only on fris then i knock off at 5pm. hee... company policy. shiok hor...

me going back to my dad's for dinner.

<font color="0000ff">wah.. u all very shiok lah... i gotta work till 6pm leh.. but usually i onli leave office at 630 / 645 wor... so late.. boo hoo hoo

I thot today sure no one come in early..... Who knows.....

Anyway, good morning gals....

Gnny,

If not wrong, BBT dropped after O is becos not enuf hormones. But if later part, got more hormones, it will go up again. No worries.

Dec,

Don't be sad. Cheer up, many pple after lap will conceive within 2-3 mths. Heard a few cases abt it liao. Even novel oso like dat. Got once I read a novel. The woman kena shot by gun ard abdomen so doc ops for her and said laser some of her dunno wat to become not so thick then after few mths she preg. Before that she keep trying for years too. So, must have confident.

I believe "自信是成功的一半,另一半是努力!"

BKK really a lot of place to shop, wholesales market already a lot. eg. : Sampeng, Pratunum, Platinum mall, Bobae market.... Still have shopping ctr like MBK. Isetan to buy bras. Branded one some more. I oso wish to go again....

Actually, u can start bu now before u go ops.

Gnny,

I'm here.

Yesterday my CD10 and I saw ewcm liao. So soon hor? But yesterday OPK negative though can see fade line. Today yet to test. Later then test and see how is it.

Morning frends!

apple change nick..

O, today my BBT dropped further.. i duno isit becos these 2 days, my DH switched on the air-con in the morning. super cold... so i "give up" on BBT again.. this cycle. giving me headache!

Last nite, we watched "red cliff", i must say that i enjoyed the movie a lot. nice scene, nice plot, handsome actors!! =)

MM is such a weida mummy, wake up in the wee hours to pump. apple, sasa, phatnus and estar - soon will be ur turn. *wink*
mmhh.. feifei too busy to come in liao ah?

gnny, dun be dishearted if u wanna to give up on BBT then just leave it. There is alwis OPK which you can fall back on or even juz do it w/o anything.

hee.... Finally today, I'm first.
Good morning....

Gnny,

I'm sure aircon does affect the BBT.
Cos this morning, my aircon oso on and was so cold till I think my body freeze. haahaa.....
And my temp dropped to 35.66.

hi pretty ladies,
i am back!!1 wow, thread moving so fast.didnt have time to catch up with all the discussions.

Gnny,
thanks for missing me. ure hubby doing SA test soon right, hope all' well ">)

Dec,
hows things. going for ure op soon? relag okie

liz,
my tcm say some might O later than the +ve date, so can still bd, and have hope dun give up k, who knows......

for me, i've given up hope le.somemore hubby busy recently.
realized ever since we went for cycle monitoring, he has performance issue. probably he knows issue is with him, hence very stressed. the last cycle, i excitedly inform him of coming +ve, but he gota problem performing. gladly when +ve, he's back to normal.
had a similar dream of a "something" smiling at me and transformed to be a baby. think i had this dream prior to my last pregnancy too.
but too bad, failed last ccycle.

had a tiff with hubby yesterday. whenever he busy, we will lose our closeness of bd and hugging etc etc, that show of passion and affection. cant help but told him off lor..that inform him of O day, he will have problem performing, but if dun tell him..and he is busy, we will not BD regularly and will miss the critical days.so much so of telling me "we still hve next month to try, dun give up, let nature take its course". if let nature take its course and yet human dun put in effort, then its realli let nautre take its course.
O is next week, hope he knows how to "zuo ren"
Arrrgghhh..sianz...realli tired of all this.
i have stopped totally on bbt, and dun intend initiate BD this month.

April and Gnny
Aircon will affect somehow on the bbt.so if u r monitoring bbt, try not to have aircon during critical peroids like O, or when AF nearing.
Glad tcm helps u. i hvngt start seeing him, cant find time!
when is ure next appointment with him??

Sasa,
haha,,....next time i OT, i'll have u for company on msn.
a week into my new job and i stayed till 9+.colleague brought work home and work till 1.30am. oh no.i guess i wont have life with this job le...and dare not imagine if preggy, how am i going to cope.

April,

Thanks Thanks! I also hope so too. =)

Then worth the $$$. haaa... :p

Btw, what can i take now to bu? Can advise? Me blur one.

After the op, what foods should i avoid har? and what type of foods should i take more to bu. Can i take cheese?

Wah.... BKK like so shiok. I also want to go liaoz.... Shopping spree.... hee...

Ceraine,

Me still doing ok. Just prepping myself up on op this coming thurs.

You poor thing. Don give up. Maybe if both of you are too stressed up over baby thing. Maybe give up monitoring method for a few cycles and do it naturally? You can still try to BD every 2 days within CD10 - CD20. Should still be able to strike this way. Then won be too stress lor. Too stress also no good for baby making and for couple relationship. Who knows you might just strike again during this period.

Don't think too much. Maybe give both of you a break from baby making. Go for a short trip or something. Relax Relax... I know when very kan chiong about baby making can be very frustrating. So try to give urselves some "only us" time...

Sorry to ask, but your hubby has SA problem too?

i am late today. infact, its sleeping time.

ceraine
glad to see you here again. yes, i think "stress" will inevitably affect ur DH's performance. Perhaps like what Dec has suggested, drop all form of monitoring for 1-2 months? Estar striked while not monitoring right?

My DH supposed to go for SA test on Sat, but prior to SA test, he can't ejaculate for 4 days. I thought my O day was last Monday, so decided to try this cycle.. postpone SA to the coming Sat instead. Will update you gals on the results.

O, My Manager is not around for a week, so shiok! tomorrow you will see more of me. haa

Good nite all, sweet dreams~

Ceraine,

My hb oso one kind. Tell him when fertile he said BD like a task and no surprise or excitment. Dun tell him, he said I never tell him when I fertile. Feel like kicking him out of the bed sometimes.

Normally my aircon auto off after 2 hrs. But today very hot so on ard 5am again. Who knows temp go down so low. If not, this mth my temp all 36.1+.

Today already CD12 but opk still not yet positive.

When preg, maybe ur boss will give u more time to relax liao lo.

Dec,

Maybe u can go medical hall and ask them eat wat to bu. Cos I oso not sure. Nvm, tmr I go ask my mil. Then I let u noe again.

After ops. Avoid seafood. Not all fish can eat one.

I read that actually men nid folic acid too.

Maybe we shld organise a trip to BKK together. haha..... Shopping and shopping. hmm.... Rewards the men with sex at nite lo. ;p

Morning all gals!! Today Im the earliest to report to class, MM I win you liao keke :p

Dec, what op are you going? Everything ok?

gnny, I find my breast look the same too...hence when the salesgirl told me it's E,I was like wah!!! Today I went to try pre pregnancy bottoms, bery happy can fit them though super tight but tops cannot fit liao coz chest too big :p Tink should be my DH happiest not me hahahahahaha Got lotsa shuo huo there for myself n DH... tops very cheap nia, range from $4 - $6 per top... stock up on alot of working clothes...
MM is my idol in terms of breast milk ss... no choice need to wake up middle of nite to pump de as nite time is only time hormones send signal to brain to produce more milk

MM...tink the cup is bigger coz I bought 70 instead of 75.. if I buy 75, it's only 75C but I die die squeeze inside a 70 (motivate myself to lose weight), hence bigger cup :p

sasa, aiyah, forgot to show you my shou huo when I saw you yesterday... but glad to see you are looking good

phantus, no lah, me and MM never bring bb there... cannot handle if bring them... we conveniently left them with our parents while we went for hols :p

april.. shopping trip!! *ears perk up* I also want... btw, you will be so busy shop n shop till you die, sure will refuse to BD with hubby at nite coz too tired!

ceraine.. dun be sad k? Sometimes certain things need longer time to come so when you have them, you will treasure it more. Perhaps dun tell DH it's O time so doesnt affect his performance. Just go seduce him and have a good time

MM is sure big.. hee

Roxy so funny, ur DH happiest?! O, u know.. after birth, u can still squeeze into 70, me, before preggie already cannot see the "7" anymore. argh

April
Didnt know that men needs folic acid too.
Oh, u sure you wont be too tired after shopping to reward ur DH?

Morning Rata, u sure am early today!

erm.. think my cycle screwed up this month.. another 5 days to my AF but no sign or symptoms at all... No sore breasts... think i didn't O properly...

morning ladies!

roxy, nice to see you again! =)

oh, me just going for investigative surgery. Nothing too serious.

i also want to go for shopping trip! so shiok. hee...

April, ok. thanks thanks. not all fish can eat ah. was still thinking to ask my MIL to cook fish porridge all the time. so must know what fish then can take. sheng yu fish porridge is ok?

so troublesome hor... after op, everything must take note. :p

<font color="0000ff">Ceraine
hhhm... i think wat Dec mentioned was rite. perhaps should juz take things naturally. dun bother abt cycle monitoring, juz BD alt days or as n when u all feel like. At least it would be more of making love den making baby wor.. den perhaps ur hb wont feel stressed up to perform le...

aiyoh.. muz work till so late.. bring work home some more?? u better dun stress urself with work oso yah.. i'm always on MSN.. so can chat chat k (oops, during office hours lah

Roxy
wah.. u look super good lah.. haha.. dun look like u juz gave birth 2 mths ago hor. Was telling MM think I look as compact as u wor.. but seems like not liao hor.. :p

yah lah.. u didnt show me all ur loots leh.. i so jealous of MM's loots. so cheap lor.. all the clothes.. make mi drool and wanna go there immediately leh

April / gnny
u all on ur aircon until very cold ah?? hehe... good mah..den can hide under the blankets.. aiyah.. cuddle with ur hb for warmth lah.. den ah-hem..

Liz
hhhhmm.... mayb its juz 1 of those cycles whereby got no pre-AF symptoms at all lor... or for all u noe

Morning gals....

1st.... Happy Birthday, Liz!!

Roxy,

I oso wan to see wat u bought leh. How much u spent? 1st few trips, I always shopped till very late. But after that, I dun liao. Rest oso important. Nite time, we normally go see show. Or stayed in hotel room and watch tv, eat tidbits.

Gnny,

I not easily tired one. haha....

http://www.health24.com/Man/Sex/748-751-758,11647.asp

Above is the article on men taking folic acid.

Liz,

Maybe like wat sasa said, for all u noe....
How's ur temp?

Dec,

hehe.... Not sure sheng yu ok or not. Later I go ask mil.

Good oso, at least cleanse ur body tat time. I almost vegetarian after my previous ops.

Sasa,

No nid cuddle wif hb, cos my blanket warm enuf. So no ah-hem. I prefer he sleep further away from me. Cos he will turn and turn when sleeping. For me is, fix one lo. Almost lah. haha....

<font color="0000ff">Ah Yes....

Happy Birthday to You!
Happy Birthday to Liz
Happy Birthday to You!

April
aiya.... not 'lomantic' leh u.. haha... muz find opportunity to cuddle with him mah... :p</font>

Yoz Dec,

My mil said, before ops, can eat pao sheng &amp; dan sheng. And boil birdnest too.

Some pple said sheng yu cannot eat cos scared the scar not nice. U can eat ngo fish.

Happy Birthday, Liz!

May your wishes come true!!!

April,
Okie! Thanks! Will let my MIL know. Hee... What is ngo fish har? *scratch head*

And hor, you are tai tai, energy shouldn't be a prob for u mah... buy candles can lomantic liaoz... hee...

April
Thanks thanks!

ha ha.. i don't think so lah... think cycle screwed up. if strike, really damn lucky.. did once only
didn't take temp. :p

Ceraine
don't give up hope too! And don't work too hard k... must spend some time to play...

Dec,

I oso not sure how to tell u leh. U ask ur mil. haha....

Candles ah? I got.

I rem, last time during lantern festival. I like to play wif candles. So hb(my bf then). He came to celebrate wif me very late cos he working. And he bought those white candles. big one, not those small small one. so silly hor? haha.....

That time more lomantic leh. Now hor.... hmm.... Later pple thot I no money to pay electricity.

hi liz
how are u celebrating ur birthday?

December
mmh.. ngo fish is ngo fish.. i always hear my mum said ngo fish. quite expensive.

sasa dear
u always on MSN hor, next time i got prob, can 'bother' u again?

roxy, MM, sasa
wah!! u are met up during weekends ah? bo swee leh.. didnt "announce"

liz
yes yes, i hope that this is ur lucky month.=)

Dec
ya, ur MIL sure know what is ngo fish. heee

phatnus
Good afternoon!

April
huh? big round fat candles are erm.. very 'inappropriate' leh. Ya, i agree, during courtship, everything is romantic. So now that we are married for a few years, need to do something to light that sparks again!
Dun let the fire die.

Dec
ngo fish is called threadfin in english... usually quite expensive but taste very nice... it it usually sold in slices... grey skin and very large scales...

liz,
oic... now i know. hee... those chinese terms for fish i very bad one. only english names then i know what it is. thanks thanks.

then maybe i should go and stock it up hor. can put in porridge or mee hoon to eat.

wah December
u so "ang moh" ah? =) dun know what is threadfish. This Thursday u are going for Lap rite, I hope the best for you!

Liz
Dinner is good leh. I always like a good meal. Normally during our birthdays or anniversary, we will try out different restaurant. Where are u going tonight?

Are most of the gals having monday blues? i have no mood to work today.

gnny,
no lar... not ang moh... just don know the dialect way to call the fishes only. cos me dialect no good. hee... usually go market see by the english name that's why. :p

so pathetic hor... hee...

heee... yes gnny, MM big ... but ur turn will come too, will auto become big de

MM... i always sleep late,if not middle of nite sure cannot wake up pump... u going back work soon hor

Dec... dun worry, all will be fine de.. good luck for your surgery!!

sasa... glad to hear u are ok now.. must REST and do not walk anymore ok... bedrest is best
No lah, i never look good, the day before, was playing mj with ceraine, she commented my eyecircle super black.. i look like panda haha... me not really compact also.. put on 16kg, so difficult to lose now

april.. me n hubby spent abt $700plus there for all our purchases,meals etc... quite ok coz we bought alot of things... later i go take pix of loot and tempt u all :p

<font color="ff0000">Liz dear.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!</font>

Here are some of my loots...
pants and tops at S$4 - S$6 per piece... still have some loots never take... bkk is really great for shopping keke

1557115.jpg
1557116.jpg

1557117.jpg
1557118.jpg

O, what happened to dear sasa?
Sasa,
hope u are feeling better now.

roxy
i want to box u liao leh!!! i lurv ur clothes, esp the hot pants!!! too bad, i cant squeeze in. =P nice loot!

<font color="0000ff">Morning Gals ^_^

Roxy, wah tempting us with yr loot from BKK! aiyoyo! so bad leh!! ;p

hee hee....

Dec,

Relax and dun think too much ok, u will definitely be fine! Juz rest and recuperate well after the lap

Anyone watch the superband results? Who's out?

<font color="0000ff">Morning gals.. oops.. kinda late hor.. hehe

liz
how was the romantic dinner last nite?? :p

Roxy
yeah.. dun dare to walk around so much le. will be resting at home this week.. so super duper free wor. ur loots look great lah.. very bad leh, u and MM.. always teasing us with ur loots de. make us so 'gian' leh...

Gnny
*hugz*.. no worries dear. i'm fine le. had contractions every 15 min so went to see doc lor.. lucky he nvr admit me this time round. juz increased my med frequency lor.. on MC this week to rest at home. cannot walk around so much wor..

oohh... hey no prob, haha. i'm always on MSN de.. can come n 'fan' me..

sasa
oh i see. then u rest well on bed, dun work around so much okie...mhhh still log onto internet ah?? R.E.S.T

Liz
ya hor, how was ur dinner?

thanks, roxy and e*star!

just bought pao sheng to standby. he he...

just came back from pre-op review with doc. preparing things to handover before i go off tomorrow.

sasa,
u take care... need a lot of bed rest. =)

roxy!
you tempting us leh!!! so nice and cheap the clothes. I like the grey top. pretty!!!

looks like BKK really good to shop!

oh, you and ceraine play mahjong one. me so long never play liao. cannot manage to arrange a session when all can make it. hee... hand itchy itchy already...