i think guys like gals to take intiative in ML...
most prob, they too lazy liao...
my HD also like that de...
very lazy de...
but work stress also play an impt role...

hey ladies..
the topic here seems like getting more and more interesting.. hahaa..
btw.. my BBT went up today.. issit mean that i was O last night? think i missed the timing liao. cos only BD 4 days ago.. suppose to BD the night b4.. but hubby fail to ejaculate.. sigh.. then last night we also too tired to try again.. abit frustrated now.. we already cut down BD timing liao.. now only BD during O time.. just for the sick of baby making. no enjoyment at all.. then hubby always cant take it.. cos we got to follow sinseh's schedule to BD alternate days... sigh.. like tat really difficult le.. anyone have similar problem?

no more hope for this mth liao..

Red BB, the thread just gear a little towards RA :p

By right if you BBT is up today, most likely you ovulated yesterday, but if you BD 4 days ago, still got chance mahz...

For me, we will BD every other day starting from day 8, regardless whether I tested positive or negative with the OPK, up to the day i tested positive. Anyway, we will try to BD once a week, becoz I heard the longer sperm hang around in the testes the more likely they are to accumulate DNA damage and the warm environment could also make them more sluggish after a while, so must REFRESH! :D

Haha... All so RA.
Me & my hubby also BD for the sake of BB. Feel like routine. Aft BD is wait n wait... RED come, all hopes dashed. Disappointment mth aft mth.
Life becomes so meaningless.

Red, can I jus ask u how high ur temp rose to. Just for a gauge.

Haha... All so RA.
Me & my hubby also BD for the sake of BB. Feel like routine. Aft BD is wait n wait... RED come, all hopes dashed. Disappointment mth aft mth.
Life becomes so meaningless.

Red, can I jus ask u how high ur temp rose to. Just for a gauge.

shiseru... dont think my hubby's soldiers are so strong le.. can tahan in there for 4 days.. haha.. and i think he is getting weaker and weaker.. BD a while only.. already tired.. so end up nvr ejaculate inside lo.. sian.. and we only BD 2-3 a mth lo.. he just use his hand to help himself keep the sperm 'fresh'.. sigh.. we are getting older la.. sex drive reduced already..

faith.. my temp went up to 36.5 this morning.. then normally will maintain till AF.. when my temp went down.. i know my AF is here to report during the day liao.. when down, it will be like 35.8 to 36.2...

sigh.. me too.. after taking TCM right.. i have been putting weight ard 6-8kg le.. nvr been so fat le..

Red BB, my hubby used to be like that too. My hubby is 40 this year. You may wanna consider letting your husband take a multi vitimin and make sure he is getting enough Zinc and vitamin C. My hubby's vitality improves after he starts taking the GNC multi-vitamins, as well as making adjustment to his diet and liftstyle.

Huh? U mean Clomid will cause us to put on weight?
No wonder. But I put on weight partly cos of my thyroid.

RedBB,
U mean aft O, temp increase to 36.5 is ok. TCM doc tole me is no gd enough, must at least 36.7.
Will ur temp keep increasing till maybe abt 36.9-37.0 till AF abt to report?
Mine is quite stagnant and according to reports, aft O temp should keep increasing and will remain at peak of 37.2 (for some)and stay there if one is preg, if nt it will drop.

Gals, get ur hubby to eat more vit E as well, that's wat the gynae advise me.

Oh faith got thyriod pregnant must take extra precaution right? My friend also got thyroid and cannot stop medicine one leh.

Anyway, I just tested with OPK. I am seeing a dark test line, maybe only a few percentage lighter than the control line. I think maybe gonna ovulate soon, I wanted to test it with the clearblue to reconfirm. How huh, should I test a few hours later or tonight?

Faith.. im not too sure what is the best temp. mine wont be so high. the most goes up to 36.7. and it's kind of stagnant too till the AF report then drop. When my sinseh look at it.. she nvr mention anything, only say looks ok for my temp. will check with her again when visit her.

shiseru.. which multi-vitamins u bought ar? only 1 type or got a few to choose from at GNC? think im gg to get for him tonight.. thanks gals!!

btw.. i bought preseed liao.. tried 4 days ago.. hubby say too slippery till cant feel anything... haha.. maybe i got lots of mucus discharge as well... hopefully it would assist me to get BFP.. hah..

multi vic is good....
i also made my hubby take
for guys alot of times they fussy eater, so some nutrients they lack
esp Vit C and E, they dun take enough fruits and veg
my hubby take vitahealth one with omega

shiseru,
how much ur GNC vit?

Yes that's right Claire cannot just women putting in effort. Can't remember how much but I'm a member of GNC so got discount. The first time i bought the GNC Arginmax coz that time my hubby's vitality really 差到..! X_X

After he finished that bottle, i bought the GNC megamen - a multi-vitamin which includes antioxidants, vitamins, minerals and prostate-health supporting substances. I thought this is good coz i see results!

Now GNC got this Men’s Horny Goat Weed that supports male vitality, enhancing nerve sensitivity, stamina and energy level. Never try before T_T

Aiyo Red_bb, since got mucus why buy the preseed huh?

This year is not a good year for me. I have just received a shocking new. My colleague will give birth anytime. Her cervix already dilate 3cm liao. It’s 3 weeks earlier. The previous colleague who quitted also suddenly go on MC before she goes and left back all the outstanding work. I have no idea on how to continue their work. I am not familiar and I am totally lost now. I really don’t know what to do. I really feel like quitting, work is too stress

Shiseru,
Y don't start trying fr today, instead of stressing urself to conduct further test.

RedBB,
Pls check that out with the sinseh. Others say ok cos diff ppl diff body basal temp. But they say is better to be higher, conceiving easier, cos womb warm.
My doc did say if I really preg hv to go for more regular check-up and increase my dosage accordingly. If nt no gd for BB's brain development.

Crown, don't stress urself. If u think is too much for u to take then jus quit. Work can find later. Health is more impt now.

But we need the money for our new flat otherwise i long quit the job. Somemore my hubby dun earn that much. Every mth my TCM medicine and if I visit gynae, all need money
We don’t have a lot of saving

Good idea Faith, "just do it!" huh :D

Wowlau Crown, i hate that kinda "qyoi sai"! Cannot tell your management? Like that no proper handover how to do???

Sigh. Damn sian. They didn’t expect her to give birth 3 weeks earlier. This year is really a bad year. 2 colleagues quit at one go. All no proper handover. Everyone jus blindly do. We also duno right or wrong

ya lor....
y ur management so cock up de?
aiyo, like that u very hard do stuffs de le
y ur side the staff turnover so high ar?
not good to work?

Work getting more and more stressful. One person go, the load distribute to the rest. Whether you can do or not, they dun care. Actually, there are 3 quitting but one of them was ask to stay

As budgeting is coming, a lot of ppl wan to escape. Both my colleague and I actually try to have baby by end of the year so that can escape doing budget but who knows I am not lucky. She is super fertile, once let go, she kanna. She already have 2 kids and this is the 3rd one

Yeah, usually now almost end of year, everyone will wait for bonus then resign. Where got people never expect one to give birth early one. That time my management asked me to start taking 1 month leaves prior to my due date. I told them I will take 2 weeks prior to due date unless baby decides to pop early. Then baby really popped early at 20 weeks, 4 months earlier and didnt survive. Boohooooooo *cry :'(

Now I jus hope to earn some income from my sewing stuffs so that I can quit and find job at the same time. My hubby will not be able to support both of us plus giving his mum allowance every mth.

Aaah, it's okay crown.

Aiyo, me also the sole bread winner in the family, my hubby salary fluctuate and not much one. Tough tough, both gotta work. What sewing stuffs? You selling some stuffs are your blog or..? Perhaps start looking around and send resume now. Wat kinda jobs are you looking at?

sigh... crown.. u co sounds like my mgmt here also.. sucky.. we got high turnover.. already 3 left out of 4 of us.. so now only left me as 'senior' staff here.. then worst still is my boss hired a pregnant lady as replacement!!!! she is gg for maternity in Feb.. wat a joke..

same here.. im sole bread winner too.. hubby's salary also fluctuate... and only me got cpf.. so when my new house come, got to pay instalment from there.. so cant go jobless... sob sob..

Crown,
I kn is difficult to find job, all offers are either part time or contract. But if work is affecting you, i'll rather you leave. Find a part time or contract job which may still help u out financially rather than suffering ur health. My thyroid is also most prob also due to stress. Once u really hv some health prob like me, which is Irreversible, cry also no use.
Who kn u may hv luck to find a much better job

Shiseru, remember the Nike slogan "JUST DO IT", haha...

Anyway I'm trying to keep a more +ve mind, built up my health and hopefully everything falls in plc.

crowm so cuteeee.... you sew??? O_O I will email my colleagues (those with kids) your blog so if they like they can order ^^

But what is your job skill? Are you into IT or something?

Red_BB, I not only pay for the house, both my parents and my brother also stay with me. My expense for the house and whole family per month is 2K! >_<

Thanks shiseru for helping me to circulate. Yes, all i sew one

I am in telco line, very engineering. I took diploma in engineering and degree in business but I didn’t know tat if I wan to switch to business line is so difficult, really regret spending $20K on degree

Next time my in law and SIL will be staying with me. House installment will be cash $700 after deducting CPF. Plus everything, our expense will be very high too

Me also actually the same boat. My hubby's salary also irregular and I'm also the one with CPF to pay for the hse instlment, every mth still hv to top up cash.
But my priority nw is to hv gd health and a BB. I kn it may be hard on my hubby but I guess we hv to work out something. Maybe jus find some part time work first, at least my stress level is gone and hopefully I'll be able to get Preg! Haha...
Time really waits for no man. I just dun wan drag anymore cos nt young liao.

Red bb: Think most of us also feel the same, bd for the sake of bb. Think for some of us, maybe age is catching up, don't have such high sex drive. Plus bd alternate day is already quite tiring during ovulation.

Crown: Must think properly before quitting. Having no financial stability can be even more stressful than working, plus if you need to see gynae (not sure if u thinking of doing IUI/IVF), all these can be very very ex. Do you need to work OT a lot? If not, try to tahan and maybe u can start looking for new job.

I concur with bbdreamz, I think crown you better 准备好后路 before you resign, better to have income than no revenue coming in. In the meantime, keep sending resume, have you seek recruitment agency help to look out jobs for you? If you are into Telco, maybe should look for call centers?

faith, yours will be different coz of your health condition. My friend works in a MNC and very hectic, always work overtime, she got tyroid also, if too hectic may triggered heart palpitations. She went through some radioactive or something but its not getting better. I suggest she quit and find a less stressful job.

sometime i have heart palpitations too. actually i am in this new job scope for less than one yr. then one senior staff left and now one go and give birth. one reason why the senior staff left was partially because she was thinking how can this colleague plan to have baby at this period of time. She feel very stress hence she quit

now i am just trying to see if i can be an Entrepreneur, setting up an online shop selling stuffs. But now thinking of it, i am really dreaming. It's not easy

crown... i can also forward ur blog to my colleague too... cos my coy also got lots of pple preggy...
Ya agree that selling using online stuff may be quite tough cos my SIL also do side-line too other than her main job!

Your colleague is very smart but she probably can afford to go without a job before finding a new one while you can't.

May consider just stay for a moment and milk the experience if you tahan. If it's too hard to bear, quit. Ultimately your health should always comes first, I believe there are jobs out there though it may not meet all of your expectations, whether be it the job scope or the salary but it should be able to tie you over the next few months and probably cuts half the stress that you are having now - 船到桥头自然直

ya, her husband is earning enough to support all of them. she has a flat to rent out too hence she has no worry.

yesterday she really gave birth
that means she is not gg back office. alot of things not properly hand over yet

Yeah crown, i saw you have some hp pouch, i wanted to order from you, this is the japanese dolly right? :D

When i give birth, I defintely 光顾 your blog often

Huh, are you in the 2ww? Are you expecting your AF to be due soon if not preggie?