<font color="0000ff">Sasa,

Now u are leading life like April!! Ke ke, rest more or come in here and chat more! hahahaha....

Dec,

Ganbatte!!

<font color="0077aa">Hi April,

Thks for your HPT... I used it yesterday and it was a immediate BFP!!! So confirm i'm preggie liao!

Really must thank you for the OPK, without using it, i won't know that i ovulated late and got it strike now...
Shd have order earlier from you man! keke...

Millions of baby dust to you &amp; all...</font>

hi Veron,

Great to hear good news from you!!!

Take care and enjoy your pregnancy! =)

Btw, can share the BD method u did for this cycle which you striked? For reference. hee... =)

congrats veron!! take good care of yourself... graduate must still come in here to chat...

April.. nope it's a halter neck top... S$4 only bought at chatuchak..I bought 2 and MM bought 1 hee heee

gnny, the hot pants are not hot coz not short de lah,pictures are deceptive... i have thunder thighs so dun dare to wear short short n im very short, so no long legs to show off too :p

e* n dec, next time we should go organise a shopping trip to bkk :p I actually have got more loots but never post... tempt u all go there n buy!!

Dec, u also play mj ah.... after ur op when u have rested n have enough time, come jio me and ceraine to play lah... we also not enough legs

Liz, your lomantic dinner nice??

Sasa, must take care of yourself k? Free now, come in here n chat more often...

roxy,

don tempt us leh... wait "liu kou shui" but i think maybe i can't really fit in too. hee... those sizes usually slightly smaller than our local sizes right? but their designs are quite nice and most imptly cheap wor!

i do play mj. but hor... very learner stage only. know how to game and all that but don know how to count the "fan". haa.... :p so i think u play with me u will fall asleep. hee...

hi Veron

Congrats congrats! Enjoy ur pregnancy and do hang around! heee

Our first good news in 2ww for the past 2 weeks, more to come, more to come!

gnny,

i don mind... hee... play just for the kick of it. if not, play small small also fun. like 20cents 40cents kind. haa...

u expert player already?

hi december, it has been one year plus since i last touched mj.. u say ney? i am also a beginner.. boo hooo

anyone stay in the east?

wow, that's really long already. i think for me about 3-6 months or so. can't remember already. usually play with my hubby, SIL, BIL, MIL etc... hee...

alamak. me stay in the north wor...

alamak, say say say say it. hand itchy itchy already.... *scratch hand*... heee

<font color="0077aa">Thks gals...

Okie, here you go... after BD, lift up both of ur legs, do a V shape, then close &amp; open for a few times before you rest your bottom on the pillow.
I read this in some forum, so i just follow lor... keke

i also tried putting 2 fengshui stuff on the west of my bedroom, Pomengrante &amp; Baby Pic

But think most helpful thing was the OPK lor, without it, i won't knw that i've been counting my O wrongly

Think that's about it....
All the best ya!</font>

hi Veron,

Thanks for the tips!

can you advise on the days that you BD? Was it on O day and after O day as well etc? Hee...

<font color="0000ff">Veron,

Congrats! Take Care and Have a Smooth 9 mths ahead

Roxy,

I agreed we shd organise a shopping spree juz solely for the ladies while the guys stayed at home and look after the babies hahahaha...

Hi Veron,

You're welcome! So happy that finally you cfmed it's a positive liao.

Think the fengshui stuffs really helps a lot. But I can't get pomengranate. Juz rely on baby pic first.

No nid thanks for the OPK cos u pay for it.

Take care oh.

hi morning gals!
Am having my breakfast now and sipping coffee.

today MM didnt pump milk in wee hours?

april
so cute, told ur DH its viagra? haaa

sasa
how are u feeling today?

liz
where are uuuuu

*wave to all the gals reading*

Dinner was good on Monday.. went to an Italian restuarant at portsdown rd. not bad... love the food.. :p

Veron

hi girls, morning

congrats, veron
btw, may i know where you get the Pomengrante from?

i had went for checkup yesterday and had quite a few follicles, and the biggest is at left side, 15mm.. dr cheng said base on the size, i should O today but then lining is very thin, so will ovulate late, probably this weekend. the nurse ask me to take more egg white.. does anyone know what will happen if lining is still thin? will i still o?

apple
u are at home too, waiting to pop? =)

Gillian
nice to see u again. mmh.. sorry, i am not sure about the lining. so these few days, u have to work hard with ur hubby? =)

<font color="0077aa">Thks Ladies...

Dec,
I tested OPK positive on CD19 evening, so I BD on that night &amp; the next.

April,
Thks again... hehe, tonight i might go giant, will help u see there have anot.

Gillian,
I found the promengrante at Tampines Giant.
Will let u gals know if i can see pomengrante there.

Do you want me to help you buy if i see it? But if really have, u got to come and collect from me, coz dun think that can post... keke... </font>

hi ladies!!

me reporting in today! =)

gillian, u can have a few follicles? that's good. for me, whenever i scan so far only see one egg each time. :p

oh ok... my mum also has a plant with fruits tat looks like promengrante, but not sure if that's the one... also dun dare to use coz the leave is soak in water and clean the face for those who attend any funeral.. haha...

december, yup, i had a few follicles, 15mm at left and 12mm at right, and a few other smallers size one.. coz i had taken clomid this cycle.. but sad tat lining is thin

<font color="0000ff">gnny &amp; liz
thanks dearie... tot i'm feeling better but den since last nite till now.. still feeling the contractions quite frequently. kinda worried but have to think positively.

liz
wow... sounds like u enjoyed ur dinner.. hehe.. tats great!!

gillian
good to noe about the follicles. did dr cheng tell u how to improve womb lining? nvm lah.. still try.. u nvr noe..

sasa
don't worry. sure things will be ok.. quick quick.. go lie down and rest...

Gillian
nothing much u can do now.. if there is a next cycle, u can ask dr cheng abt prognova. it is used to improve the lining...

Rata
wah... that's very fast... rest well

rata,

very fast liao! u take care! =)

sasa,

u take care too! are you too early to be feeling contractions? my friend also felt contractions early and now scheduled to have c-section this sat cos baby head haven't turn down. her edd previously was on 8 aug. i think she started feeling the contractions about 1.5mths before her edd.

u take care and monitor! and don think too much. "an tai" very impt now.

<font color="0000ff">Liz
i get bored lying down the whole day oso wor... hehe. i'm juz very fidgety by nature lah

Dec
yeap yeap... way too early to feel contractions. My EDD on 10 sept leh.. i have a good 2 mths to go.

apple... 1st aug is very fast!! can pop anytime liao.... only 2 more weeks

gillian, woah, have fun BD-ing these few days... most importantly, relax! That time i put pillow underneath my butt n open and close legs like wat veron said, hope that helps

oh, again sorry for mia so long from the last post.

Sasa,
I hardly got time to msn now. plus sharing workspace with colleague, so paiseh to log in too.
two more weeks to go, i'll hv own workdesk..haa..you'll see me often then.

u feeling better my dear?

Dec,
no worries about the Sa. Can ask lah. i am open ">)
HB SA not very ideal as motility a bit low. Count is okie.
Dr cheng suspect its due to his thyroid.

oh, can't squeeze time for trip, coz i just started work, plus can only spare time off during mid month (due to job nature). so to time with O, will be a bit tough.

no longer monitoring BBT. thou started TCM again yesterday at clementi and suppose to start monitoring today. simply too boh sim to monitor. i'll see how.

TCM say my hormone a bit no good, though O is quite encouraging. gave medication to tiao hormone.
Hubby rush down last minute despite sick.so quite touch. Doc juz accunpunture for him to tiao hormone too..due to his thyroid issues. no medication.

hopefully we'll hear good news soon.he mentioned he's a patient married 3yrs no news. but strike on 2nd cycle after seeing him...hope this happens to me too.

Roxyz,
tot open and close leg no good during O period, coz will squeeze out the sperm. read from this forum, previously discussed.

Thanks Dec &amp; Liz.

Roxy, but gynae say not so soon think my baby will onli come out at full 40 weeks. hahaha juz wait lor.

rata
so excited to wait for baby hor.

Ceraine
okie, we shall be patient and wait for 2 weeks' time. by then, u should be able to post every, say, 30 min? heee
O, i hope that you are like the TCM's patient, strike within 2 cycles!

Dec
Today is ur lap. <<hugs>> jia you!

Gillian
Jia you!! Enjoy these few days and dun worry abt the lining. Just do it k.

Sasa
be good mummy and listen to gynae k. Once ur contraction is gone, u can resume back to ur active self again.

Starry is busyyy busy ?

Liz
what is the name of the resaturant? maybe i can go lomantic with DH also. hee

When is MM and Roxy returning to work?

april, thanks.. so i can also pluck the fruit and place in my room right? Keke.. maybe i go and steal one from my mum tonight..

roxy, gnny, dec, thanks.. i haven tested +ve yet. today cd12.. hopefully tomorrow or the day after. If not i have to go back to dr cheng again the coming monday..

liz, ok noted, if no o this cycle, i will ask dr cheng abt this medicine.. at the same time i will go back to see chinese sinseh again.. have been going there on and off, hope the sinseh wont angry with me... its the waiting time and location that really kills...

Gillian,

Yup, juz pluck one and put in the west side of ur bedroom.

Can someone advise me on my temp?

CD1-CD13 - all within 36.1+
CD14 - 6:30am (36.28), 7am (36.18) (which temp to take?)
CD15 - 36.25
CD16 - 36.55

Which day I O?

Dec,
The pomengranate can last quite long one, i think i bought for more than a month liao, still okie, though turn abit black liao...

Gillian,
Pomengranate is red in color, like fuji apple, but there are some of them are dark red in color...Tried to load the pic, but cannot leh...

Btw, i read about a article saying that a survey done in UK, most women who eat cereal will have a higher percentage of getting a boy....so those who are trying for bb boy, can give it a try...

cheers!}

hi April

I also think u O between CD15-CD16. So, did u worked hard? I will take temp of 36.28 cos that is the time u woke up (u should have at least 3 hours of zzz consecutively).

Veron
mmhh.. so did u eat cereal?

April
as long got BD religiously those few days, dun care about the O lah.
Not all ladies will have a one-time shift of temp after O.
Some will be progressively a few days. but importantly is after O, bbt remains constant. then got chance lo.

mine, tcm say like see-saw...haha..high and low..not stable enff.

btw, i hvnt take the pre-o med...so many packs of them...but i coming down wiht flu and sorethroat--all hubby's fault..pass to me

ceraine, I duno ah... was there a discussion on this before
Dat time I was desperate liao... any method also try hee

gillian, jia you! must rem to relax k? U did it once n can sure do it again!

veron, im a cereal lover! Duno is that why I got a boy? But heard dat if daddies are meat lovers, likely boy n if daddies are vegetable lovers, then likely gal...

gnny, MM is gg to work next thur... im going back work mid august, boss ask me to clear 2 wks leave.... go back sure agony de

april, seems to be CD 15? To confirm O, must have at least 3 elevated temperatures after the lowest one, then it means O liao