babe, dun worry I am sure ur chance is there. I also thot is gone case when my BBT start dropping so early. as for the cramp, at the beginning I feel suan suan, pulling sensation. As for whether is it like pre AF cramp I cant advice coz i do not ve pre af cramp.
Baby dust to u.

e* and mrs chew.. haha we are one bunch of lazy gers.. all never put makeup to go out or go work :p

Congrats cute O!!! Have a smooth 9 months ahead!

babe, not every pregnancy will suffer from the cramps de... That time I had mc, also had cramps before AF, also thought gone case.. but for this current one, no cramps at all... everything feels very normal, no sore boobs too.. whether get cramps or not all depends on how your uterus is stretching to accomodate the sac... now most importantly, relax and babydust to you!!

rata.. congrats on Minnie.. can dress her up mei mei... keke u sure spend a bomb liao :p

<font color="0000ff">Ohayo Gals,

Cool &amp; Gloomy day to stay home and rot, what are we doing in office???? -_-

Cute Oct,

Heartiest Congrats, wishing u a smooth 9 mths ahead

Roxy,

I got sensitive skin, so I seldom make up of coz another reason is just plain lazy muhahahahahaha ;p

Babe,

Dun give yourself so much stress and keep thinking otherwise, not everyone experience implantation bleeding, and like Roxy said different pple's bodies react differently, if it's meant to be happen it will be. Maintain the positive outlook ok, good luck to you ^_^</font>

Roxy, most important is, we dun wear make up still can go out. haha....

e*, hmm.... I'm not in office. haha....
Ya, show off.... Morning 3:45am woke up to watch soccer. Juz accompany my hb go change dressing for his wound. Tink later gg to sleep awhile. Shld be getting tired soon.

<font color="ff0000">Cute O
Congrats!!! Muz take good care of urself these 9 mths yah..

Babe
Hhmm... diff ppl got diff symptoms.. so dun read too much into it k.. u might not have any symptoms and still can be preggy wor.. so we shall await to hear ur good news on Monday yah!!

Roxy
wah... u got no cramps, no sore boobs??? hehe... lucky gal!!!

Mrs Chew
How are u gal?? Happily enjoying ur tai-tai life??</font>

<font color="0000ff">Wah, Mrs Chew so "guo fen" hor, purposely tell us u at home hor! *evil* ;p

Btw, wat happen to your DH, how come hv to change dressing?</font>

Sasa,
I'm fine. hehe.... Still enjoying but already on the look out for job. Yesterday got a call from ex boss. Seems like they push a lot of things to me and blame me. But in fact, all not done by me. Luckily got prove. sigh.... Leave liao oso cannot have peace. And oso that bitch in the ex company. Trouble maker. Tink she's the one who go say is my fault.

e*,
hehe.... Make u itchy mah. Come home leh. ok ok.... no disturb u liao.

Oh, he got one big lump on his waist. Saturday juz went to do a minor procedure. I was looking at it all the while. So disgusting leh. But heart pain cos really painful. He said though got inject but still feel the pain. Today doc still got pull out a bit and bleed. Friday need to go back change dressing again. But hor, Doc handsome leh. 40+ but look like 30+.

<font color="0000ff">April,

Aiyo, why your ex-co like that one? u alrd cease employment with them, they still can "harass" u meh? If i were you, when I see their no, I dun pick it up! Too much le ba!

Then u better take good care of your DH then, see u stay at home for now oso got purpose le...since he's in pain then u try to make it as comfy for him as possible and cook him nutritional stuff to eat ok

Mrs chew... tempting us... i wish im at home sleeping now, instead of being in office haiz....
I want to sleep!!! wah lao, your ex colleague so nasty.. such mean people also exist in this world

sasa.. that was only first week no symptons.. after that everyday hug toilet bowl... so ur next appt is 2/4 weeks time? Never see you on msn leh... not working ah?

e*,

My hb go work liao. haha.... He cares abt his work more than me. sob sob....

Next time I wun pick up liao. Cos help pple can but must appreciate. In fact, say bad things behind me still dare ask for my help. The boss go sent email tell my colligs hope all these remains not done by any of them. Meaning push all to me.

Roxy,

heehee.... This few days raining day, good to sleep. Ya lo, still got the cheek to say keep in touch. Who dares man.

Apple,
haha.... Dun envy.... Home alone sometimes very boring.

i dun mind vomit everyday.... as long as can have a healthy cute baby can liao!!!! plsssss let me have morning sickness!!!!!

babe.. haha i pass all my MS to you :p

I heard IUI 1 cycle will cost abt $500 plus? If SO-IUI, prob abt $1-2k?

And if IVF will cost abt 13-15k? Can claim up to 7/8k from Medisave? Then the rest got to pay cash... govt everyday encourage us to procreate, have more bb etc.. then they never volunteer to subside us, so exp! But better double check with the rest whether the pricing is correct or not...

April
IUI
- natural cycle, they wash the sperm and inject inside

SO-IUI
- you take jabs and get more eggs, then they wash sperm and inject inside

IVF
- you take jabs, get more eggs, take out eggs, let sperm fertilize the eggs and put the embryos back in.

babe79
dunno abt the costs. but think from medisave, can claim 6k for first round, 5k, 4k for subsequent rounds.

roxy
agree. in korea, all the costs are fully paid by the govt.

Hi Babe,

We have been trying for several mths, though we dont BD very often. I think tis cycle we strike is becoz I and DH bd for 3 times between abt day 10 to day 20. My period is very regular at abt 28 days and I always tot I ovulate right in the middle of the cycle. But i guess I ovulate early in the cycle so timing tis cycle is rite.

I didnt expect to strike tis cycle at all. I tend to get stressed up very easily and doc says gals can still have regular menses n nt ovulate. I actually tot i may nt ovulate coz use ovulation kit to roughly test twice in mid of two cycles but negative. I was still drinking beer and taking some meds up til tis Mon. Hope the bb will be healthy and fine despite this.

hows everyone doing???

Cute O,
congrats..ure dream came true.take care okie.

roxyz and mrs chew,
paishe mia so long.
i am fine..except some family issue again recently..so qutie stressed up.

As for TTC, will leave it to nature course. with family issue and work commitment, not sure if its the right timing.

on TMC, and surprisingly, he mention i dont have strong O/egg and wall lining seems thin. thot Dr Cheng previously mention my wall lining quit thick,good ovulution. i guess tats was during the pregnancy and right after MC????
Probably still recovering now. so i guess juz leave it to nature. i am starting to have thots tat without a kid is not a bad ting after all...oppppsss.....guess i am crazy!!!!

Mrs Chew,
sorry for not replying ure sms. my response very slow recently..hahaha....glad you've left the place. have a break first before u embark on ure next. who knows..u might juz become SAHM. take good care of ure hubby wor.

Sasa,
hows u coping with ure pregnancy? take good care and dun stress ureself out over work and the pregnancy okie.

Gers, i promise to come in again soon...and not MIA for so long

babe 79,
apology for not replying you. jzu read ure post of last few days.

yah, there's one and only one ceraine here. its me.
yup, postd of my pregnancy, but shortly after lost the bb as HCG was too low to substain the bb. else it would have been 4mths + now.

gers,
as i read the forum (of last week)..i cant help getting sad over my past losses.
strangely,tot i have let it go. but .....

<font color="0000ff">My dear Ceraine!!!!

ooohh... miss u so much leh.. thanks for remembering me. wah.. u really MIA so long from the thread. muz have been bz with work too huh?

I'm doing fine... looking forward to every milestone of the preg now.

I understand how u are feeling. Dun give up k.. have faith in urself and u will soon be able to hold ur little bundle of joy! take time to grieve over the past, but have to learn to let go k.. else if like me.. i'll be haunted by 2 leh...

btw.. u still seeing the TCM i recommended to u??</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ceraine,

Gd to see u here
It's been such a long time since you dropped by this thread...

Like wat Sasa said, dun be tormented by the past, look fwd to a brighter and happier tmr
Am sure the miracle will happen when you least expect it!!

Meanwhile, just relax and enjoy every single day
Be Happy!!</font>

ooi... got anybody miss me or not??? heh heh heh.. thick skin.

cheer up gals!!! All of you will strike soon. not at last resort yet!!!

btw, i think we should disband the class liaoz.. think got more teachers than students..

<font color="0000ff">Liz
got got!!!! me me me!!!! hehe... i miss u wor!!!

eh... dun disband de class lah.. like tat me - the principal will be jobless already leh.... hehe... come on... i shall teach the teachers!!! eermm... teach wat ah??

i noe.. teach the teachers to come in here periodically to teach the students. to encourage everyone n keep everyone's spirits UP UP UP!!!!</font>

gers,
thank for the encouragement..i am doing fine.

april...i envy u..i wan to take a break oso..hahah...then we can go high tea together, everyday...

liz liz..me miss u wor..hows u doing?

seldom see everyone msn liao wor...

gals, mu af just reported.... :-(

i guess i will have to do IUI for this cycle... but im thinking whether should i do IUI with clomid or should i just do IUI with my usual O without having to take clomid?

Anyone on clomid? I am on my 2nd cycle of clomid and today is my DPO 11. I am experiencing premenstral cramps (intermittent sharp pain). I wonder if that means my chance of pregnancy is 0?
Anyone took clomid, experience cramps but yet still tested positive for pregnancy?

Feeling very disappointed.

hi girls, does anyone went for progesterone test a week after tested +ve opk and does the reading tells anything much abt pregnancy? mine is only 32, the nurse told me the progesterone reading is ok but i feel its low to have chance on pregnancy.... my hubby is like having high hope for this cycle, doesn't allow me drink cold drink or beer during this 2ww.... i do not know how to tell him when AF reports

<font color="0000ff">Babe *hugs* I think it would be better to check with your gynae as he will be in a better position to advise you...

Gillian,

I think just maintain a positive attitude! If it's meant to happen it will
Dun give yourselves too much stress and pressure over it</font>

Haiz.. Starrynite, i wish too.. but nowsaday hubby likes to watch over me. and even told me that he has tot of a name for his baby son.. but every now and then i will tell him that most likely is a gone case coz i dont feel anything. hope he just dun have such high hope. Although Dr Cheng and the nurse told me that if thu/fri no news of AF, most likely is a good news. but then all my previous cycle, it comes 15 days after Ovulation base on BBT and not on first detection of +ve opk. so i scare he will start to smile if i do not tell him my AF is here on thu/fri. Guess i better find an opportunity to explain to him abt the estimate reporting date for my AF base on past cycle

hi ceraine!
Good to see you here, must be very busy with your work.... like wat sasa said, must learn to grieve and let go.. it sounds easy but it's tough to do it.. continue seeing tcm and im sure your turn is coming! It's difficult to let go of the past but hopefully the past will make us stronger and treasure our little one more the next time we are blessed with a second chance..

Liz!! Ni hao ma!! got miss you of course....
hope everyone all are all teachers, all graduate with first class honours, then everyone can yak abt our babies instead of being students next time.. im sure that day will happen and its happening soon!

Gillian, Ive checked, my prosgerone was only 56 the cycle I striked so 32 seems good
Esp as 17 is the average reading... most importantly, liek wat e* says, relax and stay positive!

babe, hugs... you are seeing Dr Foong right? He should be the best person to advise you, heard he is very good too

<font color="0000ff">Gillian,

I wish you loads of luck and hope that your AF will not report for the next 9 mths!!

Hope it's going to be a BFP for you!!!</font>

Hi Roxzy, think this time really no chance liao. coz 1 year back i had the same test, and its 48, and still did not strike.. urs is much higher, so...

starrynite, tks
, how i wish this 2 lines will appear on the kit soon.. hope it will appear for this life for me...

<font color="0000ff">Gillian,

Test results are not everything, dun stress yourself out!! No symptoms oso dun mean anything....just relax and dun think so much about it...</font>

I am now into the 2ww too.

I got too stressed up and my O was most prob delayed for my last cycle. My OPK did not detect anything. Thus, I am trying to relax myself and not think too much.

I din want to put too much hope for this cycle too, coz' we BD only trice this month. Twice on 7th, when my gynae told me tat I had ovulated on the nite of 6th. I saw my gynae coz' I had spotting since 4th evening and the spotting got a little heavier on 6th nite. Hopefully in time. My gynae says the egg can survive 24 hours but I read somewhere tat it may be 12-24 hours.

But as days pass, I get a little anxious to POAS. I am now in 10dpo. I felt a little cramping in my tummy since dpo3 and I was feeling bloated with gas. I had soft stools for a few days too (but only 1-2 times a day). Today, my BB are a little sore. My DH is hoping tat we will make it. It is really tired having to BD very often coz' of the load of our work. I felt very dry a couple of time and it makes BD very difficult. I wasnt like this dry before my ds is borned. Somehow, after he is borned, I kinda "dried up"!

My ds asked me if my tummy has didi meimei. I dun know what to tell him. I know he yearns for a companion. But what to do now, besides wait wait and wait.

roxy, ya im seeing Dr Foong... will hope to do IUI this cycle... meantime im taking clomid.. doc say thou im ovulation on my own..but seems abit late.. so clomid will help me to O earlier... I hope i can succeed the 1st IUI...

anyone here taking clomid also? im taking 50mg.. never took before... have some red rash on my face.. wonder is it the side effects... anyone here take clomid and did IUI and succeed the first try?

gals( sasa, april, ceraine, rozy)
MuAK!!! hope all you gals are well. me taking a break now... ho ho ho!!! get my health back in shape first. :p

babe79
don't think so much! Statistics are just numbers.