Morning all gals!! Today Im the earliest to report to class, MM I win you liao keke
Dec, what op are you going? Everything ok?
gnny, I find my breast look the same too...hence when the salesgirl told me it's E,I was like wah!!! Today I went to try pre pregnancy bottoms, bery happy can fit them though super tight but tops cannot fit liao coz chest too big

Tink should be my DH happiest not me hahahahahaha Got lotsa shuo huo there for myself n DH... tops very cheap nia, range from $4 - $6 per top... stock up on alot of working clothes...
MM is my idol in terms of breast milk ss... no choice need to wake up middle of nite to pump de as nite time is only time hormones send signal to brain to produce more milk
MM...tink the cup is bigger coz I bought 70 instead of 75.. if I buy 75, it's only 75C but I die die squeeze inside a 70 (motivate myself to lose weight), hence bigger cup
sasa, aiyah, forgot to show you my shou huo when I saw you yesterday... but glad to see you are looking good
phantus, no lah, me and MM never bring bb there... cannot handle if bring them... we conveniently left them with our parents while we went for hols
april.. shopping trip!! *ears perk up* I also want... btw, you will be so busy shop n shop till you die, sure will refuse to BD with hubby at nite coz too tired!
ceraine.. dun be sad k? Sometimes certain things need longer time to come so when you have them, you will treasure it more. Perhaps dun tell DH it's O time so doesnt affect his performance. Just go seduce him and have a good time