Ling,

U want to have a boy?

I have a boy liao, so i hope the second one can be a girl...But then, boy or girl also can, as long as i am gifted with another one soon.

Pjanice: I have no bb/kid now. As long as i can stike and have a bb, i dun mind boy or ger.
I tot oyster would be good for my huuby to improve the sperm form

Hi Ling,

My Frd's gynae recommend that women take to increase the chances. if the mens take also will help i think.

Hi Babee12,

GNC do sell Oyster Extract under the Mens performance, I have check the ingredients before i buy it.
I took 2 per weeks on normal days and 3 per week on Ovulation days.As i get "heaty" easily.

I m waiting for my frd to pass me the address on the Organic shop which is more exp.

Babee,

Me prefer girls because they are so sweet and so precious..but both I also dont mind. =)

Most important baby is healthy.. thus am pretty interested if it can improve sperm and egg quality. I got a MC in September and attribute to bad egg or bad sperms so if anything can correct it I will take it!! =)

Cannot wait for next wk......finally 2ww gg to be over.........anxious yet worry.........Totally no mood to work.......
When can i see a BFP

shiseru,
ya, u shld take the moment u wake up.
more accurate.

missyoms,
frankly, y u helping ur bro to pay?
in a way, now he bu zi dong, partially ur fault le.

esp now he has a family, he shld be responsible for it, not u ma.

missy,

Keep cool....I know its hard, especially all of us have been trying very hard...

But then, no point thinking so much... Do not u have any symtomps like heavy boobs or painful nipple? If u have, maybe got good chance...

ya crown,
medisave also our own money de...
update us on ur next visit...
hopefully it'll be more pleasant...
have u receive the ovulation kit?

hi missyoms,
i tested liao le... got very sensitive hpt with me...BFN la...
so flop this mth, try again next mth...
and i noe 2ww is so miserable de... the suspense and all... hey we all here for u...
any symptoms from u yet???

yst i vomit my dinner out, my bb sore like crazy...
got sore throat and running nose... and pulling pain in my uterus...
but still negative... so gone liao...

Tigerbb- it is a shot-gun marriage. He just started working last than 2 yrs, no money. That ger also not local....but not PRC, also no money If i dun pay, my mum will dun know do what to get money to pay. She just cried and scream that all 'cos of my dad's affair that why she is left alone...Just hope that once my sil got her PR, she goes back to work. Anyway, she also cannot tahan looking after bb. .....Do i've a choice? Life has never been fair to me since young, i long accept that fact

Babee21- I onli feel pulling pain in my uterus, keep burping, alot of gas in my tummy and giddy. Nothing else.

Claire- I tot yr 2ww is onli over next wk. Maybe u test too early that why negative....

missyoms,
ohh.. i see.
haiz...

but for now, let ur bro settle himself?
u jus take care of ur mom ba.

else he will never learn, coz he always presume u, the sis will always be there to help him.

guess that's the bad part of being the eldest.
we just have to take care of everything hor.

tigerbb: Yes. I told my mum the same thing. I cannot be cleaning shit for him......it seems like he behave like my mum's brothers. My mum's 4 brothers all same pattern one

At least now the bb is born, everything more or less stablised. His wife also nice to my mum, keep my finger cross. Just that it that i "pay" her to help my mum who is still working with all the housework lor......

Never mind the gender! I have lost my daughter and it would be a blessing that I can get pregnant soon again. All I ask for is a living and healthy baby!

congrats twinangels, hopefully we will see our BFP very soon!

missyoms, Burping is good sign!! Hold the faith!

Shiseru, you are so right both I also want!

I just told my hubby we are getting him the oyster extract tomorrow and he gave me the " you are so overdoing this" look... =P

LOL Ling, my hubby gave me that kinda look too! >D

First i bought the GNC mengamen for him and encourage him to take daily, then i bought the pre-seed and suggested we use it during BD, then I bought the cordyceps and suggested we both take once per week. LOL, what's next?

Missyoms: Me also did my iui, in 2ww, still have about 1.5 weeks to go. But try not to think too much about it, it's my 2nd time. But this time, I had quite a stressful time trying to do my IUI, cos cannot take leave, can only go during lunch time. Let's just try not to think too much abt it, cos there's really nothing else we can do. Just pray for a BFP

pjanice: I would suggest you go for SOIUI. Main difference is you will get puregon injections, which is more ex, but which let you release more eggs = more chances. I did it at KKH, but depending on the protocol, it can range from $1k - $1.3k.

If u ttc for 6 mths only, maybe can wait till 1 yr to see if got results. If no gd news, then go for SOIUI?

Shiseru: the next thing is A POSITIVE result

I also used pre-seed for 2mth.

Ling: My hubby see me burp until so bad, gave me eno to drink on thur nite, fri my burping reduce....now totally gone with the wind

2 more days for me before i can test......ANXIOUS....my hubby gg to bring me out to destress

missyoms, i am using pre-seed for the first time. I think I am getting quite obsessed in this baby making, I better control myself man!

Good luck in testing. I hope you got a BFP!

I have regular menses, I wonder if i can take clomid? Coz i never see +ve with OPK T_T

Hi Missy:
I feel so much for you. SInce now you have family...You should care for yourself more liao. Usually Men is like that, tthe more you help them the more useless they become. My mum bros also like that. Always asking her to lent them money even now. And lent never return want lor...
That why I think bear girls better than boys...hahahhahahbut now I so desperate I dun care boy or girl.......
ANyway ling: Thanks for you encouragement...
I still BFN...Sianz....... My 2ww has become 3ww and $$ still wasting away due to home pregnancy test kits ...SIANZ LAH...

Hi Girls,

Me just went get the GNC oyster extract for hubby! Going to force him eat today onwards..never mind the eye daggers he threw at me! Hee hee hee...Shiseru you get ald? Think our hubbies need to join some forum on tackling over zealous TTC wives.. LOL!

Jtml, you buy clearblue kit or internet ones? I think the internet ones are good enough and so much cheaper.. Anyway new cycle new hope.. no period means still got hope! =D

missyoms, know how excruitating it is.. you must breath in breath out okay..

Lingx: i cannot tahan it yest, tested neg before going out.......endedup shopping spree.........

JTLM: At times i only wann bb ger, but after so long. Ger or boy dun not matter, as long as they arrive healthy. Moreover Xmas period i will be away, rest and relax, hope can provide good egg. My hubby was so hopefully that we wld strike that we yet to book hotel yet. Airticket were book away before.
YET TO TELL MY HUBBY- BIG FAT NEG yest........he will scold me for testing so early

Shiseru: i am also crax abt BFP that why i will buy anything that will assist us to have a bb. I am also thinking of clomid next cycle. SO IUI wld be out as DR will be away and i am very busy with work.

Ladies: Anyone taking anyb prenatal supplement? I started to drink the prenatal milk. Was thinking of getting blackmores prenatal or fertility blend.......any comment

i feel so depressed.......2 to 3 brown spot discharge.....there goes my hope.......dun even need to test tom......my tears just flow out...this is worse than testing negative

hi shiseru.. i got regular menses and will be starting the clomid for the 1st time in 3 days time.. gynae say take the clomid starting on the D5

hi xmasnowy,
u take my clomid from day 2 le....

hi missyoms,
me too... 2ww in vain, i heart ache and sad too...
i tested today again... BFN...
sad so sad... got to start next cycle again...

xmasnowy, which gynae are you seeing?

I wanted to test for 1-2 more months to determine my luteal phase. Hard to believe i had luteah phase defect unless the after stillbirth screwed up my LP. My AF will be due in 2-3 days.

Crown, are you going back to see gynae again?

missyoms *sayangz. Dun feel upset, everyone knows TTC is never a easy journey, have faith and keep trying!

Babee, next time if you are ordering the test strips, can I join?

Hi Shiseru,

don't take clomid lah.try TCM to build up ur health 1st.i made that mistake.i wasted 2 mths.i was anxious,so i made it sound like i cannot conceive (Which is not true).so doc put me on clomid.i had mid cycle bleeding with clomid.& doc didn't even scan me to check the follicles.i never went back to him

hi shiseru.. i seeing a gynae from Singapore Women Clinic (Tampines).. he asked me to monitor my BBT for 2 cycles which i did and found that i not ovulating plus my hubby did a sperm test and found that the sperms is off low mobility... prescibe clomid for 2 cycle on 50mg

but hubby Nov nt ard so i starting this cycle.. today D2 le...

dunno... but i got to take from day 2 onwards...
some gals here take from day 2 or the day with heavy flow too... but for me 50mg dun work le... so 100 mg...
but i agree with monster than u got to build up ur health first... but i not tcm supporter la...
so for me... good balance diet with multi vit is good enough for me...
and drink lots of home cook soup...

Monster, you seeing which TCM? I bought cordyceps, eating now with my hubby. I did consider taking TCM, but there are so many out there, which is good i dunno -_-

xmasnowy, wow tampines! Good this is where I stay. can i go there and ask her to scan if i am ovulating? The data from fertility friend, first they say i O on day 9, then now they switch my O to day 17. Maybe I go gynae check faster lehz..

I hope you bring good news soon!

hi claire but i came across the net that clomid is to be taken from either D3, 4 or 5 leh...maybe diff gynae got diff style ba...

hi shiseru.. gynae is a 'he' haha.. i 1st went to scan to see if everythin ok then kn actually i got inverted uterus... i think u can call and ask the clinic abt the scan... i staying in tampines too

Economically priced and easily available, Clomid is taken orally for only five days each month. Clomid therapy is usually timed to help the woman ovulate on or around day 14 of a regular 28-day cycle, the popular dose being one daily 50 mg. tablet for five days starting on cycle day three or five. If this does not work, doctors generally double the daily dose to two tablets (100 mg) in her next cycle. In candidates where double dose also fails, the daily dose can be tripled to 150 mg or taken in addition another fertility medication such as human menopausal gonadotropin (Pergonal) can be used in the next cycle.

hi ladies:
Thanks for being here....
Hope you ladies have better luck than me! Those whom AF not started yet, bady dust to you all okay! My period starting... My DH and me thought we might get a good chance since my breast were bigger and late 5 days already. Usually my breast don't grow during PMS one....false alarm...I just starting to see my AF liao...

Dear gals
i am so happy yesterday.. Nope.. Not due to bfp, instead is due to my tcm doc had give me green light to try this mth.. No need wait till next mth as she feel that my body is ready le.. Wah.. I thot still got to wait till next mth.. Yippy.. ;) sorry, as is surprise for me so abit out of control..;p.. Am glad now i can ttc together with u gals again now.. Lets jiayou together..bfp bfp.....

Hi clarie, jtml, missyom
new cycle = new hope.. Can understand ur disappointment but still never gives up k.. One day we will succeed.. Lets jiayou together this mth..;)

All: Tested BFN again today. Spotting brown discharge....gg to call the gynae to inform them of my BFN and decided to start clomid next cycle.I intend to do a mid cycle scan to see if my eggs are big enuff anot. Must be more KS this cycle.

NVM, we will all have BFP next cyle, just in time for CNY celebration....i want a bb tiger!!!

Clomid is not a bad choice for some woman, my ex boss who is 41 conceived on clomid 2 twice. Her second BB is due in JAN.
For me, i tried before for 2 cycles earlier, but bad timing, hubby was sick

Monster: I dun trust TCM anymore as my body was screwed up by the TCM med, just go there for my ACP. My gynae also advised me not to take TCM med as it might have side effect on my ENDO and PCOS.

Babee: I also wan to join in the spree, wann to stock up on O kit and Preg Kit

Joanne: Sorry. But can i ask why must yr TCM give u green light to start? Which TCM u see? Good? I had 2 terrible experiences this yr, dun know which one screw up my body

Its another monday again!!!

I am down with very bad flu, sore throat and fever since last Thursday, passed on to me from my DS. Now i still having running and blocked nose, eyes also very droopy... So many days liao.. i do hope its a good sign for me.

I feel that nowsdays, virus are very strong... Getting sick can be very serious and prolonged...Especially young kids...Terrible..I do hope that i can get well soon... Shoo the virus away...

missy,

Jia you next time round...

Which TCM doctor did u see? TCM is good as they tiao your body. Maybe this one no good, switch to another one better... Well, choose one that u are comfortable with. I am also seeing a TCM doctor who give me chinese medicine and ACP too. So far i find that i am coping well under his care.. Previously i saw one at famous "JE" one, but no good at all...