clever gal

yalor, we didnt meet up for a yr le. she even given birth. when can we have a meet up with all of us bringing our baby along

<font color="aa00aa">hi ladies!

wish,
i stay at admiralty.
oh tpy is near..maybe i can meet u one of the days next week after work?

today is my cd30..dpo16..havent test yet..hmmm</font>

Lynzi, u are back in action!! long time no see u post comments liao...hehehe

Im so worn out now... like a rag doll.. ytd was my CD09.. forgot to test for "O" but when BD with DH.. i feel like i was kena rape.. damn damn pain sia... i almost fainted from the pain.. whahaha..

One qtn, by looking at the temp.. how to detect if we O..?

Hi all, i MIA for quite some time.. but had been silent reading.. anyone miss me? haha... so thick skin leh..

Had been busy at work after i came back from taiwan.. haiz!! all work no one clear for me.. have to clear myself.. sianz!!

Ecup, detect O by the temp dip then the rise by 0.4 the next day.. u can start all ur actions now for every alt day!! jia you!!

Calzz, jia you for the next round.. wishing u lots of luck

Yaataa, dun tink i cant meet u all this sat.. my hubby will be at home, so will acc him lor.. so meet u all next time ba =)

June, *wave wave* my CW buddy.. hehehe..
Really long long time nvr see u posting lor.. tot why u run to...:p

Okok..i tonight go back and check my temp..

*wave wave*
E-cups, i never run anywer lah.. jus sometimes quite sian.. so never post lor.. haha.. u 乖乖 take ur temp every morning then see how ah.. taking at nite not accurate.. =p

Sticky, my taiwan trip still quite ok lah.. weather is super hot there.. to tink i came back quite tan.. haha.. then everyday see 'Or-ah jian', 臭豆腐, see and eat until sian.. haha..

the thread is rather slow these few days.. haha.. wer's everyone? taking afternoon nap? ;p

wish jie jie,

i'm here....busy with mth end closing...heehee...plus boss in, canot everytime log in...

sticky,
on ur hse aircon la, at least more cooling....

hi june,

really long time no see u liao....

ecups,

hw yr dad condition now?

lynzi,

hope to hear good news from u...

stickyBFP and wish, i am still trying to fight against my ZhouGong. :p Had lor mee for lunch..so full.

lynzi, all the best to you.

just,

jiayou...dun let zhou gong win u ok? heehee....but i think quite diffcult cos me too after my lunch....heehee...

hi ms wong,
very tempted... but my poor aircon was on like nearly 24 hours for the past few days... cos i on at 7pm at nite till next morning 7am... then my niece came over for nap, so aft also on... haha...

hi june,
most impt is u enjoy... hope to hear good news from u...

MsWong,
Ya indeed, fighting hard and draining on my brain cells. How are you getting on these days?

Wah..June, your dare to eat "臭豆腐"? I so far tried one in S'pore Geylang there.. smell i think ok. I think it is the swallowing part is the hardest one for me.

Jazz, ^5.. i oso had lor-mee jus now.. haha.. oso feeling sleepy after lunch =P
actuali i only tried 臭豆腐 twice there.. both fried ones. jus had a bite each time only, cos i shared with my cousin. fried one still quite ok, those boiled or steam ones are worse lor.. fried ones the smell still not so bad. or rather all others smell it but only i cant smell it!! LOL.. taste like fried tofu for me.. so still ok.. haha..

Sticky, ya.. hopefully ;)

oh, now then i remember why i keep wanted to eat lor mee.. becos u all mentioned going for lor mee tmr!! hahaha..

StickyBFP, when i buy i am thinking of Yaataa's weekly lor mee lor. hahah Good go and try then feedback to me nice or not...hahha

Hi June, not i dun want to be good gal.. but the prob is that.. i cant wakke up on time to take temperature.. esp weekends.. OH God...

Ms Wong dajie, thanks for the concern.. daddy going to discharge today (hopefully) waiting for the doc to review and then can go home leh.. finally!!!
Im so sleepy now.. then boss today in town until 19th Nov.. omg.. he will be in every single day.. *faints*

tanjong pagar that lor mee i tried a few times... hopefully the stall is still there... comparative is better than the normal ones... but not super fantastic...

Hi Ms Wong! =)

E-cups, set ur alarm, then wake up diligently to pop that thermometer in ur mouth then record and go back to sleep.. i always did that.. haha.. be good lah.. jia you!!

ecups,

he will be fine.,,no worries ok?

just,
me same same lor...still waiting for good news....

sticky,

go shopping mall walk walk, got free aircon....hahaha....

june,

load the photos for us to see ok?

Princess, the prob is i dun have bed side lamp.. so i alays like blind write in the dark.. haha.. so abit difficult..but i try my best to wake up.. but a few times late by 1 hour ++..hope the results wont be so dramatic..

ecups, i always key in the data into my iphone note. or you can create a new sms then everyday jus jot down lor, after that transfer the data into excel

hi ecups,
or u can jus take the temp and go back to sleep...
i actually input in ff every nite... cos thermometer got memory ma...

ecups, not li hai la. jus lazy to write. anyway my hp is my alarm clock. once it rings, i will pop the thermometer into my mouth with my eyes closed then after it beep then i open my eyes to jot down the data and climb out of bed. haha

Ms Wong, ok.. but not so soon.. got to sort out.. i lazy to do.. haha..

Ecups, no light then put a torch lor! haha.. or like Wish, u can key in ur hp first.. ;p of cos not plot in the morning lah.. take down in morning, then plot when u r free later in the day.. i oso write liao, then plot in FF after i wake up or at nite.. once u get the hang of it, then will be a routine liao. =)

wish, same like me leh. haha. but i write the temps on paper, then go office then update in ff.

e-cups, i oso lazy to on lights leh. my hp is alarm clock too. so when taking temp, no need light ma, just press on and pop in ur mouth, then when it beeps, take out from ur mouth, use the light from ur hp la, then no need on light. haha.

haha.. u gals are hardworking lor... mme is lazy lazy.. i cant even peel my eyes open lor.. whahaha..
if weekends i try not to disturb my DH sleep.. his sleep is more important.. .. sometimes think back.. i keep asking DH issit he give me eat his gong tao.. that after so long.. i see him like not sian like that.. whahaha.. crazy hor i.. think this kind of bo liao things

Lynzi: good luck ;)

Sticky: I'm in semi-finals! Heh do u all want to come support n vote for me?? 5.30pm at city square mall this Sunday :D there's live voting for Ms Popularity Teresa teng...

Ladies, this who have done Puregon, can I ask u-- need to put in fridge rite?? I put everything in, the whole box-- needles whatever jus in case. Ok right?
Blood test n Puregon n pen cost me $572 this morning, terribly expensive. Help.......... We'll see how I many my first dose coming sun.... I think I will tremble haha

Princess June, thanks

BFP, i also put everything in the fridge including needles and alcohol swab... u paid tat amt for wat dosage? I paid $1.2k for 900iu...

i'm back to work tdy... no mood sia... sleepy already coz when i was on HL i sleep in the afternoon everyday...

no calzz
not doing... i got enough needles liao... no no no to accu...
yst my dh told me we dun need children le... omg... his pattern out again... he says we got each other is good enough liao...
i be ur cycle buddy le... cos think in dec then due for et...

sticky, u can try massage also... my dr say if i scared of needles can go massage... dun think too much abt wat ur dh say... my dh also always tell me that... but he dun mean it lah, he say coz he see me very ke lian jab here jab there... maybe ur dh also xing tong for u lah...

yalor stickybfp, i agreed with calzz. maybe he see you suffering so much for the sake of baby, he feel heartpain

calz: 400 for 400iu, i supposed to inject 75iu each time. then 50 for pen, 70 for my blood test etc

sticky: isit?? then i remove tonight hahaa
i prob doing for accu next tue also.... really xiong.... pay n pay omg