hubby also. Gyane just recommended to take more antioxidant

JJ,
dun think so.
coz our body has binding agents that will clot blood. so if the AF didn't get out of the body fast enough, will clot lor.

<font size="-2">clots i thought good, at least wont stain so easily.. </font>

<font size="-2">For me, somehow can control, so only when i go toilet, then will flow out alot more. Paiseh if TMI though.</font> :p

I dun have clots during my AF, neither i have serious cramps. Mine is not light flow, just regular flow, starting from day 2. My AF comes for 4 days.

Thanks Roxy, that puts our mind at ease.

Same here, tigerbb, only when toilet then... :p

shiseru,
haa.. convenient hor.
at least wont stain.. save on pads also. oops.. :p

mine abt 5days.
this cycle by CD3 nothing much.. only spotting?
but guess normal ba, since two cycles before also the same de.

Xmasnowy- Same issue with my hubby. But andriol testocaps dun really help with form, more with quantity. ended up my hubby quantity increase so much, but the form still the same
Souring for good antioxidant for him now

tigerbb, sometimes it's due to our diet. My colleague frequent one forum, she asked a lady from the forum who is a doctor about this and was told it is due to our diet sometimes.

missyom and tigerbb, my friend eating little this month said she got spotting for 1-2 days followed by regular flow, menses quite light also and usually she wont spot before AF. One common cause of spotting several days before a period is low progesterone.

Crown so heng, you won prize from D&amp;D?

Shiseru: Thks. But for me, i realised no matter eat or dun eat alot also v little flow. As for spotting, this mth improve, 'cos on progesterone med bah, that why little spotting.

Crown: Lucky ger, u gg to be a lucky mum soon

I am so so so PISSED at work today...not sure if clomid is making me super HOT

yap yap, i will be lucky this mth. keke

but heard that next year, tiger year, those who born under year of monkey is no good

shiseru, that one is bopian cos FAN TAI SHUI right? my colleague who went to listen to fengshui talk told me next yr monkey no good.

crown, the better one is rooster, still bad, but best among the best ones. Next year is not a good year for everyone.

i read fengshui book also. The northeast direction is where the taisui sits, together with the tiger. The wu wang (southwest direction) is very deadly also. The north as well (the 3 killings we called). Any disturbance to these sectors brings bad luck, sickness and loss to the residents of the building.

Uh, i not obsessed, but i do believe a little in fengshui :D

me too, not so obesessed but after hearing what my colleague, jus make me abit worried. This year suppose to be a very good year for monkey. what good career, good wealth...bullshit. my career this yr is the worst

my mil ask me if i seriously wan a baby in the yr of tiger... cos clash with me... monkey also...
LOL...
and grats crown... iphone... u so lucky sia...

missyoms,
who pissed u off?
which colleague use powerful english on u?

Claire: Some stupid english woman in LONDON

Crown: I m past 30 and still trying
WHo care which yr the bb come, as long as our bb is healthy.

totally agree...
my DH is tiger and me monkey...
by right we can never get along and be together
super conflict...
but hey... we create miracle...

anyway, we dun have a choice...
we all welcome baby at any time...

My initial plan was to give birth a baby cow and a baby dragon but I didn’t know that I have prob conceiving….so my plan get mess out

I am born in the year of tiger, i am 35 years old, one baby lost and trying for another. I dun care which year or what gender, these are no more important to me. All I ask is a baby, alive and healthy!

My hubby rooster and me tiger, chinese also said conflict. Nonsense, see me and my hubby 12 years of marriage, still very loving mahz.. hehe

missyom, take a deep breath, why let some stupid a55hole spolit your mood? TGIF~~~

Shiseru: THKS. I also hope 12 yrs later, my hubby n me will still be loving..hahhaa

Crown: I also wan a bb COW and best if Jan BB..but now..i can onli hope for a TIGER.....Initally i dun wann BB tiger, just 'cos my most KNS mil is a tiger

I'm new here...may i noe the full name of the supplements tht i can buy from GNC tht can increase hubby sperm count?
Saw from the thread, beside oyster extract, there another call megaman, but wat is the full name? Went to GNC website, there are so many under GNC megaman XXX...

thanks gals for ur help...

shiseru,
yup for next time!

tonight has uni gathering so cant pop by.
hee..

gg off le.
enjoy the weekend!

those ought to BD, enjoy fully!
then again, should just ML as and when feels like.
Don't get tied down to BD just for bb ok?

3399290.gif

Ms Wong, you best ask the people at GNC, they will be in a better position to answer your question :D

Alright ladies, happy weekend!

hi gals, im home after a tiring day outside..

my af also not alot too, 1st day heavy, 2nd day medium, 3rd day light, 4th day nothing, then 5th &amp; 6th day spotting.

roxy, congrats for the 2nd arrival. its a gal or boy?

for clomid, i dont have weight increase, but CM is really reduce alot. my gynae told me, it will also thin our linning, so not good on the long run.

oh gals, i got my report, my thyroid is under control, so happy... my gynae told me that my D2 scan, i have alot of eggs, 40+, and with my first IVF experience, im on the high risk of OHSS, so if really start fresh cycle with them, i can only go for short protocol.. but with my gynae persuasive skill, i will be going kk on mon to do the paper work, trf my 5 frozen embryos to sgh. i will be doing fet.. fear is there with the miscarriage episode, but gynae told me there is chance of having health embryos from the frozen. even start fresh cycle, not 100% will be miscarriage free. most important, health not affected much with FET.well, i will trust them. leave my fate to them and god. i will be starting fet when feb mense arrive. i wanted start next cycle as no need Q for FET.. but hubby going for reservist for 2 weeks, and although he doesn't have important 'role' for this fet, he just want to accompany me through

of all report, the only thing not good is we need icst help because hubby's sperm bounding result not good... meaning sperm ability to bind with egg is low

hi shiseru, i really envy your 12 years lovely marriage.. for mine, its not perfect. sad that hubby caused a crack to this marriage and to me, will never be able to heal

anyway, gals, weekend coming, enjoy your weekend

hi gillian,

we keep our fingers cross for u hor...

hi missyoms,
my mil is also tiger... but not kns yet
haha...

Hope we all have lots of baby tiger cubs.....
baby dust to all...

Claire: HAHHAHAHA, i totally ignore my mil now, see her once in a mth or even longer...

Mrs Wong: My hubby taking mega man, oyster extract and vitamin E daily. Personally i also take prenatal vitamin and vitamin E

Gilian: U r so lucky, no weight increase, my 3rd day this cycle on clomid. 3rd cycle this yr, took in jan/feb earlier on. Hope will have good new. Did not do much research then, now research this cycle, hope things will be better. Using preseed to improve my CM. Read abt taking some cough med will also improve CM, anyone read before- Robitussin?

Gillian,
all the best of luck....
btw, u guys did a test on the sperm binding factor??

i am crossing my fingers this mth AF dun come too...then dun have to start my SO-iui..but more importantly ..no more Medical leave..coz company not happy le..hiaz.....when initalli they have encouraged me to proceed.realy hate this company for not keeping to their promises...but wat to do..for the sake of family planning,i have to stay on.

missymoms,
yes, robitussin can improve cm..but i guess, it will be better to try out Grapefruit Juice rather than a cough syrup.

oh btw, with endo, pls avoid bai feng wan, soy based pdts esp,cordyceps.
operation is not necessary the only option. it depends on severity.for girls with mild endo, can still get preggy one.
unless very severe where needs laproscopy, else hysteroscopy is sufficient.
however, endo might relapse 6mths later.

acutalli i suspect TCM, which helps to regulate bloodflow, might be a cause for endo...not sure if my interpretation is correct boh.

Crown,
your bb wish will come true.....jiayou k...