*SMILE* twinstars!!!! hugz

Hi Ylang, like u, actually i have alot more and do not know how to put into words. I feel i do not have a single friend or family member whom i can pour out my unhappiness. I have my hubby, but i do not wish to tell him so much, because he himself is already stress enough. If to add mine, he will be even more stress and wont help in our TTC. so its only here that i can vent and shout out all my unhappiness....

Twinstars, do not worry so much. Im sure u can do it soon again. Is it that u have ovulation problem and that's why Dr Cheng give u clomid?

Although i ever had +ve before, and probably its chemical pregnancy, but i will take it as no since its just a day +ve and nothing to prove if its real or not or test kit faulty. Even my hubby believe its test kit problem. so when Dr Cheng asked if i ever preggie before, st away i said no and do not wish to talk abt the past

anyway, i just have a word to describe myself which is dejected....

<font color="0000ff">Hey Gals, cheer up, dun wallow in self pity, it's not going to help neither is it healthy to hv such negative thots!! Ganbatte!!</font>

Twinstars

u too, dont be over stress, it may affect our fertility..Its really very sianz lor after working so hard each mth.. but becos we work hard, i belief we will strike one day de.

Hi Gillian,

My AF is always irregular. For the 1st 3 cycles, I managed to O by myself. 4th &amp; 5th cycle i went to Dr cheng as i cant detect O and i was given the injection to help me to O.

gillain,when my af come,i just dun noe how to control my emotions ,u noe juz dun feel like toking,moody,even i did not tell hubby anything,but he can tell from my face,i din mean to make him sad ,but juz hard to control,i feeling bad toward him making him feel so stress and yet still he need to console me at the same time...

juan ,u are still young , i told my hubby that too bad we mit each other so late,if i m still in my mid twenties ,i dun mind ttc for a year or two,but now time is not on our side,may be tat make it more stressful for us...i even out of disspointement and sadess and tell my hubby that if i m pregant and have a mc ,at least still prove that i m able to get pregnant we are ok, bt now we cant even get pregant somthing is wrong with us some where ,so bad lor ,how can i say this type of thing.

hi Roxyz,
paiseh paishe, this mth very busy,lots dinners during weekends ">)which means will put on weight, hahah.
no time for mj. will arrange a session soon ">)

Hoppi,
how's you doing? long time boh chat loh..

Sasa,

Hows u principal???
No lei, i find Dr Cheng quite open to chats and informative lei.with some questions, he'll even surf the website.

work wise is hectic, but learning curve, unavoidable.
hmm, my ex-supplier has intention to bring me back to previous industry. Tempted. will check out the offers etc.
Felt so burnt out with current companyy, thou nice colleagues etc. my supervisor quite encouraging, gave green light for me to apply 3mths leave to stabilize pregancy when the day comes, and jobs will be duly taken care of.

Btw, colleague intends to buy preseed. can someone advise again where to buy it locally? remembered Takashimaya seems to have right???

babe 79,ya i also ask my hubby when he went for the sa test,how come the vol is so little ,is it becos he is nervous and stress to do the test,then he ans me ,no lah is the bottle is big lah.so funny.

<font color="0000ff">Morning Gals!

*waves* to Ceraine...

Hi Gal, how hv u been? bz with your work ya...gd for you to know that you have such supportive colleagues ^_^

I think there's a website online which sells pre-seed, u might want to check it out. But can't really remember the site address le, I think it's "help-u-ttc" or something like that...hmmm...

If I did not remember wrongly, someone said before that it can be found off the shelves at the pharmacy at Scotts Isetan.</font>

Good morning gals

Hi hi ceraine, yup long time no chat. i am fine. thanks. Good to have nice colleagues and boss that are understanding.

Maybe we should just take our mind away from the ttc to be less stressed.

Everything i visit my gynae he will say dont be stressed, cannt be stressed!!!

<font color="0000ff">Hoppi,

U are right, although it's difficult to alter the mind away from TTC at times but it's really an impt key to success. Just relax and dun focus too much into it and you will be in for a surprise! The more u want it to happen, it won't so why not just keep an open mind on it

ylang ylang: hugz...

Ceraine: aiyoh... u sound totally burnt. i've been doing great!!
hhmm... seems like u might have better offers coming along huh?? hehe.. but it's good to hear that ur current colleagues and supervisor are so supportive and nice.

i think E* is rite... someone mentioned can be found at Isetan pharmacy ah..

I've got 2 tubes at home i think.. wonder if ur colleague wans to give it a try first? instead of getting the whole box?

E*: waves waves!!! i think the help-u-ttc webbie has been locked leh.. need login and password to enter de.

hi ceraine
Wow.. u sound totally busy ... but it's good that your current company is so supportive... if u change company again, then need further 3 mths confirmation then get pregnant, and this new company not so supportive of ur pregnancy and sekali terminate you or hold back your confirmation or worst still dun give you maternity leave... so got to tink carefully woh...

ylang ylang, that time my hubby go for SA test, his volume also super little heee... he only got 1.5ml whereas average man is 3-4ml.. Uncle Cheng says not to worry abt volume little, just tilt your hips to ensure none flows out and he also mentioned could be coz hubby stressed/paiseh to do it at TMC, hence volume is little and I agree on that too...

Regarding Uncle Cheng, my hubby likes him alot too, finds him very fatherly.. and I miss him too. Dr TC Chang is not bad, very detailed , good gynae too but hubby says doesnt seem as fatherly and not as humourous.. maybe coz Ive been with Uncle cheng for so long liao, so maybe he seems more friendly and fatherly to us...

Gals, totally understand how you all feel... no doubt it's easy to say relax but when AF reports, cun help feeling so upset.. Each time when my AF reports I also felt so dissappt and always cried too...Tink only everyone here can understand how we feel whenever we see red each month, friends/family not in this thread wouldnt understand... but let's cheer up k? I know it's hard to say relax, but relax and might strike when we least expect it... Jia you!!

hello gals..
my HB SA test results is back!... Dr Foong called me personally to inform me of the results..he say the results is brilliant!... phew... now i really duno where is the prob... Dr Foong say my checkup is good.. no prob he can see... my HB SA is good... but we tried for more than a year liao... no good news... hmmm... and for this cycle.. today already my CD19.. haven detect LH surge yet... Dr say i will most likely O on this friday which is tml.. or sat after the v scan on mon... but is still didnt get +veOPK yet... cos i realise i usually O two days after i get +veOPK.... maybe thats the reason why i didnt succeed all these while.. cos i stop BD too early liao...

<font color="0000ff">Babe,

Great to hear abt the good news, meaning to say those supplements that both you and yr DH are taking work. Maybe u take Dr Foong advice and start to BD at the right time and not too early. Most importantly, dun keep thinking in your mind that your BD sessions are for the aim of getting pregnant, just enjoy and have fun when relaxed it will do wonders

Good luck</font>

its hard to tell ourselves that BD is to enjoy after so long of trying ahh...hehe.... i never take supplements... i only taking folic... HB taking megaman only last mth... now he not really taking after the SA test shows good results... i will ask him to take alt day... cos Dr F did say there is chance that it will do the opposite instead... so better not to take the chance... i wonder if we BD everyday after getting +veOPK... if the egg release on the 2nd or 3rd day after the +veOPK... by the time the spermies duno still left how many... cos i think sperms need abt 2/3 days to replenish rite.... like that how....

<font color="0000ff">BD on alternate days will be better at least got time to replenish the warriors..
Dun stress yourselves too much on BD just for the sake of having a bb, it won't work tis way, I think the key is to be relaxed and be happy, tis way the egg oso will happily meet its perfect match

babe.. Congrats on your good news... at least 1 area is clear
yes i tink like wat e* said, BD alt days is better... quality more impt than quantity.. dat time we BD once 2 days before test +ve opk... then test +ve liao, BD twice the next day after testing +ve, once in the morning and once in afternoon....both sessions super rushed coz morn, i got to go work, afternoon he got to go work :p

i thot should b somthing wrong sumwhere then hard to strike ,but like babe everything clear also need more then a yr,babe,may u know take how long then u get to know ur hubby sa test result,i m so kan cheong,worri my hubby sa test result wun be good then dun noe how already,u mean the gyne will cal u .so good,i thought they will ask u go dwn personally then gt chance to charge consultation.

ylang ylang
my HB pass over the semen collection in the morning... then on the same day evening.. the gynea call me on the results liao... thats fast hor... i also didnt expect that... i tot got to go down the clinic to get the results one... maybe thats the difference between pte and public hosp.... and my gynea is Dr Foong... their clinic is a fertility centre... so i think the SA test is done inside the clinic... not somewhere else lab.. so i guess the wait is shorter... thats my guess only...

Hi everyone! Long time no chat in here..... ooooo Just back from my hokkaido trip! It was so fun! haha..a..... hope everyone in here is getting on fine...

eh.... maybe too long never log in cos busy with coping up with my work in new environment.... hence, cannot even log in to the forum during office hour cos just seated outside my boss's room... aiyo....

sAsA, u preggy already ??? Congrats !!!

Morning gals,

wannababy
wah.... so good ah.. go hokkaido for holiday.. glad u enjoyed ur trip. really tempting me to go on holiday leh...

gnny
welcome back!! u seem very very bz with work wor...

haha... to answer some of ur queries and of coz to apologise to someone (u noe who u r
) for ignoring the questions posed to me... hope u dun blame me wor. i didnt mean to avoid ur qtns
dun angry k...

*drumroll*.......

haha... YESH!! I finally made it!!!! i am currently about 13 wks preggy le.. based on LMP. wanted to wait till i was more stabilise before announcing to all of u.

as some of u might remember, my TTC journey has not be smooth this while with all the ups and downs. so I'm really glad that this one made it.. and of coz am +ve I will be able to carry baby till full term. I have had my fair share of scares (i.e. gradual loss of pregnancy symptoms, spotting) but I had faith that my baby would not forsake me this time. No doubt I've passed my 1st tri and am said to be in the honeymoon trimester, but I'm still anxious. Still, I will have faith and determination

To those who are still in the TTC journey, i fully understand how u all feel. the disappointment every month when u see *red* and BFN. but trust me.. u will be rewarded for ur hard work soon. juz relax, dun stress urself too much with TTC and enjoy the whole BD-ing process. U will really strike when u least expect it.. oh yes... BD-ing alternate days is enuff le. Dun tire urselves out by BD-ing everyday. hubby wouldnt be able to produce enuff sperms wor... haha.. quality is more impt den quantity...

To those who have striked, hope we will enjoy the preg progress and carry our bb till full term. Look forward to carrying our bundles of joy soon...

Thanks E*, roxy, liz &amp; Phtanus!!!

liz: no wor... cant see yet.. haha. guess still early bah.. but my in laws are praying for a gal.. haha
btw... i'm seeing Uncle Cheng too..

sasa
oic.. ha ha.. why gal leh? thought old folks prefer boys... nvm mind lah. healthy can liaoz...

ha ha.. uncle cheng also.. good good.. you're in good hands. he's a very nice and caring doc. i always bug him and he'll always call back to entertain my questions. :p

liz,

haha... coz my in laws tried for v long.. cannot get gal lor.. so they put all hopes on me wor. fil even casually mentioned, if gal, he will sponsor 50% of the charges wor... dunno real or not..

yeap yeap.. i feel comfortable with him. juz tat at times.. the whole room becomes quiet. coz he doesnt talk unless we ask him qtns.. n i dun have tat many qtns to ask him wor.. haha

Hi gals, can I join?

Currently 2WW... I m very stressed out cos i have been wanting a bb for the past 2 yrs.. but due to a lot of reasons, I could only try this mth.. Now i can't stop thinking abt it... any advice to keep the mind occupied? sigh...

Hi Bear,

Welcome to our little heartwarming family!!! eermm... think its impossible to tell u not to think abt it lah. esp once u start to feel something not rite, den u will think even more if it's a preg symptom.

mayb keep urself bz with work bah.. try not to think of anything related to AF, bb, 2ww... tho i think its impossible...

when's ur AF due?

Hi Twinstars,

thanks thanks!!

ya lor.. not many qtns to ask him.. den like so waste time like tat.. queue so long to see him, in the end juz see him for 5 mins.. den go out le.. wah.. super duper waste of time.. haha

hi bear... welcome! It's like that de, when in 2ww, our minds all go wild.. best not to tink abt it.. it's hard but tink of something else

hi sasa.. yes uncle cheng is very fatherly and nice...strongly recommend you uncle cheng, then in the end i go change to dr chang pengz.. but we still miss uncle cheng so much, esp since he's so fatherly and nice, you are in very good hands with him

hi twinstars.. yeah loh, if we dun ask him questions, consultation very short hor.. somemore q so long to see him and he's so expensive!!! And he drives a 2 door silver Porsche.. woot!! Stylo milo gynae :p

Hi Sasa, thanks for the welcome.. actually i have been quietly reading this thread for a few mths liao.. crying with the gals when they see red or celebrating with them when they tested positive.

My AF shd be 16-18th of this mth... so happen that I went to see the gynae last fri and he said that i was abt to ovulate. So told me to work hard last wkend. heee.. this is my first time trying... before i even started trying, i already suffered from imsomnia! I really want a bb badly..

sigh... now i m scouring the WWW for early preggie symptoms! i m obsessed!

Hi Bear,

hehe... think alot of ppl here are silent readers wor!!!

ic ic... as long as u worked hard over the weekend, hehe, juz look forward. hopefully can receive good news 2 weeks later...

can i ask, how come 2 yrs later den u start trying? n some more u juz started trying nia.. so dun give urself so much stress k.. alot of us try for abt a yr before striking...

Sasa, ya i think there are many silent readers.

Well i always wanted to start a family young.. even before my customary i already wanted to plan but my hb wasn't ready lor.. he just expanded his biz so money was tight. So i took the chance to further my studies. I also started a course of roaccutane which is tetragen. I just finished the course recently.. Hence needed to check with the gynae if it was save to start trying lor.. he said ok and coincidently i was abt to ovulate so here i am...

i know i shdn't be stressing but i can't help it..a lot of my frens have already given up on me.. sigh... sometimes i think the more u research abt it, the more worried u become..

bear,

ic ic... since ur gynae gave u the go-ahead, guess should be fine bah.. hehe

n yes!!! the more u noe.. the more u will worry.. every tiny little thing oso worry... so sometimes, it'll be good not to read so much.. haha, especially THIS forum. alot of our hubbies have nagged and even barred us from reading this forum, coz it really stressed us even more from reading. but still.. here we are. haha... we are suckers!!!