Liz,

i'm good, thanks, hehe. am starting a new cycle. seeing new tcm doc too. seems like he's quite good. was able to pin-point the problems with me juz through looking at my bbt chart, haha. yet to see positive results tho coz juz started seeing him only

see lah.. u come back onli the forum starts to be more alive le...

no lah, not going for anymore trips for the time being. feel too guilty abt it le. haha.

how was ur japan trip? muz share the pics with us k.

elchwong
DPO = days passed ovulation
ha ha.. just kidding lah. hope you have good news soon

sasa
ha ha.. means that I very zhuo bo at work. oops. :p Good that you seeing new TCM. Hope he will be able to help you. ha ha.. no need to feel guilty abt trips lah. can enjoy must enjoy. if bb come liao, then not so easy to go liao. Japan trip was great and too short. :p sure. will send you the link once i sorted the photos.

liz,

no wor.. hehe. means that you are very knowledgeable. able to answer everyone's queries. and ppl feel comfortable talking to you. see the archives lah. the forum was so quiet w/o u
seem like got no topic to yak yak...

hehe, hope u worked hard and brot something that's Made in Japan ya.. look forward to hearing good news from you 1.5 weeks later..

sasa
ha ha.. means I kpo lah. :p miss talking to you gals also. oh ya. things just gotten worst at work. got a new colleague and he is also another "xiao ren" sigh.... now got to deal with 2 idiots.

Ya ya.. got work hard will know on 23rd nov. but guess no high hopes.

hello gals

dont know why i just felt super duper tired today.... i slept when i was coloring my hair and at 9pm during my class, i almost fell asleep. super jialat. today DPO 5/6 i tink...

Morning gals

aiyo rata

that's why must color now... havent even formed mah! hee hee... and dont know got formation or not.... ha ha ha...

tink bbmouse too tired, havent even posted! :D

Hello Liz, Sasa,Ratatouille, babymouse and others!

How's your trip to Japan? We are suppose to meet for lunch hor?

Sasa, got miss me or not? hehehe...

missymouse
you're back!!! Lunch would be good. TP but what time? Jaspire interested to come along

trip was good
How was yours? bought a lot of stuff?

hello ladies!

liz, yup going for laproscopy.

thinking of changing gynae is cos wonder whether will seeing fertility gynae for our problems will be better than seeing normal gynae? what do u think? or is it the same?

can i check with you is Dr. Cheng giving you any medication for your PCOS?

liz
nothing's confirmed yet. though i'm really dying for a holiday for v long. i'll just have to see how things go...
you know, i think i didn't o this month, my opk didn't turn positive even on the o day of my longest cycle. abit disappointed. but i'll see how things go, and monitor with opk for a few months.

check wif u all,ovulation strips tested fertile,then BD..will strike jackpot?
or is just a guideline only? if din strike,something wrong wif body huh?

Dec
oic. personally I find that fertility specialist better as they have handled numerous cases before. Yap. Dr Cheng is giving me clomid. It's not for treating the PCOS as there is no cure but it is just medication to ensure that ovulation occurs.

Hoppi
yap. TP is Tanjong Pajar. Sure. look forward to meeting you.

Rudy
Good to go away for a break. A lot of people strike when they are on holiday.
for me, Dr Cheng ask me to get the holiday "out of the way" because for the next stage of treatment, he say can forget abt going holiday liao. ha ha... So for me, I will be going for another holiday if I start on the next stage of treatment. Just keep testing for your O. you'll never know. For me, I was quite surprise when I tested +ve on CD 50 for one my cycles previously

Pol
no la. OPK just let you know when is the best time to try as it will detect the LH surge which indicates that an egg may be released witin the next 24-48hrs. Don't worry too much

Liz,

Ya must came back last nite 10.30pm. Bought a lot of stuff till lugguage is overweight lor.

I think Jaspire is fine too. Will just to fix the date and time.

Hoppi,

Jaspire and I both are working in TP. ;)

missymousy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wah... u so bad leh... nvr pack mi into ur luggage.. see lah.. abandoned me

miss u so much leh.. but most imptly, i miss BKK alrady, haha

Hoppi...it's only my 1st 2WW and I'm already hating it...how to tahan the next few cycles if I can't strike each time??? Oh no...

hehe.....

hoppi & elchwong, that's y i mentioned the last time... if only the 2ww became 2dw.. (two day wait)

it's agonising...

Not sure if it's just me all it happens to all who are in 2WW...I'm now super sensitive to all little sensations or feelings that I experience in my body...think I'm getting paranoid...=p

Each time if I feel a slight tug in my womb area...I'll start wondering if implantation has occurred...each time I feel slightly giddy...I'll start wondering if it's a pregnancy symptoms....it's my 1st try and I'm getting crazy over it...haha...

elchwong, hoppi
lol... kinda of sad to say. me a bit ma mu liao. only get very upset in the last few days of the 2ww. Anyway, think this cycle I also no chance liao. no signs or symptoms.

elchwong
don't say that. Hope you strike soon. Anyway, congrats on your upcoming wedding. just saw it in the other thread.

liz,

i see... my gynae is giving me metformin for my PCOS. it is said to help in the long-term. i also researched over the net, pple who have PCOS are also on metformin or anti-pregnancy pill. i have a friend who has PCOS too. she was given anti-pregnancy pill to take.

how come Dr. Cheng never give you any medication for it hor... weird.

but i hate taking metformin. got side effect until your body get used to it one.

elchwong: hehe
it happens to everyone of us here. so usually we will share all our little symptoms and the friendly gals here will help deduce the see the chances..

liz: dun say no chance lah.. no symptoms not equals to not preggy wor. anyway, its still early for symptoms to show. last cycle i got sore breasts a few days after O. n was thinking, that's it, i striked again (both times +ve, sore breasts was my sure-tell symptom), but alas, i failed!!! soo.... it's still early for everything to tell. as long as haven see red... still got chance wor

hoppi: hehe... today only my CD6. I'm on a new cycle. but that was really how i felt last cycle, hehe.