Shiseru, but to O so early seems strange right?
Btw, how do u get FF to track? U subscribe for the VIP membership is it.
Thxs!

ffaith, i tested with opk in sept and oct, i saw 2 lines during day 10-11. Coz my cycle is short, only 25-26 days worz..

Track what, track O? ff changes your ovulation day accordingly to the data you entered.

pjanice, maybe you should laid back for the moment. Dun want to let this BB thingy affect your relationship with your husband. Think it this way, happy marriage is important and should come first, baby is a bonus.

hi pjanice,
u not alone le. recently because of the babymaking stuffs, we also fight alot. he say we ml because wanna make baby. he dun feel good. haiz... I so upset le. dun understand guys.
can't they abit more emphatic over our feelings.

hi missyoms,
my af report today. so very close to urs. this round I planning to take clomid le.

hi crown,
ur mil like deliberately de. wat else ur hubby say...

Claire, my hubby say her back that last time we used to chaffeur them every weekend. Only recently and sometime is their own daughter wan to use the car wad. If their daughter use the car, she hack care abt the 2 old ones. For us, at least when we are gg home, we will ask them where are they and we will go and fetch. Now everything seems to be our fault. Every single damn thing wan us to take on the burden.

tigerbb: Ususually bet 29-31 days. The cycle that just passed did SOIUI, onli 25days. O triggerd on D11.

Clarie: Today also consider D1 for me

Pjanice: Relax is the KEY. Easier say than done, i know. My hubby also say if i m too stress up over no bb, he is gg to stop trying

Shiseru: It could be u O earlier this cycle. Did u take any supplement/herb, there mite be a link, i read somewhere before

DH don't like to ML because wanna make baby. DH say What will come will come don't give pressure.

that why now i m taking it slow

Pjanice- Then u surprise him and BD at least 5-7 times bet day 8-21. My gf did that n succeeded. According to her, it was less stressful for her hubby and they striked. But sad to say, she m/c 2 times liao.
My hubby v smart at counting my fertile period, so abit hard for me to surprise him....
HAHHAH, ger must take charge at time...so that man relax.........OR man take charges, ger relax

Yeah during your fertile period, wear sexy lingeries and arouse him, makes him hot and sweaty tills he begs you for BD. haha >D

missyoms, i am taking the usual supplement, our ovulation day will change, but the luteal phase will be the same (usually range from 10-16 days after ovulation).

Today is my day 16 DPO, my AF should be here anytime soon. If the witch doesn't report, means my Ovulation is not on day 9 but on other day, otherwise it would mean i am pregnant which is unlikely coz i tested -ve this morning lahz! >D

Shiseru: haahhahha, Sexy lingeries...hahah. i will get more when i go to US for biz trip,,,
U mite strike leh...mayb u test too early....GOOD LUCK.... i hope more will graduate from this 2ww forum soon..
Me die die must go buy my blackmore conceive well or GNC pre-natal vitamin tonite, also my hubby's oyster extract...ALSO PRE SEED!!!!

shiseru,
haa.. guess from the rise, ff feels the earlier drop more likely to be O?

Anyway, AF yet here, hope is here.
If AF here, try again ba.

missyoms,
hmm.. 25days.. if O on cd11, means ur LP is 14. which is normal also.
in that case, might not be in time since u gg travel and only back at cd13?

guess best still check with ur gynae, and see how's the suggestion ba.

Tigerbb- Yup, going to check if them tom. The most i just take clomid and try naturally w/o IUI. Which mite be better, less stressful. Personally i find IUI a super roller coaster ride

Gals, for anovulation cycle, will the cycle be stretched longer?
These few days i simple can't be bothered to take my BBT le, think I feel more stressed and dishearted by it. Since i ln is a gone cycle so jus enjoy it bef i embark on my new cycle again. God bless me!

Boss nt ard so veri free, haha...
Shiseru when is the gathering huh?

Hi ladies.. i will be starting my clomid tomorrow le - D5!! abit scare... anyway i finally bouught the preseed just nw le!! hope will have higher chance...

Xmassnowy- Yup. Clomid and preseed shld work hand in hand...clonmid make us dry, preseed make us WET!!@@@###. I should be starting tom as well...GOOD LUCK

I also bought the pre-seed. I did wear sexy lingeries and arouse him after our fight. Now i also don't tell him when i m ovaluating...hahaha
But the problem he is also very tired from work cos sometime he is busy that he work until 3plus am if not he did come home for 3-4 days. He is in the Govt sector.

Tell me how to BD

Xmasnowy- Yes, Day 2.

Pjancie- Yr hubby is police or SAF officer? hahha, judging at his working hr. My hubby also civil servant
Get those massage oil to massage for him to relax him........HHAHAH. that will do the job....seduce him
Try and try and try........be his "alarm clock", mrn sex is good...but hard also, 'cos how to rest after tt and not to move ard...later late for work

Hi missy,

my hubby ia an army specialist.Don't an army officer will be so busy.

He wake up 1hr earlier than me and sometimes he doesn't come back cos very late liao then he sleep in camp.;6

ladies, anyone tried Malay massage before? My friend jus now recommend me to her massage lady. She help to massage 2 ladies before who are hard to conceive, they got pregnant. She also prescribe some indonesian herbal medicine to them to make their womb and egg strong

xmasnowy, your first day, did you put in additional remarks such as sleep deprived? Or did you take your temp at a earlier time or later time than your usual waking time?

ffaith, our gathering is at summerset, one of the thai restaurant. Can you join us? You wanna gimme your email address? please drop me an email [email protected]

ffaith, i just now go and look at your chart, really cannot see when you O horz o_O So erractic your temp!

$50 per hr then the pill is like $10plus only. i feel like trying. it's cheaper than TCM. Since English and chinese medicine dun treat me, i try other method

hi shiseru.. hehe normally i take my temp at 6.30am.. but D1 i urgent so took the temp at 5.40am and rush to toilet!! haha.. will it affect the BBT?

Hi Faith,

The annovulatory cycle may just pop right into regular anytime. As such BBT is recommended to be taken daily. I had 2.5 months worth of annovulatory cycle and suddenly it switch to proper chartable cycle. So it can just revert anytime. Dont get dishearted.

shiseru,

I think is an ego thingy more than a fear to take medication.. They just think they are perfectly okay and we are one with issues!

Pjanice, I know how you feel. After my miscarriage in Sept I was so keen to get preggers again but my hubby go ballistic about going overdrive for a baby not worth it etc etc.. I was so frustrated because he was not co-operating. I agree what yours will be yours however if we dont try how would a baby mysteriously fall on our lap!

xmasnowy, yes. per ff said: When one or more temperatures have been taken at an earlier or later time than usual. This may make your chart harder to analyze (jaggy chart, "Rocky Mountains" shape). That is why ff suggested for the best interpretation, try to take your temperature at the same time every morning.

Crown, i will talk to you more about this massage lady, be sure to bring along her contact so during the mummies chit chat! :D

Hey Ling, perviously before my pregnancy, I encouraged my hubby to BD more if we want a baby, but he always said "if want baby no need always BD de". I argued with him "if no BD where got baby huh?" After that, I got pregnant but unforunately did not last. After I lost my baby, my hubby no longer say "if want baby no need always BD de" Instead he is quite keen to get down to business during my fertile period now!

Crown: Can i have the contact as well? I rather try this than SOIUI if it can work. But med from the massage lady is for? I m quite scared of anyhow taking med leh...how many mths did yr fren tried before striking..

Shiseru: Do keep me post for the next gathering. I would love to join u gers this fri, but cannot. "cos need to do housework

shiseru - i always tend to wake up and pee many times.. so i think ard 5.40am liao better take 1st if not get back to sleep wake at at 6.30am oso not accurate rite

Mummies, please let me shout out loud here?

TODAY IS SUPPOSED TO BE MY EDD! BUT I HAVE NO BABY TO CARRY!

How sad I am in a terrible mood today but tryin so hard to control my feelings. opps i think I am starting to cry, I missed my daughter :'( *take deep breath

Crown, I'm also interested! Can PM me the contact? Where is the plc or they actually come our hse huh?

Shiseru, I will PM u my email add when I'm office. Can't access my yahoo mail fr office, heng they nv bar me fr this forum or else I will bored to death :p

Ling, my last few cycles seems ok but nt this cycle and hence wondering if this is the effect fr TCM. Anyway I jus leave it in the gd hands of God. No pt figuring out myself cos human body is far too complex. Last time during my 2ww, I dun dare do this, dun dare too tat, end up still fail. So I think is all in God's grace.

Gals, u all will go seduce ur hubby in sexy lingerie huh. Me & my hubby will feel pai sai leh, haha

It’s not my friend who got pregnant after massage. It is someone else. My friend jus gave birth and this malay lady is doing massage for her. She also prescribe her the pills. The massage lady will go to your house. I need to submit a report by today, tonight then pm you all the contact. For those who wants it, pm me so that I can reply you ok

Thank you mummies, i am okay, hide into the toilet and cry, feels better now

Crown, i got your totebag, i really like it, this is the 2nd totebag i have ordered from you, very good workmanship, even my colleague commented that :D I wanted one more tote bag, so be sure to bring it along during the mummies meet up okay?

Can you post your blog again? I can't seem to retrieve from my end.

Crown, sent u PM le.
Crown u still so young huh... envious...

Shiseru, U will soon hv a healthy BB in ur arms!Ur little gal has become an angel, and will be cheering u on.

haha, can't imagine life after stillbirth without this support group of mummies encouraging one another. I am glad i found my way here

ffaith, missyoms, be sure to drop me an email with your email address. We do have plan for the 3rd one in Jan, before CNY.

Shiseru: Cool, we will all meet in JAN, with more good news. I hope i be in town in Jan. GG for stupid biz trip again and that is during my fertile period-!@@#$$%%^%