depurplelicious
Apple,
haha.... What show is that?
Sasa,
How come everybody knew abt the show except me?
hehe.... Sure sure.... Let u envy me. ;p
I sure not qualified one lah. I only got K2 graduate cert nia.
Sasa, u nid me to help u buy "Vinegar"?
haha....
How's ur dinner last nite? Got romantic?
Gnny,
Pai seh liao, still tease me. I thot preg breast sure become bigger? Then will be great mah. "Wei da" de mu ai. hehe....
E*,
Pervert ah? Like to watch gross stuffs. I dun dare.
Phtanus,
hee.... I juz called the clinic to check on my HSG report again. Mine is not retroverted. But my gynae ever said mine got a bit slanted. So, maybe is different thing.
Thanks thanks.
Nid lots of babydust this cycle.
haha.... What show is that?
Sasa,
How come everybody knew abt the show except me?
hehe.... Sure sure.... Let u envy me. ;p
I sure not qualified one lah. I only got K2 graduate cert nia.
Sasa, u nid me to help u buy "Vinegar"?
haha....
How's ur dinner last nite? Got romantic?
Gnny,
Pai seh liao, still tease me. I thot preg breast sure become bigger? Then will be great mah. "Wei da" de mu ai. hehe....
E*,
Pervert ah? Like to watch gross stuffs. I dun dare.
Phtanus,
hee.... I juz called the clinic to check on my HSG report again. Mine is not retroverted. But my gynae ever said mine got a bit slanted. So, maybe is different thing.
Thanks thanks.
Nid lots of babydust this cycle.