Apple,

haha.... What show is that?

Sasa,

How come everybody knew abt the show except me?

hehe.... Sure sure.... Let u envy me. ;p
I sure not qualified one lah. I only got K2 graduate cert nia.

Sasa, u nid me to help u buy "Vinegar"?
haha....

How's ur dinner last nite? Got romantic?

Gnny,

Pai seh liao, still tease me. I thot preg breast sure become bigger? Then will be great mah. "Wei da" de mu ai. hehe....

E*,

Pervert ah? Like to watch gross stuffs. I dun dare.

Phtanus,

hee.... I juz called the clinic to check on my HSG report again. Mine is not retroverted. But my gynae ever said mine got a bit slanted. So, maybe is different thing.

Thanks thanks. :p
Nid lots of babydust this cycle.

Side track a bit....

Tell u all wat I did this morning.

Woke up 7:30am. Took temp. Wash up. See hb to the door. Lazy bum asked me to open door, take his shoes. As if I'm the maid.

Then drizzling. So, I online and come forum. Rain stop. Went to JP fro MAC bfast. haha....

NTUC buy vegie and meat for lunch. Then buy Toto. Heard tonite a lot of money leh. If strike, no nid to look for job liao. Lagi shake legs. Shake head oso can. haha....

Then home sweet home. Went over mil plc and play with bil's son.

Quick quick, jealous. haha.....

*joking lah*

wah, April!

really make me so envious!!!

how i wish i also can have this type of life. even for awhile. hee... sick and tired of working. :p

<font color="0000ff">April
aiyah.. u only interested in ur AK mah.. if got him, u surely wont miss rite?? u muz be bz 'lomantic' lah.. tats y missed the show hor...

aiyoh... already so sour u still wan to help mi buy vinegar... u evil gal leh...

dinner was great. haha.. the beef tasted yummy.. but queued sometime for my swensen's ice-cream lor.. hehe. still managed to eat it. shiok manz!!! nothing special lah.. no lomantic oso leh...

STOP IT!!!! i noe u are shaking ur legs, head and bom bom at home. hmph!!!</font>

gnny,

U play cheat not me lar.. u see the date? It's already 10 jul liao lor. hehehe.. Ya have to do it everynite lor.

Breast pad to put in bra just in case the breast milk leak lor.. After give birth no need to go for breast enlargement. it will become very big itself. hehehe...

sasa,

no choice, ur turn will come. so enjoy your sleep now while u can.

E*,

now me look like a big panda wor, where got hot mama/.

MM,

hee.... but hor, i have 2 friends who's breasts are quite small. even after BF, their breasts also never grow bigger. Both of them had 2 children. One of them told me she was disappointed. haa...

Dec,

Don't worry, next year, u'll have 3 mths paid leave liao. hehe....
By then, maybe is I envy u liao.

Apple,

I seldom watch tv one. Last nite bz playing psp. Stupid game, so difficult to pass. Keep threaten want to delete it off, yet still dun let me win. haha....

Sasa,

Oh sure. I sure wun want to miss AK. But hor, I'm outdated or notdated one leh. Dun read newspaper one. So, even got his show, oso must wait for pple to update me.

Go Swensen eat good meal still no lomantic. Greedy ah?

April,

Me also haven't test leh. So that 3 mths paid leave don know whether in the pocket or not. he he... and hor, by that time will be going crazy with all the new stuff. If i'm lucky enough. he he... :p

MM, oic.... so sad.... if can maintain will be good for those who wants it. hee...

MM

haaa.... true true.... diff to wear clothes too. like 2 big watermelons in front... hee... doink doink doink....

aiyo i am soooooooooo blur reading all ur posts!!!! I give up, can't follow liao leh.

my ex-boss breast very small, after give birth, told me no milk for bb, and breast remain small leh. (haha all the breast talk)

Liz
u changed ur "nick name"?

brrr.. i am still lost

apr
tonight u can watch, it is on channel U from mon-fri, 10pm. =) today might be on liposuction.

december
ya, dun be scare okie. Like what you said, once u settle this issue, u can move on!

Gnny
sorry sorry. that was my old nick that i use for SingaporeBrides last time... ha ha...

Wa piang! all comparing size. Don't want to big lah... later walk liao fall forward then u know. :p

liz
u were in singaporebrides! me too!
yalor, all the breasts talk.
I am leaving office to have my hair cut now. talk to u all when i am back home, that is, if u guys are not "working hard" tonight!
i am so happy, tomorrow is Friday!

yo this thread is ALIVE again!! So great to see everyone here again!!

MM, heee, good to see you here too... you long time neber log in liao...I miss bkk liao keke, next time we go organise another shopping trip then our hbs can accompany each other while we go together... was great fun shopping with u all

hi dec, yakult is ok.. i had yakult when preggy also.. it's good for bb

gnny, yeah loh, like wat mm said, breasts will auto become big when bf... I just went to buy bras in bkk, got a shock when the salesgirl told me Im cup E now and I was A before...but I think finish bf will shrink back...

me too, miss bkk liao. must start planning the nov trip now, at least something to looking forward to. u tried all your clothing already? can fit? me enjoy u 2 accompany too wor... your hb damn funny.

rozy u cup E? wow... me also cup A last time but the nursing bra i bought cup B n cup C. i prefer not to cover eveything n reveal a bit of canal. haha...

gnny,

i'm the earliest today again! Yeah! i even beat apple ok?

missymouse
okie la, u win la! later sasa will present u an award. nowadays, these few days, apple (rata) late for school...
O, like what we have mentioned, u are a sezy mummy, showing off canal huh?

I am still taking BBT this cycle.
Ask u gals. I presume Monday was my O day due to EW and BBT dropped on Tuesday. Wed and Thur BBT went up by 0.2 deg. Today BBT dropped again... does it mean i have not O or is it a "fall back" rise. sometimes 2-3 days after O, do you encounter BBT dropped?

waman... all the typo error in my posting above. so sorry. =P
I will be out of office till after lunch. Gonna miss u gals. Will try to catch up with ur chatting when I am back. bye!

Oh ya, TGIF!!!!

hey rata
morning morning! i am about to leave office and decided to check-in again! good to see u. enjoy chatting okie! totally no mood to work today. haa

morn ladies!!!

liz,
alas, i'm sad to report cycle failure.

have just arranged for op with doc on next thurs. wish me luck! ;)

rata,
i think gnny no mood to work becos today is fri. just like me. he he...

gnny,

i had a drop in BBT too after my O but it shot up constantly after that. think as long as not back to pre O temp should be ok right?

<font color="0000ff">Wah... i think MM would be the earliest every morning le...

Roxy
u r back??? how's ur 'shou huo'?? i see MM's loots from BKK i so jealous leh...

Dec
*hugz hugz*... good luck for ur op nxt thur. have faith in ur doc k..</font>

sasa,

thanks thanks.

hope that soon will be have good news to report. he he... meanwhile, can only work hard.

btw, where do you ladies go to shop in BKK? i heard a lot from my friends who go there to shop and went crazy over there. he he...

Hihi ladies!

MM and roxy,
Wow, u both are my idol! Still can go shopping overseas in such a short time after delivering! So shiok ho! Hm...think for me, i have to wait til my bb at least 1-year old then can bring him "go out" together, coz dun think can find someone to take care for me lo. Sigh...as i told hubby, no holidays for me after bb is out!

Dec,
Dun worry, am sure ur lap will turn out fine! Last time mine was not too bad, had a 1cm cut at belly button, not too painful and recovered quite fast. Only the first day will be a bit "xin ku", but still can go thru w/o pain killer. Must remember to "bu" after op k? My mum cooked me "sheng yu tang" for few days after lap.

Phtanus,

You went for lap before too?

Can on the same day go home? Is whole body GA is it? I have yet to go for pre-op review so ask u some things first. hee... How much did you pay for urs har? Did you manage to claim from insurance?

Doc told me mine will have 2 cuts. above and below belly button.

Okie... hopefully my MIL will know what to cook. hee... i don know how to make myself.

Dec,
I went for it Dec last year! Mine was only one cut for investigation as gynae found no problem for my reproductive system. Is a day-surgery, opt at 9am, left horpital ard noon time after nurse make sure u can pass urine and eat. Yup, is whole body GA, and too bad i suffered side effect from GA - vomit. If I am not wrong, total cost about 4k+, after medisave, still need to fork out cash ~$2k+ ba. Sad to say, treatment for infertility is non insurance claimable. Although my case was just an investigation, but I still failed to claim from my own and company insurance! Really dun understand this policy!

Hee...I conceived 2 months after the lap! So jiayou, babydust to u!

Phtanus,

Oh, you went for it in Dec. Actually we wanted to go in Dec last year too. Booked already somemore but backed out last min. :p too scared and got scolding from the nurse. So bad hor me... But was really scared plus that time really stressed from previous job.

Mine is in the afternoon at 2.30pm. So prob can go home at the end of the day. I hope.

Which hospital did you go for your lap? Mine is at Mt. A and my gynae telling me about 8k.

That's great! Me am thinking to go for IUI directly on the cycle after the op that we can try again. hee... so that don waste any cycle. hopefully this time can succeed lor. but hubby SA no good wor. hhhmmm....

hi December
<<hugs>>
You can start bu your body now to prepare for the lap. Babydust to you after lap!!

Phtanus
wow, concieve 2 mths after lap! =)
Dun envy MM and roxy, ur turn coming soon. heee
maybe by then.. all of us can go shopping with u!

Liz
afternoon! going pubbing today?

April
Where are you?

Apple
yalor, today is Friday no mood to work. Longing for weekend~

sasa &amp; estar
watcha doing???

hi gnny!

erm, not much time left to bu wor... hee... cos now having AF. anything also cannot take. and so lethargic. I hate it. :p

maybe after lap, then go TCM to bu. U think ok?

Hi gnny,
Welcome back! Aiyo, u dun know, i had a failed SO-IUI right after my lap, so sad...Told hubby to stop TTC after that, who knows, surprise came lo! Hahaha...looking forward to shop with u all, but u all have to take turn to baby sit my bb ho!

Dec,
Why ur lap in the afternoon? I remember we need to fast before opt lay! Mine was at Mt.A too. Ya, shud be able to go home by evening time, but think u better check with ur gynae and clear ur doubts b4 the lap. Dun be too ganjiong for IUI, get urself fully recover first, unless yr gynae agree with that.

hi Dec
O ya, ur lap is next thursday.
Yes, bu bu after lap, and also rem to relax okie.
how many days mc will ur gynae be giving u?

phtanus
we are full of faith! we will take care of one anothers' babies while shopping. or our DH will take care of them while we shop. keke

Phtanus,

Cos Doc has 2 surgeries in the morn already. Then Fri he also cannot. Clinic quite full. So, they put me in the afternoon wor. Nvm, I will ask him when i go for pre-op review. Maybe they want me to starve till afternoon. haaaa

how come ur charges so much cheaper then mine hor.

Okie... Shall check with gynae on it.

Oh, and another thing. did the lap create chaos to your cycle?

gnny,
gynae will be giving 2 weeks out from office. hee... shiok. :p but i still need to do some office work cos of mth end.

Dec
2 weeks MC ah!! so durnig the 2 weeks u rest well k. We will "accompany" u via 2ww.

Wonder where are the rest?

gnny,

hee... thanks.

ya lor... maybe pack bag go home liao. hee... only we 2 so eng talking here. hee... :p

another 15 mins and i'm off for the day! so happy

u knock off at 5pm, so nice??
I got to wait until 5.45pm. dinner and shopping with sisters, followed by movie with DH.