thanks for the an wei. make me want to cry... so touched....

But hor, really disappointed. Maybe put in a lot of effort so quite depressed when things dun turn out the way I hope it did.

Roxy,
In fact, that time I oso seeing my gynae and tcm together. My hb SA test no prob. My tube not blocked. My gynae told me as I got previous cyst prob, she din wan to prescibe me clomid as I'm ovulating. But think going to see her soon. Maybe do a V scan again. Cos of brown discharge since O day.

Liz,
hehe.... I everyday oso tell myself is implantation bleeding. but.... hmm.... My fren same CD25 as me. her temp is 37. Higher chance than me.

April
aiya.. smack your backside.. you all thermometer addicts leh... :p anyway, low temp doesn't mean no chance. roxy also low temp right? with regards to clomid, some frens of mine also ovulating, but the doc prescribe just to give them a boost leh.. now all got 2nd baby liaoz.. ask her can try or not lah...

seriously, don't be too stress leh.. still got so many other methods to try... not at wits end yet.

<font color="0000ff">April!

Wat Liz said is right, different bodies have diff temperature de leh....like me I never reach 37 degrees and above before unless I'm down wif a fever *touch wood* so lower temp doesn't mean no chance, dun read too much into it, shd banned all the thermometers from your houses man!! aiyoyo!!</font>

Liz, I agree with you! Go confiscate April's thermometer! yes, my temp always super low also de.. sometimes before O can be as low as 35 something only

April, like e* and apple, my BBT also never exceed 37 degree de.. even when e cycle that test BFP, temp was only 36.7-36.8. So dun read too much into your bbt ah. But it's good to consult a tcm for your brown discharge. I had brown spotting since O for 1 cycle that continued for 10 over days and over stopped when I saw a TCM.

e*...seeing gynae tomorrow,if he gives the green light, might be c-sect next week. (37wks then) As gynae says I wun be able to hold bb till 40 wks because of his restricted growth condition and somemore he still breech. We are walking in faith and praying hard that everything is ok
Gals,can start to prepare mee sua liao... :p

Apple, Roxy,

hee.... My temp oso never go up till that high unless I got fever. But if it did, means got high chance hor? haha.... Addicted....

Ok... I'll relax. Think my af shld be on the way liao.

Roxy,

I'm seeing tcm. He gave me diff dose of med. But still got. Today got brown discharge. Shld be AF coming sign. I even saw a thread like brown discharge while bathing.

Jia you oh. Hope everything goes well for u.

Hi to all the nice ladies here,

I'm in my 2ww now. Can somebody kindly advise me whether it's ok to take cordycep &amp; ginseng during this waiting period? my af is due tis sat. I'm ttc my first child here. TIA.

<font color="0000ff">April,

As long as never see Red, still got chance!! Gd luck!

Schnappi,

It's advisable not to take any herbs during the 2WW, esp "dang gui". Cordyceps and ginseng shd generally be ok but to be on the safe side maybe u want to check wif the medical shop folks</font>

StarryNite,

Thank u so much for ur reply. I'll check with my sinsey when i go back next month.

Loads &amp; loads of bb dust to all the nice ladies here...jia you! jia you!
1406041.gif

Gers, thansk for the encouragement.
Sure get a scolding after you read this :
was so tied up with work on thursday last week, but immeidately knock off, felt a sense of emptiness somehow.
went to popular bookstore, wanting to buy motivation charts and books. chance upon a "do not worry, start living" and i know thats the book for me. At the instance, already abit emotional liao.
thougt inspirational or motivation posters will hlep, till i saw a bb poster. And damn it, they playing "becaue i love you" as background music. could hold back my tears..and thereupon, saw anotehr poster with a baby girl, so cute...with caption "to the world, u r someone, to someone u r the world"....
couldnt contain my tears then..it juz rolled down...the poster reminded me of the past.
contemplating to buy...as i know i'll be more miserable to by it home, staring at it. eventually purchased it...
haiz...sat along roadside waiting for hubby and cried almost my heart out!!!!

hiaz...i am trying hard to let go of the past...hope i'll be able to real soon.

k, some good news and bad news.
Dr Cheng did ultrascan. good results with no cyst, fibroids, PCOS etc. Wall lining looks good,even spred, with two eggs about 6.7mm.
now pending bloodtest result and seeing him next week for more advise.

however TCm say due to my blood disorder, blood couldnt clot enff to hold the pregnancy. Wanted me to be more patient and give him timem.

Not sure who's right who's wrong. anyway, as long i am certified okie, it will be loads off my mind. the rest, leave it to fate bah.

Liz,
not we addicted wiht bbt..no choice wor. TCM will always ask for it..hahah...anyway, recently not paying much focus on my bbt...suga suga then take..kekekek....

ceraine!!! Aiyoh wat can we say? *sayang sayang* we understand it's very sad for you..but am very sure your chance will come AGAIN.. dun dwell on the past k? Keep dwelling also no good for you.. worry also not good for your body and mind,will affect ttc,bd,O and even implantation. Just try your best, relax and leave everything to the higher authorities.. if u keep staring at poster and bringing back sad memories, im gg to go your house to confiscate it liao!

Ceraine,

Can understand ur sadness over ur loss. But do u realised that by dwelling on it, u can't go further? Could it be ur mind that is making u not holding the pregnancy and not ur body? Cos of ur fear and worries? I tink u shld really look forward to ur bright future and not tink of the past which u very much can't do anything to it already.

Since, u're in good hands, I'm sure u can get preg and eventually give birth soon. Ok, OX baby can? But try to endure till nite time. Cos morning OX hor, very lao lu ming. Nid to work and work one.

I tink both doc are rite. For Dr Cheng, u juz get more info. Then feed ur TCM and take more med to "bu" urself.

Ur mind tinking will affect hor ur womb operates. So, pls cheer up, no dwelling on past. Juz be brave. Enjoy everything and strike.

Btw, ultrascan? Is it ex?
Ultrascan is scan where? V-scan?

Today my temp only 36.1
Waiting for the witch to turn up full force.
Yesterday already started with dark brown.
Hope today can come.

Then I want to go do rebonding. Hair getting longer and messy. Sometimes difficult to tie too. Then I want to start jogging too, wanna join?

Then I want to bring my nieces to Sentosa during their holiday.

And of cos, hee.... "Rape" my hubby day and nite, from the day my AF cleared till the day I O. haha..... Isn't that a perfect "crime"?

Roxy,

I support u leh. Pls go her hse confiscate the pix and pass to me can? I going to paste on my wall and look at it. haha....

I heard that wearing maternity wear oso can increase chance of conceive. haha.... Not sure true or not. But worth trying rite? Any methods must try.

Ceraine
tsk tsk tsk! won't scold you lah.. *kok* your head only..

Understand how you feel, will probably be very miserable for a while . And you have a right to be... But don't take too long and don't dwell on it anymore. got to move on.. if not, you miss the other good things in the world... see you like this.. hubby also sad sad leh...

think of the good things like the cute, adorable bunch of gals here who care for you.. ho ho ho!!!

Displinary mistress going to impose 2 rules on you:
1. every time you cry must pay me $50 bucks, every time you think negative thoughts must pay me $100. All proceeds shall be used to buy roxy's mee sua

2. No more posters. April is subjected to rule as well!!!

muahhahhaa!!!!

Cheer up gal!

Roxy
read that baby is doing well! Congrats!!! heh heh.. so gotta to postpone mee sua session for another few more weeks.. all the best!!!

Liz,

Can charge her higher? 100 for cry, 200 for negative thots? Then we split half half. haha....

U mean I'm adorable rite? Thanks.

Why? I want her poster. FOC one leh. I tinking of buy poster and put on my walls. Said to bring good luck too. haha....

Hee Liz, thanks! I didnt want to post here coz bb tings abit sensitive.. he's still considered growth restriction but doing better..
now really counting down liao... boh mood zhou gang liao :p
Aiyah, my mee sua not so expensive lah.. for the good of everyone striking, i shall sponsor the mee sua foc lah... but no abalone or sharks fin but got free mee sua, egg and bed :p

april.. of course you are adorable.. we all are keke.. wear maternity clothes can strike ah? then come my house ah, i loan you some .. I want to go jogging also!! can wait for me a few weeks? Maybe by then you all strike liao, cannot go then i got to go alone... i hope that happens!! If witch comes tmr, it's a new cycle, new hope!

ceraine... not allowed to think on things past liao ah... everyone here is very concerned for u... Dr Cheng has already cleared you.. all is fine, just that right timing havent come yet.. must think good things need to wait, the higher authorities are busy preparing the perfect one for you, hence got to wait abit longer but coming soon!

Roxy,

No wonder I thot where Liz found the update abt ur bb. I din even see any. It's ok to update here. U're one of us wah.

haha.... I juz heard from my sil last nite. Ur maternity wear got nice nice or sexy sexy one? I very fussy one leh. Sure sure, I go ur hse kapok. haha....

If we strike and can't jog, we can go walk walk, u jog lo.

sorry roxy! wanted to wish you mah.. but a bit weird to post at MTB thread.. :p

April
wah!!! okie okie! i let you be the displinary mistress. :p

April, I posted the update in June mtb thread... God is a good God, I prayed for bb body to be at least 35 wks ydae (body was 32wks 1.5wks ago... I was asking for 3 weeks growth in 1.5wks time, greedy me) and He did it! Ydae his body shows 34W6D, head still 39wks but gynae assured us that its a case of mild growth restriction, he sees alot of such cases so we feel much better. Now he even wants me to keep bb inside longer if possible so project MS (mee sua) might be delayed :p

No problem, Im sure you walk also can catch up with me de.. my jogging is slowcoach, walking can also catch up de.. i havent jog since 3 yrs ago?

Maternity clothes always sexy de.. all spag and tubes haha... it's the only time where you can wear so exposed in office and no one will dare to say anything coz weather is so hot!!

heee.. thanks Liz darling!!

How come this thread only got a few of us talking ah? Where is principal? e*, apple, phatus and everyone else? All MIA ah?

Roxy,

As long as baby is fine. We can wait.

My last jog was 3-4 mths ago or maybe longer. haha.... But I always tell myself, after AF, I'll go jog. So, we shall see if next week I go jog or not.

Wow, I having cramps now. So painful. Both side like biting me. arghhhhh........

Ya, where are the rest? Come in and chat.
Phatus still doing part time job? How's the job?

<font color="0000ff">april, duno where is everyone else? Me am falling asleep liao.... ZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzz Sleepy bug caught me</font>

roxy
lol.. still can jog after give birth ah? later become milkshake leh.. Oops!

principal
no good lah.. never care abt the detention pupils.. :p

HAaaaaaaChiu! *Sneezing* Halo ladies, my dear sisters, miss me issit? Hee....no wonder my ear suddenly feel so itch, haha....here I am, report to the Class at 2:38pm! Sorry...super late! *looking up and down, left and right, trying to avoid displinary mistress*

Roxy,
Congrats! So Glad that ur bb is doing well! Btw, u still need to rest well and eat well, enjoy ur last few weeks with ur bb's inside u, i am sure u will miss the experience when bb is out! Hee...one of my fren was bu she de to deliver her bb out, coz she said kinda enjoyed the pregnancy where bb kicking &amp; moving inside her! So funny.... For me, I still cant feel my bb yet, feel so insecure.

April aka Mrs. Chew aka Financial Controller,
Haha....u still so $$$$$ face, but I like! Ur msg always so entertaining, I enjoy reading them! Ya, still working part-time, hope can continue until my due date lo, else really not enuf money to spend lay! Hei...rich woman, can lend me some money without interest?! Haha....

Wow, talk abt her only, she appear out of nowhere. Luckily din say bad things abt her. haha....

So, how's ur part time job? Good? Colligs good? Pay good? Hours good? Guys good? haha.... So curious wor. I mean got handsome guys or not? Wat u do and which company?

hehe..... No choice, poor me nid more money to lend u w/o interest.

Thanks for enjoying my msg leh.

So happy to hear that.

If really in nid of money, I'm willing to lend u. Of cos no interest.... But let me think wat else I can benefit from this loan. haha..... Juz kidding. But small amt, I no prob. Big amt mah.... Tink I can intro a few banks to u lah. ;p

Oh no.... I going to fall asleep soon.
Cannot cannot must wake up.
Still got 2 more hrs to go.
Faster faster....

Good, great, all coming back....
Faster talk more. haha.....
Eyes going to close liao.
rub rub....

yawn.....
Crampy, sleepy....
zzzzzzz

<font color="0000ff">Hi Gals!!

*waves excited* tdy on leave lar, so no time to log in until now then saw so many posts!

Ceraine,

Dun feel so despondent leh! It's not healthy for you, dun give yourself so much stress, dun keep thinking about TTC perhaps u might strike unknowingly? Muz have faith in Dr Cheng and the TCM u are currently seeing...dun rush, am sure it will be your turn very soon

Roxy,

Happy to know your good news!!

April,

U very farni leh!! super joker siah! enjoy the optimistic attitude! It's gd not to think too much, it will only benefit you and time will pass faster
Jia you Jia you, surely will be your turn soon!

Agreed with Rata, stay happy and try to be stress-free, life will be happier definitely

Liz,
Bloody sucker, you are. hahahaha.....
I too "leong" to pay fines lei..hence will not cry anymore or have negative thots....will realli look towards a better tomorrow and better chance. Yah, that day (its this monday rather than last thurs) i "quetion" the higher authority if he is too busy with others prayer, me on queue. But don't keep me longing for too long hahahha...

K, came in to take a breather. Me back to reports again

April,
i wana slow jog too. but mine got exercise restriction from TCM.U will only see me on off..OKIE for u?

Roxyz,
spank ure buttock!! make sure u have a good confinement hor. dont start jogging so fast.
Btw, BKK no more. beach more like it, probably in June for us.

Girls,
P/s : Now when i look at the poster, i wont cry le lah. but its realli a sweet little poster. take a pix and show u guys sometime.
haha..was tempted to buy another one..but hubby disallows.

milkshake??!! wah hahaha, Liz, you really make me duno to laugh or cry leh :p But I like your "wicked" sense of humour keke

e*, phantus, apple.. suddenly must mention everyone names then all appear :p Thanks for everyone's well wishes

Phantus, mrs chew is still looking for her perfect manhood speciman (prefer tall handsome ang moh) so she can have her perfect offspring.. hence she is asking you got handsome men in ur office boh :p

ceraine, no more bkk liao ah? I did suggest to hubby redang but he says redang at nite super boring, nothing to do....

Ceraine
good to hear that you are feeling better! Jia you! Btw, can help me ask what's my queue number or not? I also pray very long liaoz.. :p

Roxy
hee hee... paisei paisei.. my mouth very "bad" sometimes... Anyway, on a serious note, i think can only do moderate exercise when bf. too much exercise might cause built up of lactic acid in the milk and also decrease some immunoglobin levels.. you check it out. i also not too sure. heard it from one of my friends... Seriously, they also told me that when bf, too heavy to run leh.

Good morning ladies! TGIF! Btw, where is our principal sasa huh?

ceraine,
Glad to hear that u r feeling better, keep it up!

Roxy,
I almost fell down from my chair when i see ur msg abt April! Haha....no wonder, she so concern whether has handsome guy in my off!

April,
Aiyo gal, u shud open ur eye wide wide b4 marrying ur husband ma! Haha...just kidding la, i also like to see handsome guy out there! Opps!

Sorry have to dissapoint u le, NUS where got handsome guys? U wait long long lo, i am so bored seeing many "uncle" with shiny head here, hee...u know what i mean hor...and many of PRC lo.

Ya, i am working part-time with my NUS supervisor, he is kind enuf to hire me coz he just received a research grant, need someone to help in setting up a new research centre. I would say the pay is not bad, and i only need to work halfday everyday lo. I worked with him for abt 2 years b4 joining my ex-company, so i know most of the ppl/coliks here, they treating me quite well. Will look for a full-time job after deliver lo, no choice!

Roxy,

U're wrong, I dun like ang mo. I want someone like Aaron Kwok. hahal.... I keep pester my hubby to name our son Aaron. But he refused.

If u all going Rendang together. Wun be bored at nite one. Cos nite time is good time to play mj. Dun tell me u all never thot of this? I dun believe lo. haha....

Ceraine,

Which popular u bought the poster. I juz went JP and can't find any nice one.

Phtanus,

hehe.... Hubby cannot be handsome. If not, I will feel insecure and "zi bei" But other guys shld be handsome. ;p

Good that u still keep in touch wif ur supervisor. At least half day then can go home rest. Good rite? Can work till u give birth? Any chance to be perm?

U dun wan to stay at home and look after ur baby?

April,
Sorry yah, cerain in MIA mode again..haha.
i bought it in jurong east. not much choice though.
u can try AMK hub...lots...
btw, where u holding post now yah? still got vacancy for part-time job boh...heeehhheee...

Roxyz,
ha, totally not taking BBT now!!!!
good hor..but hubby very busy. anyway, he keep stressing to me the cycle monitoring is to ensure we both are fit.if realli too tired or boh eng engage in acts.boh bian...

Liz,
tmr i ask hor..see which queue u in. you've been a good girl recently..should be ure turn soon..and eveyone else turn too, including mine.

april, i dun want aaron.. I want Andy Lau lookalike! He is so old liao but so droolworthy... watch the 3 kingdoms, extremely boring show, only redeeming factor is can drool at andy lau XD
My hubby did his SA test at Dr Cheng...

ceraine, yeah, u stopped with ur thermometer! But for accurate cycle monitoring, hubby must also do SA test... dat was first ting Dr Cheng told us when we saw him, he says since wife subject to so many testing, monitoring liao etc, only fair dat hubby also go through SA.. so if both cleared, can set minds at ease... when are u seeing Dr Cheng again?

Roxyz,
but Dr Cheng not very keen on SA test, or rather, he didnt strictly impose on us. he just ask what he can do for us etc..and i was the one proposing for SA test

this friday seeeing him again yah..for results as well egg monitoring. guess will burn another $200

April,
Haha...U r right, hubby cannot be handsome, but must be "kan de shun yan" right?
Ya, actually my supervisor treat me very well, he attended my wedding and house warming even after I left him last time. He also hope I can work perm for him. But u know, working in industry and academic field is diff lo, of course have their own pro anc con, but I still prefer to work in company lay! Besides, working with him is usually under 1-2 years contract, of course is renewable, but depends on whether he has more research grants coming in or not. So not very secure also.
Dun think I will be SAHM lay, will only consider that when we have financial freedom! So i will start looking for a perm job, maybe 1-2 months b4 my EDD ba. Keeping my fingers crossed.

Roxy,
Yo, I like Andy Lau too! Hee....

Liz &amp; ceraine,
Hihi....jiayou, sure will be ur turn soon!

hi girls... my 2nd af came at 3weeks+.. now cd8, im still having spotting.. why why why???... im so upset and can't help but give a big cry

Gillian,
sssshhhhh...shhh...saiyang saiyang..
understand what u r going through.

after MC, AF will be irregular.
mine came 3wks later..and rememberd AF lasted like 8-9 days...

give ureself two mths to regulate the menses...

u take care

Good morning gals....

Ceraine,

AMK hub? So far.... haha....
I'm now working in Science Park.
hmm.... No part time post at the moment.

But my boss may want to take in a new Admin staff when she got the budget.

So, u not taking BBT but wat if ur TCM want to see?

My hubby asked me got take TCM med or not. I said, if he bz, I take oso no use, later I myself "chi ku".

But I tink this cycle sure not much chances. My granny in hospital and is in quite critical condition. I try to go visit her everyday. Today so tired &amp; sleepy.

Phtanus,

U're rite, must be comfortable wif his look. haha.... But am uncomfortable wif his size. He's too skinny liao. As compared to me. Makes me looks fat. Last nite I was trying to pinch his face till swollen so they looks round and chubby tooo. haha.....

Wat's the diff between the 2 fields? Industry better to work in? Pay better?

Ya, contract job quite insecure. Now, juz relax and make do with it. Then see wat other perm job that might come along the way after u give birth.

Gillian,

Dun cry. As what Ceraine mentioned, give yourself more time. Ur menses will regulate soon.

Take care and get well soon.