feifei

guess i wont feel any beta till result is out..although nw c my parents and grandma etc, must bring a smile on my face but deep inside , am feel like shit...ystrdae cant control, call my mom n tear so hardly

irene

ya....i am so tired...one ting aft another...dunno when can i be a healthy MTB...haiz...i feel so hurt for both mentally and physically....i feel hurt for my unborn bb inside too......takin so many medication.....

Irene,
Cheerup ger...be positive ya =)..

Kea,
Oh dear...*hugz hugz for u*...Dun worry,you and bb will be okie de...You must be strong for e sake of urself and bb....

gnny is back after MIAing for sometme.. i am searching for a job right now.. so guess plan to TTC got to be put on hold for the next few months. but i will still ML as per normal, if it comes, then its God's will.
one one hand, i hope i will strike, on the other hand, it will disrupt my plan to change job..
i am in DPO7 today.

how's all of you?

hey gals i m back.

Ceraine u got +ve on fri too? so we same same.

April, hows ur trip?

Feifei, I do hope i can ve good news but leaving it to fate. Hope u r coping fine.

Kea, dun worry too much. coz the results will not change even if u worry. so juz stay +ve & pray for good results. I know is easier to say than do. but u must try k

Gnny,
welcome back.
i was in the dilemma as u too...
good luck for your jobsearch. ".0

hi Rat,yupz,hope we both can have good news together....

juz leave it to God and hope for good news.

how about ure end? wwoohooo all the way boh?

Kea,
hope you are feelin better. dun worrie, things be fine.stay positive wor.

feifei,
kekekee...got lah ".)
as well sunday.

but after my last expericen that More not necessary = good news, i've learnt to take things easy. instead , just enjoy the BD session.

My AF came ahhh.... came late last nite... failed cycle again... thou didnt pin hopes on this cycle... cos only BD once lah....hehehe... will try hard for the next cycle...

feifei
u mean after your HB eject... his penis still remains inside your V?? it stay inside for 10 to 15mins???? hmmm.... sounds difficult like that wor... so after your HB withdraw... no spermies flow out at all??? then u go sleep straight away? then morning time got flow out?

fei fei,
haha...we've tried this method too..but not so long lah.
after BD, will retain inside for a few seconds.
upon withdrawal,realise some spermies flow out as well.

but i guss should be okie. coz those that flowed out, are unhealthy or bad ones...

i tink so...kekeke

ceraine, mine also will flow out i can feel it flowing out. was quite concern over it but ask gynae he say is norm.

babe79, sorry to hear dat. *jia you*

Babe79,
Dun give up ger, jia you for next cycle hor...Yup, after hb eject, let him stayed inside you for 10mins before he withdrew....Nope, at that time afer he withdraw, no spermie flows out and I quickly lift up my legs high high...I lift my legs for abt 15-20mins before I go wash up =)..

ceraine,
Ya lor, cos those spermie which flows out can't be used liao =)....so only those in ur body will work their way to meet the eggie =).

corrine,
Preggi should feel bery warm lor..cos I rem I felt hot always b4 I tested +ve..

Rata,
Welcome back =)....enjoyed ur trip?

Gnny,
Nice to see u here...Been so long no posts frm u leh....hows ur job finding?

feifei,
haha..u realli stretch ure leg super high towards ceiling??
i sometimes lazy...as long tilt butt, i will at times bend my knees 90 or 45degree, but butt will always be tilted.

Mrs Chew,
where u go yah...woohoo...glad u enjoyed ureself..tese few days ure fertile period oso right??

morning ladies!

April,
Glad u enjoyed urself there....Went for any spa?

Ceraine,
Sometimes I also bend 45degrees lor, as long as butt raised, then its okie..=)...I used towel, folded into smaller pc and place underneath butt lor =)...

Corrine,
U are most welcome =).

Rata,
Funny ger...hehe

U got go to the Pasar Oleh Oleh?

Cute Octopus,
Hi ger...nice to see u here....things are pretty much e same =)..How abt u?

feifei, i never go pasar oleh oleh. coz the previous time i went like nothing much de. so gave it a miss this time. y say i funny?

Feifei, luks like u r enjoying being MTB...so happy 4 u...

I okie. Things r also pretty much the same. Had quite a nice weekend...

Juz curios, u stay at SK. Where is ur workplace location? do u have to commute far to work, esp nw tat u r preggie?

mornin gals
i puked half of my bf out today. 1st time lidat! but felt much beta after tat. jus finished sm porridge, hope the feelin dun come bk again!!

rata/april- mus hv enjoyed ur trip alot! hehe

babe- dun gv up k! keep tryin

Morning Gals!

FeiFei, what is SaSa position?

Going to try out your method. Just told DH about it... hee...

Then will swing legs high up. Me sometimes lazy. Only tilt a bit or put bolster underneath butt. Sometimes just close my legs tight. :p

Kea,

Don't worry too much about it. I'm sure your doc will take good care of you & BB.

Me also have similar problem to you though I'm not preggie yet. Have been having recurring yeast and bacteria infection and on so many medication and doc did mention that there is a particular bacteria which when I'm preggie and still having such problem must be careful as will be harmful to baby.

Do stay happy and not worry too much about it. Let doc take good care of you and have a heathly and bubbly baby! ^_^

I do wonder sometimes whether TCM will help har? Having so many recurrences and sometimes it hurts to BD. Feel so xian....

december

thx you....i don tink TCM can help oso...coz gynae mention is the bacteria in our body..actualli he say all people have, is jus depend gt occur out anot...coz he say preggie, our body more weak , so more prone..haiz....v sian....knw is there but cant prevent

hello girls

I am back in sing!

Aiyo my body temp is crazy this month, 2 days ago there is a dip then yesterday went up to 36.6 and today down to 36.2 again. tested OPK, nothing yet leh... today CD16... huh...

can i ask usually how many times do you test the OPK everyday?

Rata,
=)..u cute ger mah..hee

Cute Octopus,
Well, enjoy is enjoy cos like a queen but hor, got to suffer cos of e changes in ur body, mood, me feel giddy at times...My workplace at Boon Lay lor but have company transport to and fro so not too bad..hee...just 10mins walk to e pickup point =).

Ant,
Take care leh...got drink soemthing warm?

Decemeber,
SaSa position is u put ur legs on hb's shoulders lor, that position leh...*blushed*

I feel using towel to put underneath ur butt better leh, not too high...Then as for leg, if tired to lift up high, can put 45degrees de lor..=)

Dun give up ya...be +ve ger...JIA YOU!

Feifei, so qiao, i oso work in the west ard jurong/clementi area n i thot very far to commute from SK alrdy! I oso got company transport but from kovan. i still tinking if i preggie, how to tahan the long commutes and waking up early every morning, but i guess if u can do it, i cant complain too much leh...keke

i nw juz BD with DH as per normal...so DH dun feel stress n i dun have any hopes for Af nt coming...so everything shun qi zi ran...i guess tis works best for us...heh heh

Ceraine,
I went to Batam View resort. Nope, already past O day. Juz went there to eat and relax. Take it as an anniversary present for hb. hehe....

Feifei,
Nope, din go to any spa. Cos some said during TTC best is dun massage. So, I guai guai dun go spa le.

Apple,
Me and hb thinking maybe Jan 08 go again with whole family. Or maybe when his bro's bb is older. But this is juz our thot. Not sure they wan to go wif us or not.

apr, massage also cannot meh? i went for massage lei. thot dun go for those soak in water one can liao. then like dat i jialet during O i go massage. hohoho

I tink if massage nt too hard and water nt too warm, shld be OK, right? Otherwise, so many things cant do when ttc or preggie, very sianz one leh...

Kea,

icic.... then my body must be damn weak. can't imagine when i get preggie... hahaha... :p

anyway, don think too much and take care ok? *hugz*

Feifei,

Thanks! *blush*
is it angle too high also not too good? cos i use to put bolster. tot the higher the better. hee... guess i was wrong. :p

Dec

ya...tts a really bad lesson i learn....try to tiao yr body in gd form first be4 preggie, if not, will suffer like me.....

Cute Octopus,
heehee...ya lor, u sure can do it also de...Ur transport is at kovan?

True lor, really cannot stress hb one, me speaking frm experience hor =)...Cos if they too stressed, they cannot do it one...

April,
really huh? heng u nv do spa lor...got eat seafood there?

How come our thread so quiet liao...hmm...all waiting for sasa to come bk tmr? ;p

Feifei, ya lor, my transport at kovan. If i missed it, have to take cab liao...very exp. ;p You very good mom, feifei. You can work and preggie at same time, can provide the best for bb. I dunno whether i can do it...

Kea and Dec, u gals take care of urself. Kea, u feeling much better today than last week?

Rata,
heehee...but now u officially in 2ww yet? ;p

Cute Octopus,
Ahyoyo, where got good leh...its bo bianz lor, cannot only depend on hb's salary cos nowadays things bery ex...Bb things luki more ex lor..somemore need to pay so many bills everymth...hiaz...i also hope to be hsewife but can't...Actually we work also good so we can use our $$ to buy things we wan and like and no need to ask hb for $$$ =)...

If I can do it, you can also lor *winkz*

Kea,
Dun worry, u will be okie de...

Can i check... if i have dark brown discharge for a couple of days. 1 day i see some dark red discharge... is that considered menses?

feifei,
me official in 2ww oso ".)
but hmm...bbt not high, so not sure if egg released boh. anyway, leave it to fate!!!

rata,
hee...O went for massage okie one lor..nv soak in warm water rite?

Ceraine,
=)...good good...maybe egg already released liao =)....

Bo lah, corrine. 3 weeks plus still very early to test right? I'm nt testing until my AF super late...keke

Thanks, feifei. U always so sweet and encouraging. U MTB hav to luk after urself n bb n advise us...tai wei da le...kekeke