Tks for the advice.

I BD only the day I tested positive & next day. Then din try liao. Maybe tonite try again but not sure still in time or not.

Today left side seems to cramp whole day. sigh....

Ceraine,

U got go see doc? Get well soon. When u gg to start the med? I start my after O med liao.

gnny,
Yes, I did...hoping for a boy this time for my hubby

Roxy,
not sure if that's the case, but survey proven it... Will let u guys know my baby gender in a few months time, so u will know if is true...keke

<font color="0000ff">Morning Gals,

Gnny,

Hv been bz lately becos mid-mth and was on half day leave ytd went pak tor with DH, went to watch "Red Cliff" shiok! All the handsome boys in it esp Takeshi!! Ah!!! hahahaha

April,

BD more jia you jia you!!

Ceraine,

Juz dun give yourself too much stress, it will come to you when u least expect it
Hope u recover soon!

Rata,

Your bb most prob wants to be like her mummy, an overdue bb rite? ke ke

They said those who have breakfast daily are more likely to conceive a boy!

hi hi all

long time no see!!!!

Saw your posts on the pomegranate. I have one at home in the balcony. It's wonderful. At first i tot no hope of it surviving, cos it keeps withering....

who knows after 1 year, it bloomed flowers and now bearing alot alot alot of fruits. If you all need the seeds i can send some so that you can plant. I got a big pot as they usually can grow to very big.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Hoppi,

How have you been? Promegranate is a very sensitive plant so it's quite hard to grow it well, but since it flourish under your hand, it shd spells some gd news soon!! ^_^

Dec,

Hope u r recovering well...do take tis time to recuperate!

hi estar!

i am fine.... still working on it.... ha ha ha

yes yes the promegranate very very pang tang...... i tot i was going to lose it when it withers.... but heng.... miraclely it survived and bore fruits! ha ha ha

Rat,
u feeling better boh?

April,
on mc today, gana viral infection from hubby. yah, took the tcm pre-o medication yesterday.
guess i might be runing a fever, today bbt at 7pm was 36.53. though i tink i wakie ard 5+, hence inaccurate le.

like wat the tcm told us, liquidification of sperm critical. if BD like 5days before O, but sperm very viable and long lifespan, will still get preggy. similarly, if egg release too slow, and gang hao BD(despite afer O), chance to mit is still there.
another of my tcm believe after O (when OPK -ve), as long as BBT spike, muz BD.

btw, cramp during o is good..means the egg are sucking out...

Hoppi,
chinese saying...some if wana kids, go temple pray and they'll advise you to plant. if the plant bear fruits..means will have good news soon..wish u best of luck...

roxyz,
i ever practice the open and close leg..but read no good..so no longer practicing..haha..anyway, guss its all fated lor..

sasa, dun worrie lah...muz an tai okie..tell bb to be guai guai...

E*,
i am okie.learnt to fang kai le.

hi gals!!!

thanks for all the well wishes.

i'm back home and resting now.

though sad to report a bit of bad news.

after the op yesterday, doc told me that they found mild to moderate endo in me. so was rather sad to hear that. guess it will be even more tough journey to baby making.

they also found some polypops in my uterus which he has removed for me. he told me that he was caught by surprised by the endo.

next tues going to see doc again so will follow up from there as to what our options will be.

gals, u think endo can be "tiao" by TCM? i was rather sad after the op when i heard that but hubby encourage me then i manage to put it aside for awhile. start to give up a bit on naturally can have BB. i just hope that assisted procedures can aid us.

seems like our fertiity prob is adding on.

Gal - PCOS, mild endo
Guy - morphology only 1%

*sad gal*

sorry for the long post, just venting out only. hee...

Dec,
hope u r feeling better now.
Can try TCM, see what he says, no harm. Else take it as "Bu shen ti".
How about ure hubby Count and Motility?

btw with regards to folic acid, my friend told me it can aids sperm count. however dr cheng say its juz another supplement.not scientificially proven, though no harm trying.

my neighbour's telling me Lecithin E, from Amway, helps for SA.

hope above helps.

hi december
(HUGS)dun be dishearten, i went to "endometrosis" thread, many of them managed to concieve after lap also. dun give up okie.

Hoppi
nice to see u again! power leh, u persevere and ur promegranate finally blossom! =)

starry
mmhh.. no wonder..
red cliff is shiok right! i like all scene, all actors and am looking forward to the 2nd movie.
sigh. when will it be out?

Liz
bonjourno bella... mhh is that the name of the restaurant??

Ceraine
Didnt know that cramp means egg sucking out. heee

April
u like gals? =)

Veron
Sure must update us on ur progress okie! let us share ur joy.

I think I'll be watching movie again tomorrow... hiyo.. called Gynae and seems like tomorrow is not a good day to deposit SA for test as we have not BD for 9 days, Spermie not fresh.

Gnny,
some girls are more sensitive hence can feel implantation and O cramps, those twitching pain- due to high progesterone level..tats what dr cheng say. but contradictory lei..both tcm says my hormone level not very good..hence cant support pregnancy???

SA...but abstain 3days in advance le. yah..probably BD during weekends...then next wed can deposit. remember 1hr wor...else spermies kiao kiao liao...kekeke...

Dec
u rest well, take TCM and wait for ur next visit to gynae, and see what the options are. I am sure there are ways to help u concieve.

huh???
Ceraine, Gynae didnt tell me must rush down within 1 hour leh! Good that i learned from u!! thanks thanks
Aiyo, u know.. i always feel here pain there pain (not cramps)... erm.. ur TCM tested ur hormone level? If Dr Cheng didnt say that, probably its alright ba. U are "bu-ing" ur body now rite.. as ur body is building up, i am sure can support pregancy!

mmhh.. just remember, Ceraine, thought you are undergoing intensive training or sharing table with your colleague. Today she/he not around? =P

haha...gnny,coz i MC today..tats y so prompt reply!!!! (tot suppose to rely every 30mins two weeks later0..opppsss....i've exceeded, haha

oh, then u better check with ure gynae. thats wat TMC told me.
If releasing at home, muz reach within an hr. If at clinic, no worries lah..own time own target.

Remember ask hubby wash hand clean clean then masterbate. ensure all are stored. And try to hold bottle upright position.

Y oli u and me chatting yah..where the rest???

<font color="0000ff">Rata,

I reckon she will be a big baby by the time she comes out at 40 wks!

Ceraine,

Do take care and hope u recover soon ^_^

Dec,

Juz concentrate on getting well now and dun think too much
Leave everything to fate!

Am sure with your determination and willpower, surely you will attain your wish!!

Dun be sad ok, muz always hv a positive attitude!! *hugs*

Gnny,

The 2nd and final instalment will be Jan 09 and I think shd be in time for CNY!!
me oso can't wait!! *drooling* hahaahha ;p

E*,
glad to see u here...else me and gnny gona burst this forum..hahah...

what installment?? curious.

Gnny,
yah, we got dr cheng to monitor us a cycle in may. coz TCM keep saying my lining thin, tats y cant get preggy till now.
Did progesterone bloodtesting then.

oh oh...eyes shutting off le...but bu she de sleep....

gnny.. yes, must store within 1 hr, if not do the SA test at clinic, best results but ur hubby sure paiseh... dat time my hubby did it, he so paiseh hahahaha

ceraine, save $!! :p dun go buy bags .... only coach and gucci has sale... LV never have sale or lobang de, unless maybe buy in europe, can save abt S$100-250 per bag, depends on design...

hi dec, dun dispair k? I was reading an article, diana ser also has pcos and she still managed to conceive... so jia you!

hi hoppi, hope the bloom means good news for u!

hi Ceraine
ooo, i think we will still ML, then last min.. put into bottle. haaa
See.. now more ppl in 2ww forum liao.

Liz

I am going home soon.. talk to u gals tonite or during the weekend!

Dec,

Thot during the lap, doc able to correct endo? Like laser it away?

Maybe u seek tcm opinion. See can help or not. Ya, dun be sad, sure got a way one.

Gnny,

Yup, me like gal gal.

SA test can't ml 3-4 days. Meaning, 3-4 days before must either BD or masturbate out. Then wait for 3-4 days then masturbate again and take it to test then accurate.

I am trying to TCC also however I have failed 4 rounds of clomid as i have POC. Tested positive on the O kit but yet still cannot get pregn today my AF reported marking a failure to my last cycle. I am not sure what should I do next any advise? Not sure wan to go back to my gyna cos she did not do any checking or scanning since the 4 rounds of clomid. Hope someone can give me some advice. Thanks !

hi Sim
HUGS.. i read from forum that some ppl concieve after 2nd round of clomid. Yes, perhaps u would like to visit another gynae? My gynae is putting me on clomid during my coming AF and she told me to give her a call when my AF reprts so that she can tell me when do i need to go back to her for scan, most likely the 11th or 12th day of cycle.

Ceraine &amp; Apr
I am seeing Dr Mary Yang at Gleneagles. =)
tomorrow I will ML once and then sat morning ML again and use withdrawal method to safekeep all the spermies into a container, is that alright?

Roxy
Yalor, my DH wont do that in the clinic toilet also. ur DH also went for SA?

O, i watched the Dark Knight - super nicey!

morn girls...

gnny, if i rem correctly, i think totally can't intercourse.. must hand masturbate.. do check with your gynea before your hubby eject..

liz, dun give up ya.. treat as a new cycle..

Liz
hugs hugs.
Ya, new cycle, new hope.. jiayou k.

April
I am so paiseh, I asked the nurse two times regarding SA already... faint. okie i will call and check with them on Friday. thanks for ur tips!

Gnny,
If i recall correctly, its via hand. coz dun wana wife's discharge to be contaminated with the warriors wor.

Liz,
dun be sad...jia you k. i believe the day will come when we all will have good news.

Hi April,

My gyna do a vaginal scan for me and found that I have polystic ovaries. She ask me to take clomid and do OPK test. If OPK failed then no need go back for blood test. So far my OPK was positive on my O days after I took clomid but sadly I still did not get pregn after 4 rounds of clomid...

morning friends!

Rata
Aiyo, today super busy, thats why am late again.

ceraine
oic.. no comtamination! thanks thanks! then mmh..

Sim
U intend to visit another gynae for 2nd opinion? Have you made any appt yet?

Dec
How have u been, few days didnt hear from you. Are you feeling alright?

Thanks gals!

Just heard another person got preg.. arghhh!!!! Why can't it be me? just one will do! haiz... sianz sianz.. think really severe case of PMS Or DMS... arghhh....