hi gals!
yup. did IUI ytd. and had some spotting after that but quite ok liao now.
and hor... this round my follicles were abit small when LH surge that day leh. only abt 15mm. and had 2 follicles about this size side by side. hee...
and ytd when scan, doc told me both eggs out from follicle liaoz.... then i ask if got chance to strike twins if successfully strike. haa...
but i not too optimistic about this IUI wor...
cos egg size like abit small and gynae mentioned that like my LH surged early. but still went ahead to try lor.
and managed to squeeze in TCM today afternoon to see him and get an tai medicine one. but came back to work today and got a bomb. and boss stressed to me must get it settled today no matter what. then sadly had to cancel away the TCM appt which i managed to get after much pleading with TCM... so sad... now no chance to get to see TCM liao for this cycle. feeling kinda of sad... *sigh*
and also my BBT din surge very high after O wor... even FF din detect my O...
how har? abit confused also....
i let u guys see my chart. maybe u guys can give me some comments? how to put image here har?
my previous bbt chart before op got very obvious surge and egg also biggie... like 18mm when scan on LH surge day...
so this time like a bit haywire... and DH morphology still at 1% though count and motility improved...
anyone heard of suceess cases of IUI with DH's morphology at 1%?