Hi Roxy, what is 2ww ya?paisheh me very 'suah ku'

you gals using OPK from Clear blue? got cheaper one to recomend?

My Christmas's wish never come true this year, menses came last few days...nevermind, I still have New Year wish...hope you gals have a good news soon!

Hi Dec, mostly advised that taking a 400 microgram (400mcg) folic acid supplement each day starting at least 1 month before you trying to conceive. It can lower your risk of having a baby with a neural tube defect.

blackberry, 2ww is 2 weeks wait
It's the agonising 2 weeks wait after ovulation to see whether BFP (big fat positive) or BFN (big fat negative) Ie strike or not

I used to use Dbest opk.. each strip abt $0.85, not bad, very accurate too

roxy, but still coz i heard alot of cases where heart beat stop & stuff which i cant stop worrying
now juz got to wait for gynae visit tomolo. onli 2 weeks interval & i cant tahan liao hahaha

Liz, Ya better dun eat wait till AF is here. Who knows it will not come at all.

Hi Liz, thanks for the contact. do u know which physician is at teck chua?

my BBT dropped so gonna prepare for the AF report in the next 2 days

Dec, u mention 2 physicians, which physician is better?

Hi Gillian,I went to Tech Chua to see Tan Siew Lan Yihi. She also at Thong Chai.she gave me 2 packs of medicine to brew and asked me take note on the BBT.She didn't answer my questions also....When we talked about we tried more than 1 year..she said me so young, still have long time can try.no need hurry, slowly try! ( man man lai )

last time i always see Tan Siew Buoy on Sat mornings... but she's only there on alternate Sats... u may wan to call up Thong Chai on Fri to check whether she'll in the next day. But i've stopped seeing her for half a year oredi, dunno if there's any change. :p

Merry Xmas!!

Hi Roxy,

Thanks for the info, ya the sales girl did told me after taking the prenatal pills urine will be yellow, but say its ok... anyway since i already bought 2 bott, i will just take...else like waste money, i will only take one instead of 2 tablets ba.

I think its true that we will tent to worry throughout the whole pregnancy one..must learn t relax more...

BTW, where can I get the Obimin mulit-vits ?

Hi Dec,

I think for TTC pple, 400mcg is enough..I also take 400mcg and took fish oil, dont know whether can take anot fish oil? now also start taking the prenatal pill lo.

Morning all...

Back to work, so sian!!!

Pink piglet, Im not sure where to buy, I bought it from my gynae, if you want I can ask them whether can I buy another bottle for you...

For fish oil, please be careful what type of fish oil you are taking now. Coz when you are pregnant, must avoid fish oil (like those yu gan you) coz they might have a high mercury content... so safer only to take those fish oil recommended by gynaes...

Me din really BD much tis round becos was very bz and DH was sick oso...last cycle delayed for 5 days (weird) then AF reported on CD22 tis round (haywire) le...so just take it easy lar from here hahahaha...*concuss man*

Am seeing how things will go from now on, will PM you all when succeed hahahaaha.....;p

estar
oic.. ha ha.. me also didn't really BD. :p No mood. heh heh... today very concuss. have been cooking from 22nd to 25th. Siong ah...

anyway, me waiting for AF to report so that I can see Dr Cheng. A bit apprehensive abt the SO-IUI. Stress man!!!

erm... how come your cycle suddenly haywire? you too stress is it? aiyo.. better rest and take care.

Liz,

I'm not too sure how come it's so haywire and so strange, never happened before, think really too stressed le...last mth pretty stressed up with work thou! Hmm....shang nao jing de wor...yr AF haven report yet? cld it be gd news unknowingly??

Estar
women very ma fun hor... still got to worry abt AF cycle haywire... etc etc... erm... you stress at work but still think that this job not as bad as the last one. :p

Cannot be good news lah. My cycle is extremely long. Will still go ahead with the SO-IUI cause I really want a baby and there don't seem to be an alternative. But just wondering whether I can take jabs and the side effects if any and work isn't helping... sianz...

Liz,

U muz be thinking I'm crazy hor, tis current job although work longer hrs and more stressful but so far still not too bad...(lolx)...but I'm not too stressed abt the AF stuff, just feel abit shitty as in the mth of Dec, I'm experiencing twice RED! xiong man! hahahaha...feel so weak and tired man...

Hv u thot abt divine intervention?

estar
nope. i share your sentiments exactly. I miss my old job where I work longer hours and more stressful life BUT still much happier than now... wah...all in the mth of Dec.. now must be "shi xue guo tuo".. siongz!!!

my horoscope is cancer

erm.. what divine intervention? Interesting? you mean praying to zu sheng niang niang??? prayed before liao leh... heh heh...

estar
nope. DH is snake. wah.. how you tell???
hopefully it comes true.. btw, how many more months to try for Rat baby...

so what abt you? remembered that you mention ox not compatible with you.

Liz,

Seems like a Rat baby is both compatible with you and your DH, I think got up to Mar/April to try for a Rat baby leh....

Rat is incompatible with us hahahahaa....but if it happen oso can't help it hahaaha...;p

estar
lol. oic. ya. i agree. got baby can liao.. would prefer a rat baby not because of the horoscope but because it means that I will get preggy earlier. :p heh heh...

Roxy,

wah, very chim leh...so much to be careful of...then must as well get everything from gynae better wo.

Hi Liz,

dont worry maybe u going to O soon..hehee

What's the side effect of SO-IUI ..must jab alot meh..scary leh...I'm also born in yr of Goat & DH also snake...heehee...BTW where to pray for this "zu sheng niang niang"?

pink
ha ha.. not really bothered by the O. more irritated as to when AF will report so that can start the SO-IUI.

Dunno if there are any side effects but must jab 10-14 days... siongz...

erm.. last time I went to the one near Grand Corpthorne waterfront hotel. it is near the road

rata
so shiok. i also pai meh... still at work.. no mood and totally concuss

Roxy,

wah, very chim leh...so much to be careful of...then must as well get everything from gynae better wo.

Hi Liz,

What's the side effect of SO-IUI ..must jab alot meh..scary leh...I'm also born in yr of Goat & DH also snake...heehee...BTW where to pray for this "zu sheng niang niang"?

Roxy,

Hi Liz,

oh dear,

I'm sorry for the double post earlier, something wrong somewhere..

Hi Liz,

Soooo many jabs.... my god...painful siah!!!

oh dear,

I'm sorry for the double post earlier, something wrong somewhere..

Hi Liz,

Soooo many jabs.... my god...painful siah!!!

I just heard from another thread that we should be taking BFY while we TTC leh. how ah, i dont know whether i should stop taking. they said it will regulate menses so shouldnt take wo.