feifei, ya lor onli massage no soaking in warm water

Feifei,
Yup, my package got include Kelong seafood. It's in set. Very nice except the vegie. Got crab but is flower crab. Luckily flower crab oso got a lot of meat in it.

April,
Yest Jaspire's bday?

Cute Octopus,
Dun mention ger....we are here to share and encourage each other lor =)...so must JIA YOU k...

Corrine,
Is ur AF late? Cos that time, I also tested ard 2wks, then turns out to be -ve...so I tot gone case liao...Until on e day my AF supposed to report, then I tested +ve =)....

April,
Flower crab also nice lor =).

tks cute octopus! My birthday wish is that you gals will all be upgraded to MTB!!! Kekeke... sprinkle u all with babydust! gd luck ya!

Good morning gals....

Feifei, sometimes flower crab not a lot of meat inside. Crab more powerful. hehe....

Apple, flower crab is diff from crab. Flower crab in hokkien is "qi". Normally not much meat. Most pple steam flower crab.

Jaspire, u're welcome. Thanks for wishing us be upgraded soon. So sweet of u. hehe..... I'm already floating in 31 yrs old. Welcome to 31 league. haha....

Octopus

thx .... reali nice of you... me feeling beta than last wk liao.....don wan to tink so much liao..leave it to fate...

kea, me slightly better now. Yesterday oni puke 3 times so not too bad. Hee... hope I am not so so lethargic today cos I dint sleep well last night. Keep having lots of gas in me and my throat hurts from the puking. **Yawn**

heehee...Corrine

Can understand how you feel..but quite early to test liao la....wait til AF dun report, then u test again lor... Might have a pleasant surprise..
for now, dun think about it...dun stress urself...

Last cycle, I keep thinking if I strike or not until many pimples pop out...and my frens were like..WHAT HAPPEN TO YOU!! heehee

jaspire

glad u r beta....will be all well soon...i feel lethargic everyday coz i didnt slp well every nite..sure wake up early n pee...then toss n toss liao..so sian...miss e time i slp til nobody business ...

Morning Gals,

Most prob tis is the last wk that I will be active in tis forum le, becos when I'm in the new company guess won't have much time to log in here le, will concentrate on my career solely then.

Hope everyone is doing just nice and well

Sasa comes back frm her long leave tdy, so I can "disappear" le

Jaspire,

Tmr will be my last day, could hardly wait! Basically since yesterday, I've been just surfing net/msn for the whole day hahahahaha...

Jaspire,

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!
Me today also got car sick, reach office got puking feeling, onyl ate abit of bf so now hungry...

Cute Octopus,
tks ger =).

April,
I loved crabs lor, but now preggi liao cannot eat =(....

Corrine,
Prehaps u should test again end of e week =)...few more days to go ger...

Estar,
hi ya...we will miss u de...try to come in here when u free hor =)...

Kea,
Cheerup ger...tmr getting report hor?

Fei Fei,

I'll try to pop in when I've the time and look out for lucky MTBs!!!...

I am giving up on TTC le so will focus on my new job from then. Wish me lots of luck ya!!

e*, so envy... me kinda hoping to quit my job too. Wan to stay home and "yang tai" haha...

feifei, 10Q very muchie! Kekeke... i oso loved crabs but cannot eat too... sian hor?

Jaspire,

Dunnit to envy, I'm not staying home, but to work in another highly stressed environment hahahahahaI believe once u and yr DH work out a plan, am sure u can stay home "yang tai" de

Kea, take care n u'll be fine. (hugz)

Huh..estar...we'll miss u leh...how?

Jaspire, u how many weeks alrdy? R u reali quitting ur job soon to yang tai?

cute octopus, me now 11 wks, 4 days loh... if according to the scan EDD lah. Me and hubby discussed and we are contemplating that option for me to be a SAHM. But now got to sell off our condo first before anything can happen. So now just waiting loh.

Apple, u r welcome... i hope next time our gathering... all big tummies. Sure a nice sight. Hee...

feifei and jaspire

preggie cant eat crab meh?? i tink once in a blue blue mood can rite?? hee..

btw, does yr MIL or mum cook black chicken for u all? my mom wan cook for me but my gynae say cant tk coz too 'bu'..hmm..but heard alot say is gd for us...

kea, ya crab not gd... actually we cant take a number of seafood lidat.

My MIL cooks chicken tonic soup but not black chicken lah. Some pple say too early to take leh, but i dunno... she cooked twice liao... I just drink loh.

Jaspire

my uncle cooking chicken soup for me to9 oso...but not black chicken coz he say gt herbs ...

April

ya lo..i oso hear is gd..but gynae ask me not to eat...=(

Jaspire,
my mil was telling me that now still too early to bu lor ...she told me now cannot eat green bean soup or barlley...only when wan to due that time can eat lor...

Kea,
Ya lor cos after eating crabs, bb will be bery playful lor...hehe..its just a myth =)...hee

Estar,
will wish u lots lots lots of luck =).

Hi hi everyone..ceraine reporting.
yeah,done it liao!! boss so sweet, very understanding...he gave me the "wana cry look"

E*, when's u embarking on ure new career..
jiayou!!!
yah, me wana concentrate on career too.
thou got TTC quite a numerous x this cycle. but after O, my thermal shift not very high. (by thermal shift, not sure when O, coz i didnt monitor BBT during O days). Guess its a failed mission again this mth.

Kea,
better heed gynae advise, coz he knows ure body.

April, u seems to be well-versed in chinese medication and soupy stuff wor.
btw, u drink black chix with tong cong cao?? or tang gui?? heard it warms the womb.
ha, i havent got chance to drink.

feifei, jaspire

woo...but my gynae didnt say cant eat crab..hee..so i will still eat......me only avoid herbs and those bu stuff onli

Kea, Gynae wont tell u so much.
it all depens on individual lah.
crabs are know to be "liang" even for non-preggys.
as well, they belief got thorns, so bb will be very itchy hand after birth.

u eat abit can liao.dun eat too much, very liang for bb oso hor.

ceraine

yup...no money to eat crab everytime oso..haha....eat once 80plus liao......so is once in a blue moon..actualli everythin eat in moderation , if not , avoid alot of stuff, bb ended up no food to eat....

Kea,
Ur uncle so good, can cook for u. I juz checked wif my collig, she said after 1st tri then drink cos no oso bu to dao. But strange that time my mil quite early give my sil drink liao. Think she cook for her once a week. And mil will oso shun bian boil for me. hehe.... Now, no more liao. Too bz wif bb.

Feifei,
Dun drink all the "liang" stuffs better. Green bean very liang oh.

Ceraine,
I heard from frens and relatives. hehe....
Cos got 3 sils, all gave birth before.

ladies....

i gt my result..is negative!! v happy..although now is neg. doc say gt chance to be pos. nxt time..so will test again on 34wks....

and also..me decided to go on cruise on 7nov...hee....relax