Cute O
not stress now with job lah. have decided to just stick with this job for the time being and think abt it next year if clomid still fail by this dec. just thought it will be an interesting topic. thread so quiet recently

Now "stress" abt when's my O???? where are youuuuuu???? muahahhaaahh

feifei
i want to see snow... :p

feifei
after BD cannot lift our hip for too high ah??? i always tot the higher the better hehe... i guess i have been using the wrong method all the long.... so should only tilt our hip up slightly only?
me will try for the next cycle...

me now having AF... really pray i can get preggy next cycle... been trying for very long liao...even considering of trying IUI.... anyone here considering this?

erm... i seriously think that I missed my O this cycle. haiz...
didn't BD at all. DH sick. I kenna infection. sianz..

liz, dun be sad.... i also kind of missed my O for this cycle... when i saw EWCM.. went to test OPK.. but turn out -ve... never got a +ve this cycle.. somemore only BD once... thats y failed... having my AF now.... i will try again for the next cycle... if fail again... i think i will go for IUI... just read the IUI thread... notice there are alot of people going for IUI and SO-IUI.... hmmm....

All,
Interesting topic today hor..hee

babe79,
Cos can use towel to support ur butt lor, find it more comfortable also =)...Jiayou ger, You can do it for the next cycle ya...

Liz,
Dun give up, try again e next cycle hor...

All,
I have one extra box of digital Clearblue Ovulation kits to let go...Used to come with the promo pack but I have used the HPT kits so left the OPKS lor...Anyone interested, pls PM me hor...tks =)..

Very long havent logged in yet... hope everyone is doing fine

jaspire... happy belated birthday!!!! Wow, 11 weeks soon.. MS is ending soon, hang in there!!

Wow Liz, u are going to Hokkaido? I never been there.. hope to go there one of these days but see how bah

Kea, good to hear your test result was good. Stay positive k!! And it's good to go on a cruise to relax and enjoy yourself

Mrs Chew... heee miss me ah? Me got alot of things happening to me now, hence seldom come to forum now, but I am still a silent reader... next time when free then come in and tell you all my story...

babe79, dun give up. Baby may come upon you naturally when you are least relaxed, so dun give up!! Jia you!!

e*, your AF should be due this week? Hope your BBT stays high and AF dun come... shoo shoo away for you!!

Rata, you O-ing this week? Hope your spermie meet eggie and jia you!!

feifei, hope your pregnancy is proceeding along fine and no MS! Seeing gynae this week for baby heartbeat? Must be very excited!!

Cute Octopus, wow you are staying at home and not workin ah? Very sacrificial of you. I wonder whether can I do it...

Ceraine, yeah, you finally threw the letter!! Happy for you!! Hope your O went well

Gnny, *waves hi* How are u? So long never see you!!

Principal back from her hols yet?

So many people to say hi to and catch up on, hope I didnt miss out anyone

Hmm.. yes interesting topic we have here ... my ambition all along has always been to be a SAHM, but recently my DH suggested that if Im pregnant I can actually quit for a year and rest pregnancy at home, I actually resisted the idea. It's very kind of DH to suggest that but he just changed to a new job, very stressful and might quit anytime, then we still have to support loads insurance, parents allowance, housing loans, car loan.... guess alot of us here want to be SAHM but it will be very tough on the hubby..

these days super busy in office no time logging in, though my last day is approaching soon.

Jaspire Happy Belated Birthday.

I just came back from Karaoke with my frens, heehee.

Interesting topic on SAHM, from young my ambition is to be a SAHM, however my spending also very high, so dun think i can be a SAHM if only rely on hubby's pay .
I spend watever I earn, money always doesn't seems enough, the more i earn the more i spend, sigh.... My hubby didnt control my spending cos he spend most of his earning too. But at least he is paying for electrical bills, etc. I no need to pay heehee.

just to share some my of sadness here.

AF due only on Fri. so read from the test kit that if AF not due should test in the morning cos more concentrated. wake up to test but negative.. so sad.. really wan a June baby cos i calculated June has a higher chance to have a boy if not i have to wait like Dec or next year. my first one is a girl so hoping for a boy for the next one...

NOW SO SAD

Morning ladies!!

Rox,
hihi...Tks ger..will only be seeing gynae in 2wks time...hee..How hv u been doing?

Twinstars,
hi ya...which KTV u go to? last time i always go kbox with my frenz..

Corrine,
DUn be sad ya...cos ur AF not due lor...Sometimes too early cannot detect one de...I ever read from soemwhere that some ladies have to wait til their AF due for almost a mth before they detected one leh...Or sometimes too early, cannot detect..But by doing a blood test, its more accruate...

Gd morning and Tks ladies for all the well wishes!

Have been feeling super tired... i slept at 8pm last nite. Then my back is aching badly liao... aiyoh... as wat they say "yi bo wei ping, yi bo you qi"... haha...

morning gals!

wow! a lot of things to read as i missed coming into the forum yesterday. hee...

jaspire, happy belated birthday!

e*star, me at RP too... =) btw, did you receive my email regarding PS etc? Cos din get a reply from you so wondering.

i also wish to stay at home after birth for the initial years of the baby as they grow up so fast. But also think that DH will be a bit poor thing to carry on all the expenses. Maybe can go for some part-time work at least still can bring in some $$$ to contribute and save. hee...

gosh

i cant tahan the B*iTCH in my co liao...reali must pissed me off every morning.......a*s Hole....gosh!!!......me arady feelin stomach discomfy and she must go on n on....idiot......

rata

u knw ...she act like she is alway rite...and she is jus a consultant...act like she senior than can act like boss to me ...kns!!...

abit of stuff, then she will say 'Hey, ger, come here' then when i go over, is jus shit not important stuff.....kns.......hate tis kind of fellow..spoil my day everyday.....

hoppi

she abit zi yi wei shi one......then can nag non stop and everytime act and ask me wad u doin ah....kns..i do wad not her business....feel lyk resigning man....preggie arady so xin ku....how i wish gt $$ to stay at hm

Morning gals...

Kea, dun bother abt her. I'm sure she will get wat she deserved. Hao ren you hao bao de. She so bitchy, she sure get bitchy biz.

Dun let ur day rot becos of her. U still got kind frens like all of us here. hehe....

To all mummies, do u all feel pregnant during ur 2WW?

Kea

ignore her, I think she is just buay song you preggy and want to torture you. Some sadist! Bet she is either spinster or married with no kids. hee hee

hello rata
Work story lah.. hence no time to come in... Im supposed to see Uncle Cheng this Friday, hope he says everything is fine

hi feifei
That's next week? 7th week? Sure can see heartbeat, dun worry! I'm ok too, getting bored with work and life in general :p

Wow Mrs Chew, seems like you have some good news to share with us? Share your 2ww symptons... perhaps another good news is on the way!

Gals....
hehe.... No leh, that's the prob. I dun feel anything. That's why sad. Must know whether u all feel anything or not. Like ur tummy inside, can feel pregnant or not?

Kea,
No wonder, no sex life, she nids to torture others to spice up her life.

Mrs Chew
i remember Sasa did mention before that she did felt pregnant during her 2ww previously. Can check with her when she's back.

Kea
must ren. working life still long way to go. Will meet a lot of weird people like that. Anyway, cheer up!!! mid week already. 2 more days!!!

no wonder lah! ignore ignore.... take it as a siao zabo screaming in the ofc! hee hee....

i think i am too stressed this round and my travel messed up my cycle. havent O yet, today day 18!!! horrible.

Apr

haha...u more power...me oso no sex life since preggie.....=X.....so v hot tempered coz cant release..lolx...censored........

liz

ya lo..alway tell myself tt....but i become more n more hot temper.....damn diff to control....lucky she go holiday nxt wk..

gosh.

my big boss jus came in..then he tok to me, his ang mo so chim, i cant catch...aiyo..wads is wrong wif me man....tink my year end bonus no additional liao..coz preggie, performance nt gd then guess that B*itch sure comment on me when they go HK...coz i not gg, then they having annual review there....sian liao..tink she oso knw i don like her..but she thick skinned keep provoking me....am i not obvious enough..*faint*...if she come to tis forum and read, then gd..lolx...she will knw....

Apr

wads is ML?
me not stress, is super stress....guess that B*itch oso trying to kick me out...boss come, my job, she oso KPO go do for him..then in front of boss, me like not doing anything.....

kea
that woman quite evil leh. you preggy she still playing this kind of games. never mind. she will get her retribution.

ML = BD

liz

ya lo...she think she v clever, and i v stupid...

opps....Apr, me cant BD la....gynae ask me don BD thru out preggie...poor ting hor..haiz..piti my hubby oso....

April,
no leh, I dun feel anything when I in 2ww lor...only felt soemting when my AF supposed to be reaching...u felt soemthing ? *excited*

apr

i feel preggie be4 me tested.....is a v v weird feeling...... then at that time me smoking, i don feel like smking..i feel extremely sick n guilty when i smoke...

Kea,
Ya, poor thing, no enjoy enjoy. Nvm, for u hb, u can use ur hand or ..... hehe....

Feifei,
hmm.... I dun feel anything. Feel "blank blank". Was hoping to feel at least tummy hard hard. But nothing.

Feifei,
hehe.... Ya, maybe too early. This mth dunno when I O cos din keep track. But according to calculation 28 days, AF shld be due on coming Monday.

U had ur lunch? Juz had my lunch. After eating feel sleepy. hehe.... Typical me. Going to nap awhile.

hi everyone....

**sasa waves excitedly to everyone!!!**

I'm finally back. Did anyone miss me?? hhmm.. let me see the number of hands. Oh Oh!!!! Only Apple, Feifei & Mrs Chew leh... hehe

Feifei: congratulations wor!! hehe... so happy for u!!

Apple: Gonna O this weekend? or u O-ed last week le? how was ur bintan trip??

Mrs Chew: read that u went batam huh?? hehe, so was it a 'fruitful' trip??

All: i'm so tired... hehe.. n so sick. muz be lack of rest n lotsa water...

so besides feifei, do we have other good news???

sasa

welcome back.....=).....hope u njoy yr trip....

hmmm...nwadays weather oso not gd...drink more water and have a gd rest...