Sorry, evelyn, gave wrong info. heehee.. bird nest resolves phglem, relieves cough and aids recovery..

so it shldnt cause any effect on ur cough. :p

hi vivi,
bird nest will not clash with anything de. prob u got infection la. but u see doc le ma. infection take long time to recover de. so be patient.

hi yaataa,
maybe try the gynae I told u about. minimum waiting time and consultation cheaper than private kkh de.

now I going for my next test. pls pass pass pass.
wat time are we exactly meeting tomolo?
remember I did the tube check. cost 300plus then can deduct medisave. then the nurse say must pay about cash 90.
end up my bill came back. no need pay cash at all.
is similar to hsg le. me go sgh private le.

hey girls!! evelyn, i like the way u describe digging nose. i love to do it in the toilet then wipe on loo paper, haha! and of course before discarding, must examine the contents.. LOL! yeah, got blood means too heaty liao! drink some liang teh to cool down k.

jj, thanks for all the information, very useful indeed! i am in two minds about going to the polyclinic or going for the TMC doctor that claire has also kindly recommended. main concern is time... i end school pretty late cos i've two graduating classes this year, very very siong! maybe bo bian, gotta wait til late may/june then decide on my course of action ba.

baby dream, my dream job is to be full-time mummy, part-time teacher wor. hope when the time comes, hubbs can make enough such that what i earn is extra.. but fat hope la. teachers never really make it rich one :p

tomorrow is 1pm at lee hwa jewellery in the mrt there right? i suggested there cos got aircon! hahah!! for the girls who are coming late, don't worry, just contact any of us when u get here

Xmasnowy,
strange,cd11??
I was toldby kk hsg dept cd7-cd10. U call them up to reconfirm.dun worry,d assistant n Indian doc very nice,thou u might experience sm contraction n cramp during d procedure..make sure u r not preggy.
Btw,hw come u can get thru d line!! I m trying to call them since 2 days back as we wana do sa test.not sure if need sf lh to issue form.guess hv to wait till 20th to chk w them coz I b seeing d blood doctor..

Yaata,
dun worry so much.see Gynae ist,he will advise u hw to proceed n d necessary test.note no mc for hsg test hit,only timesheet.

Jj,
yah,those junior doc,canb a pain.tats y I started ad private sm more I got complication 1

Princess June,
i suspect too dry + this few days slp in aircon room & nv on humidifier.

Vivi,
hasma i love it when i young but my mum stop brewing cos its very high in cholestrol. My last yr health test shows that i got both gd & bad cholestro which is abit on the high side.

Yaata,
u use toilet paper,u not scare later cause ur nostril to bleed since the paper is rougher than tissue.

ceraine, guess that is my master plan for now ba. gotta wait and see, cultivate some patience!

evelyn, i dig happily with my short nails then paste on the paper. hahaha

ceraine i oso dun kn leh. today is CD1 then mine is 6days cycle.. the nurse say must be sure no more spotting leh... she intially say 27 apr (CD 12) then i ask i tot must be b4 CD 10? she say dic has say it's ok to be b4 CD 12 wor.. i emailed Dr Loh and asked le see what he reply lor...

I think dun go kkh. my sgh got 1day mc leh. some more ask u if the next day still not well call the clinic. they'll give one more day. then will receive a thank you and take care card from the nurse after hospitalization or procedures done le. after my scan i receive get well and thank you card within a week.

hi evelyn,
maybe yaataa toilet paper like mine . very expensive type. haha... more exp than tissue. I tell my dh our tissue cheaper than toilet paper... somemore same brand.

Aiyo u all so rich buy toilet paper, muz be the butt very precious to u...lol. Me n DH use toilet paper like nobody biz so can't afford buy exp...Budget brand not bad

yaataa, u r so cute. your dream is to become a full time mummy and part time teacher? hmmmmm... HAHA seems like i am living your dream now, isn't it? but how come i still feel so stressed up? i guess human beings are never contented ba... now that i can become a full time mummy, i always look back and wonder if i should have given up my job and become a part time teacher without any prospects... Then after having one girl, i'm now hoping for another. sigh... if only we can be contented then life would be happier. (sorry for my ranting here... think i'm having those blues again. maybe pms. sorrrrrrrrrrrrrry)

Claire,
must say a big sorry to u,doubt I b in time finish d handbag charm as can't get sm material...
Paiseh

vivi,
yah me too....after chatting here,finally get to see other :)
shy shy..

Ceraine yeah me excited to see you.... You will bring the crystals and the fish line to measure for my watch hor....

sorry for repeatingmy rant here but I think my this cycle no hope liao no sign of O and the end of April is my AF liao doubt will have O already.... I am feeling dissappointed and sad le maybe I placed too many hopes for this cycle liao....

Vivi,
=) there's still hope if you are still hoping. So never give up your hope. It's hope that always keep us going. jia you wor!

and don't be too stressed up okie? HUGS..

Jasmine I know HOPE is important in keeping us going. But then I am worried the more hopes you have the more disappointed you will become....

vivi,
i read somewhere, when it comes to getting pregnant or even being pregnant, it doesn't matter how high you pin your hopes.. because the disappointment level will always be high if things don't go our way. so might as well hope right?

vivi,
be strong. u can have moments of disappointment. is in moments only. u cannot allow urself to live in it. u can live in positive tots, u can choose. each failure brings u closer to success. patience is the key.

I agree with Claire totally!

Claire,
i got add you on msn leh.. =P but never see you accept me as a friend wor!

Vivi,
and time doesn't seem to pass very fast when we want it to be huh? Set your mind on something else, can help you pass your time faster.. =)

xmassnowy,
something to warm up yourself? may help with your cramps.. hugs..

Vivi.. U more excited than me on d watch.will bring a few watchface show u oso...
So sian..waited almost an Hr fir my hubb to knock off..n Hp batt running low...sianzzz...
Tmr u remember wear ure watch..I can measure fr there too...

U dun b sad k.next cycle will b a better 1.

Ceraine aiya the watch is the only thing that I can look forward to besides the gathering ma.....

My watch is the big one wor so can meaaure accurately meh?

haiz actually wanted a tiger baby mah...

ceraine,
never mind lor... take ur time do. maybe after u meet me tomolo liao, u
will wanna see me every week le... cos I fat fat cute cute ma...

tomolo hor I have to go off at 3plus. but my dh bringing my mil to therapy le. so I very free in the morning. anyway wanna meet me for brunch like 11 or 11 plus?

Claire..,
u very 可爱lei...
I oso fat fat.
U know hw I alys tease my hubby.
In d best,when we Kiss,no distance between us.. Nw got distance Liao..d stupid belly,haha...

Vivi,I wana measure d width lah,can lah...scare d fishnet too soft.
Will one,d watch will perk u up..ifcu select d pink color...real sweet wor....

hi ceraine,
no joke lorz, i really am very fat de...
i take mrt, people will auto give up seat for me
they tot i preggy le... see how paiseh i am lorz...

so anybody wanna meet me earlier?

claire,
good lei..got priviledge mah..
hahah..me too lah...stomach alys bloated can be as bad as 4mths one.
remember once i went bali early this yr, the native there ask me if i have baobao.and she very cute, saiyang my bao bao to give me bb luck coz she juz give birth:)

wat time will u reach?

lol...
got me ma... we come here 谈天说笑,谈情说爱...
my dh go class... so i very bored.... but i think he coming back liao.... =)

vivi,
u meeting us tomolo hor? wat time?

hi crown,
meet u earlier ba.... wat time u wan? u got opk left? mine no more liao, i buy from u? u ban tang ma?

i dunno.... some people dun like ma... bring la... cos i order liao but stock no more... must wait till next week... ok lorz, 12pm... tpy ar?

enjoy urself gals. i will be going praying grandparents-in-laws, great-grandma-in-law & FIL at CCK cemetary on tml morning at abt 5+am. Yawn... Will only be back in afternoon. Busy day. Going to sleep liao. Good nite.

Pls help me pray hor. Tell ZSNN i also working hard hor. By the way, I am Elaine. Haha, thanks alot.

Enjoy your praying session tomorrow. Too bad I can't join you gals. :-(
CHat again tomorrow.. good nitez... hope it will rain tonight till tomorrow morning then we will hv a good sleep..:)

Hi Claire...
Hot from Oven...hope you like it :)
3865765.jpg
3865766.jpg

Sorry, didnt stick on to our original plan, as i wanted something different for your handbag charm "-)
i like the little birdie and the flower ornaments.very "Garden feel" yet adds on with a tinge of sweetness...
Named it as "LOVERS WHISPER"..

Hope you like it like i do.

k..i go get my beauty sleep le..hope i wakie on time.

Crown or yaata, if you read this message, gimee a morning call at 11am!!! hahaha...

vivi, i was tinking hor, if u have confirmed on ure color, i can do it on the spot tomorrw,. 1 hr gao ding liao.
guess u'll got to bear with it and "sam si si" for few days before u see ure sweetie watchie.