Piggy, these are the pics of the food at the russian restaurant.

The soup is optional. does not come with the meal. 2nd pict is a chicken, 3rd pic is also chicken.

6322288.jpg
6322289.jpg
6322290.jpg

they got desserts too. the ice cream got fire one lor. haha. we were too full to eat the ice cream that time.

thanks for the suggestions, asa.

oww.w..... what is the restaurant name? Sigh... tomorrow got company event the whole day. Otherwise, would have go and makan. Sunday will be too tired to go anywhere.

haha, piggy. i lagi better. when my friend ask me to meet at far east shopping centre (near to orchard hotel), i went to far east plaza (beside Goodwood Park hotel). its a long distance between the 2 malls lor. where is far east mall? haha.

piggy, hahahaha... u really make me LOL in office!!! i only saw that thing standing abit obscene, but u see until so detailed!!! haha...

June, you DO agree that that standing thing a bit obscene right? LOL...

Ha..ha..ha... Aiyoh yoh.... Maybe the chef deliberately wants us to think that way.

morning everyone. me busy la. french woman coming this afternoon.

piggy, mine too. dunno y it always drops on dpo 2. but remember bbt is just a guide, no point getting too stress over it.

Afternoon everyone.

Went to orchard yesterday hoping to take some nice photos with the lightings but was raining heavily till night time. In the end went for retail therapy...lol. Can you imagine i bot 4 pairs of Pazzion shoes cos they are having 20% disc for every 2nd pair.

I think i'm ard DPO9-12 cos i didn't really keep track of my O & bbt. Basically both times i BD, the opk shows faint 2nd line.

I rmb i've slight pinkish bleeding during CD10-12 den brown stains few days back....think i'm too stress up with work with the bleeding happening on/off.

ms wong, e-cups got no access to the forum during the daytime lor. then at nite, she oso forgot to log in to check out.

as for wish, i dunno which library is she hidding at. LOL....

u so fast finished ur maternity leave le? time flies. so fast its at year end liao.

wah, queenie, u so li hai buy so many shoes wor. if i buy so many shoes at once, my dh sure complain buy so many shoes oso nvr wear. LOL...

Sleepygal,
no choice cos i wear diff shoes to match my clothes. Me have plantas problem so must wear soft shoes like lamb skin. I already endure very long not to buy but now they having promo for xmas so must buy...lol.

Sleepygal, saturday I went back to office for work cos' of company's event. My colleague brought his baby girl. So cute I couldnt help but think "why I cant have my own?". It's like "Why me?". Sigh...

I had a good shopping trip today...felt alot of Xmasy mood already...

I know where is the restaurant that Sleepygal went...is it call Shaslik? Quite an old restaurant which I wanted to go but always missed. I heard the food is nice but the waitress and waiter sometimes attitude.

Piggy...don't sad la try to focus on other things and not TTC if you felt stress...i tot u planning for trips?

verone, u r rite. the name is something like that, i dunno how to spell. haha. today so sian, kana caught by the french "ghost". stayed back till 7plus. sian. hope wed can go off on the dot. got dinner date with dh.

piggy...would you like to also seek gynae for advise if you O for eg. blood test for progesterone and monitor yr follicle? It did help me for the last cycle that at least I know I did O but just no luck yet
Guess we have to keep waiting.

Today is my wedding anniversary so gg for a nice dinner later, yay when come to food.

i realize hor, mid-cycle, i can get cramps at lower abdomen wor.

but other days, no matter how i strain, i wont get the cramp. (like bending forward for 1 min or so)

wonder if due to ovulation soon or something, thus easier get cramp?

happy anniversary, verone. mine is tml. will be going for a nice dinner.

bunny, some people will have ovulation cramps around ovulation time.

morning ladies ..

happy anni to u, sleepygal!

happy anni to u too, verone!

Carousel serves yummy food, esp oysters!
hee

thanks, bunny. shall take some photos and post on FB.

bunny & verone, sorry keep forgetting to add u both into the closed group. had just added u guys in. do check it out.

Yeah...Carousel is nice too I went there in my last year birthday...happy anniversary sleepygal and enjoy your dinner today. Oh thanks once again for adding me...i think is a cool group..i will go and read later the posts.

Piggy, usually you will need to go abt CD11 to see any follicle growing, gynae will estimate your O day and will advise you when to take OPK..once +ve call the gynae and will arrange appt for blood test. At least go thru the 1st round to at least see you O regularly or not. Then can plan next step..jia you!!

piggy, i tot u got went for such test before? perhaps i remembered wrongly. haha. whether is there a need for HSG, its up to the gynae is determine after u done a the monitoring.

Sleepygal, I only did the hormone test on 2nd day of mens. Blood was drawn out for testing.

Is that test the same as the one Verone suggested?

oh ya, that time how was ur blood test results ah? i dun tink is the same.

if the scan is done on cd 2, then it could be to see whether the lining had been shed or not. if scan on cd 10 or cd 11, its purely to see whether the egg is coming from which side of the ovary and estimate for u when is the ovulation day. then ask u to "perform" on ur own. then usually on cd 21, gynae will do a blood test to confirm ovulation. cos after ovulation the blood will contains someting which will tell whether ovulated or not.

Sleepygal... thanks!!! Muaakkss....

CD2, something like hormone test only.

Maybe should do other test like u said. But it's gotta be next month oredi cos this month oredi CD 17 and egg still missing when testing OPK this morning.

piggy, haha. i gave up testing liao. din test on this cycle, just do it. or rather, i m not really serious this month. sian liao.

Sleepygal, I also sianz. Last month, there was no biphasic chart. I think I didnt ovulate last month. This month also, still waiting for the biphasic chart, but looks like im gonna be disappointed.

It's strange becos the months previous to last month, the biphasic pattern was obvious. What could be the reason for my non-ovulation?

Maybe, Im just too stressed. It kinda affect my whole mood.

piggy, dun tink too much la. i oso no biphasic chart. worst still today cd 20 liao, ff still din plot the o line lor. just do it can liao la.

me had a wonderful dinner last nite. the spread at carousel was great, alot more than other hotel buffets. alot of people took photos of the spread, haha, me too la.

Same as sleepygal..i completely did not do my BBT for this month..didn't go for acupuncture and the OPK kit failed on me cos it just don't work and suspect manufacturing defect cos the control line just don't show at all so I gave up on OPK and I just whacked when I feel Oing..So pretty much Au De Naturel..

sleepygal...so how was Carousel? Hope you enjoy much

piggy...I understand we do not O 100% of the time, it can due to a few factors like body stress, illness etc..but if you have super irregular cycle, this may due to PCOS and think need help of Clomid or even chinese TCM to regulate the cycle.Have you tried eat Rasberry fruit? I tried in my 1st cycle of serious TTC and I can notice I O very well
but the taste is not so interesting so I didn't continue already. I've heard alot of raves about what Rasberry can improve our Ovary so can produce healthy eggs. No harm to try

Went to Cafebiz for dinner and here's some foodie pics to perk you gals up.

verone, yes, enjoyed very much. but quite pricey wor. haha. eat until too full to walk to the mrt station, in the end, took cab. can't resist to the spread, keep going to take more. LOL....

to upload must edit the image to 50kb or lesser in order to upload. the same post can have multiple 50kb images. to edit, go to microsoft office picture manager, edit pictures.

Verone, my cycle is quite regular actually, except for that one month where it was 25 days. Generally, it is 30-31 days.

I dont like rasberry leh. Sigh...

My whole person is very moody and sianz. This morning started very awful. I missed my usual bus to work. So I decided to take MRT thinking it would be faster. In the end, it's slower lho... cos 4 MRT trains passed by before I could finally squeezed my way in. SIANZ to the MAX!!!